Why do some younger men prefer older women?What excites them into it?Love?Money?S3x or what?
We have read that most younger Ladies say they date older men for the comfort they provide..some even say it makes them feel secure dating an oldie ....but why do younger men do it?same reason or laziness?
If you are a young lad dating an older woman,please step forward and gist us what motivates you to do this and what you stand to gain.
Saturday, April 16, 2016
195 comments:
They do it for money nothing else. For the men cause of d money for the women don't knw their prob
ReplyDeletePls can someone help me with the link to cake competition post. Thanks.
DeletePlease who knows any good social worker or someone who could take a domestic violence issue up very well. This just happened to a family friend yesterday in Akure and it's a cry for help. Her divorce case is still in court and he raped his 13 year old daughter two weeks ago and his 7 year old daughter yesterday (a sickler). The man is so evil, he beats his wife at any slightest issue to the extent that he damaged her uterus and all, he lied about his blood group and several other things just to marry her. He is a lecturer in UNAD, and he has been reported to the police. Justice must prevail.
DeleteMost likely the comfort they provide. Maybe they are better lovers lol
DeleteHmmm anon i will advice u not to wait for any lawyer. Why do people wait for justice for this kind of thing . just gather and corner the man one side and kpai him. Raping his daughters, lord help us
DeleteWhatever reason if not money be asking as if its not obvious
DeleteQueen onye asi. Lair. Who dash u new York. Do u have an intl passport or the NY u mean is the one in your village where u do grocery shopping in the market. Trying to form tush. Don't worry I don carry ur matter for my head. Broke ass bitch. Anumanu. Ashawo kobo kobo
DeleteAnon 14:51, let us know his name, the bastard doesn't deserve anonymity. Raping his own children!
DeleteAnon State the name of the rapist and see if justice will not prevail
DeleteStella u won't understand. But I wld list every every out
ReplyDelete(1) money
(2) e get hw dia pussy dey sweet person e dey sweet separate.
(3) they can love 4 africa
(4) they are too emotional
Oya bv-s make una come build comment under my posy.
Older women are better lovers, thats all. And the kinda ish you guys have are totally different from that of the younger girls.
DeleteI know 2 people that are married to younger men and these guys dont even seem to bother, the women never disrespect the men either and its soo cool to see and its not even about the money, cos both guys earn more than their wives.
See, if you ever date a correct older woman, you might never be able to date a younger woman again cos she will show you a level of "grace" u do not understand.
I think maybe its their experience with men that makes them know what men want and how to treat them, manage their ego etc or its just knowing they are older and morr matured in handling a relationship and life generally but, older women are lit
You got all those points right. Another thing is that they are more appreciative in bed.
DeleteFan emmanuel, igbotic babe, igbo kwenu.. e bi lik say u b trouble maker 4 real life oh!
ReplyDeleteDidn't you see the scars on her skin? Gotten from her husband's beating
DeleteLol
DeleteNo mind d local igbotic girl.. only if she sabi as she be, she no go dey cuss pepple.
DeleteHmmm!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI m dating an older man
Yes!!! 20years older
Spoils me silly but the sex is WALKED *sadface*
Wedding is July and I don't wanna cheat.
I miss my ex with the monster dick but I m so done with BOYS.. Dem use my eyes see pepper..
I GO DIE HERE ABEG
who sex epp??????
KikiKiki!!!!!!!!
Anon mode
OK bye
Poverty is not a good thing ...imagine settling with your Father's age group and you are smiling .Daft girl
DeleteNne biko die there o, if you jam all these useless young men conji sef no go catch u cos of their wahala. If he's loving, caring and understanding nne you have nothing to worry about.
DeleteI prefer older men, say 10 years gap. They are more mature and caring.
DeleteGood for you...
DeleteLmao..carry on
DeleteSex is "walked"
Deleteoyibo....
Make sure you die there ok!
Kikikikiki anonymous u Don make me laff out loud now.
