Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mercy Aigbe Gentry 'Crushes' On Her Colleague RMD

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Actor Mercy Aigbe Gentry 'Crushes' On Her Colleague RMD

Actor RMD looking oh so yummy!

LMAO...Whether it is allowed or not...I crush on him!

112 comments:

1. I swear! He is cute for centuries! Effortlessly classy! I love me some RMD any time any day. From that movie he acted with Regina Askia(he was bottled up) to the one with Ramsey Noah and Ay... Love him back to back

1. Fine man for his age. Happy seeing him on my screen again. #hushaddict

2. My man crush everyday.. Ehn! Me I'm allowed my hubby is liberal like that..😀 Who remembers one old guy from ebonylife, jeeeez that man is just perfect, I've forgotten his name, but he is a life coach.. FYI people that like kids are paedophiles me me I'm the direct opposite.. I love older people like cray, especially if you have grey hair.. 😂😂🍹

3. And her hubby carry cheeks like N50 fufu...... Crush on

4. Mbakwa. This look is so wrong. He is a grandpa. Tone it down a notch. Unless it's for a movie, then it's business. Still, ha! Jumobi must be on a lifetime fasting. Ogini bu ifa??!!

5. Hmm mercy is on point. Get under him
      The easiest way to get over a man is to get under rmd. Way to go

2. I don't find this man Sexy @ all,don't know what some ladies see in him sef old man.

1. Asin eh!! I remember when i used to watch his movies he'll be talking and there will be saliva at the corners of his mouth...ewww!!! Hope its gone now!!!!😅😅😅

2. Asin eh!! I remember when i used to watch his movies he'll be talking and there will be saliva at the corners of his mouth...ewww!!! Hope its gone now!!!!😅😅😅

3. I wonder how rickety and trashy u both would look when u attain his age. Dude is sexy for life. No other like him. Must u make disgusting comments when someone is being appreciated??? Go get a life and quit hating. Fools! I love RMD anytime!

4. @ abenaa......u can lie o

5. I don't see anything about this man that makes women drool.still looking unless if its remaining somewhere else

3. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.22 May 2016 at 16:33

It's allowed jare Mercy...

1. rMd Ike akpu! He is not sexy biko! Buru ike ka ike nwanyi na akpayari

4. Mehn I dont know how RMDs wife is coping with all the attention he gets lol. Very fine man

5. RMD like the Omotoas and Genevieves of Nollywood are creations of media hype not because they do quality acting. Average looks, average charisma........would choke if i dare crush.

1. Your comment on Yesterday's Chronicles has had me in stitches. You are a clown! 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. U're just hateful and unpopular. Go dive into the lagoon! Hater!Hater!Hater!

3. You had better start choking

6. Stella, it's not allowed, remember Mr Korkus reads this blog lol

1. Abeg its allowed. Marriage is not a death sentence remember.

7. Fine man!!!

Please who else wants Ramsey dead in GOT??

I want him dead like 2 episodes ago. Can they please make my dreams come thru before the end of this season..

Okay, can't wait to watch the new episode..

BTw, who do you think died in empire?? Anika or Rhonda?? Oh God please let it not be boo-boo kitty?? I want to see luscious deal with her as his new wife. He will make life so miserable for her..

Empire better not take 1yr to come up with the next season. I wouldn't wait that long. No series can keep me waiting like GOT.

OK bye

1. I want him dead like since the ending of season 5. From when he took grey joy even though that one annoys me with his bragging before he was captured... and I really not wish either boo boo kitty or rhonda dead. I want anika to be dealt with by everyone. And in GOT, it's becoming less interesting cos of the scattered scenes. Ending of episode 4, oh my khaleesi!!! I need them to show more of Brad, Jon snow and that his sister that wants to revenge their fathers death.

Who else is seeing Gotham? Flash? The 100, blind spot, blacklist, quantico and arrow. Interesting series. Ok bye

2. I watch all these series apart from Arrow, I really am a series junkie

3. Khaleesi is bae. Ended the episode like a queen that she is.. I can't get tired of GOT.. Sitting and waiting for them to air tonight episode

4. I really don't think any of them would die...they r both essential to d film...Ronda has a way of bringing out the bad side of her husband...I love it wen the both of them work together

8. We sha do not want to read/hear another jalabia drama season 2.
    😒😒😒

9. This man be geting cuter and swagerlicious as the year goes by!!! Crushing no get price tag, me too crush

1. His dress sense is to die for.

I like men who are fit and can dress

10. This one sef won't rest. Instagram vixen. 😭

11. Hian!...
    I have stared at this picture over and over again and their is absolutely nothing to crush on...
    Common this is an old man with a wrinkled face...
    Nothing to crush on!...

1. I'm telling u. I'm still wondering wat d crushing is all about

2. Queen trust me, ur man admires him and wishes to be like him when he gets to his age. U're dying of hate, girl. Wake up! Sure u can even sleep with RMD given the opportunity. Slum dog!

