Someone said that married women whether ugly or beautiful have the most toasters and Susans message seems to be leaning in that direction.....Hmmmm!
Is there any married woman who is going through this?
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
94 comments:
Same with me, but God pass them
ReplyDeleteWho dash you? Abeg gerarahere
DeleteHuh? Portable same with you ke? Well better hold on to one so you won't ask us for transport money this December...
DeleteWhy are you both always fighting?it's so funny aki and pawpaw kinda fight
DeleteYou two stop already
DeleteMake una leave my portable alone
DeleteEtu obuna nwanyi siri joo njo
Ihe uto di ya na ukwu
Hahahhahahaha...
Yes I get that too, however married women please note that it's not because we that special, I believe with a married woman, they don't have to worry about commitment issues as she is already taken. They will just try their luck to see if she is vulnerable enough (as per bad marriages everywhere)for them to take advantage. So please be wise and don't let all these evil men take advantage of you.
DeleteHi,babe i take my last blood to surve when tinking abt u,pls can u be my soul mate? A fool sent me this on fb and this is one fool out of one million idiots... I don't take these things seriously... I dont even reply..
ReplyDeleteCan't remember when last I opened my Facebook inbox. I don't even read them. When I post pictures on Facebook as start getting some comments I just delete and block. No time oh.
DeleteNwa Amaka you are on point.
DeleteAmy bekee is too early to start lying..
DeleteOne asked told me that we can be intimate even though am married and I said NO. He asked if I was saying No because I was scared of my husband I said NO because I can't imagine myself doing it
DeleteAll claimants on Sdk pls step forward. *rolls eyes in advance of tales*
ReplyDeletestella u can never have toasters as u wugly reach,even ya geriatric hubby NA juju u take manage seize him destiny
DeleteSee them running their mouth but they be sending rich dudes like us nudes on IG
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha...
Yes!I have a tale to tell.A married man was once toasting me, I told him I am married, he said he knows. I went ahead and asked him why me when there are so many loose single girls out there who will not mind dating a married man. His response was that married women have many things to lose if they go about running get their mouth about an affair. Also he said married women always keep the affair discreet unlike single girls that might want to destroy his home. I shook my head and walked off not entertaining him further before one thing lead to another.
DeleteMy dear married women do not be deceived some men can sleep with anything that has a hole. Do not think it is because you are pretty. Some men are devils walking around for their prey. If you must do, obey the 11th commandment (do not get caught).
Forget 11th commandment
DeleteNothing is hidden under the sun
Ummmm
ReplyDeleteAnother attention seeker. Kmt
ReplyDeleteI dey tell u, very unnecessary something😞😞😞😞
DeleteTomorrow when they formulate stories from this her post against her,she will cry a river.
See ur ugly fallen breast
DeleteSee ur ugly fallen breast
DeleteEnd time toasters.
ReplyDeleteMscheew. Is it too hard to keep quiet or keep certain things private sometimes? Celebs and their leaking mouth/fingers syndrome!
ReplyDeleteThats how tiwa garbage said other ppls husband drool over her. Now that her husband is drooling over Edible 'caterers' we wont hear word.
All ye celebrishiets recieve 100 litres of common sense.
Btw don't be decieved,you aint all that, any dude after you is just there for the pleasure(sex). Leave your husband nah,and see if that stalker will marry you. Nuff said!
Huh uh I huh uh I huh..
DeleteLmao
DeleteBwahahahahaha@Tiwa Garbage
DeleteBeautiful sexiest mother must have a story, she's too beautiful not to have chykers
ReplyDeletePatiently waiting.
DeleteUna go wait tire
DeleteOnye nti na ako oko, ya jee choo cotton bud gba nti ya.
Hahahhahaha
Oya come and make up a story, as dey don boost your ego. Lol
DeleteLol @ sexiest don't disappoint me oh. Tell us something.