DeleteWhy go anon to say this? There's nothing wrong with dating an older man.Unless you're one of those that insult Dabota and the likes here while name same boat carry two of una.Hypocrites everywhere.Enjoy your man sha,sex isn't food abeg.O on the other hand don't like older men.I prefer my men young.Reasin on same level and not one who'd treat me like a child.My man pampers me just fine.Din't need no old man to do that.
DeleteI hardly comment and use anonymous when I do cos I don't have a blog ID. Why will I hide, for my choice of preference? I prefer to marry and older man, even though I don't have one
DeleteYou are still going to end up cheating on him with the way you are talking
Delete@Sassy, I just feel like going anon
Delete@oloshi portable Viv, it's *WACKED*.. autocorrect at it again
@anony 13:56, YES!!!! i'm fucking your FATHER 's age mate
KikiKiki
@Sassy, I just feel like going anon
Delete@oloshi portable Viv, it's *WACKED*.. autocorrect at it again
@anony 13:56, YES!!!! i'm fucking your FATHER 's age mate
KikiKiki
Kikikikikiki
DeleteMe tooooo, my hubby is 15years older and I feel so spoilt lol, sex is amazing, no drama, no hanging out every day with "my guys", jst a mature God fearing man that knows what it takes to keep a woman! Can't remember the last time I bought even pant for my self, 5years now he still does all the shopping for me. Wine is sweeter when is older!
DeleteKeep on sleeping with your ancestor & receiving gasous sperm & be forming amazing sex.
DeleteEven portable Viv is correcting people?chai this life,our number 1 ghagaun queen I hail o.
DeleteOlder women lik fuck pass food
ReplyDeleteThey marry or date oldies cos of LONGER THROAT!!!
ReplyDeleteI know a 56yr old woman that married a 35yr old man cos she had the money and the guy isn't a graduate or trader.After the wedding the woman refused to open a shop for the dh as earlier promised before wedding because of fear of leaving the marriage due to Childlessness and drier Vjavjay.
Nna mehn,I can't advice my bros to marry an oldie,God forbid.
The younger the sweeter.
Men should try to be independent and not being greedy.Most of these female gweez beat up the so called 'husbands'.
We find love in strange places
ReplyDeleteWhy have you been attacking portable Viv upandan with your thick lips? You had better respect your self before BVs troll you back into hiding/anon mode with their comments..
DeleteI see you dear. Can't hide or go anon cos of you. My GB my Money
DeleteAnon leave her alone..why are not attacking portable for insulting her first?
DeleteOya James, eadris from monkey planet, efe d one word guy, easah d talkative woman, henry d agama lizard. Mc pinky d mumu oya ooo make una come talk
ReplyDeleteKikikik
DeleteHahahahaha...
DeleteNo name calling for James? That's good, iwu member! 😁
DeleteLadies feel older men have seen it all.Unlike most young men doing play boys things.To me maturity is not by age at all.Most men marrying older women mostly is cos of their wealth and you find them cheating with the younger ones.
ReplyDeleteExactly!! Maturity isn't by age.Sone of these oldies actually reason like children.
DeleteNo man in his right senses will date or marry a woman dat is older dan him.
ReplyDeleteMen that date or marry older women do it out of desperation. Maybe she has money and the man is a good for nothing woman wrapper.
Your IQ is low. Gosh! Your comments don't make sense.
Delete-FreshBurst
Actually, for the first time, he spoke sense
DeleteIts Just about the curiosity, at times i wonder how it will feel like making love to an older woman, never had the chance and now am married and that killed the curiosity.
DeleteU don't know what u r talking about. Hello! RMD married an older woman - MEE. U r here blabbing balderdash
DeleteU can find love in the strangest of places, some have mummy issues, some for the experience, some for money and some for love.
DeleteOlder women are mature and experience. They don't come wuth drama and baggage. I dated a younger guy one time (4yrs younger) no strings attached and the sex was mind blowing.