3. @ queen....life can be difficult for the blind, treat ur glaucoma abeg

4. Well said my dear,dunno what they see

12. @mercy, please married woman are not allowed to crush on man dat is not her horseband .
    Get hold of your itchy something before it gets you in trouble.

1. So because today na sunday you decided to use "something"?

13. His shoes are giving me life. Shoegasm on point.

14. @mercy, please married woman are not allowed to crush on man dat is not her horseband .
    Get hold of your itchy something something before it gets you into trouble.

15. Madam, it means your are dreaming of his something inside your something.
    Abegi the thought oooh. before you send your own Chronicle

16. Replies
    1. *wakes u up and takes over the fainting*

2. Seriously I feel like I know the two of you from high school. Adaora and The Generals wife.
      Characters!!!

17. What is here to crush on? I like him more wen he was younger .

1. There's something to crush on. Dude smells of life. Stop hating. U're nowhere near his standard.

18. Seyi law don reply. Go bring it here befor e turn to stale news.

19. Fine man!
    As a kid, I started seeing RMD and other actresses on tele, today, he is 50 and these actresses are still 30-34.

20. It's allowed biko, but what is it about this RMD? Just a question sha

21. His role in "Hush" is translating into his dress sense ooh. Fine Man.

This is really nice for a man of a particular age *in wendy's voice*

22. Fine man with class...he gets better with age.

23. Crushing....
    Crusher.... (if there's a word like that)
    Crushee. ...
    #Refined#likeawine#

24. Side eyes at RMD, after one blog visitor labelled different from the man we've known.

25. Did u say colleague??? When did RMD become a member of odunfa caucus??? Or yorubawood? Pls Stella,rmd and all these Yoruba actors are not in d same league. Calling them colleagues is an insult.

1. You deserve a slap my dear anonymous. Your stupidity know no bounds.

26. Gotta admit that he looks yummy.

27. RMD is now an instagram honey, cool stuff.

28. Go crush on ur hubby Ashawos everywhere

29. This guy is ageing with grace and swag

30. Hmmm....
    I jump and pass biko...
    Btw R.M.D is really a hottie....
    *side eyes *👀 👀

I remember his acting years with Stella DANA(Damascus,Abode in,Nzeribe,Ademonikan)
    They made a nice couple 💑 then...
    *side eyes 👀 *

Ehen .......
    I'm still waiting for part 4 0f BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

31. Y'all should keep crushing.It's allowed.

32. Useless married woman. Like say u no dey do married men. Married my ass. Not that you live with ur husband. From Tunde Mobil to Adekaz to Bolaji Okoya the list is endless.

1. Eeya for your mind this is yansh opening abi? Abeggi

Talk another one.

2. Oya upload the gist sharp sharp!

33. Wetin concern married woman with crushing..when the so called married women are fucking everything these days..biko crush on. Nothing do u. You fit fuck am sef..na your way!

34. Princess Sarah22 May 2016 at 17:38

I'm less concerned.

35. Baba no wan old

36. Princess Sarah22 May 2016 at 17:51

I'm less concerned.

1. Sistaaaa, who make you vex today? Tell me make I go beat am.

37. Yea he looks good. But not crushing on him.

38. And am crushing tooo.

Abeg he is aging so beautifully.

39. This man exudes sexiness.
    Whatever he's doing to look this good,he should keep it up and out men should take a cue from him,they should stop growing pot belly looking for somebody' s daughter to press to suffocation.

1. Lolollll@pot belly statement
      If you rub it like a genie it will make your wishes come true!

2. Lolollll@pot belly statement
      If you rub it like a genie it will make your wishes come true!

3. Seriously though pot belly is unhealthy

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      LMAO @ looking for somebody's daughter to press to suffocation.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      LMAO @ looking for somebody's daughter to press to suffocation.

40. Did you just say RMD dont do quality acting ,meeen people can just talk .omotola ,Genevive ,Rita , stephanie ,monalisa ,Tonto And mercy are one of nollywood finest ,iam sure you dont even know RMD

41. Still handsomely looking good.

42. Jumobi Jumobi Jumobi. There are many slim teas around. Stop shovelling every food into your mouth. Motherhood is no longer an excuse to consume everything at sight. Work it gal, you can. Your hubby is not permitted to look hotter than you. I don talk my own. All I see is Jumobi's husband and her letting him out on a really long leach!!! Hian!!!!

43. RMD is a sweet wine. His standard remains! I love u RMD!!! Boo of life.

44. I like his style and dress sense,not enough reason to crush on him besides he looks like an ape with his broad smile.zoom the middle pic and confirm for yourselves

45. rMd Ike akpu! He is not sexy biko! Buru ike ka ike nwanyi na akpayari