Saturday, April 23, 2016
74 comments:
I wonder wat so special about this dude
ReplyDeleteI guess his dick
Dick is all you know
DeleteIjele nwoke ike
DeleteMaybe he knows how to do it.
DeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteSeen!! So who is your next target?
ReplyDeleteBwwhahahahaha..Ijele Umunze..funny guy.Ofcourse u are a baby daddy nau..Nwa Fela true true.
ReplyDelete....and he will not marry Sandra
Delete@Zeddicus..Na ur mama he go marry? Abeg smell out..Sandra is already his wife..Go and die.Ozu nwuru anwu!
DeleteMoney maker wife. U forgot to add. Na aga ije. As in ozu nwuru anwu na aga ije.
DeleteMoney maker's wife biko jiri nwayo, zeddicus only made α simple statement,even if there's something wrong wit it, ur response wasn't necessary atall... Calm ur nerves biko!!!
DeleteLol @ mmw and sexiest, you guys are funny
DeleteFlavour clap for yourself!
ReplyDeleteProud daddy.
ReplyDeleteNa wa he is so proud saying it,using style to mock the women
ReplyDeleteAs in. Kai!!!
DeleteExactly , he is just having a great time seeing two beautiful women fighting over him.
DeleteEven with 2 baby mamas more ladies wud not mind carrying his baby. #life.
ReplyDeleteSweet truth.
DeleteSad &pathetic truth
DeleteI don't mind at all.
DeleteAnon 15:12, change that thought.
DeleteFlavour nwokeoma kele nwunye gi Baby mama nke mbu.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteFlavour don't tell me the comments you read on blogs is getting to you...
Eyaaa...
Kwakwakwakwa...
Do the needful and marry one of your baby mamas inugo!...
That's how we pressured Peter Okoye and Tubaba to marry theirs...
I suspect he reads dis blog too..He must marry dis year by fire by force..Anyi ebidobeghi chaba ya oku sef.hehehe.
DeleteBaba is married to Sandra. Leave that thing. Just watch as things unfold
DeleteJasmine. The X white you use, is it Gold or the regular carrot. Tnx.do I have to add other products to it?
DeleteCarrot. Don't add anything to it o else you'll become another monalisa chinda. I hope it works for u.
DeleteThanks a bunch
DeleteOyorima! Nwoke nwere six packs+six cars,golibe nothing do you my brother!
ReplyDeleteNnem iji ye hehe
DeleteFlavour bu omalicha nwoke bu so nma
I've never seen Flavour as handsome. I like his music though (some of them). Tubaba is handsome. Banky W is handsome who else? Lynxx yeah.
ReplyDeleteI dreamt where Banky W proposed to me...*side eyes* I love him for days...(now waking up frm dis sweet dream)
DeleteNwa fela abi? I'm waiting for the day u will wear"paent" and perform on stage.. Baby daddy of life!!!
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible Igbo people, all they know how to do is have children outside marriage with multiple partners. Shameless useless people.
ReplyDeleteAnon sorry ooo. U hear. Lol
DeleteBut he is disgracing d mother of his child and her family like ur hero, d short Davido
For every single favour, there is a million Davido and WizzyBaby. LOL
DeleteThé type of thunder that Will fire,re just relaxing in thé sky. U dey crazy ? Why thé insults on igbos ?
DeleteHahahaha....Your life don kpafuka for Igbo people matter! Onye ara jee kwo udo
DeleteIdiot. How many baby mama does wikard have?? Check all the artist in Nigeria and you will see that all the yoruba artist have baby mamas. All of them. Shame on you for not removing the spec in your own eyes
DeleteLol . anon sorry. but all the s&m men na yoruba. e be like say u girls r doing eveytin wrong. yes I knw u r yoruba, cos only ur like r this stupid
DeleteSee as dey are frothing from the mouth cos d person said what James says everyday. U ppl wld Neva caution him,but if dem mention una own small una go wan die. U ppl are d least accommodating ppl...
DeleteLols end time baby daddy I guess
ReplyDeleteFine Bobo.