ReplyDeleteOlder women can rim 4 Africa
DeleteSpeaks frm experience
Anon if you knw what the fuck rimming means, you're gay.
DeleteOlder women over younger ones because they are smarter and more intelligent than the stupid instagram girls slaying everywhere. It's also good for a woman to augument a man's income (younger girls just wan dey collect alone).
Only say our society frowns at this sort of a thing
I once dated an older woman and I feel they are matured. They don't have this issue of what a man should do and what a woman should do. You buy them stuff and they appreciate so much. A trip to ordinary Obudu Ranch, they will make you feel like it's a trip to Monaco because they will appreciate it specially.
ReplyDeleteThat's cuz they're desperate.They want take you happy by all means cuz they feel 'time' is no longer their friend.
DeleteNa to dey cuss pple upandan...see as small English dey hard u! Mstcheeew!
DeleteIt is simply for the sex, older women don't give stress or make life hard when it comes to sex, they give it to u when ever they visit or vice versa....unlike younger girls, it takes them years to give u sex and even when dey give u sex it takes month for u to get another... Some of them be like u can't be fcuking me all the time, they feel like u are spoiling their body with the constant sex. Again younger girls maintains one sex position but older ladies gives u any style u want, sometimes when fcuking thy would be like ""get up and go through the back"" that sentence turns me on like mad. More reason why i stopped dating virgins....I even hate to have virgins as friends bcos u can't get free sex unlike people who are sexually active...... Personal i date older girls except younger girls that gives lash wella
ReplyDeleteHenry with opolo eyes too dey conderm virgins. Lol
DeleteI wonder the kind of people you fcuk, the it slide and iyalamala kind of people. Spits**
DeleteBia,this boy, na nonsense full ur head. Comon will u face ur studies my friend .as young as u are,u are this corrupt,how much more when u become an adult. Ana agogheri
DeleteWhich woman in her right state of mind will allow you this disgusting maggot to mount her? Keep dreaming you hear. Better go and read for your GCE exams. Ewu gambia
DeleteSee this Agama lizard too...
DeleteChai!!! Women don suffer. I wonder why your grandpa gave you his old phone,
See this one!...
DeleteWhen others are talking,you sef will talk!...
Common go and wash your daddy's car!...
Storee. The only sex you've had is with your hand.
DeleteI think ur own problem of not getting sex is simply cos of ur face.
DeleteE wor die
Hian!!! What is this world turning into? You kwa? Chim oooo
DeleteStupid boy if u like don't study your books.
Delete-FreshBurst
See me see this small pikin!
DeleteObogwu (duckling),look at ur malnourished self wt seX positions.
DeleteYou wey resemble 'God forbid' so. Atutupoyoyo
DeleteChai Henry Nwannem. These old witches don finish you here. All na fronting sha. You go mount all of them wella.
DeleteIf he's old, you call him uncle gwemz.Now that he's young, you still complain.You guys are simply mischievous! Uwa enwe nmeta
Delete@Eka.. Looooool.
DeleteAs in the face....
Hian, it must be that poor native goat behind your house that you have been fucking.
DeleteIf not I consider it a crime for someone like you to have an election. Enwe imo Awka. This your head like igba ndi eze.
Hian, it must be that poor native goat behind your house that you have been fucking.
DeleteIf not I consider it a crime for someone like you to have an election. Enwe imo Awka. This your head like igba ndi eze.
You that you look like what the gods will reject as a sacrifice talking of sex positions. Chukwu napu ekwensu ike.
DeleteLol...
DeleteI'm a married woman, dating multiple younger men,it makes me sexy,as my horseband has abandoned his role as a man,so let d boys do it for him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteAshawo married woman, Na people like you Na make some boys no wan marry, very soon u will be disgraced, shediot.
DeleteSmall boys just dey f#ck your toh toh anyhow and you dey take am boast? Lol!
Delete😂😂😂😂 shediot kwa...ur mouth bad no b small
DeleteEnjoy!
