Thursday, May 26, 2016

Actor Yemi Solade Posts Cynthia Morgan's Photo With That Of A Cow.....

...And then he quickly deleted it..or someone hacked his account and did it and he discovered and quickly deleted ..lol

You all know that the recent mode of shading is to call out via words or meme and quickly delete it....

Well done Mr Solade,you get a clap back from Cynthia if she sees this..LMAO.

60 comments:

1. Reminds me of Doris the cow of sesame Street of old. Hmmmm. Oga don't call anybody a cow pls

2. This dude is too old for social media drama abeg. With the kind of way he carries himself, he shouldn't get himself insulted by these small pikin wey like drama. Very soon she'll cuss him out. If that happens, he asked for it.

2. Lol, but what happened?

3. He's the one that looks like the Cow!!! Hahahahah

4. That cow looks like oyibo cow. Very beautiful something.

Solade see your face like frog shit and you are abusing Cynthia. I trust cynthia, yours will be worst.

5. He probably doesn't know who she and probably deleted when someone told him of Cynthia's status.
    If we are to call a spade a spade, she does look like a cow.

1. How can I "click" like on this comment? that's a possibility, that he deleted it when someone told him who she is

6. I trust @Cynthia to give him hot

7. Trouble dey sleep yanga dey go wake am. Hmmmm

1. Leave am na, Sebi he'll get the insult he's craving for.

8. Lol...and if u look the cow 🐮 very well...e wan take style resemble @Cynthia with that big eye glass for her face

9. Woman wrapper

10. Hehehe...Funny,but Why is he trying to get her attention?What an old bully!

11. But he was ranting all over d place that he didn't. Why is he lying na?

12. She should be ashamed of herself.
    It speaks a lot about the type of home training she got.
    Putting on nose rings make her look very irresponsible

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀, jameeessss depe ooo

13. Shantelle's Empire26 May 2016 at 12:23

I believe it not! Mr solade won't stoop that low.
    Btw,that cow's ring is xoooo selzy.
    Cynthia morgan?errrrr....
    Okbye#

1. I'm surprised too. Perhaps someone else manages his page.

14. Calling her a cow is even an understatement. She looks like a...

15. Cynthia's knuckles sha

16. Hahahahahahaha....this is funny and annoying at the same time

1016 comment 2016

17. Very good actor. Dazall I know about him.

18. hmmmm...let's waitb for her robust clap back.....lol

19. But dey look alike naa, d cow is even prettier.

20. Well...he said he didn't know who the lady was, and immediately took it down when he was told who it was. He already had quarrels with a blog on this...you will be next.lol.

1. This explanation is believable.

I see her pictures here but I still have a hard time pinning her look down.

Onwere changing faces.

2. Iphie same here..

I find it difficult placing a face to that name.

That was same the way I felt I over Sussan peters until I eventually knew her well. Lots of them shaa.

3. Really, ok then. Was wondering why he did this.

@Iphie, so this happens to u too? I see pictures but yet cannot put a face to the person. No matter how many times their pictures trend, I still wouldn't be able to identify the person lol. Quite a lot of them fall in this confusing category. Like that stella's person, errr...don't remember her name now jare. Adokiye?

4. Sisi,i still can't put a face to Adokiye!!! Tis crazy. LOL

21. This man no go respect himself.

22. He didn't know she was an artiste. But He didn't lie by comparing them.

23. It may b his wife that did it

24. Lol,why did he delete shaa?

25. Hahahahahaha! Ghen ghen.....

26. When adults behave like kids!
    Isn't he too old for this?

1. Nwunye G, he had no idea who Cynthia Morgan was.

Dude was just posting funny memes on his IG page.
      He meant no harm.

2. Ok.
      if it's harmless fun,den I understand. Some of us are crazy like dat.
      I hope Cynthia doesn't think it was intentional.and go after him.

How are u my Honey Gum?
      Hahahahhahaha😂
      I really haven't heard of honey gum before but it sounds sweet so I'm using it. LOL
      How is the little one? Give her a kiss from me and tell her we can't wait for her arrival.
      And some kisses to u too Beautiful.
      And may God bless u.

3. Hahahaha @Honey gum.
      I think I like the sound of that **winks**

I left you a message on the Rachel Okonkwo's birthday post.
      Didn't know I was still gonna perch under your comment. Lol

The little one is blowing kisses right back at ya...
      God bless you and yours, too, darlin'.

Come here, sis -> #E-BearHugs
      Keep being awesome...

27. He's already cleared the air concerning this. Said he had no idea the person in the pic was Cynthia Morgan.

28. What has this old man got to do with throwing shades at a little girl? Is he not old enough to be her father? Even if he has some resentments against her, do it more maturedly Mr. Some people just don't know their left from their right.

1. He didn't know who she was abeg. Take is easy

29. Hmmm...if he actually posted it, then i'm disappointed in him.

30. Nor be their matter owe me so

31. He's secretly crushing on Cynthia. Simple 🙌🙌

32. This baba is too old for this joor

But he shld have posted an up close pic of her sha.
    The resemblance is undisputable

33. Lol Stella don't mind the Yoruba actor, someone didn't hack his account. He posted Cynthia's photo and said that Cynthia looks like a cow with her nose ring. Then someone carried the story and he attacked the person saying he didn't know who Cynthia Morgan was, that its his followers that now said she's a musician. He deleted the post immediately but since the story has reached your blog, Cynthia Morgan will definitely see it and write him a memo hahahahahaaa.

34. Cynthia the bleached up ugly cow.......tuehh 😱🤒🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄🐄

35. Mr Yemi solade you are too old for this na..ah baa

36. I don think it is true. the profile picture from when he posted the picture and when he deletes it to his are not the same

37. Similarity is on point though.

38. Actually she looks like an animal with the nose ring. Other ladies sing witout dat shit

39. Stella when she lost her car and other blogs were posting to help her find it you didn't do any of that.
    When she bought a car,the news no let you post.
    Is only the negative things about her you can post.

1. Hian German juice dis a weighty allegation.... Stella is it true u are bias to Cynthia Morgan and only post negative news about her ?