There is a ten year time difference and all i can say to both photos is WOW.
Wait oh,I beg that my ignorance make up wise be forgiven cos of the question I am about to ask.....So her nose looks different because of Powder and dustings?can I achieve a long nose with makeup?..LOL
Do we have any Nigerian make up artistes in Germany?
Monday, May 30, 2016
52 comments:
Lol @Stells
ReplyDeleteFine lady
DeleteSteps abeg carry ur drum nose lyk dat !
DeleteIts ur identity !
No much difference just the power of make-up.
ReplyDeleteContour and highlight
ReplyDeleteSerious highlight. Even the face looks slimmer. Mehn! No shaking!! In 2babas voice
DeleteWhy is she looking fair? Filter or 'bleashing'?
ReplyDeletePlease stop bleashing your english..its bleaching
DeleteFoolish anon, it's an intentional act that's why it's in inverted comma. She knows the spelling.
Delete"Shatap" she has always been fair
DeleteOversabi prof,you didnt see my 'high coma' in the bleashing abi?
DeleteJust tell me you felt like trolling.
ShanzEmpire
Shantelle will kii somebori. Hahaha@high comma. An olodo is an olodo. No mind the anonymous.
DeleteFoolish anon callin anon foolish you foolish gan eleregbe and be saying you didn't go under anonymous awon eleregbe
DeleteHeheehheheehh Stella,kindly ask her if she did a nose job fiam.
ReplyDeleteStella, make up cannot save ur nose o. Lol
ReplyDeleteMadam noseline,yes you can.
ReplyDeleteShe's still ever beautiful.
ReplyDeletewww.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Lol, Mua in Germany, stella is looking for you oo. Mercy looks good
ReplyDeleteIt's called contouring and highlighting Madam Sterra. But with that ur charger nose, u may also need the intervention of the Lord. *na joke o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful as always.
ReplyDeleteYes Stella make up does wonders.
ReplyDeleteStella you are beautiful but you need to step up your make-up and fashion game, to bring out your beauty. I'm sure if you go to MAC in Germany they shld have sum black make-up artist that can guide you or refer you to a gud make-up artist.
Remain beautiful and blessed. You are worth it.
Na advice I give o, sum no-gooders will cum under my comment, forming voltron.
You are blessed too. I feel Godly this morning.
Yeah stella please step up your fashion game. You get money na. Haba. I know u have expensive stuff but...
DeleteStella go to Mac as she said, do make up nd d take s nice pic put on d net
DeleteThank you. Exactly my thoughts. Stella needs to up her game. She is beautiful. She needs someone to make her her up really good and also a stylist cuz sometimes her dressing does not befit her beautiful figure. You are a celebrity Stella. Up your game.
DeleteShe didn't change at all!!
ReplyDeleteNo difference in 10 years just false lashes and different make up now.
Very pretty woman.
C question
ReplyDeleteYes you can achieve long nose, long face with makeup. Just make sure the makeup artist can contour well..
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile her now picture is overly edited with too much filter before people will come and shout she washed her skin with hypo.
She edited the before picture too jare
DeleteKikikikikik
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
Hohohohohohohohoh
Kwakwakwakwakwa
Buhahahahahaha
Hehehehe
Stella doh
Stella,that's the power of good contour.
ReplyDeleteLol, Stella God hv mercy on u
ReplyDeleteHmmm mercy don filter d b4 picture abeg
ReplyDeleteYou know this
DeleteGood genes...
ReplyDeleteStella no be nose job.
ReplyDeleteYou sound like a village woman at times.
Go to youtube and search for: how to contour your big fat nose.
Yes, you can.
ReplyDeleteThat's the power of contour and highlight.
Like you don't know?
ReplyDeleteYou can change that your blackberry charger nose to a long pointed nose with makeup
No need for nose job again
She has always been good looking
Seen
ReplyDeleteShe has always been a cutie
ReplyDeleteIt's called "contour". You welcome. And you can achieve almost any look with make up. It is powerfullllll!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella you're too nose obsessed. Na only you get big nose? You should check out mine- big, flat and beautiful and I don't curr 😀
ReplyDeleteStella no even disturb lyk ma sis .....ma sis nose b lyk bed
DeleteStella no even disturb lyk ma sis .....ma sis nose b lyk bed
DeleteThere is nothing you can't achieve with good make up, filter and a badass camera..
ReplyDeleteBleaching things
ReplyDeleteStella that is the power of make over...she's pretty anyways
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!!AND YOU WONDER WHY PEOPLE LOVE SDK. HOW MANY BLOGGERS CAN MAKE FUN OF THEMSELVES LIKE THIS????AND STILL POST ALL THE COMMENTS CALLING HER NOSE CHARGE NOSE. I TOO LOVE YOU STELLA. CONTOURING HELPS BUT YOU MIGHT NEED A MIRACLE NOT A MAKEUP ARTIST
ReplyDeleteStill laughing
DeletePeople are ignorant sha! Though she may may have toned her skin since then, but people fail to realise that light and camera angle play a role in the pictures we take.
ReplyDeleteI remember the pictures I took at my sister's birthday, I used my Samsung to take few pictures and a professional photographer took his own pictures, when my sister sent earlier the professional ones, I had to ask what was going on as I look whiter 3x whiter than my normal complexion.
Blushing ti take over but Aunty Mercy own na small,check out Toke Makinwa,Rukky Sandra, Cynthia Morgan and co 10 yrs ago. una go bow.Once again blushing ti take over.
ReplyDeleteI meant blishing(bleaching) ti take over Jare. Sorry BV's she's una get.