DeleteAbeg how do i reach u?
DeleteI'm a married woman, dating multiple younger men,it makes me sexy,as my horseband has abandoned his role as a man,so let d boys do it for him.
ReplyDeleteWow!,..
DeleteCorrect girl!...
Shameless woman. If you like don't go and find your purpose in life. Be frolicking with loses.
Delete-FreshBurst
Losers*
Delete-FreshBurst
Choi @anonymous,easy ooo B4 u get caught
DeleteWay to go Hon. Discover what makes you happy o'jea. But.....remember the 11th commandment shaaa!!!
DeleteNo young man dat is doing well will leave all these young girls with fresh body, boobs and Toto. For an old mama wey her something don see prick tire.
ReplyDeleteYou lied!...
DeleteMy current sugar son is a nurse in New York!...
He is 23,hot and sexy!!...
The young girls that service old pot bellied men for phones?
DeleteYou're wrong my dear. There are many under 20s/30s whose body count supersedes that of a 40s/50 yr olds. You're so wrong there. .
DeleteHmm the oldest I've done is an 85 years old man. He lied that he was 70 tho. The man don near grave sha but he's got moni and that's what turns me on. No time. I saved his number as ancestors lol. I don do bad thing for this my life sha chai
DeleteThis queen of mermaid sef
DeleteHiss
Bros I taya o! Why anybody go dey traumatise themselves with old sour toh toh? If you treat young girls well (money or love or both), dem go carry leg touch head for you. Old cargo go dey complain about knees, waist and back.
DeleteLmao @ complain about knees, waist and back
DeleteAnon 16:54 U are cray
Hmmm!!! Dreamer of d century....if wishes were horses,u will ride on one BUT unfortunately for u.....
DeleteQueen onye asi. Lair. Who dash u new York. Do u have an intl passport or the NY u mean is the one in your village where u do grocery shopping in the market. Trying to form tush. Don't worry I don carry ur matter for my head. Broke ass bitch. Anumanu. Ashawo kobo kobo
DeleteMbaise girl STFU
DeleteI've never & don't see myself dating an older lady, but i have a couple as friends/neighbours.... I can say they're more open & don't hv time for hanky panky, mayb bcus their clock is ticking or they've xperienced alot from life.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiiikiki
ReplyDeleteWill read comments
Let me follow follow you kiki oo
DeleteWill grab pop corn and relax for comments.me I like a guy that iss older than me to enable me to respect him at least 3-5 yrs gap
ReplyDelete3-5 years is still within your generation tho. From 15 years upwards is older.
DeleteCaptivity to sin is the issue here.
ReplyDeleteI know an older lady in her sixties that a lot of young men in their twenties; some even as young as eighteen were servicing. This lady is a nympho; she could go all night. But nearly a decade after, what I can tell you is that of all the young men that I know that did it in the organisation (well, some got job promotions or were not laid off during downsizing etc.) none about just three are married and with no kids. The rest is either their "fiancees" died mysteriously or they just break up. Note that most of these "fiancees" live in other states or outside the country.
Ladies (and young men too) should be very prayerful about whom to marry.
Shut up your mouth Mr adviser. I already know who you are with your mode of writing. I hope you get more stinking pussy in Sidney.
DeleteStop lying
DeleteI dated an older lady for 6months, i actually didn't know she was older than me, but i bet she knew and didn't bother, we went on well, till one day we had a fight then she opened up saying, " you no be my mate oh" even showed me her drivers licence, from that day, my perception about her changed... It just felt wrong, pussy wey been de sweet b4 begin taste like old meat from fridge, i called it off jo.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
DeleteYou are so childish!...
See our mouth. Perception of a lil boy
DeleteYour*
DeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteApart from those that didn't know before they fell inlove, others are
ReplyDeleteLazzzzzzzy
Gigolos
Runs boys
Ritualist
Desperate
Brainless and maybe cursed
Abeg na laziness and gold digging dey cause young men to follow older women, coz our society Nigeria doesn't even welcome d idea...so it's back to my reasons above.
