Friday, April 29, 2016
59 comments:
The two spirits must die by fire!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha...
Who dey talk?
DeleteAmen IJN, this is so true
Delete*Larry was here*
See who is talking!!!!
DeleteHe on the other hand shouldn't beware of his brighter grammar text books, he really should keep them closer.
DeleteLol! Paul wan find trouble oh
ReplyDeleteSee who is taking...you were not aware wen you guys aired your dirty family linen in public?..ideato...hypocrite
DeleteWho is insecure? Mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteSee this one oh. I know this guy is a hypocrite. Is this not another way of mocking his colleagues and brotger.
ReplyDeleteIt's quite unfair to mock victims of depression. They aren't even in full control of what they do in that depressed state. Anyway, d king of social media tantrums has spoken
DeleteAnd which doctor diagnosed this depression? Don't join the bandwagon due to ignorance. Educate yourself if you really care.
DeleteWell said.
ReplyDeleteAmen
See this hypocrite preaching!...
ReplyDeleteBut I still love you though!...
Hmmm I no fit shout.. when will this different forms of shades end na!
ReplyDeleteHmnnnnn! Oriegwu!
ReplyDeleteNZUZU Izuu, igbotic whale
DeleteThis guy is an idiot.
ReplyDeleteNah now u remember prayer.
ReplyDeleteThere is no spirit anywhr.
Ur goodness will speak for you.
Work hard wit a clean heart.
He has come again...
ReplyDeletewas he not the one that ranted a while back about his brother Jude.. Attention seeker. i must always stay in the news. who your advice help??
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteI hope you take your advice in the future though.
Not going to refer to your recent 'buhaha', because you might have learnt from it.
LOL
ReplyDeleteI have now concluded. Paul is a moron. Whilst others are rallying round and supporting one of their own, this spineless asshole just posted rubbish. I'm ashamed to have supported him earlier.
ReplyDeleteBut d guy of yesterday crossed d line.Dat's more dan rant .It is total madness
ReplyDelete2016... The year of unending drama
ReplyDeleteLol, abeg wetin he talk no b lie.... I don laff tire.... It is a real evil spirit oooo. He is very very very correct.....
ReplyDeletePaul you are very STUPID for this, we know you are indirectly talking to Peter. OLODO!
ReplyDeleteWhy advice now that there is fire on the mountain.hiss...strolls outta post.
ReplyDeleteNa spirit of ranting dem suppose fear pass. It is well with RANTERS
ReplyDeleteSee this one that is suffering from these 2 spirits
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
ReplyDeleteSee Pot calling kettle black!
ReplyDeleteShut the eff up Paul
ReplyDeleteThe two spirits must die by fire.
ReplyDeleteI couldn't help but LOL. Is he referring to his brother or Tiwa's husband.
ReplyDeleteHypocrisy at its peak.
Teebills take note.
ReplyDeletePaul every opportunity to lash at ur bro don't pass u by
ReplyDeleteBetter start praying hard for ur brother Peter Cos he seriously needs it against the ranting spirit.
ReplyDeleteAnd insecurity too.its insecurity that gives birth to ranting. Insecure peeps rant alot
Deleteyeah right
ReplyDeleteSO SO TRUE THE LIKE DISGRACING THEMSELVES AND FAMILIES IN CHALLENGES THAT CAN BE SETTLED BY FAMILIES AND FRIENDS.
ReplyDeleteI STILL WONDER WHY THE THINK SOCIAL MEDIA CAN SETTLE IT FOR THEM . THAT IS WHY I SEE ANY ONE THAT BRINGS SUCH ISSUES TO THE PUBLIC DOMAIN AS A BIG MUMU COS YOU GIVE PPLE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INSULT U AND OTHERS AROUND U.
TRUE
True!
ReplyDeleteI PRAY FOR MY FAMILY TOO COS IF SUCH THING COMES OUT IT WILL BE A BIG SHAME AND THE FAMILY WILL BE HUMILIATED BY PPLE WHO DOESN'T KNOW U AT ALL.
ReplyDeleteSPIRIT OF TWEETING RUBBISH DIE BY FIRE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
AMEN
TRUE
Please stop typing in capital letters. It comes across as shouting biko.
DeleteIt doesn't come across as shouting,Ralu.. it is SHOUTING!
DeleteHe well knows who he is referring to, that is so not necessary nna
ReplyDeletePls our so called celebrities, should kindly stay off social media. Bunch of nut cracks.
ReplyDeleteHian dis rude fool again. Come and ask us to help u call mama again.
ReplyDeleteHian dis rude fool again. Come and ask us to help u call heaven gain.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...hypocrite paul...mtcwwww
Delete# deep
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
ReplyDeleteThat means what happened yesterday was real
I thought it was hacked
So which spirit does Tiwa have? Because ranting and insecurity dwells richly in Teebillz abi Tiwa doesn't have hand in the matter @ all?
ReplyDeleteE be like Paul just be like me, him no sabi spell well at all....
ReplyDeleteI de follow am well for Instagram and most times his spellings de make think say I KNOW BOOK WELL WELL.
There was enough space for him to spell ''these''... Na wa o.
Bayelsa Boy.
Tell that to the okoya ' s family, we are tired of una brouhaha
ReplyDeleteOkoya's family is different from the Okoye's family
DeleteKikikikikiki
Thank me later
What are bvn for
E hug
Okoye*
ReplyDeleteIsn't that the case of the pot calling the kettle black
ReplyDeleteSee who is talking....