Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Wordless Early Morning Post.

Hmmm!!!

34 comments:

1. How do all these things get missing is what me sef no understand biko

2. since you don't know how it went out, maybe is your village people at work.

1. In a bid to be funny, u ended up being so stupid..... What has the budget go to do with him or his village ppl...he is actually fighting for ur right.....dummy

3. Hmmmmmmmmm na waoooooooo
    Our Govt disgracing theirselves

4. All these APC senators. They will not kill someone. Witches came to remove it while you all slept. IDIOTS

5. Hahahahahahaha
    The more you look the less you see.

6. Nothing dey do or say can surprise or shock we Nigerians again...mk dem park well biko😌

7. Eyeh things!!!disappearing and appearing things! Fera who no fear naija

8. Eyeh things!!!disappearing and appearing things! Fera who no fear naija

9. How can u say you dont know how it went out??

758 comment 2016

10. Mtcheewww...
    The hatred towards the south and east has made Buhari and co to remove the rail construction from the budget!...
    How come they didn't remove the one for the north?...one Nigeria my ass!...

1. You are very silly, Buhari is the one fighting for the rail project and you are spewing trash... Queen and boss my ass!

2. you are a shallow dumb fuck. the refused to sign the budget cause of the removal of the lago-calabar rail project and your ostrich size brain can't comprehend that. what werthe Senators from south-south and south-east doing?

3. Queen n boss is just a lousy girl nothing more

4. At times we need to see beyond the hate clouding our eyes. Buhari and Co are the ones fighting for the rail project and not against it. Be drop the hate and pray for unity in the country.

5. This slave of the blog;you are such an ignorant tribalist! You need help.

6. Your hatred for the president obviously didn't allow you assimilate d article..... that Is if you have d capacity to do so...

11. Confusion galore
    A clueless shameless govt

1. That's what happens when you elect a secondary school drop out as president.

2. We have seen you, you that went to Harvard...at least he became the president of a nation. what have you with all ur educational qualifications from ivy league schools achieved asides from being a wailing bitch... don't insult my president.

*takes a pill of flunitrazepam*

3. Portable? So you can call someone a school dropout? I blame the fella that has been proofreading your comments for you.

4. @ Greg Cov if u like kill yourself bc of Buhari, we go bury you, just wrap you with mat & toss in a shallow pit. Fool. If you cannot stand criticisms against him, then u better not exist. The man is a daunce. He himself does not understand the intricacies on that budget. That's why he will be blinded sided by the language on that document . An aging retarded paranoid for president .

5. Anon 13.04, please go back to school.

12. This administration is a joke

13. Story..... Big story. You people should keep causing disunity among yourselves and suffering the poor masses. Budget that should have been signed since the conception of this year is still been debated over after first quarter... Keeping the economy at a standstill..

Clueless set of politicians doing trial and error with the citizens.

14. Who do we believe now.. Some say e dey,some say e no dey..