ReplyDeleteMost younger guys do it for so many reasons
ReplyDeleteLOVE SECURITY
Older women know how to love with all that is needed, most times you're assured of undivided attention
MATURITY
most older women know when to draw the lines in so many things. They hardly Nag but calming inquire in things to know. They know when to do what is needed and the time to do it.
FINANCIAL SECURITY
apart from having finances on rare occasions, they know how to advice their men on things to invest and not to invest. The share the family needs and hardly leave it to the men alone.
They are better care givers, understands better and so many others.
I'm referring to older Educated @workingclass women.
Inquire about**
DeleteIdeato you right though.
DeleteBut I never neared younger guys biko, for what? Even when average men were scared to toast, na bombouys go come toast me? Mbanu. Older educated ladies do it a lot maybe because of time frame.
In which city sef, for Lagos abi for Enugu? When blokes full everywhere. The thing irritates me. Meet my main squeeze, you turn, na small boy? Me and that my friend don quarrel be that. I so hate it. Besides who are you gonna bring that suitor to? My parents? Laye. I had to choose a hubby who's my senior, same way my sisters did. Utan!
Nepa Abeg bring light Na, make I enjoy Sdk on Saturday for once na
ReplyDeleteOya d queen n boss of ds blog over to u wey e b say u get sugar sonssssssssss.
DeleteYes I like them young!...
Delete20-25 is exactly my spec!...
Poor girl ...don't you have generator in backyard.looser
DeleteThen they bring the light you type finish Stella Kork to take am cook stew. Aiiiiii
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteThis is the only good comment you have made on this blog!...
DeleteHehehehe Greg I dey suspect u oo
DeleteI see
DeleteNah long epistle you right so.
DeleteLet me read comments
ReplyDeleteBut you are dating a very old man
DeleteShift let me join you biko. Do u want pop corn or chocolate?
DeleteJasmine abeg give me popcorn with groundnut...
DeleteComing right away.
DeleteAtimes what motivates them is the sagged boobs they breastfeed them with while masaging their head. Please my grandma is a widow with boobs larger than Toolz, two fallen heroes that can satisfy two grown men at once. To apply, go to the nearest Access bank, buy a recharge card, scratch and feel the details online. You will be contacted by our agency if chosen, goodluck.
ReplyDeleteNB only for the lovers of old cargoes only.
Hahahahahaha...
DeleteI love them young!...
ReplyDeleteMy man was 27 when I got married to him...most older men are FAT with pot belly that looks like a 9 month old pregnant woman!...
They are lazy in bed...
Wears outdated cloths with no swag...
They always fall sick with Diabeties,HBP etc...
Abeg I can't deal mehn!...
Chidiebere na wa for u oh!
DeleteOzu
DeleteYounger men are more energetic in bed. They pump well while older women pay for the services shikina. I don talk am say my totoh dey pain me since yesterday BC of overuse. The stoopid idiat kept pounding and pounding for 2hrs haba. On top wwtin? Is it my punani that is causing fuel scarcity. *hiss. Very annoying. Pls someone shld recommend what I can use to ease the pain.
ReplyDeleteYou can invent a special pain killer to ease you pain, just like you invent fake stories here everyday. Jobless dumb f#ck.
DeleteI'm fucking one Ijaw man in his 40s.. mehnn nor be small sontin. D man can sabi fuck ehn. He's clean, educated, sexy, refined, omg, he's da bomb!! Yelz he's married. Buh I don't gv a fuck. He's too romantic. He can go 5x b4 morning. Ah na die!! Cuss me I don kia!
