Wow...why oh why?this shouldnt be but i think people should leave out emotions when discussing any celeb brouhaha at home!..Discuss and move on before it becomes physical
This blog visitor got the beating of her life because the man she is about to marry got upset over their argument whilst watching Tiwa Savage' interview...
''Dear Stella, I'm writing this with my hands shaking. I am with my fiancee, while I was watching tiwa's interview, he kept insinuating that tiwa had no right to make the interview. I was telling him that no matter what, teebillz had no right to go on social media to rant.
He then said I sleep around like tiwa that's why I was supporting her. I had to tell him I wasn't supporting her, I was only weighing what they both said. Then I told him he was hot tempered, then he said I was comparing him to teebillz, I told him I wasn't and apologized and said their drama wasn't our business.
The next thing when I was going to bed,he brought it up again and slapped my face. He said I said it first.i tried explaining that wasn't what I meant, he hit me again, took my ear piece and beat me..all this happened around 11:28pm last night. I ran into the other room, he came after me With a broom and started beating me.....''
Hian???
ReplyDeleteLmao, i dont know y i find this to be funny. Mayb d woman dey run her mouth in james voice. Woman run for ur life before ur name will turn to sorry.
DeleteIm so happy for you ma... Congrats ma.. God has blessed you.. he has answered your prayer!! did you not pray that God reveal your future partner and that anyone who has bad intentions for you shld be exposed. Well your prayer has been heard, this man is not your man. Don't marry him, save yourself a lifetime of pain and run away ma. God be praised! This beating should serve as a forewarning.
Delete..But Nija women no dey hear, one goat will advice you dat he will change after marriage and you will agree. He will beg you and buy u cheap perfume and shoe (if he is good enuf sef). He will marry you and turn you into a punching bag. Then you will come and write chronicle. Chronicle ti de! Hehehehehe.. and I will read and say uwa di egwu. I AM HIGH
Lmao
DeleteExactly my point @No time to lick ass.
DeleteSee how she cleverly portrayed herself as a peace maker and the man a violent person.
"He came to bed and slapped me..." Ana m anu!
You obviously took it personal, ran your mouth like a pepper seller and got beaten up.
Pls stop wiping up gender sentiments here.
What Nonsense.. and u stil want to marry him.. calling him fiance.. Women are too desperate this days.
Delete@14:18 so because she ran her mouth like a pepper seller that is why she should be beaten? I pity your wife or you future life partner. You have serious issues. People like you deserve a wife that will beat you to pulp single handedly, but God is merciful. Change your way of thinking so your female children or relatives won't be the next victim. SAY NO TO DOMESTIC VIOLENCE! REAL MEN DON'T BEAT THE ONES THEY CLAIM TO LOVE
DeleteIf they relax you call them Gwegs so what do you expect. Any dick or Harry canot give one MRS. Tiwa married one who could not buy pampers.
DeleteBiko Nalu ya Ben johnson!osondu agwu ike.
DeleteLol reminds me of mine,although he didn't beat me but kept malice with me for more than a week cox of p2.
DeletePoster abeg break up with that mistake of a man. D day his football team looses he might as well kill u.
DeleteThis is the funniest shit have read this year. That's how someone posted that her BF broke up after they both argued bout don jazzy/olamide's brouhaha
DeleteLmao
Woman! This is an epiphany! Run! Run as fast as your legs can take you!
ReplyDeleteEpiphany ke? Bvs will not kee me, lolz
DeleteIt's not byforce to speak big grammar
DeleteLol@ Anon and Cinderella, hahahah.
DeleteOlodos, when they ask you to go to school, u won't. Pls check Google for the meaning of epiphany b4 u abuse the poster.
DeleteHmmmm madam he is hitting u because of this nonsense issue and u are not yet married to him, he would kill u wen u marry him
DeleteAbeg leave him. Don't enter dat marriage with all dis.
ReplyDeleteMadness with a PhD
DeleteYour better waka
Tiwa and her husband deserves a thank you from you. Girl they just saved your life.
DeleteBut I am so sure you will go marry him. But get ready, na horse whip sure pass then.
