Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Moyo Lawal Hints On Abstinence From...?

Friday, May 20, 2016

Actress Moyo Lawal Hints On Abstinence From...?

I dont know what this actress has been hinting at with all her rants but this one looks like she says she has not been.........well it implies something!

I dont know if this is a ploy to get into the 2016 list of controversies but Moyo please stop the serial rants and get real drama and this will be easy

63 comments:

1. I'm sure she is doing it to promote the movie she is working on with this hideous make up she has.
    Anyway I won't bother with Moyo or her projects. She go dey alright.

1. My fellow SDKers, I contacted the guy that was looking for Miss Anonymous. And he said he has found her. It can't be jor!! Some fast bitch has gotten her claws on the brother. What's my own sef๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

2. Are you kidding me?? WTF!!! I understand how you feel. We all need someone to love us.. Lol

2. Ugly girl that's shaped like a dwarf.
    Attention seeker.

1. Ulgy girl that is shaped like a dwarf u say, but when Linda eze boss of SDK blog refferrrd to u a not befitting to even b her house girl,u coiled in& d not fight back, rather u apologised! Stupid lowlife you are, Chi exotic indeed! You r nothing more than an old blogwhore! Local imgbeke!!!

2. Put some respeck on the name Chi exotic.
      It's blogceleb not blogwhore
      Now you can kiss my cellulite butt.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ anonymous ooh

4. Moyo is far from ugly please. Yes she's short but not a dwarf. There are more short girls in the world than tall girls. So please stop the lie.

3. She should swerve joor. Nonsense.

1. All I want to know is who this adanma masquerade is. I mean the person in the picture.

๐Ÿ˜จ

4. Was she not the one beaten up sometime ago for sleeping with another person's husband?

1. If men were God.20 May 2016 at 11:54

I heard the story ooo,attention seeking Moyo.

5. I feel like giving her hot slap from here honestly. What's with d p.s's ? Look at the rubbish she put down as a write-up! Maybe she set smoke igbo cos I dnt understand the nonsense. Almost abstinence?she could be gbenshing thru anus

6. I feel like giving her hot slap from here honestly. What's with d p.s's ? Look at the rubbish she put down as a write-up! Maybe she set smoke igbo cos I dnt understand the nonsense. Almost abstinence?she could be gbenshing thru anus

7. Who follows dis moyo on ig? Disgor!

8. I feel like giving her hot slap from here honestly. What's with d p.s's ? Look at the rubbish she put down as a write-up! Maybe she set smoke igbo cos I dnt understand the nonsense. Almost abstinence?she could be gbenshing thru anus

9. Stella you are helping her get the attention she needs. If not you I won't even know a thing about her.

1. God bless u jare,na una dey assist am too, so no complain. If u feel her gist isn't news worthy wch it isn't actually den don't giv us joor.

10. I feel like giving her hot slap from here honestly. What's with d p.s's ? Look at the rubbish she put down as a write-up! Maybe she set smoke igbo cos I dnt understand the nonsense. Almost abstinence?she could be gbenshing thru anus

11. I feel like giving her hot slap from here honestly. What's with d p.s's ? Look at the rubbish she put down as a write-up! Maybe she set smoke igbo cos I dnt understand the nonsense. Almost abstinence?she could be gbenshing thru anus

12. Stella abeg forget this fake gal. Never liked her and her actin. Make she go sit down for gutter biko. Ambiguous ke, comot make we see better people.

13. Nke a oso na actress? Mtcheeew. Controversies upandan

14. She read all d Comments it obvious she is referring to ur BV, one BV yabbed on d use of PS, she have clapped back. LMAO!
    Stella u and ur rude BV, may God have mercy on u all,and un can beg, choi.

1. Pls what's d meaning of d 'PS'?

2. Lol exactly,it's like she read d comments here with her reply.

3. PS means petroleum situation.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

15. I can't stand this woman hit for one SEC! Too razz!

16. She really wanna breakout this year hence tge rants, but hey, its her page

17. What is she blabbing about?
    No script?

18. Mid life crisis came early or nah?

Why is she harping about decently dressed married women sleeping around, in a bid to justify stripping in front of the camera?
    Name them or keep 'kwayet.'

And the talk about abstinence upandan like it's a big deal. Or not...lol.

Moyo, there are thousands of virgins around and they're not making noise o. * side eyes *

I guess she's looking for a troll to flip on.

James, please go on IG and do what you know how to do best. Come back with feedback o...lmao.

Na joke o...kikikikiki.

1. Lol๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚ James d SDK troll.... Oga go and do ur work. Lol

2. Moyo LAWAL....VIRGIN????????? WE WENT TO THE SAME SECONDARY SCH. LAGOS STATE MODEL COLLEGE KANKON. SHE WAS PREGNANT IN JSS3 OR SS1 . SHE WAS IN YELLOW HOUSE. HER NURSE MOTHER ABORTED FOR HER AND SHE CAME BACK TO THE HOSTEL. SO NOTHING LIKE VIRGIN IN HER MATTER OOO. MAYBE ABSTINENCE

3. Same Nurse mother she used to do blood sacrifice for illumina. Useless gir

19. Who ia she abeg? And why is she looking like a clown?

20. Whew! Thanks Stella... Moyo oooo, please get into real drama o or better still feature in a good movie and be the lead actor... kai! Kilode

21. Attention seeker!
    All in a bid to be in the news.
    Mscheew!

22. Moyo dearie, there is nothing like almost abstinence. It's either you are doing it or not. Simple...

1. No mind her.

All na for attention.

23. Moyo, do u have a problem with decently dressed ladies? Hahahahahaha

24. Replies
    1. SHE ISNT SMALL PIKIN OOO. SHE IS 1984 OR SO. LEFT MODEL COLLEGE KANKON IN 2000 OR 2001. CANT REMEMBER SO WELL ANYMORE

25. Attention whore

26. She seems frustrated to me or mayby she's horny but no guy is willing to gbensh her...attention seeker!

27. What is ps.....ps.....ps for God's sake?
    SMH!

1. Lmao.

Iphie e haff vex.

2. LOL..whilst at it, can you also ask what she means by "almost abstinence"??

28. Stella stop giving this girl attention

29. She should gona sit down joor, notice me or I die.

30. If she was white, she'd have been blonde..
    Dumb blonde..

31. It sucks when u bring Linda's old gist here

32. If men were God.20 May 2016 at 11:56

Stella enoughp of all this attention you are giving to her.
    Stop showing us her face..
    Enough already.

33. Stella is trying to make her popular.

34. Naija for show. "Discover How To Lower Your Blood Sugar Level Naturally, Kick Diabetes Out Of Your Life Without Expensive Prescription Medications"
    Click Here To Know More

35. This one that wears half clothes and exposes all her breast is talking about dressing moderately, please shut the fuck up and find another hustle

1. Thank you jare.

All her dress fits just after her pant. While her tops are all boobs revealing. No kind her jare, all for attention