Seyi Edun is poking the tongue out at those who carried the news.....
Memo to Seyi - I mailed you and i am still waiting for a response on your side of the story.Please acknowledge receipt and let us know if you are about to become Mrs Johnson.I have asked you before and you denied having anything to do with Mr Johnson but that was what Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt Did before their passion helped them announce it...I dey wait.
Haahahaha...Stella u like quarrel pass fight o...lol
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteLMAO, stella of life.
DeleteHow dare she shade anyone? Home breaker. Do quick and answer Mrs Johnson so you can suffer the pains you caused someone. Anumpama.
I trust Stella Jare.. Lmao.
DeleteNa today?
DeleteI remember making a comment about this lady sometime ago on one of your posts about her wywardness. But you refused posting.
Ashawo kobokobo.
Who is she? Now this one will use Toyin to become popular. Did she say bloggers are using her to get traffic? Lmaooo!!
DeleteToyin and Niyi we know.. but you? Errr
OK bye
Sisi, the chic suddenly found her voice and became bold.
DeleteI remember how Stella helped her ministry last year by posting some of her skits or so.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteWe dey wait
ReplyDeleteThey actually owe no one any explanation. They are both single, they could get married for all I care.
DeleteThey are probably not dating, just enjoying getting social media worked up. Same way James and linda enjoy getting BVs worked up.
The only place I have seen this lady is on this blog, I have never seen her in yoruba movies, even though I watch lots of it.
Is she an e-actress?
e-actress?
DeleteLmfao
Who is she? Who cares? See wahala
ReplyDeleteShe's a BV and a nollywood actress.
DeleteMe sef ask o
DeleteVerily verily I say unto you "One man food is another man poison".
ReplyDeleteVerily, verily,I say unto you. The cain wen dem take flog the ex dey do press up for the new wife.
DeleteEndtime recycle bin.
DeleteLol @ recycle bin ..omG
DeleteLol, you guys won't kill me well said
DeleteThe guy is cute though
ReplyDeleteNever mind, no time for small boys drama
What's my business😥 &
ReplyDeletewhat's she feeling like. For her mind now she don catch whale.
Stella of life. I hail.
ReplyDeleteNa so one of my friend dey talk, if you ask her about him, She will say "we are just friends o, i can't date him". I travel come back come see ring for her finger. Now she dey consult me for asoebi, i ask her who be the boy she dey laugh.
LaFresh you r not getting any younger . When will it finally be ur turn?
DeleteAbi u no get good character?
Hahahahahaha. Pardon my laugh abeg. Oya give her man na
DeleteNtin awan
ReplyDeleteUnam @Adeniyi Johnson
Lol
Lol @ Galore... Dunno why I like u.
DeleteYou people should free her too
ReplyDeleteWho is she and how does her name help bloggers to be relevant??? Even d so called Johnson never help bloggers become relevant finish,na this one..abeggi!
ReplyDeleteAs in ehh...i tire oo
DeleteWho dey follow her drag @Johnson the womanizer
Yeye dey smell
U dey mind am????? Lol......
DeleteYou sef talk am...she sef dey feel like a celebrity.. Yimu.
DeleteGirls are not loyal at all!!!hmm.my silence dey favour me well well.#onmylane
DeleteOK, now I'm not alone. Like seriously
DeleteBut Stella, must you know? I tire for you o, let their own passion announce it too lol
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
It is her life oh.... na she sabi. I don't even know her. Na when kasala burst now, you go begin hear stories that affects the ear drum mstchewwwwww.
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella abeg free her... she's feeling important with her unknown self.
She's a BV so she can't be "freed"
DeleteNothing is hidden under the sun.
ReplyDeleteI hope they won't say seyi shouldn't have married him, if it is true they are dating. #stelladamasusanddanielademinokan
ReplyDeleteStella you are the "bahdest". I choose to believe her until I see bila aka pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteSo snatching someone's husband is now a thing of pride. What kinda mothers raised these fools
ReplyDeleteY insult her mum. More so Niyi is a freeman. Toyin left Niyi and she has said it that she can't go back to him. So anonymous, it's not snatching.
DeleteWhat do u mean.Toyin herself moved on to another guy immediately and she never forgets to say it all d time that she has moved on and her marriage is over. So what is d snatching there?Johnson is sill young and even if he is old is it forbidden for him to move on too?Biased mentality everywhere
DeleteHow did she snatch him madam, when he's been separated from his wife for months...
Delete#side eyes... who's Seyi Edun by the way???? Don't remember seeing her in any yoruba movie oh..
Muah abeg help me ask oh.
DeleteMore like she is looking down on blogs to help her become relevant, becos I still dont know her
ReplyDeleteWho re these ones now? I only knw dis johnson guy cos of toyin, nw he is irrelevant
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Stella of memos.
ReplyDeleteWhy do I have a feeling that she's the one that sent in the chronicle about getting married to a married man who was once married to an actress? Maybe those stories about him living abroad, being a prince and her married to someone else was just a distraction.
ReplyDeleteYou smart!