Hahahahaha this is another tiwa's husband in the making but madam are u such u didn't make so much moth so u guys needs to see it when some ladies argue about some celebrity like their life depends on it. Next time mind ur business and leave celebrity matter out of ur relationship. Go treat urself so sorry
ReplyDeleteD next thing we will hear is that he apologied and she forgave him. Then, later dem go dey disturb our ear with chronicle
Delete*lights weed*
Just like that? You never talk true.
ReplyDeleteAswear! There's more to this gist.
DeleteNne, gba 4/40
ReplyDeleteRUN like your life depends on it
See painment untop another person palava. Besides, where do y'all pick these kind of men from?
God 4bid
Na wa oh! For matter wey no concern una..
ReplyDeleteHe said u sleep around like Tiwa that is why u r supporting her and like Tiwa u could not exonerate urself and so he beat the hell outta u
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...
So where are u @ d moment?
ReplyDeleteStill in his house?
Trying to make up?
Mschew u beta call off woreva u have wt d@ beast u call ur fiance. #redflagsigns
Red flag?
DeleteSignboard , banner with flashing lights sef
Well..the writing's on the wall. I trust you to make a good decision regarding this man based on this experience. Good luck!!!
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwa! Ndi ara everywhere
ReplyDeleteU for use aka odo or ngazi ofe break his head. What rubbish. Thank God he is just a fiancee better move on with ur life.
ReplyDeleteArrant Nonsense
NNE pls,never you use aka odo on a man no matter what. He will definitely go down and you what that means. Biko erase it from your memory
DeleteNNE pls,never you use aka odo on a man no matter what. He will definitely go down and you what that means. Biko erase it from your memory
DeleteAnon 14.10. Hahahahaha. Am just kidding. Okay.
DeleteOK dear. Kedu? I heard there will be a program at uke,pls brief me under d comment. Thank you
DeleteVery good, please marry him asap because I know there's nothing we're gonna say here that will change your mind towards him. He will beg you and you will forgive and take him back lobafinish
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Lol but it's true. She's probably telling herself that her friends will laugh after she had flaunted pics of them on her bbm and social media, her parents will be ashamed and any way, it was just a one-time thing and he apologised.
DeleteAnd what were you doing in a man's house @ 11:28 PM??? N'ime uchichi?
ReplyDeleteMmba nu.
Just leave that psycho o.
Call Yaba left or Uselu Psychiatric hospital to come take their patient
N'ime uchichi just cracked me up! Sounds like my dialect! Lol
DeleteWhat do you mean by what was she doing with a man by that time? Her Fiancé kwa? Nawa o
DeleteSassy, her fiance not her husband o,some things seems normal to you guys o.smh
DeleteMe ruched, even if he's her fiance, is she supposed to spend the night? The fact that it has become normal to do such things doesn't make it right. What is wrong is wrong.
DeleteMaybe she visited him.
DeleteAnother insecure Teebliz in the making. There is nothing anyone will tell you to make you stop. You will go ahead and marry this man as I am sure he has begged you. Good luck on the next beating.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki abi o soon she wud take responsibility for leading him on indirectly to beat her up. Mschew
DeleteAnnon u are cray
DeleteHahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish
Y'all should fuck off let me see road.
Please break up with that monster
ReplyDeleteMonster in human form, does he beat up his friends after losing a match(during arguments)? My friend cancel that relationship or intending chaotic future marriage.
DeleteFloyd zero weather
DeleteWhispers "Person wey dey settle matter with fists no be husband material OOOOOOOOOO
Anger issues plus self control problem
A word is enough for the wise
You no get common sense know say the man go kill you when he enter him house? I know say no matter the kind of advice we advice you for here, you go still marry that man wey go kill. Foolish woman. If u like no run leave am.mschewwwww.
ReplyDeleteLeave that fiancee of yours...don't marry him please. He will kill you one day.
ReplyDeleteA word is enough for the wise or silly minded. If you like dwell with him, your cup of coffee.
DeleteKikiki,this is getting more interesting.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha I am sorry poster but this is kind of funny, who knows maybe God is showing you a sign... that wad how one guy broke up with his babe because of Psquare, that why was the girl screaming for another guy...Lol this happened at a show some years back
ReplyDeleteThe only thing I can say is...This life Na wa
ReplyDeleteUr fiancee is Teebillz in the making. He has uncontrollable temper that u and be careful of. But hey,domestic violence is evil.