DeleteI feel it's a personal thing for the people involved in such. As long as they are two consenting adults and have got their preferences, then why let age be an obstruction /hindrance? Some people of a certain sex actually find it cool(prefer) dating/being with someone older from the other sex. #MyTwoCents
ReplyDeleteI've always preferred older in friendships and relationships, mostly because of the level of intelligence and knowledge I get from older people. All my life, I never ever hung around people my age, or younger, never. I can say that is partly the reason for my high I.Q. Nothing to do with money for me...Nothing beats a good conversation. Also because I feel older guys have been there, done that, seen it all, so the chances of cheating is limited, or so I believe. Different strokes tho.
ReplyDeleteHigh IQ kwa?Na dat same high IQ let u naked snap pix of ya totoh begin share with men upandan d internet akwuna kwuna
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteNot my fault that at your age madam, your IQ is like that of a third grader. with my IQ, I have a diploma in banking and finance,,2 undergrads all in the I.T field, a ccna, ccnp, an MSc, a proud certified scrum master,a PhD in view. Did I also tell u I have a blooming business back home and i am an awesome fashion designer? Yup, all with this high IQ, and I AM PROUD OF IT!
DeleteNow get lost you pea-brained coward. I train your likes bloody fool. Next time, use your i.d, so I know who you are. Maybe you can send me that pic of me you have. Bingo!
Stellz boo, please post for this nonentity.
Interesting topic and comments so far. Good to know.
ReplyDeleteEnd time couch
ReplyDeleteI have lotta male friend and at that,I have lot of nerves to ask question and trust me I ask about this and our conversation goes thus
ReplyDeleteIjebuchic-dude,youve been my friend for eight years and I haven't seen you with any younger girls,why do you choose older women over young lad
Dude-(laugh)blunt you don crase before but anyway ill tell you a little history about moi growing up
Ijebuchic-shoot..na teacher stella ask we student question*shine teeth*
Dude-i was one of those kid that wasn't priviledged to have his parent around,I grew up talking,playing,chatting with our maid..she was always there giving me compliment and always taking good care of me,infact it got to a point I prefer her to my parent cos she has a way of getting into my head,she knows my favourite food,what makes me angry and what makes me smile.I always look forward to coming home,and even at night I fight even my parent just to allow me sleep in her room cos of her bedtime story..I was a young boy of 6,innocent and living while she was 17.I could rememeber when it was time for parent meeting,I always insist on bringing her as my mum and all those time I was doing that my mum was happy I was a good boy that understand the nature of her job..she wasn't bothered neither was my father
*choi*all this people writing long epistle dey try oo.my hand*
Brb to finish
Abeg shut up with ur dry boring story. Don't u ever try this Shit again. Idiot
DeleteOlder doesn't necessarily mean her cunt is old. Try dating one who's a gym freak.
ReplyDeleteOlder women have no drama, just show them that bit of love and take away all her fears about her body and she's all yours.
Younger girls? Lai lai
Older "black" women too dey quick get grey p#ssy hair. I can be very demoralising to see that!
DeleteHahahahahaahaha at grey pussy hair...
DeleteLmao...
Seriously all these girls with toothpick leg lack money orientation, the only thing in their retarded brain is money.
ReplyDeleteDating an older woman to me is cool.
Seriously all these girls with toothpick leg lack money orientation, the only thing in their retarded brain is money.
ReplyDeleteDating an older woman to me is cool.
This is interesting
ReplyDeleteOlder women are the best to date in Nigeria, I have dated more than 5 and I must tell you its really Worth it.
ReplyDeleteThey are very experienced, have seen it all and knows how to really pamper their lover, they give you your space, do crazy stuffs with you and all that.
I remembered one I dated like that, she's divorced, bursty, beautiful and her voice is out of this world!
When we cuddle, she make me feel like a baby and I swear I have never felt like that before.... I almost lost my mind when she later settled with her husband!
Not like all this ladies that call you every now and then, snoop like there's no tomorrow and nag..
Its older women anyday anytime for me!
I think you weren't cuddled as a child hence you are attracted to old matronly "bursty" women.
