Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Actor Keneth Okonkwo Names His Son...

The little darling has been named KENECHUKWU ISAAC CHUKWUCHIRIMEZE OKONKWO..

Please can someone translate these names?

66 comments:

1. Congrats Andy.Be actively involved in the life of your first son. Do not let that boy grow up to despise you. Do not let the Ezekiels do your job.

2. Lovely Native names, some Naija "celebrities" be naming their's shazel, quincy, juicy and useless names they don't know the meaning. God bless ur child Ken.

2. Kenechukwu-Thank God
    Chukwuchirimeze-God has made me king

1. Can that name contain WAEC booklet or any formal form?
      Hehehe

4. Am sure when this child grows up, he will "funkinise" and shorten this name to just KENE.

5. Is it just me or my eyes, this baby doesn't look like a new month baby, he looks one month old or there about

1. Some babies come out big u hear?

2. Meaning what exactly ? That they faked a pregnancy & birth, secretly adopted or did surrogacy then they are trying to pull the wool over our eyes? 😂😂😂😂. Please park one side & don't taint this moment of joy abeg. You think adoption & surrogacy na sins abi abominable things that must be hidden?
      Thank God with them & go away.
      Andy nwoke m! God bless you & yours amen.

6. Lovely name, very cute baby with cute hair.

7. Kenechukwu-thank God
    Chukwuchirimeze-God crowned me (a) king
    Okonkwo-

8. Kenechukwu. Praise God. Chukwuchirimeze. God has ordained me a king

1. Praise God is Toochukwu.. Thank God is Kenechukwu..

9. Awwww...
    Kenechukwu-ThankGod!...
    Chukwuchirimeze-God made me a king!...
    Nice names...

10. No English name? This one go hard Americans to pronounce oo..

11. Kenechukwu- praise God
    Chukwuchirimueze- God crowned me king

1. Kenechukwu = Thank God!! Haba!

2. Tochukwu praise God, Kenechukwu thank God. Don't understand the name the other. Either Chukwumereze crowned King by God or Chukwuchirimezie let God take and repair ...

12. Kenechukwu. Praise God. Chukwuchirimeze. God has crowned/ordained me a king

13. kenechukwu means Thankgod, Chukwuchirimeze means God has taken him to repair, am sure you know the meaning of Isaac and the last one is the surname

1. God has taken me to to repair, ,,,,whaaaat! ! ! !

God has crowned me a king -Chukwuchirimeze
      Very thoughtful name...

Kenechukwu and Kenneth ...

2. Say what? God has taken u to repair? Buhahhahahahaahahahaahahaahahahhahhahahhaa! I must translate!

3. What's this one yakking?
      As vulcaniser abi wetin..smh

4. Ukwu Di(a)mond... You are as horrible as your translation.

5. Repair gini? Lol
      God has made me king biko

6. Lovely names.. Cute lil man

7. Lolz! Did goggle translate that name for you?

8. Must you answer? If you don't know pls read comments and learn from others.

14. Anambra people loves that name Kenechukwu.

Congrats again Okonkwo

1. Plus Kenneth isn't anambra,buh enugu,nsukka to be precise, nsukka dee je!

15. Cute baby with a fine name.

16. Kenechukwu:praiseGod..
    Chukwumereze:God crowned me a king.
    Lovely names.

1. Thank God!! Thank!!! Praise God is Toochukwu.

17. It means.... kenechukwu- thank God, chukwuchirimeze -Let God thinking come to pass.

1. Na akogheli inugo?

2. Bwahahha, you say what?

3. Mumu anoymous kenechukwu/kelechi is thank God not praise God. Tochukwu iss praise.

4. Today na today! Orishirishi translations don dey fall out😂. Make una no spoil dis brand new name for this baby oh

18. Congratulations! God has really made you a king, rejoice and be glad. It is my turn, I tap from your own blessing, amen.

19. Congrats to him,cute baaby wt meaningful names.

1. ADY'Z finger food and drinks17 May 2016 at 15:59

Gaan read the post again

20. Kenechukwu is thank God not Praise God.
    Tochukwu is Praise God

Congrats Andy

21. Umuigbo -
    Trinity
    dota of zion
    kaycee
    ukwu diamond

Check the correct meaning from Anon 14:50, 15:07, Linda.

22. Congratulations to the Okonkwo's and welcome baby Kenechukwu.

23. Beautiful names..
    Congrats once more "Andy"

24. I understand the reason for naming him ISAAC, but mehn! These names will not fit in school register oo.

25. I second you on this at Ada_nne

26. Lovely names for cute baby!

27. Fine boy, see ow u Resemble ur papa with everytin eyes ooo nose oooo MOUTH oooo, as if ur papa wan run away. May u be a source of everlasting joy to ur parents

28. Fine boy, see ow u Resemble ur papa with everytin eyes ooo nose oooo MOUTH oooo, as if ur papa wan run away. May u be a source of everlasting joy to ur parents

29. Nna, Kenneth,ka anyi nuru g'ihe,no be you first born boy.

30. Why does the baby look like a a half cast , is the wife mixed race

31. Why saddle the poor boy with so many long names?

1. Chidimma akunyili is dt u?

2. Honestly, well to each it's own