Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Baba And Wife Annie Visit The Esama Of Benin ...

Monday, May 09, 2016

2Baba And Wife Annie Visit The Esama Of Benin ...

Musician 2Baba and his wife Annie visited the Esama of Benin Sir Dr Gabriel Igbinedion A few minutes ago ahead of his (2baba's) conferment of a Honorary degree at Igbinedion University Okada tomorrow Tuesday May 10,2016...

Nice Clog Sandals.

65 comments:

1. I want to believe Annie had a wardrobe malfunction and had to change her original outfit at the last minute? Because this outfit is so inappropriate that its embarrassing!

2. I just Love Annie and her hubby!

3. Initiation things

4. abeg wetin Annie wear so?

1. I tire! Celebrity mean say make person no get sense again

2. Haba!!! Tu baba sebi u see annie b4 una commot...
      You should have simply told her you are not going to a nigga's party.

Please teach her how to dress for the right occasion

3. When the husband doesn't dress well, my boss would insult the wife for not keeping her home.....
      Now annie did not dress well for this occasion who is to be blamed?

5. Just negodu the Ogbunigwe shoes Annie wore to rubbish the whole dressing. Lol! You can take a girl outter d village but you can't take the village outter her.

1. Na you be the villager here.

2. "Ogbunigwe" kwa? LOL 😁

3. Ogbunigwe shoe"""". In other words, we can't take away ogbunike village life from you too.

4. Nah u no know anything mumu u can say she dressed too casually for such an occasion I agree but to say the shoes are not it, then your the connecting wires for your brain dey touch.

5. Annie no just sabi dress at all! English sef na war... smh

Give this same occasion to Adaeze Yobo and watch her slay to shreds.sigh

6. Don't even bring Adaeze, just mention mercy Aigbe coz adaeze will 'over' slay

7. Annie looks far from classy in this pics. The outfit is a misfit for such an occasion. Look at her taking selfies like a groupie. Does not speak class. What happened to u Annie?

6. This Annie just has an mgbeke aura

1. You garrit!! I just tire for her dress sense.

2. You garrit!! I just tire for her dress sense.

3. Serious mgbeke o. I just taya for her matter...

7. Bia Annie, you nor see wetin ur oga wear? you wear ripped jeans go oba palace.respect yaself

8. Hunmmm. I love Annie but this outfit doesn't suit this ceremony. How can u wear ripped jeans to collect a honorary degree with your husband? It is a waggoon!!!

Havilla's take

1. Sir/ma.... Please lend her your wrapper. Don't forget it must be that kirikiri star wrapper.....

2. Na the common sense Wey some people no get be that name.
      Ripped jeans to an Oba's palace, with that "akpola" shoe sef... smh

3. Swag LA fresh.Thanks Madam reader, Ohhh! The real event is tomorrow! but it's better to warn her down today make she no go disgrace u her "bestie" @Blog Buster Obataosu don't come at me rude Pls I din't insult ur head or Annie. Busy body pureeeeh! The day Esama or any important personality invite you, that's if it will happen in your life time wear all those Makosa dancers outfit go there u hear?

9. And she had to wear a ripped jean. did she not see how her hubby dressed.

10. She is seriously listening to whatever she is been told there.

11. Tubaba dressed decent while mbeke Annie looking like a tout

1. He should have sent her back to change the outfit bf leaving the house.

12. Annie's such a yummy mummy!!!

13. Tubaba dressed decent while mbeke Annie looking like a tout

14. This 2face na mumu. the old man go send his boys to give his phone number to your wife.

1. Old gist
      She was screwing him b4 he proposed. Yes! I knw bcs I saw her. She no de finish for he garden of Eden house for GRA then

15. Kai. Ripped jeans to Esama's palace?. Where's Sunshine?

16. These are the kind of sandals you wear and the devil will flee from thee.

17. Annie my Akwa Ibom sis...this outfit ain't suitable for such an event...there are clothing for different occasions...receive sense mbok...mtcwwww

18. Those shoes!!!! Ewwww!

19. Annie you no try at all. Give yaself brain.

20. Annie is a bush girl hiya hiya ohoho

21. Annie is very pretty

22. I think Annie is a bit inappropriately dressed given the occasion of visit. A plain pants or nicely cut straight jeans without the rips would have been a better choice. She is a beautiful lady though.

23. I think Annie is a bit inappropriately dressed given the occasion of visit. A plain pants or nicely cut straight jeans without the rips would have been a better choice. She is a beautiful lady though.

24. Her likes will wear a bum short to visit her father inlaw, and wear a miniskirt to church, all in the name of fashion. Annie receive fashion sense.

25. Does it mean that Tuface is bald already? Never seen him with one single hair on his head! Well anyway, with 7 kids, he's certainly got a lot in his plate!!!

26. If she must wear trousers, then an ankara jump suit wld have been perfect... I tire for some people ooo

27. Annie na wa for you ooo. You dont have PA to tell you what to wear on occasions. You just fall hand yakata.

Igbinedion the Esama. The man wey sabi use legs

28. Annie,what happened?why didn't you dress like this on your wedding day.

29. The man wey sabi use legs.

Annie you cannot employ a PA to do your shopping for you. Wearing rag to see Esama. You think it is rag day abi.

You just dey dress like itibolibo

30. Dear Annie, why you come dress like this go our Esama place na, shuoo, wey that your long white dress, even the long blue native you wear one time?? Abi na last minute decision you do?Your shoes are very nice though but you for just wear ankara or skirt and top or dress like sweet yoppie mama wey i dey admire fa?

31. Tubaba dressing is on point, but Annie no for me.

32. So Annie had to leave home to visit a titled man like the Osama this way? Na wa!

33. Heheheehehehe my people gat no chill I swear. Hubby ain't complaining who are you silly scallywags to? Did u all help him pay for her dowry? Biko dude saw her and said " baby you look good now get your sexxy behind in the car we are running late" and you bitter soul are complaining. Now shuush the fuck up and move to the next post mbok. Now to the main matter 2baba is d deal mhen. Dude is soo cute chai am already wet tinking bout him sef. 2baba if I catch you ehn mtcheew *licks lips* *grabs a vibrator*

34. I so look forward to seeing 2 baba today 😊😊