DeleteLmao @ anonymous 19:35
DeleteAbeg I can't with a young dude..I've a very strong personality and it takes a very matured mind to handle it. Some young kid will prolly wanna hit me n shit but a very matured mind walks away. y.i love respect and I can't with some kid disrespecting me and all. That's that!
ReplyDeleteI have fuck older women before I found out they like sex much.
ReplyDeleteF**k anyones opinion, am 26 years old and am confortable wit older women, not because of money, bt because of the maturity, care, understanding, and honesty I see in them, dis days Naija young girl fit frustrate ur life till u die, older ladies won't do that. Honestly friends am confortable with older woman. F**k ur Opinion.
ReplyDeleteCodedly advertising yourself to older SDK women eh? Na there you follow catch ground - according to my warri peeps.
DeleteI have never dated a younger guy before. Don't even like a guy same age or even one yr older. I mean what wld I even be discussing with them. Iv always like older, infact before I got married dated a guy 17yrs my senior, then I was in Uni. I met him without knowing his real age, bcos he thot it wld scare me. I like d feeling of being treated like a baby. Plus you learn a lot from them.
ReplyDeleteMy hubby now is a couple of yrs older. Not too much, just abit.
Good luck to dos dat like them young. But if you are planning on gettn married soon and ur boo is 7/10yrs younger. Just forget it. Most naija mothers will never support such. So pls don't let a youngie chop ur pussy free and deceive you he will marry you. Just enjoy d sex and company, eat him like indomie, while searching for your nice juicy jollof rice.
older women are sweeter always if you want a tight, clean and oil cunt. some older women though are so clean
ReplyDeleteE be like say na boli sellers you dey f#ck before?
DeleteNever dated a younger guy, always older men. I never believed I would marry someone who wasn't atleast 5 years older than me. My ex was 7 years older than I am. My husband is 4 years older than me. However before I married my husband, I had numerous sugar daddies , with the oldest in his 50s. Life was sweet! They know how to take care of a woman. Unlike all these single young men that their eyes are everywhere! I miss my single days Mehn! Marriage is boring and annoying , maybe because money is not yet on ground but I'm optimistic because I and my husband have great potentials in the few years to come.
ReplyDeleteInteresting topic.... 🙋
ReplyDeleteChyAdaJesus longest time?..
DeleteWhere have you been?..
Hummmmm...i love my older men abeg!!!i no fit shout with the millions in my account,lands i have acquired and trips jare.although i have a boo who im getting married to,he is 15yrs older but doesnt look it,he worships me and believes every word i say.i dey pity am sef..lol.already preparing to see one of my oga at the top.older men spoil u;understand u,cherish u,give u more liberty to also have a potential suitor.unlike all these young men with little change forming love when they have over 6 girlfriends.i have had my fair share of bad relationships,young guys will still cage u,make u perform wifey duties and dump u at the end..
ReplyDeleteHook me up with one of the older men abeg.
DeleteWho dating young guys epp?
Still reading comments,i prefer older guys from 5 years upwards but na only younger guys dey come around, I can't deal joor...
ReplyDeletewould love to date an older mature woman..all these young girl..just want money and they dnt knw wat men want espy in bed..
ReplyDeleteAm currently in a love affair with this 33years old polished educated owerri guy and I am 42 and not obvious, a single mum of two. He fucks me to high heavens and says i have the cleanest tightest sweetest pussy ever. I hardly experience orgasm but with him i can cum 5 times in an hour. Dude is good, he's gat this long dick and he eats me up like food. He chews on my nipples and I just melt. He finger fucks me with two fingers and he loves the sound of my pussy with it especially when he lubricates it with his saliva. He is a broke ass brother but yet gives me the little he has, I don't give him kobo because me too am managing my life. He disvirgined my ass with his finger and it was so sweet. Behind close doors with him is just unexplainable, he fucks me real good. We talk endlessly on phone and share so many happy moments together. He makes me talk dirty and it motivates him. He is so pleasurable and takes me to Eldorado. it was just meant to be. I love him so much and we are just four month old. He almost wanted me to take a water oath but I said oath is oath am not taking. The way he carries me up standing and bangibg me yiu will think am a suze 6 whereas am a 10. He takes me from behind and i just moan and scream do all sory if isshh. He has a younger fiancee and it breaks me to know. He said as long as we live he is going to be my man forever. His love is just so sweet, baby boo I love you to pieces. It pains me to know that he would be ducking another woman just like he does me but he says the passion I give him is quite different. This guy eats my cunt and sucks my ass like no tomorrow. Do I care if he is a bv, no. Baby please call me am missing you. You are the best thing in 2016. Our love will never die, I love you more sugar. Pee under my comment and go boo less all your life.