DeleteLol sexiest
DeleteLol, will read comments
ReplyDeleteToasters plenty na. Expecially when I go to the mall alone...... You tell them you are married but that seem to ginger them the more. Me I just dish those stubborn ones some polite insult..... The ones on Facebook nko? They won't let your inbox rest. So I block them and stop accepting friend request from people I don't know. Rubbish men everywhere. Funny thing is, they are mostly married men o
ReplyDeleteNa only Obama fit make me cheat. As I no see Obama na to remain faithful. The guy set die. The way he dey talk dey always do my body strong tins, kai
DeleteToaster ko bread ni? Who rattled the cage of this one? Abegi!!! Everyone be forming toasters everywhere yet you hold pillow for night as monkey dey hold tree
ReplyDeleteOver to the married peeps in da house
ReplyDeleteI'm single and I gat advances everyday from men
Yes o. Evil men. In this ph there is nothing someone will not see. Even in church thats the annoying part. God help us all
ReplyDelete906 comment 2016
You no dey wear ring? Haba? Wear Indian nuptial necklace then at least that will serve as sign board.
DeleteYou are very right... I think ph is the worst hit.. I wonder whether they don't forbid it here. I think the bigger ur ring is , the more they come after you. God save us, married women in this town o....
DeleteRing doesn't stop them. They see your ring and still continue with their tales. Some will even say they don't believe you are married as you could have bought a wedding band to wear. Infact this is what they tell me all the time.
DeleteYou wey dey wear all, no be you dey complain pass, mtcheew
DeleteEven the ring does not stop men again o... They are becoming more useless by the day.
DeleteAm based in ph o!! Am married wit 4 kids no man has ever asked me out.i knw say I no too fine shaa but I would like a side monster dick
DeleteU dey PH and no man has asked you out? Hmmmmm...PH is truly the worst ooo. They'll tell you point blank that they know you're married. One thing is that they can't force you to do the deed. Finally, the choice is yours.
DeleteSusan shut up! Stop pretending , you know you will keep a side guy ( that is if you don't have one already )
ReplyDeleteThe men going after her must be poor jobless ones with no money to spend on young beautiful girls.
ReplyDeleteAbomination!
I can't imagine myself lusting after a married woman. when I know there is a man gbenshing her Toto skin to skin every single day. Yuck! Yuck!!
Any successful man in his senses will always prefer young ladies . Bcos their body, boobs and Toto is still fresh and alluring . with little gbenshing mileage.
ReplyDeleteThat's why I always romance for one hour with any of my lovers. Before the serious merciless pounding.
Hahahahha
DeleteLol what kinda person are you sef?
DeleteOoshey one minute noodle 😛😛😛
DeleteGosh,i almost choked on my food!
DeleteChai ooh! Jamissiiiii. Pounding???
The mileage of some of the so called "single sisi" will shock you James.
DeleteThey are "bone collectors"
Hahahahah......
DeleteJames Ol'okada follow dey talk?
DeleteTalk is cheap. One hour foreplay ke. Na ur type your babe dey fid where the eggplant enter. Pint sized something. Shior.
DeleteYes o. This is my case. Esp those you least expect........
ReplyDeleteMen of these days thinks out of box, abeg you guys should free married women, and focus on single girls.., single girls never see husband una nor go ask dem out... Nah married ones una dey die for.. Long throat
ReplyDeleteThem plenty for this blog. Dont worry you will hear stories.
ReplyDeleteSo true. I stopped being friends with one of my married friend because I was thinking she is using juju to attract all the men that were supposed to be asking me out to herself. This lady is very married with huge wedding ring but men will still not let her rest. I even suspect she's sleeping with some. How can someone give a married woman #500k just like that as push gift when no be your child she born. I know so many overseas trip that she did not pay for and I am single and desperately searching.
ReplyDeleteShe has taken your star! Mumu girl
DeleteFree your mind sweetheart let good things come to you. Don't envy anyone.
DeleteShe must be a seasoned player or extremely beautiful.. Just ask her to show you the way instead of sulking about it. Btw how you take know say no be her lover get the pikin?
DeleteGo 4 deliverance
DeleteStop being envious and your time will.come.
DeleteYes oh. Enemies, destiny destroyers, marriage wreckers. If your DH is the jealous type please don't tell him about everyman that asks you out oh it may cause more harm than good.
ReplyDeletePls forgive my ignorance, how do u even dicuss with your husband that another man is asking you out?