ReplyDelete*Have to beware of
DeleteAre you for real?....
ReplyDeleteAnd you didn't fight him back!...
Hmmmm poster,the signs are here already!...
Remember Tiwa said she saw the signs but ignored it...
If I were you,I will RUN!!!!...I won't marry him...
RUN is even an understatement.
DeleteThankfully, they are not married yet.
Poster, Tiwa and TJ's 'buhaha', just saved your life.
You behave like Tiwa, that's why you're supporting her, but he doesn't behave like TJ whom he's supporting?
Don't listen to any sob story. Give him back his ring, if any and FLEE!!!
God just gave you a sign.
You'd be foolish to ignore it.
@if any. Lol. Nigerian men getting engaged without rings berekete
DeleteNa Wa oh... that's serious
ReplyDeleteplease don't carry another person issues on your head.
The Next we will be reading is a fan went out and shot someone in defense of A celeb
Now that you've started seeing the signs, don't you think you should run?
ReplyDeleteMarriage is not a do or die affair pls,but no the I want to marry syndrome will not let u think straight. Later you will send in chronicles.
Hahahahahaha. You ppl will not kee me with laugh on this blog o.
ReplyDeleteThe other time two bvs broke up becos of Timaya and that 'Abroad' girl brouhahaha. Now this?
Eehyaah!sorry o,so gist us na.....are you still in his house waiting to chop more beating,or you'v gone back to your fathers house?
He came after you with broom blah blah.....ewooo,poor man chronicle.
POSTER, Broke up, disengage,pullout, breakopen in fact walk away from that ridiculous callous animal you call a man.
ReplyDeleteGosh! The writing is clearly there. Do not say we didn't warn you. GOODLUCK!!!
*breakup
DeleteNne...broke up sounded better...she needs to do it fast like ithappened in the past.
DeleteWhy do I feel like laughing?
ReplyDelete...And he still your fiancé? My dear don't be a Tiwa oh. The signs are glaring don't enter and come out regretting.
ReplyDeletegood for you...wetin u dhey find for man house wey never marry u...most naija girls of this end time generations are useles...olosho everywhere....guys should learn to ignore these our girls and concentrate on making mula....naija girls could be so annoying atmes...always supporting rubbish
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteRUN!! Use tiwa as an example and RUN
ReplyDeleteHelloooo???? On top wetin nau? Don't tell me u r still there? Sheh u said ur fiance? U already have seen the green light o...
ReplyDeleteDid you say Fiance? Not husband o. My darling, I hope you can see what he will do to you in marriage. Please borrow yourself brain and break up this engagement quickly.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
I am so sorry, I can't help but laugh first. Your fiance beat you for something as minute as Tiwa's wahala.
I will be right back to read comments.
Sorry dear.
My goodness! Run for your precious life.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOkay this one too just saw the hand writing on the wall, but guess what? She will still go ahead with wedding and come back in a few years for chronicle.
ReplyDeleteFew years ke, e no go reach one year sef. Its a matter of months.
DeleteWarning signs! Get out of the relationship fast. Borrow Ben johnson's legs of need be. A word is enough for the wise.
ReplyDeleteOf need be. Is alrite,Stella take note
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHe is so freaking insecure. Re-evaluate your fiancée ship abeg. You are in for trouble. Just imagine. Ignorant man. See monster wey you want marry. So many 'Tee Billz's' out there. Read the handwriting on the wall.
ReplyDeleteStella be hoarding comments like fuel.
ReplyDeleteReport him to his parents and call off the engagement. He is worse than Teebillz.
ReplyDeleteAll these useless men that abound amongst us.
God just used Tiwa n Tjs case to open ur eyes...
ReplyDeleteAnd i bet you will still go ahead and marry this beast of burden?
ReplyDeleteAnd what have you done about it? I hope you are not typing this in his house? I hope you have permanently severed yourself from that beast of a boyfriend? I hope you aren't going to remain with him because men are scarce? If the answer to these questions is no then sorry is your case cos he used a sorry excuse of an interview to redesign your body. I'm sorry he beat you but the rest is really up to you.