ReplyDeleteI need a guy like that but ewww anal sex is disgusting. ...I'm sex starved all I want is online sex talk.. .it turns me on like crazy.
DeleteWow!...
DeleteThis write up made me wet!...
Damn!,..
Mtchewwww. Be deceiving yourself
DeleteJust negodu. Choi. Kwaba iko na oge adiro.
DeleteHahahaha! BV's unu dikwa egwu o.m
DeleteMadam thank you for the romantic epistle
Lol! Good one! Got me horny and I just had sex not less than 2 hours ago with my hubby. My hubby doesn't make me cum tho and he doesn't eat pussy or do foreplay. Waiting for that man that would send me to cloud 9, I'm open to that
DeleteWho young boys epp? The Older the sweeter jor
ReplyDeleteI dated a younger guy,he didnt know i was older. Immediately he knew my age that i was 2yrs older,he broke up with me. I will be 30 by november. Maybe i shld start lying abt my age.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind him he will never find true love
DeleteAbeg me im seriously regretting my own. Upon say hes fifteen years older no petting at all. Any small thing na so so shout shout or he will bone for days....na so so beg beg i de do for here. Beg to chop, beg to talk mtchew.... Allow me work no way excuse upon excuse...... If i had known i wld ve stuck with my schl bf instead of this rubbish. The sex is zero...for almost two years nothing. Apart from the kids we av absolutelty nothing to talk about. At least with bf that was my mate we wldve grown together....if na fight we for fight with amazing make-up sex (hah....thinking of those days makes me horny...hmm). Wish i cld leave but i feel tied down. Mtchew!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWe are both in similar situation ..Mine is 10years older and I'm regretting it...Can we be friends?
DeleteEhya, na suffer you dey so, but why you no marry your school boy friend nau? Is he rich, what? Why did you get yourself trapped in that cell you call marriage?
DeleteWomen are like wine, the older the better! Before I got married (I'm 4 years older) I didn't really fancy women who were younger than me & definitely NOT teenagers. Older women are da bomb...dinner & drinks, great conversations with good ass time & the rest they say is history. Not these ones that want cake, sweet & ice cream everyday like they're on a mission to give you diabetes abi initiate you into ogbanje. No nonsense of I called you yesterday, you should call me tomorrow or I bought maggi, you should buy salt
ReplyDeleteHe disvirgined me with his fingers not his dick and whenever his dick is inside me one of his finger is in my anus. Nna men, guys like this won't let adultery and cheating stop, how can I stop fucking him when am married. Love you boo.
ReplyDeleteHahahaa
DeleteSeems this guy is doing plenty things to your body and mind.
Now you already said you dont give him a penny, he is a broke ass yet he gives you the little he has.
Now thts what am saying, this is a typical example of it not always being about money
The older the wine...u know d rest
ReplyDeleteI'm married to a guy 4 years younger Dan me. No its not about d Money he has a very good job...takes care of my material and emotional needs also and yes d sex na die..my tohtoh is always singing for joy. I give him his due as d head of d house. It's all about maturity and understanding and yes love. Forgot to mention, his family accepts me a 100% and yes it's in this country.
ReplyDeleteChop hug and kisses.