DeleteAnd who told u that u need to tell ur husband that u are being "toasted". Incase, u are considering doing that, u better give urself sense and shut ur trap else anyday u guys have an argument he ll just say you have been sleeping around even doh u may be innocent.
DeleteHmmm so?
ReplyDeleteLol,make I no talk, mbok
ReplyDeleteThey wanna fuck knowing by don't expect marriage proposal again. Foolish men
ReplyDeleteYes oh,don't mind them. I experience that all the time most especially when I'm not with my son.
ReplyDeleteStella tell me that you don't have any toaster, It happens now and it's no big deal.
ReplyDeleteThis is my story..
ReplyDeleteOne even met me oneday and stylish asked if a married woman can marry two men! I just smiled and replied him yes but a married man is not permitted to marry two women! Lol
Most of them are married with their wedding band.. I don't think a single guy has asked me out since I got married , it's been young married men who probably has beautiful wife's at home. It's the life we live in
Wife or wives
DeleteOf course, there are evil men out on the streets who don't give a damn about your wedding band or your status of being married. All they want is a taste and off to the next prey.
ReplyDeleteWill just read comments.
ReplyDeleteI'd rather read comment of those beautifully married sexy goddesses.
ReplyDeleteIt is true, the view on marriage these days is what is fueling this practice. Nowadays it is believed that all marriages are unhappy(lie from the pit of hell) and that women are brazenly vindictive and will readily jump at the offer of a good time from anything that crawls out from under any rock.
ReplyDeleteLoool. It happens Alot...its an everyday thing you learn to handle with class and maturity. Insulting them don't stop them from coming..
ReplyDeleteFab Mum, you too have something to say? This is ridiculous.
DeleteYou must be really daft to come herr and type stupid comment.. Do you know me?? How frustrated are you in real life to assume others are?? Please keep off my post. Thay I don't attack people don't mean I can't go from zero to hundred in a jiffy..
DeleteIdiota
My dear ..infact it's married men that are chasing me and one single one really prophesying love..msscheew
ReplyDeleteKmt even when I was heavily pregnant ..na im the single one start with me sef
ReplyDeleteSome men no gat shame
ReplyDeleteLwkmd. James James! Baba for the girls I hail O.
ReplyDeleteYou can be annoying and funny. Bvs should stop taking your comments seriously
Well, times have changed. Married women with kids are taking extra care of their bodies these days. A single girl feels proud & sometimes careless coz she feels she is still young and not birthed a kid hence she believes she is atomatically hot. But a mum is always fighting to get back what she lost, her complexion, her waistline and swag. Some married women even become desperate, you see these ones with heavy makeup &extremely tight clothes and you wonder who they are trying to impress. A woman needs to be told everyday that she is beautiful by her man. If she is not getting the praises at home, they start to search for it outside and that's where the predators come in. They know most married women love attention and they give it to them full dose. Sometimes they are lucky and sometimes they are not. But they just keep trying. So the next time you see a man toasting you like his life depends on it, don't over flatter yourself coz he might just be trying his luck. They fact that you're wearing a ring doesn't change the fact that you're still a woman and probably vulnerable.
ReplyDeleteLol @ nwa something.
ReplyDeleteBerra go back and interprete your huh uh
End time neck
ReplyDeleteMake una free her oo, you know yourself
ReplyDeletewe live in an end time era,most married women are so gullible that they allow these guys time to tell them stories, does a married woman needs a compliment from a man on the street,if she herself is not interested in a man outside her marriage, silence they say is the best answer to a fool, if you ignore him and find your way, i dont think he will be foolish to touch you, if he does, a good slap will bring him to his senses
ReplyDeleteGbam....
DeleteMake una talk true, hypocrites. Getting compliments from men or being chyked makes most married women go gaga. It doesn't necessarily mean they are loose or whatever. It just goes a long way in boosting their confidence seeing they are wanted.
ReplyDeleteI am married and I have men coming after me. Weda I free or not no be una business and am not about to tell but it certainly makes me feel good cos it means all my efforts at d gym and spa are no waste. But make I talk true sha, I gree for one and he is an a**_hole.