Monday, May 23, 2016

Actress Moyo Lawal Starts New Week Ranting..LOL

Talk about Drama outside of a Movie set!...lol
Are you Searching for her Nude photos?WHADAHECKFOR?

48 comments:

1. She actually knows she doesn't dress up now.

1. Rolex chick na shit wey fly reject.

2. Rolex will you shut up, her father is known and she has good family, who are you again? Borntroway

3. Madam P.S, trying so hard to be noticed

4. I don't even know her until last week...mstweeeeew

5. You that is even an anon on a faceless blog is talking go and die inside a pit.

6. You that is even an anon on a faceless blog is talking, go and die inside a pit.

2. Moyo dont mind them. Instead of them to go and buy porn cds they are trying to look for your own. Hope you did not do any at all. if not OYO

1. After checking out her hair, dress,make up, I moved down to her shoes, but lo & behold, there was nothing there to behold. What happened?

2. Anon 04:16pm abeg no kill me with laugh ooo. "Behold there was nothing to behold " Buhahahaha

3. Please who know the time they will show the new program (If Only I Were You) on telemundo bvs please tell me oh I don't wanna miss it thanks.

1. Young girl like you watching Telemundo? Wow.. please you can do better.

2. It's been shown already.
      Started by 4 or thereabout...ain't too sure.
      Just tuned d telly to telemundo and it was on already

3. Elena are u sure? Because I check @ about 4:10 they where showing passion for revenge.

4. Elena if you actually sit down to watch Telemundo series then my dear you are not a doctor. Go and listen to Timaya's song Moneygram. Doctor my flatass

5. 3:30pm but their Will be replay at 7:30pm

6. Elena is a nurse. Na una for this blog turn her to doctor.

4. Tuscany new boo..Shantele swerve23 May 2016 at 17:46

Hmm

5. Attention seeker!.....Abeg Stella don't make this girl popular joor😠😏

1. She is already with her almost nude pics.... her posts tho are somehow meaningful

2. Why shouldn't she make her popular? See winch oo. Seek your own attention if attention will be given onto you. You dey cray cray. Witches and wizards online. Thunder fire you for hating on somebody for no reason.

3. Oloshi nie anon 19.05, aiye e ma baje ni. Was I taking to u?abi u are Stella? Oloriburuku omo ironkiran. May Sango strike u there!!! Werey!!!! Abeg Stella post ejooor😡😡.

4. At least she used just one 'PS'

6. Hello fellow BVS, Pls What time can i send in content for IHN To Stella. Pls Reply Me Its Urgent. Thanks

7. Are u sure she is not the one roaming about London? Ok na

8. Lmao, I tried to google her and sure enough...

9. Shantelle's Empire23 May 2016 at 18:03

Enough about this woman! With her short bow legs and ike nsi. Dragging nude pic issh for more than a week now,your drama isnt selling.
    Stella e don do!
    Give us A-donkey-e,toni tones,toni payne or that cannibal actress christabel....Their news is better off than this. Have you forgotten wizkid so soon? Gv us news about him kimon!

10. This her recent rant though. But the girl set

11. It appears she wants to blow just like her idol "Kim K" she's slowly preparing the world for her next project, it seems Nollywood has become a small fry - I'm thight down there, I want a Kanye!!! Can you handle a Kanye????

Take the bull by the horn dear, come out of your shell completely, post nude pictures, do a sex tape and ask a friendnimy to leak it. The attention you seek, you'll get in abundance, who knows you might just find a Kanye. Hope you can handle it. Good luck.

12. It appears she wants to blow just like her idol "Kim K" she's slowly preparing the world for her next project, it seems Nollywood has become a small fry - I'm thight down there, I want a Kanye!!! Can you handle a Kanye????

Take the bull by the horn dear, come out of your shell completely, post nude pictures, do a sex tape and ask a friendnimy to leak it. The attention you seek, you'll get in abundance, who knows you might just find a Kanye. Hope you can handle it. Good luck.

13. Na who she be?????.
    Stella u have made her popular.
    Lol.

14. adongerit though..... lol sha

15. When everyone knows your face since forever,yet you are still upcoming...Requiem Mass for who block this babe fame.