Friday, April 08, 2016

Wordless Morning Post.

Na wah!

93 comments:

1. He should fuck off. Just wanna be in the news.

2. Am sure he needs more likes on his page.

Arrant Nonsense

3. Attention seeker. Who sabi you. Now enjoy your 10mins fame and crawl back to your hole.

1. Very annoying, Mstchew.

Whirlwind

2. El Rufai is right. They just wake and find a way to be rich calling themselves pastor.

4. Mtcheeeeeew. Stella sef. Whr u de see ds mumu Pple from

5. Hummm, God will help Nigeria

6. Funny. Chai they wanted change. they have seen change.

One person that was carrying this APC election for head called me today and i asked him how far with una change. He said when you people were been carried away with chanting change, did you ask APC what the change means.

APC people are all doubting themselves. meself they doubt myself for them wey dey doubt themselves. APC -- ALL PROMISES CANCELLED

7. At least, he is owning up.

8. At least this one came out of his shell with no shame to condemn the suffering from this new Government, I had the opportunity to speak to an Apc chieftain, and he said we should expect more suffering, this Government is too rigid and strict and that is one of the reasons money cannot circulate again, we are in a huge mess, right now i am saving and not spending much or even giving out much, cos after speaking with him I realized we are in a big trouble, funny thing is, most people who supported this man are now in regrets, while those with shame go home crying but come on social media to support the new government again, they agree we are suffering but with shame they cannot condemn like this man, a strong supporter of Apc who is my friend said things are now too hard, but he cannot spill openly, I knew it would be like this with Buhari as a president,his first agenda was fighting corruption instead of working to improve the economy, who does that? The man doesn't know what it is to rule, unfortunately we shall be in this mess for three more years.

1. I love you for this...
      You said it all!...your type should get a blog ID so I can start licking your nyash!..

2. Same Buhari that was locked up last time he was president because things were hard for people. I wonder how people who witness those period forget so soon or those who didn't witness it don't read up stories online..

Things were so hard when he ruled in the 80s that they had to remove him as president and locked him up

3. Free and fair Buhari didn't really win, underage voters, card reader didn't work,the ones who truly voted him in were mostly youths who hadn't experienced his tenure.

4. Smh @ dis government. God have mercy oh

5. Anonymous 14:42... He promised the unemployed youths N5,000 monthly. That was the bait. Pity.

9. The economy is biting hard. People are suffering. The Government is clueless!

10. The deed has already been done.
    Only God can save Nigeria.

11. Everyone is desperately seeking for attention.....

12. Yawn....
    Who dem don help.
    He should go and sit down jor.

13. Tooor...
    Wonder d size of placard he wil carry if he is caught chopping church money.or cheating.

14. Shantelle loves Tuscany8 April 2016 at 11:53

Lol. What a wordfull post.
    That is how these pastors lead people astray. I'm sure he must have lied and told his congregation that buharia walker is the messiah. Now he is chewing his words.

A fi ceeee.....changi!
    Sai baba! Sai more hardship!

SHantelle

1. Nah..
      No more hardship shantelle,no more hardship.

15. Nonsense!
    I voted APC and I dnt regret it

16. After misleading his followers... naija go better one day one day

17. Hahahahaha!
    Confused people everywhere!!

18. Please oo, can a man become infertility due to excess mustabetion?

19. Mtchewww.

20. APC IS CLUELESS8 April 2016 at 11:58

APC is fraud. They keep playing the blame game because they are clueless. They will continue to blame PDP, before they know it the 4 years is gone smh.

21. Mbaka should follow suit!.,.

Jaymoore,Nwunye General,Queen bee,Eesah and co should send Stella a full page of apologies for deceiving the members of BVN....

1. The 4 of them have two things in common bitterness and airhead it is really shameful remembering their stupid comments

2. 😃😀😃😀
      You forgot Sisi Eko and Sunshine LMAO

And I actually imagined me carrying a big placard and appearing on NTA.LMAO

3. Lmao @GW, why na? I'm not sorry for nada jare. Na here we go dey when the country go begin sweet. Eheheh

4. Pls add lovelace to the list. Ahahahahahaha

OK bye

5. I don't regret one bit for voting for Buhari! I did not vote for a party but for a PERSON!

Some of Nigerians attitude towards progress and transformation shows why we deserved the type of leaders we had in the past! WE ARE SO USED TO CORRUPTION, AND COMFORT IN OUR STENCH!

This pastor is an idiot! Because it is not business as usual in the church, that members are not giving much offering or thieves are not paying their tithes from stolen funds?

Change starts from you and I! I have changed my family lifestyle to suit the present situation. THE ONLY CONSTANT THING IN LIFE IS CHANGE ITSELF WHICH IS DYNAMIC, NEVER STATIONARY!

Nigerians complain of suffering, yet, lavish parties are held everyday! Yet people travel abroad for vacation, shopping and weddings! Yet people buy designer wears! SO WHERE IS THE SUFFERING BIKONU?

The saboteurs and corrupt people are the ones instigating this emotions in people by making memes and paying social platforms to castigate this present administration!

I trust my people, when the change finally materialize, they will change their mouth because they always speak from both sides of their mouths!