ReplyDeleteRed alert!!! You Mean he beat u up with broom?? You have been shown the signs already. FLEE!
ReplyDeleteBoth of una day craze for head!
ReplyDeleteNot both of them, but the boyfriend has some loose nuts.
DeleteTee heee....go ahead and marry him o....this one is just appetizer...the original kondo is after ur wedding
ReplyDeleteMadam, your guy has mad cow disease! Beat you on top another people matter. Issoorrait!
ReplyDeleteIf you are advised to leave the crazy boyfriend you won't agree because you want to bear Mrs by force.
You better use your tongue to count your teeth and run for your life because the beatings will never stop.
Lol@ mad cow disease
DeleteStory for the gods. Like seriously I don't believe this tales by moonlight
ReplyDeleteBuahahhahahahahahaahhaahhahahahahaahA
ReplyDeleteAnd the stupid lady will still marry the he goat.
Hope you enjoyed the beating?
God just used this tiwa's marriage palava 2 save u.
My mind is telling me that u will still marry him.
Nkaaa bu iwu n.
DeleteGbam
DeleteOd for you. He hasn't married you and you're sleeping in his house. After this,don't leave him o,make sure you marry him because being a 'Mrs' is important. Beg him to forgive you you hear. Just keep praying for him and add fasting too. Mchew!
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteSee as another people matter take give una headach? Geez!!!
ReplyDeleteIn this blog, I'v learnt not to judge by one person's story, but then, it was very bad of him to hit you no matter the provocation.
Fiancee for that matter, if he can't control his temper and had to hit you over an argument, nne you need to think again about your relationship oooo. If truly, u apologized, he should have let go of the issue na.
And you sef,why would you tell him of his 'hot temper' in the heat of an argument? Sometimes eh, its better to let others win an argument especially when its something that's not important.
There are other ways to air your views peacefully. kpele shaa, he'l still come begging and you'l forgive him. Its your choice to either continue or quit.
B finding excuse for d man, e gud...
DeleteHappy Married Life in advance
ReplyDeleteLolz, marriage in hell. Hahaha. Poster better have a rethink. Am out.
DeleteIn order not to write a full blown chronicle, just carry your things and heart and move on.
ReplyDeleteIf this guy sees u hugging a guy, na death be that ooo
So after you appologised, he still brought it up and slapped u? Meaning he had it in his mind all the while?
Biko dont even commit suicide by marrying this guy...
At least it probably ended with some sweet violent make up sex. Wink!
ReplyDeleteTransference of demons.
ReplyDeletePele o.
Ur fiancé is a Teebillz hoohaa!! U'll b grantn ur interview nxt if u dnt run out of dt situationship. Inukwa akuko! Hian!!!
ReplyDeletePoster, why are you supporting Tiwa?
ReplyDeleteAre you also sharing your Toto up and down?
Wow! Wow! Wow! Devil is a liar!
ReplyDeleteYou better leave that beast, am sure this isn't the 1st time,if you like stay there and die. Women sef!
ReplyDeleteUr fiance or ur boyfriend? If I hear.
ReplyDeleteIf this is a joke, am not laughing. Of all the things to lead to DV it's celebrity's issue? What is wrong with umu nwoke ugbua?
ReplyDeleteGirl...respect urself and flee! Thank ur stars ds happened before u commit urself. Tiwa saw d signs but ignored them! Don't be another victim! My 2 cents. Take care and love urself more!
ReplyDeleteMaka why??
ReplyDeleteMehn that your fiance is the next teebillz,
Babaaay if you know whats good for you ehn, you berra.... ...
Hmmm... This is your own warning sign. Its not too late to walk away.
ReplyDeletePls don't overlook this & go ahead move with him cos you're scared people will talk. Its your life, protect yourself first. All these angry men cropping up all over the place, I can't deal. Some of these guys really need to take anger management classes or just beat themselves up when they feel like inflicting injury on other people.
