What's the problem Adunni?....Lovely dress by the way!
Thursday, May 19, 2016
46 comments:
Gbam!
ReplyDeleteTell them
DeleteHer cup of zobo
DeleteThat is how someone asked my neighbour when she will marry,retorted "when will u die ma? After all they carry the same pressure! Hahhaahahaha,fly could have entered d woman's opened mouth! She did not see that coming!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
Delete#faints
Hahahahahah!
DeleteLooool
DeleteThe babe get mind lol.
DeleteStale gist! I've heard this on TNC
DeleteWow. Preach it
ReplyDeleteIt seems that she is a also a single mother.
ReplyDeleteBut these set of women should stop blaming anyone for their predicament. It is not like some forced them to gbensh in the first place
ur a fool
DeleteOK, she sounds intelligent,but I still can't get over the rumour you're dating Wole Ojo.whyyyyyyy? *sobs* He belongs to me!
ReplyDeleteIs she a single mother or so called 'Baby Mama'?
ReplyDeleteShe sounds aggrieved.
BTW who is she ?an entertainer, musician,actress or instagram celeb?
Morayo is this you?
DeleteWho is she?...
ReplyDeleteInstagram celeb
DeleteAnd the two of you self deluded blog celebs #sdk irritants#
DeleteWelk thing is we do not want to be judged but the reality is as long as you are human, YOU WILL JUDGE consciously or unconsciously. As for people washing your dirty laundry... well, that comes with being a public figure which means the colour of your "paent" will shown and debated by the general public.
ReplyDeleteIf you don't want to be called a baby mama. Take control of your something and tie ur legs
ReplyDeleteShut up fool!!! Do you think all single mothers must have engaged in pre marital sex. Some women got married and later got separated or divorce for obvious reasons.
DeleteSome women where RAPED...
DeleteI think she is talking about Cynthia Morgan.
ReplyDeleteI know wat she is talking about...or should I say whom
ReplyDeleteAdunni don vex
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Cynthia Morgan and her bass voice with her transgender looking ass. Everyone now have an opinion.
I luh you booboo. That is how Ronke died because of shame, now the husband is about to walk away free.
It can't be Cynthia Morgan. She's not even married yet. Her rant was towards a miserable, married person who's commenting on her single mother status.
Delete...in a nutshell, someone has called her a "Baby mama" and she's not happy!
ReplyDeleteBeing a mum, whether married, single, divorced or separated is no mean feat so peeps should take it easy on the baby mama bashing!
Una don hear?
ReplyDeleteAnd the Baby mamas keep ranting!!!
ReplyDeleteThere's a difference between a single mother and a baby mama...idiot...children are supposed to be conceived in a loving "marriage" not a relationship...mtchew
ReplyDeletePls tell them oooooooo. End time baby mamas
DeletePlease who is she?? I really don't know her and this wasn't intended to be an insult
ReplyDeleteShe is an instagram celebrity.
DeleteThank me later
No she is an actress. You maybe just don't watch Naija movies much. She acts well top.
DeleteStella who she beeeeeee?
ReplyDeleteShe looks and acts like a mami water.
ReplyDeleteGuess she's referring to Toyin Aimakhu
ReplyDeleteThis woman can't act to save her life! Aunty thanks for the lecture, we haff heard.
ReplyDeleteNa who she be?????
ReplyDeleteI think this has to do wit what Toyin Aimakhu posted on her Ig handle! It sure must be that meme, saying "don't let sex make you a mother until love makes you a wife"
ReplyDeleteToyin is just pained because she has issues conceiving. Btw she was pregnant for her last boyfriend,she lost the pregnancy then she married Niyi. I would rather be a mother (single or married) than be childless at her age.
DeleteBeign a mother takes more than a signature on a piece of paper. You don't need to have Mrs in your title to bring a child to this world or love a child unconditionally. Kudos to all single mothers. Your love and dedication is what brought that child to this world....becos weak minded women whould have killed it.
DeleteLinda eze & fab mum,she's an actor. She acts mostly in cinema movies not asaba.
ReplyDeleteTo those hissing upandan like hungry serpents why the painment? Is it your single mother?
There's nothing like baby mama,its single mom. Whether divorced,widowed,in or out of wedlock. Ya'll in same category cos you no longer with your child's father.
Some are single moms, some married moms,others are single/married *murder's* awon oloribuku abortionists.
Love me some adunni..
ReplyDelete@ when will u die ma?..u people on this blog eh?..i don laff tire for here..@jay