Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Van Apochi's Before And After Accident Photo....

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Actor Van Apochi's Before And After Accident Photo....

Actor and Gus1 contestant Von Apochi was involved in an accident last year or so ,he shared a pic of before /after what he went through,the car he was travelling in caught fire and the actor was roasted...

VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVISED ABEG!

WOW,WHAT A RECOVERY!...GOD IS AWESOME!

30 comments:

1. God is really wonderful. Go do ur thanks giving bro.

1. Thank God for the life of bro. Van Apochi. Did he get a rhinoplasty because the before n after nose no resemble atall.

2. Awwwwwwww
      Von
      Great Akokite
      CBG student

Am just seeing this for the 1st time, chaiiiii I just recollect now, after his GUS 1, the way he was running around trying to meet up with lectures n test

Before this, I saw him @ a wedding, he was d MC n we greeted

Chaiiii God's awesome, Von

Thank God for life

3. Anon 13:21 cant you see his face was swollen generally? Rhinoplasty bawo

2. Chai!!! I thank God on his behalf

3. Thank God for the wonderful recovery.

4. Eyah see fine boy,thank God for the recovery,it is well with u.

5. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.22 May 2016 at 11:30

Thank God for quick recovery, it is well.

6. Which is the before and which is after?

7. This got to be for a movie jare

1. You won't give credit to the doctors and nurses in the burns unit that gave their best for your healing. If your face turned to Obobo/albino now, you will come all over social media and rant. #justice for von.

2. Movie bawo...look well

3. 1000 likes anon 12:35

8. Replies
    1. Nope. He got burnt in a car crash. Awesome testimony.

Baba God take Vaughan to greater heights.

9. Hope u didn't bleach sir cos it will backfire.

10. Is this real or movie scene?

11. I bless the Lord for you

12. Hmmmmmmm......I thank God for his life oooo