Pls don't overlook this & move on with him cos you're scared***
DeleteLike 4real! #EyesPopped
ReplyDeleteDear, you need to run for your life on 440
I hope you've packed your stuff & fled like Usain Bolt from him & that relationship
ReplyDeleteBiko run for ur life,u Neva c husband o ......yaba dey find am. God bless stelladimokorkus
ReplyDeleteSee me see wahala
ReplyDeleteChasing you with broom......? that dude must be an Apc member.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha!!!
DeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteAbi?
DeleteNot umbrella?
Lol
RUN BABY RUN
Jesu christi
ReplyDeletewhat is this one again?mtchewwww,u were going to sleep when he ran after u and started beating u "after the arguement" *sigh*on top all we are facing in this country.when will i read a series of good news?lawd pls fix it.help us women and give men patience.
ReplyDeleteTooo bad! God has shown u d true pic of dis guy u r abt to marry! Hope u wld use wisdom now n run for ur Life else we wld soon be reading ur chronicles if care isn't taken! Be wise!!!
ReplyDeleteBlessing in disguise ...
ReplyDeleteAfter you enter the marriage and people ask you Ddnt you notice before you married him that's he's a woman beater , hot tempered , vile man.. Just refer them to This chronicle .
You better pack ur things and call of whatever impending wedding is on the way and thank God for this revelation
Stella abiakwa ozo!
ReplyDeleteNne sorry oh,
Why do I feel like laughing tho..
OK, because the writer sounds like an ajebo.... Sdk iwu suspect
Na wetin you find reach 11.28pm for man when never marry you house na you don see so...madam feminist. He for pluck out your eyes sef.
ReplyDeleteAnd why are you telling us about this? You, I and everyone else know you wouldn't be calling off the engagement, so wetin you want make we talk? Mtcheeeeew.
Hahaha.
ReplyDeleteForgive me for laughing bt my dear this was meant to happen sooner than later.
I hope he's now ur EX!
This right here is a blessing in disguise.
Infact u ought to go for thanksgiving cos God just saved u from marrying an idiot.
Better call off that engagement if u know what is good for u
My dear what where u doing in he's house by 1130 pm? Did the beating pain u? U should consider leaving cos 1 day he will go and jump off a bridge and claim u the fault after maybe beating u
ReplyDeleteBiggest mistake if you go on with that relationship,run for ur dear life
ReplyDeleteThanks be to God he showed you the monstrous side of his...better walk away now
ReplyDeleteIs this some kind of a freak show... What madness is this!
ReplyDeleteStella please advice this lady not to marry him if she loves her life
ReplyDeleteBroom ke as in broom . Lmao.
ReplyDeleteJesus is a Christian!
ReplyDeleteSay what?
Your fiancee beat you on top person matter?
Chei, Chei, Chei.
I m sorry this is quite hilarious to me... Pls don't marry that Shameless man. Thank God this is happening now and not after saying I DO
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahhaha...buhahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaahaha...anoda crazy couple.
ReplyDeleteHian and u are still with him?
ReplyDeleteThis is nonsense!!! Why will he hit you? Well this is how it starts #youarehispunchingbag! Babes ensure u want to continue being beat up everyday cos from my point of view this is a minor issue what happens when you actually go wrong? #Apology will be accepted in the grave #SMH
ReplyDeleteLol, as funny as it sounds it is good he is showing you his true color now. You should decide if you can marry a woman beater or not. Pele for the beating you received.
ReplyDeleteOh girl, that guy is worse than Teebilzz, Run oooo!!!
ReplyDeleteBetter run as fast as ur legs can carry u!!! Una never marry and his giving you the beating of your life... imagine what he will do after he marries you.
ReplyDeleteFour words.RUN FOR YOUR LIFE!
ReplyDeleteAnd you are still in his house? Your head is pushing you...ori e ntie.
ReplyDeletePls forgive me but no be small laugh I dey laugh here
Delete#GbeduWayDeyBurstBrain!!!
DeleteBuhahahahahahahahha kiokiokiokiokiokio hehehehheehehehheeheheh Lolzzzzz Lolzzzzz Lolzzzzz.
DeleteMe sef follow u laugh
DeleteI hope you have cancelled the wedding? Or rather this man wants to discharge you but don't know how, suddenly he feels this the the best time to do so.
