A terribly enraged woman has carried out a most brutal attack on her own daughter for the most unbelievable reason of sleeping with her male lover.
The woman identified as Chiekube Igbinosa in Akumazi community of Delta State, was said to have bit off her daughter’s ear and stabbed her for having s3x with her boyfriend. Sources said the fight which led the mother biting off a scoopful of flesh from the daughter’s ear, took place around camp 74 behind Ibori Golf course in Asaba campus of the Delta State University.
The 46-year-old woman is the secret lover of an Ibo trader who was deported to Nigeria three years ago from Spain, but he allegedly hoodwinked the woman’s daughter into a relationship.
The daughter in question had recently graduated and is on visit to the mother after her Youth Service.
While their love relationship blossoms, the unsuspecting mother who is a school vice principal, was said to have showered her lover boy with gifts.
According to Information Nigeria, the lid was blown off when the daughter identified as Mabel Igbinosa flippantly opened up to one of her friends about her relationship with the Igbo man who is a building materials trader, including how they made love.
The gist somehow got to the mother and she decided to visit the Igbo man’s house around Okwe Quarters in Asaba.
After enjoying herself with her mother’s boyfriend, the girl left his house, unknown to her that the mum was around. She immediately pounced on her, bit off her ear before stabbing her with a bottle. Police was later called in and the shameless mother and daughter were taken away.
End time mother and child! Na wa o
ReplyDeleteThe dick must be good. That guy has fucked d sense out of them.
DeleteWhy each other? The man is to blame. Poor choices of men.
DeleteBitches are never loyal
DeleteIgbos, fear them. Deported man, Ash.... mother and daughter all from 1 tribe.
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Using one d**k to straff 2 pussy....
Useless people.....ashawo kobo kobo!!
DeleteThey "gat" no shame
Akumazi, close to my villa, very promiscious women and wicked men.
DeleteThis is Sooo hilarious... Wait, it's supposed to be shameful, Lmao!
DeleteOK, on a more serious note,I think it's really degrading; mother and daughter... Hahaha
Wetin eye no go see?... Wetin ear no go hear????
@Anno 0:22 where is your village? Umunede or Owerri, that they are not promiscuous. Ewobi mshewwwwww
DeleteThis is what you see on Jerry Springer show. Rubbish people everywhere.
DeleteShame
ReplyDeleteThe mother has no dignity,or virtue.Very shameless woman
DeleteWhile the daughter lacks respect,very greedy with an envious spirit,and lacks proper upbringing....at the end the mother is to blame coz na she no bring up the daughter well.
They are both useless.
See how women have allowed men to have so much vaidation over them that mother and daughter would now be fighting dirty smh.
Noshameatall
DeleteWhat a story!
ReplyDeleteIdonbeliefthis
DeleteReally shameless!
ReplyDeleteI no fit shout! Both women deserve public beating. Den d mother should be disgraced. Over stupid d worry am.
DeleteHmmmmmm wonders shall never end..
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteAshewo mother and daughter
ReplyDeleteTrinity even you dey call another woman ashewo
DeleteThat is the truth. Sme-sme pipo
DeleteIt can only happen in delta state.
DeleteBabe what's up? Saw your message. I'm here now. I was "honeymooning" with my sister. Lol
This same Asaba again!! Or is this d same story with another flavour added to it?
ReplyDeleteI was wondering, cause I read sth similar yesterday
Delete,the difference is that the guy worked in shell.the mother was in her fifties and the bf belonged to the daughter. It was d mother that snatched. All in this same asaba.I feel it's the same story different versions
Uwa nmebi
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteSee wetin prick dey cause o!
Even if the guy's Dick is laced with diamonds,this shameless woman shouldn't have bitten and stabbed her own daughter!
The Igbo trader must be somewhere laughing at their stupidity.
Shameless mother and daughter.
ReplyDeleteSee as shame leave them dey catch me.
ReplyDeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteOnly in Delta state!
ReplyDeleteThe man must hv a long dk and he knows how to use it very well
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteIfe na tuto ge gbum mmadu.
Please leave my Igbo, I know what I am saying.
As I don't know how to write sound igbo myself,I was almost lost in yours😂😂😂😂😂. OMG I don see person way I better pass for writting igbo
DeleteMe I sabi speak yoruba but if I write am everybody go run
DeleteWhat did I just read?so shameful but kind of funny. Lol
ReplyDeleteLol, why wasn't the guy's name mentioned? Women be disgracing yourselves since 1900.
ReplyDeleteMother n daughter enjoying the same blokos choi,Alu!
