Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stephanie Linus' Younger Sister Chioma Okereke Releases Gospel Single

Friday, May 06, 2016

Actress Stephanie Linus' Younger Sister Chioma Okereke Releases Gospel Single

We all know the award winning Nollywood star Stephanie Linus nee Okereke. Now it’s time to meet her talented younger sister, Choima Okereke!

She is a gospel singer, a gifted minstrel and worship leader at the Revival Assembly Lekki, Lagos.

Chioma, who has been on the music scene for quite a while already has a gospel album to her credit. Now, she is stepping things up a notch higher with her second album.

She has recently released two singles off her forth coming second album and they are awesome worship songs guaranteed to take you into the presence of the most high. 

Her first single "He Loves Me" was produced by ace producer Wilson Joel while the second “Lord You Are” is was produced by Viktur Sunday.

Chioma is also an actor and featured in the award winning movie "DRY" which grabbed the Best Overall Movie in Africa award at the 2016 AMVCA. 

We can’t wait to hear more from this promising young singer. Her voice is very unique and rich. You’d surely become a fan after you listen to her songs below:

36 comments:

1. She's looking older than Stephanie. Way to go.

1. I hope u don't form like your sister, also I hope you guys have tied up your rapist brother away from civilization

2. What's the Explicit lyrics Advisory sticker doing at the corner of a gospel album?

3. That moment when your big sis fine pass all the other girls in the family...at least I tall pass my sister

1. Ya. steph fine pass am. I'm sure there areas u better pass ur sis

2. She fine ooo nice one

4. The makeup is too much, she is pretty though

5. Honestly this lady looks like Jenifa.... is someone on the same 'thought page' with me?

1. Hell yeah, thought I was the only one who saw it.

6. Man beat wife to death this morning in Lagos

7. I never hear the first release, it is the second release that is coming up. It is ok.

Goodluck to her

8. Am also a musician. I wish her well

1. Glory!!!!
      you got a nice thing to say for once.
      Happy much#

9. See Funke look alike.
    Oh moozician?
    I wish her luck

10. No b onli gospel singer...C d kind cloth wey she wear(one hand abi na monostrap)dalu!wel done!na her type go say,God sees d hrt,not ur dressin.

1. na your dress? why e deh bother you? park well jor

11. This old kargo. 32 years old local champion. Chioma! Forget music make music forget you. After visa fone ended your career like a pack of card you decided to resurrect your dead music career. If you like continue using your sisters influence to boost your music, e no go work. If you like be deceiving your self with that your useless 37years old edo BF when don get wife for America. 3years in a relationship and nothing to show for it. He came to Nigeria last Nov, fucked you till the end of March still no ring, no steady income and no career path. Chai what a pity. One day you go blow! If I hear. per time ashewo.

1. You are pathetic....did the edo bfee dump u...Pele just search harder.

2. Definition of a bitter soul...lmao. May God restore peace back into ur miserable soul

3. I just knew u wud come out as anonymous.u just dey jealous d chick.who ask u.gbegborun

12. This old kargo. 32 years old local champion. Chioma! Forget music make music forget you. After visa fone ended your career like a pack of card you decided to resurrect your dead music career. If you like continue using your sisters influence to boost your music, e no go work. If you like be deceiving your self with that your useless 37years old edo BF when don get wife for America. 3years in a relationship and nothing to show for it. He came to Nigeria last Nov, fucked you till the end of March still no ring, no steady income and no career path. Chai what a pity. One day you go blow! If I hear. per time ashewo.

1. Abeg i haff do enuf of d info lmao!

2. na jealousy wan kill you abi, you just can't stop with the hate, no job coupled with the fact that your husband is no longer interested in you, you decided to transfer the hate, shame on you frenemy

13. @anon 5.11 u re just simply bitter and hatred dwells on u jeez! What's your business concerning her relationship? Is it your pu...y? See a beautiful woman trying to create a niche for herself you re here hating, may God forgive your bitter and jealous heart. . Why the hate, was it your boyfriend she was screwing?Do u know if the guy is planning to tie the knot with her or perhaps he might be taking his time? Did she complain to u? Jealousy, bitter mind. Go face your life and leave other people's life.. team female know Nigeria. . Learn to support the women folks!

1. Wow! Whoever you are, you are hateful, bitter, envious & shameless. May Your Soul Be Delivered From Hell. And if you are so bold, fix your name there let the world know how shamless you are. Wow!

2. Wow! Whoever you are, you are hateful, bitter, envious & shameless. May Your Soul Be Delivered From Hell. And if you are so bold, fix your name there let the world know how shamless you are. Wow!

14. Team female in Nigeria!

15. 32k? More like 42. End time exposure

16. She's 32??and Stephanie the older sister be claiming 30.hahaha these celebs and age reduction ehnn.

17. She's 32?? Nad Stephanie the older sister be claiming 30.hahaha.these celebs and age reduction ehnn

18. She's 32??and Stephanie the older sister be claiming 30.hahaha these celebs and age reduction ehnn.

19. Haters should get the he'll out of here. Dis anon 5:11 u haven't said what is biting you. U are simply jealous of her. Come out frrom ur shell and show us your own talent. Anuofia