Star actress, Monalisa Chinda Coker is on the May 2016 Issue of Genevieve. The actress talks about finding love again with her childhood love whom she has known for over 27 years ago.
According to the actress, “Truthfully I had categorised all men as the same useless idiots (pardon my French). I am happy that I feel differently now.
Marriage is always a better option for any woman who is single in this country. Forget 30, once you attain 35 and counting, men in this country call you a dead engine.”
Monalisa was beautiful before she got married but love has made her even more beautiful.The actress will be getting married in Church this May.
Olofofos had earlier whispered Greece as venue and i dunno if she has changed location but here is wishing her all the best as she prepares!
Very beautiful
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This babe don carry style old.... Pretty mama......
Goodluck to her. Love/marriage is a beautiful thing and CAN never be overrated
ReplyDeleteCongrats monalisa
Awww!
ReplyDeleteShe's sooo beautiful here. Literally glowing.
Happy Married Life to her.
I hope she finds happiness
ReplyDeleteYea wish her best of luck. Love this actress so much
ReplyDeleteLol @dead engine.
ReplyDeleteWell, that is so true.
Them no wan hear thirty sef
Dem don waka be that
If not that I look much more younger than my age, i for no see admirers
Le boo actually requested for my old birth certificate (not sworn affidavit)
Before he believed me.
If he knew I was 30, he wouldn't have asked me out sef
His oldest gf was 27, can you imagine?
Na crime to be 30 and single ba?
May God help us all o...
It is a crime because ladies educated the men abt the dangers of marrying older women. This is Africa and you don't have that right to choose if u want babies or not . Don't you know that the chances of a young girl of twenties getting pregnant and dat of thirties is like walking from Nigeria to US.
DeleteI pray. Till tomoro le boo nor no my age.. say wat.. wen he complaining that -wat has his EX been doing since that she dint get married.. mind u.. the ex is same age with him 33.. Me na 28 I sharply reduce age to 25... I can't shout.. I get original birth certificate to prove it... moreover I look younger than my age.. n I behave lk a big baby...
DeleteCongrats Monalisa. Lovely pic
ReplyDeleteThere is always a time for everyone
ReplyDeleteMonalisa is a beautiful woman. She dey carry herself with grace.
ReplyDeleteWith glory not only grace.
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteI wish her the best..
I am 34 when asked I reduce age sharply, cos men don't regard ladies from 32 especially the young guys, I will be getting married soon, thanks to God
ReplyDeleteDid your reproductive system reduce in age? Keep reducing your age nah inside your body go tell you.
DeleteAm happy that she is happy!
ReplyDeleteKeep your private life privately bae!
All the best
Good for her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mrs chinda.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwe love is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteHappy for you dear.. Please keep your love life away from the public for your own good! You have nothing to prove to anybody.
ReplyDeleteAwww,love is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeleteSo glad love found her again,sweet mona with a spakling skin.....
ReplyDeleteWooow I wish her a blissful marraige.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Monalisa.
ReplyDeletecongrats to her
ReplyDeleteBut I don't understand this travelling abroad for white wedding
Abii church no dey naija again?
My Dear naija na for native weddings.
DeleteMy swtat fr life....enjoy jare.
ReplyDeleteeveryone deserve a second in everytin, i also will find peace soon.
I'm happy for her happiness. Shine on
ReplyDeleteMy boo of 4yrs doesn't want to be with me anymore. I am suspecting he already has a new babe so quickly so I'm doing everything to scatter the relationship. We live in different countries and I won't be going back till June. I suspect the woman is currently living with him and he plans to discharge her before I come. Please BVs give me ideas on how to scatter that relationship
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteI am 42 but to my hubby i am 34
ReplyDeleteHahahahhah@anon 13;24. Issorai.
ReplyDeleteShe should face her work now oh and avoid some questions like Omawumi o. Before we start hearing chronicles of edible caterers. Congrats to her though, her lips draws me to her like okro.
ReplyDeleteLovely girl.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.