22. Lol.... A little too late for that

23. Pastor go and sleep,or ask God for more anointing to lead his flock to heaven and stop all these cheap publicity.
    Have you told someone about Jesus today?have you counseled someone or has your action or inaction directed people to christ?you are here carrying placard abi paper apologizing for what doesn't concern you,with or withour your actions or inaction,APC would have still won.

24. Pastor go and sleep,or ask God for more anointing to lead his flock to heaven and stop all these cheap publicity.
    Have you told someone about Jesus today?have you counseled someone or has your action or inaction directed people to christ?you are here carrying placard abi paper apologizing for what doesn't concern you,with or withour your actions or inaction,APC would have still won.

25. He should go show it to his wife & siblings as those are the only ones he probably influenced. I voted for Buhari based on my convictions on his capacity & capability to lead our country right.Rome wasn't built in a day.neither is the roads success without thorns.

1. He should go and die *in oshiomole's voice*

2. As a pastor, are you supposed to campaign?

Common fuel scarcity, you don dey act like this.

I voted for Buhari and I didn't know you before I did. Take this placard to your church members.

I hope you've enjoyed your 2mins fame?

3. Fresh say the truth, you are suffering and crying at home but come online and pretend and say Rome wasn't built in a day ,liars, we are all in this together, fool

4. What will someone not read on SM

5. Anon 13:37 you really are a nitwit.I am not suffering. I see everything as making sacrifices for my country.I bought 83 litres of fuel for my car & generator for 13,000 naira yesterday.It is expensive, yes.But if it's the price,so be it."He who calls another a fool,seeks the wrath of God". That's what the Bible says.May God bless you & give you sense that I see you lack.

6. @Fresh, don't mind them jare.

7. Is it today we are having fuel scarcity in Nigeria? Those fools should go and siddon jor! Why hold the govt at their throats to agree to their threats? THEY WILL GET TIRED SOON! WE ALL GO TO THE SAME MARKET TO BUY FOOD! They too will be suffering! Foolish people!

26. He should go show it to his wife & siblings as those are the only ones he probably influenced. I voted for Buhari based on my convictions on his capacity & capability to lead our country right.Rome wasn't built in a day.neither is the road to success without thorns.

27. For substantial and long lasting change...there must be series of obstacles and delay. This administration though.........it is well.

1. Dundee omasiri what do you know sef? Omabittersiri..kikiki.na shantelle fit you.tuscany can never look your way.

2. Omasiri closed this case yesterday you hear. Any other comment you are monkeying around dear. Mtscheew.

28. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    #faints

29. Hahahajahahaha Nigerians are crazy peeps

30. He's a fuckin refugee indeed! Mstcheeeew!

31. I hope others will also have the courage to also apologize to Nigerians for misleading them.

32. They never see something!
    This is just the beginning.

33. Person wey wear shoe know wia e dey pain'am.

34. Buhari should apologize to all Nigerians for contesting in the Presidential election in the first . When he has absolutely nothing to offer.

35. Who told you I made my decision based on your foolish utterance, abeg park! Everyman for himself, God for us all

36. Me no know watin dis man mean now

37. Lmao!
    Medicine after death.
    Una never 'chichunchin'

38. Una never chi chomchin... lol.

39. Have faith in this administration, people!
    Nothing good comes easy y'know?
    This country might seem tough now, but it will get better, I'm certain of that.

In my opinion, buhari's administration hasn't failed us yet.

Btw, if I were a member of this pastor's church, I'd leave right away..
    Forget his "apology" he doesn't know his right from wrong,he is too feeble minded to be called a pastor, and above all, he doesn't even know the GOD that called him(That's if he was even called sef)

40. * pours very cold water on XP* Abeg wake up ooo...

Lol... I understand the man though. You enter a marriage full of hopes, dreams and a better life, only to discover that guy man lied to you. He has nothing to offer, that the marriage was a sham. How would you feel?? That's exactly how most Nigerians feel right now!!

Two things; take a walk (where we wan go sef??) or stay looking up to God the author and finisher of your faith............

1. Haha. I don wake up. Hahaha

Your second paragraph I know where it came from....The Saturday morning debate show THE BIG ISSUE on TV Continental Lagos. I love the programme eeeh. I can't wait for tomorrow. Sham of an administration.

Same people that went round our Estate pasting Sai Buhari posters on walls and refuse bins are the same guys going round begging for 10 liters each of fuel to power their church genset for Wednesday and Friday evening service. Na 5 liters me I give. I no send. Wobbish

Companies have stopped producing o, no materials and no fuel in dumps. Till they buy one tiny packet of biscuit for N50 den dem go know
      Ndi Ala.

41. End time change. Now we know better.

42. Shantelle loves Tuscany8 April 2016 at 13:47

Lmao! @ Linda Eze.

SHantelle

43. I have decided to go easy on the government until after 2yrs of them been in power and no single head way.

They also asked us to stone them if nothing happens after 2yrs so I'm taking there word for it. It will be one year next month. Second year isn't that far again by the special grace of God.

I hope for their sake that there would be improvement by then because no story can help them at that time

1. Gather your stones from now.

Me I'm not interested.

Let NLC declare strike jor, na for d strike allowance my longthroat dey. Shikena

44. I agree with him. may in find peace