ReplyDeleteNothing do you.
I love it dat u only gbensh beauty Queens and pour ur thing inside their something
Yes o, only beauty queens without brain. Lol
DeleteLmaoooo
DeleteWhich something? Abeg James leave me abeg. I wonder why people kill themselves over your comment, you crack me silly.
U don't get the gist!!! He's indirectly mocking his two beautiful for nothing babymamas dat think they can trap him into marrying them with pregnancy.. hello ladies...wake up, be smart,..don't be a babymama
ReplyDeleteYou smart, Stella younger sis!
DeleteHuh??
DeleteHehehehehej this guy is trying so hard to break tubaba's record.
ReplyDeleteCorrect guy.
ReplyDeleteHe is not ashamed of the women in his life. unlike the short little mean guy Davido.
Guys, if you want to gbensh skin to skin. do it with a fine girl dat u truly love. So you won't start complaining like d short Davido latter.
Dat's why I only do it with d most beautiful girls. in case anything happen. I will tell her to prepare for wedding.
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
DeleteJames who did this to u?were u abused when u were a child?do u have abandonement issues?why r u so bitter?honestly we have to intervene before one day we hear that James has committed suicide.cant anybody see he's truamatized?always bitter and sad,his mouth oozes hateful words,insult is his food.james recieve the peace of the Lord,and be happy henceforth.
DeleteJames no be your mama say fry akara for sari iganmu,you sef don come here feeling like a star,no use the day poison way your senior bro dey sell for traffic drink garri oh,cos your days on earth are numbered
DeleteHe just insulted the mothers of his kids.
ReplyDeleteThe height of it!
And some women stil wont learn.I bet some women somewhere wouldn't mind bn d 3rd,4th baby mama..
It's just painful dese two ladies are oh-so beautiful!
Smh
ReplyDeleteFine boi with rubbish attitude,baby daddy my foot..
ReplyDeleteSeen...
ReplyDeleteNwafela... nwanne Tuface. May God have mercy on you.
ReplyDeleteIt pains you eeboh people when abuse is returned back to you "shall" according to portable illiterate liar.
ReplyDeleteNo mind them, that are cursed, hateful set of people, after kidnapping their fathers and mothers in the east,they come to Lagos to have peace of mind
DeleteWhat does he want us to do if he is a baby daddy. Abeg say something else
ReplyDeleteIf u dash me Flavour I won't collect.theres nothing more upsetting than a man who is full of himself!tueh I pity those women dying for him and his little peepee
ReplyDeleteWell done o nna
ReplyDeleteEnd time baby mama
ReplyDeleteHow girls find attractive guys who dress on multi coloured trousers beats me. Flavour no join n am surprised beauty queens wuld stoop so low. His dressing screams 'up NEPA'!. Abegi.
ReplyDeleteU get it TGW! He's a baby daddy and noone"s husband. The underlining factor here being NO ONE"S HUSBAND! At least not yet!! He's a free agent and therefore fair game.That's all he"s saying. I empathise with Anna and Sandra. This guy would probably marry some random chic.oh well, I wish them well.
ReplyDelete@anon 13:19 why you so bitter, why do you always feel bad when they insult u igbos? U people come on dis blog nd insult yoruba's but hv always noticed that d yoruba's on dis blog hardly respond. Are we d reason for u people predicament? Are we d reason why ur states are landlocked and useless that if u don't come to yoruba land u can't succeed or what's d problem with u pple sef. Useless tribes, illiterates, frustrated people
ReplyDeleteRazz girls crushing on this local idiot,see them commenting on someone with attachment on his head,spare parts wives sef, mgbekes feeling funny, every time I drive and see one ugly gwegs I always think queen and boss, it's only on blogs you local razzilaurels have a life
ReplyDeleteshameless sombori
ReplyDeleteIf it was a chic that out up that caption naija for don swallow am .
such effrontery !
Sebi he is expecting baby no 3.
Very irresponsible boy !
Baby no 3 where? Ha!
DeleteAlli can say is shioor