DeleteAt all. It's Uche who recently birth a baby girl is an Houston hospital in US. Divorced her igbotic billionaire husband and remarried. Chika ike and Oge okoye were part of her bridal team.
DeleteI thought of this too!
DeleteStella, we dey follow u wait too.
ReplyDeleteSee this seyi edun O! And to think i was feeling pity for her(wasnt commenting then tho) when ezewanyi ibilibi ogada yabbed her very well during her first cheap movie premier.smh
ReplyDeleteWas she not the same person begging sdk bvs to attend her nonsense owanbe premier? Heewuuu! Babe don grow liver now giving bloggers trash talk.
Dats how stella aboderin kept denying. Niaja yeyebrishiet are all cowards!lying liars!
Loool I have learnt a new word today *yeyebrishiet*
DeleteCheap premier or not at least she did something with her life. You can't compare Stella's case to hers. Niyi is already an ex and his former wife has tried her luck with someone else before.
DeleteLmao.
DeleteShantelle your memory di sharp!
DeleteHello dear. Saw your comment.
Let her be forming nah!
DeleteWho sabi dis one
As I dey watch yoruba movies reach
I no sabi her. Attention seeker oshi
Who knows her?
ReplyDeleteWho cares abt her and her pure water born friend?
ReplyDeleteIf its true, Adeniyi don't cheat on her.
ReplyDeleteSo someone cannot go for a vacation with a colleague and snap pictures without people insinuating things . Maybe I should start uploading all d pix I took with Falz in dubai so it will trend too lol
ReplyDeleteWho dash you Dubai. Broke ass bastard
DeleteStella wahala lady. you go like fight when you dey small.
ReplyDeleteAbeg let them enjoy demselves jare. I hope she will not come and right chronicles for us. I don tire to dey advice again ooo
Lol @ Stella! Wetin concern you if she's about to become Mrs J?
ReplyDeleteIsn't that the blog visitor Edun?
Please reply Stella's mail, Edun
I don't know, is it just me that sees this dude as a gigolo?.
ReplyDeleteGuy, shoe get size. Learn to go after your size and standard to avoid stories that touches.
Tomorrow when she walks away,you'll go online criticising women, lamenting on our ears.
I simply don't know why this guy never learns from his wrong deeds.
You are not alone. The guy matter tire person.
DeleteI don't know her.
ReplyDeleteWho cares???
ReplyDeleteNobody sweetheart
DeleteNever heard of her. Is she an actress?
ReplyDeleteThis is no case of Husband Snatching o...Toyin Aimakhu Already said she is no longer interested in the Young man..so...BUT! SEYI! Can you handle Mr Johnson??his thing can like to wander o, plus your career is just kicking off, this isn't what you need, except of course for the publicity stunt.OLOLADEDIMOKOKORKUS
ReplyDeleteThis is no case of Husband Snatching o...Toyin Aimakhu Already said she is no longer interested in the Young man..so...BUT! SEYI! Can you handle Mr Johnson??his thing can like to wander o, plus your career is just kicking off, this isn't what you need, except of course for the publicity.OLOLADEDIMOKOKORKUS
ReplyDeleteAnd u had to re-post and re-post ur comments? Smh
DeleteWaiting too 😀😀
ReplyDeletethey have my blessings already...and do you kno @stella that they(the seyi gurl, adeniyi johnson, bidemi kosoko and tawa ajisefini) are on a vacation in Dubai for more than two weeks now.. there is this strong feeling that seyi and Johnson are actually dating. I spotted them at the Palms mall in Ibadan one time like that too
ReplyDeleteSure say na d cheap gal dey spread d rumour just to be relevant. She sef wan trend na. Cheap Attention seeker
Deleteshe dis wan wey never relevant to her self finish , nah her story go cum make bloggers relevant? babe shift go side of room jor....
ReplyDeleteStart behaving like a Man Owen.
DeleteStella don't mind her...I read on gistonflame for Instagram that, they chatted with her and she denies it. Claiming the pictures are locations that they shooting movie in...yimu
ReplyDeleteBb
As in even me wey dey watch Yoruba no just gbadun the girl. Every time I see her on TV,it just seems strange and confusing to me that's she's even there.same way I feel seeing her on stella "s blog,very strange and confusing, like why the hell is she here? I guess I just don't like her persona
ReplyDeleteStill don't know her!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI just got saved from getting scammed.. Mrs Korkus I've sent you a mail, so that others can be warned.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together, wish them happy married life in advance.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteThis one looks like somebody who will castrate him if he tries shit.
I'm following her on Instagram, well I think they are both shooting a movie in Dubai also with some colleagues of theirs. Well they could be gbenshing themselves who knws
ReplyDeleteI hope this post will bring out Ezeanwanyi cos she is so much in 'love 'with this girl
ReplyDelete.....Seyi Edun.
who remember her movie premier post?
I went digging and saw how Ezenwanyi finished sunshine and she ran away.yet they say sunshine is mouthed.lmao
DeleteLol..stella...abeg who is she??am just hearing about her oooh....she's obviously the person who needs blogs more, cos she's irrelevant. I didn't now her before now and after I read this post, I still dont care to find out