Ur ryt y wasn't d dudes name mentioned
DeleteBut how can any sane man be gbenshing mother and daughter Toto ?
ReplyDeleteVery shameful
No be igbo man? Mtschew! Them get culture? Tueh!
DeleteJesus! End time indeed
ReplyDeleteThis world has indeed come to an end... God! please who is stopping the trumpet from blowing.
ReplyDelete*Lord take control*
Hahahaha.. Make I find trouble, if no bi James e go bi Linda
DeleteUsing one stone to kill two horny birds.
ReplyDeleteLol That man is one stupid man mehn!
DeleteFake story.... asaba does nt ve white sand. Dats not asaba ground trust me.
ReplyDeletePlease where the husband/papa of these shameless duo?
ReplyDeleteAnd I come carry their shame deh shame. Wetin vex the mama pass be say it is an abomination
ReplyDeleteNawa ooooo,d guy self nah devil,d daughter nah big shameless idiot,and d mother is noting but a she goat...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha otueeeeeee!!! See as shame leave them come dey catch me.
ReplyDeleteShameless! Whats this world turning to
ReplyDeleteI felt ashamed reading this story, a child you carried for 9 months and nurtured.. Hey!! Is this the best way to resolve this issue.. The world has gone mad indeed!!
ReplyDeleteNOOOOOOOOOOOO!
ReplyDeleteI don't believe what I have just read!!!!
SHAMELESS MAN AND WOMEN!!!!
Bit and stab her own flesh and blood because of a man? A child she carried for 9 months? Labored for? Trained to school?
She is MADDDD!
Why not fight the he goat of a man?
The useless thing that decided to sleep with mother and daughter?
A vice principal? Tufiakwa!
That will show the woman's mindset since she could degrade herself fighting her daughter...d man gbenshing prowess no just dey small o..
DeleteChoi!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is unbelievable!!
Shameless is the word
ReplyDeleteShame
ReplyDeleteArgue about men's randiness all you want. But as long as they are freely offered sex by women who are not married to them, infidelity will never stop.
ReplyDeleteIt is woman fights daughter not women.
ReplyDeleteNdi iberibe!
ReplyDeleteThis story is very old!! I've read it somewhere years ago
ReplyDeleteI was thinking it will be in south Africa or Kenya until I saw their names.
ReplyDeleteShame to both of them. Disgracing womanhood. Instead of dealing with d man, both are fighting each other.
End time deportee
End time konji
ReplyDeleteShameful mother and daughter.
ReplyDeleteWhat prick will cause ehn, just imagine the disgrace.
ReplyDeleteMy dear...prick cnt cause dis type of bedmatic wahala..dis is wat a good dick causes...
DeleteWere mama and pikin .
ReplyDeleteChai!!! This is stupidly funny....In the most twisted way.
ReplyDeleteShameless mother...
ReplyDeleteStella u get?
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi. Mother and daughter fighting over what is probably been shared by another woman. The man's name too should be made public.
ReplyDeleteThings people do! Make them two kukuma marry the spain deportee make we hear word.
ReplyDeleteToo bad.
ReplyDeleteWhat 'Amu' has caused.
Shameless fools..
Shameless
ReplyDeleteAmoral
People
Wetin prick go cause ehn....
ReplyDeleteOld story.
ReplyDeleteVery shameful! I guess the reason the woman stabbed the younger lady was because the younger is her daughter!
ReplyDeletePatience Ozokwu and Tonto Dike in action.
ReplyDeleteShameless is the word
ReplyDeleteIf it was a Yoruba man now, some bvs would have started hyperventilating, very shameful story. James I greet you.
ReplyDeleteDey wld hv taken dis story to anoda direction. Thank God na deir own person. See as dem quiet... Very un accommodating ppl
DeleteSo the shameless mother couldn't bite off the bastards dick abi.
ReplyDeleteShe thinks in her old age when all her pussie hair has gone white, d man will look at her side.
It is dis same daughter dat will take care of her in old age. Same daughter will bury her.
The mother is shameless. Dick she's been fucking for 46 yrs it's not enuf.
Jerry Springer is calling.
ReplyDeleteVery shameless mother. Where is her husband.guess she lost him out of promiscuous nature.
ReplyDeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteMay God help us all
Mother and daughter (shameless she-goats)
ReplyDeleteHello Mrs Stella, Nothing of Such happened in AKUMAZI, AKUMAZI people don't bear such name. It is an Edo name. And AKUMAZI is far from Asaba. I am from AKUMAZI and I have gone as far as sharing it on our Facebook page.
ReplyDeletePlease always confirm your stories before publishing.