Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Nonso Diobu Talks About Pretencious People..

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Actor Nonso Diobu Talks About Pretencious People..

I hope this is his original handle cos i do know that there are lots of fake handles pretending to be him,infact it was so bad one time that i am sure even Nonso had problems finding himself online..lol

Hmmm is he talking about fake friends or fake people we run into?

33 comments:

1. Na gbaguan be that? Anyway, he is so right

1. Nonso,pls go and marry ooh
      You n Jim iyke are pure gweeeemz

2. It's really bad, when he can easily drop d ladder.

1. Haven't heard from him a very long time, yes he is really suffering from online impostors no be small.

3. In a bid to sound all urban dude ended up sounding like an illiterate.
    Wtf is no and do shi

4. The nollywood sugar boy time don pass!...
    This boy can wash women's plate ehhee..
    Headmaster!...

1. Lol...he played d part well. Any man that can wash woman's plate wella is da bomb!

5. If you want to know ur true frnds, pretend to have set back as in like u re dieing right now or sick Thats when u will know ur real friends. People stick around often times just because of what they will get from u. They will hail u, call u all sort of pet names all because of what they will get and when those things finishes, they will all disappear, its only few who liked or loved u with their whole heart, they re the ones that will stick around no matter what. True frndship still exist but its rare because the heart of man is extremely wicked.

Then when it comes to helping people, its better for one not to promise what they cannot fulfil Some people do it intentionally, like going to the church for bazaar programmes and promised heaven and earth and even bought bazaar stuffs on credit but to renew their promises na war. Some even will tell u that the promises they made was for God and not the church then wat about the bazaar stuffs that u bought nko? Some people are just like that. Making empty promises. Its very bad. Very bad.

#No mind my typos jare...

1. How come you and Queen and boss post comment after the other and same time. Hmm mm.

6. Does it mean no one helped him during his trying period. He had an accident some few weeks ago

Them plenty everywhere

7. Pretentious not 'pretencious'

8. Fake instagram account

1. Nancy is that you?..
      Yea, the acc is fake.

9. Mrs corks Pls who's Nonso Diobu?
    And Mr Diobu, Pls what's "they ain't do shi"?
    Kwakwakwakwkwakwa
    #havilla# noni

10. Dude is broke. Better look for something to do...trust no one esp when it comes to finance

11. Oh! My Nonso !!

Nnam where have you been??? You absence from the industry is driving me nuts. I want to believe you are very fine and good.

I miss you on the screen.

12. Na today you know say people re pretentious! Meanwhile I knew he won't last in the industry he has no identity today he's Jim iyke,tomorrow he's ramsey Noah,fine face wey no sabi act!gragra actor!

13. This is a fake instagram account.

14. *pretentious, stellz....

15. WTF is he talking about? Someone should interprete pls.

16. How can u say dude is broke when he is a live in lover of billionaire son, paddy adenuga at their banana island mansion

1. Hiannnnnn!!!!! Hian!!!!!!!!! Hian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Neighbor neighbour,welcome Oya gv is d full gist. Tanchu

2. Haha! They are just friends and not lovers ooo!

3. LoL. But paddy is identified as gay than straight. Have u heard of him with ANY girl before? Home and abroad he's always in the company of light skinned or white guys.
      *let me go anonymous*

17. So nonso is still here? Nice

18. He should start helping someone himself.

19. The word is spelled pretentious Stella. You sef......