ReplyDeleteAre u the bread winner?
ReplyDeleteLmao...Epic
DeleteWhat???
ReplyDeleteGirl what will he do when you marry him
This wil not get better. Domestic abuse gets worse over time.
Hahahaha.....Poster am so sorry but this your story funny die. How can he beat you over nothing. I won't advice you to abandon your wedding plans but Nne go back to your house, at least for now. He is your fiance not your husband. Too much familiarity breeds contempt.
ReplyDeleteJixox!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteChai!Women have suffered.
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish!
Hmmmn. This is what edible catering can cause.... you better check his phone... your name must have been saved with hot okpa
ReplyDeleteLwkmd "hot okpa" indeed,your head dey there
DeleteGod is has showing d animal in human clothing u wanna marry, run now or u will kill u one day
ReplyDelete*is
Delete*or he will kill u one day. Before I see it on sunday's laff.
Use earpiece beat you?
DeleteThank GOD say devil no use am complete
Such "person" can step up to strangling in 2 seconds nah!
RUN BABY RUN
NOTHING TO LOOK BACK
YOUR DELIVERANCE HAS COME
U are abt to marry a mad man, Runnnnnnnnnnnn.
ReplyDeleteOmG.. if u av sense then u better end that relationship b4 u start sending in chronicles when u marry him.
DeleteBabe thank God for revealing him through Tiwa's mess. Draw your ear and hear, I say, RUN! If you like continue with this beast.
ReplyDeleteNdi ala everywhere, what kind of couple are you guys? And u r still calling him 'my fiance'?..tiwa savage that does not know u guys even exist is now a bone of contention btw the 2 of u. U don't even know if their brouhaha was staged or not, now ur beating and fighting urselves, may God have mercy on both of u. At least maybe this incident would open ur eyes and call ur relationship quits.
ReplyDeleteNawa for d bv oooo, wetin we no go hear abi wetin b all dis yeye talk now, u called him your fiancee hunnnnnn, honey run for your life dis guy no b fiancee material he be (fianpa). This guy used broom on you ontop another person wahala abeg person wey do dis go do worst d day your pastor go preach about submissive, na to reach house give u d beating of ur life.
ReplyDeleteHope u ain't waiting till he starts stealing ur money to settle edible catering..
ReplyDeleteD guy don beat you before?
ReplyDeleteBeating u with a broom,r u a witch? That alone is an abomination in my place,God has just showed u that he is not good for u,if u like continue, ur dv experience has just began.
DeleteTiwa has indirectly saved use from making the biggest mistake of your life. I know he will beg u and blame the devil but please don't fall for the lies
ReplyDeleteIf true for him to cooperate with the devil something is very wrong with him
DeleteHahaha very funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha.....i'm so sorry poster bt this so funny! Sorry oh! On top another person headache. Hehehehe! Choi sorry oh! Lmao!!!
ReplyDeleteYou cheapened yourself and that is why he beat you thoroughly; what are you doing at midnight in the house of a man that hasn't paid your bride price? Is that not prostitution! "we were going to bed by 11:28 pm bla bla bla" -going to bed as what; ashawo and client? Nonsense! Keep distributing vagina and boobs and thinking that a man will respect and marry you because of that.
ReplyDeletePoster, go to church and do thanksgiving tomorrow! God just delivered you from bondage and suffering that you were walking into with your eyes wide open. Clearly he has SERIOUS insecurities that he has been trying to hide and this saga just exposed. Do you earn more than he does? Are you better educated? Come from a wealthier family? It pains me to say it but a huge percentage of African men (but not all o) are insecure on a level that is terrifying. Dry your tears and stylisly start packing your load back to your parents house. Don't let him know oh before he unleashes round 2 on you. At least thank God you're not married yet with children or God forbid your story will be like Tiwas own and be ready for him to accuse you of cheating and claim that is why the 2 of you broke up. Evil men. Tufia!
ReplyDeleteUntil you write this as a chronicle, we would not advice you...You know what to do..shift go chronicles side ,make we hear ur full tori...............
ReplyDeleteAnd after d slap you stil tried to explain urself and slept in that same house cus of a marriage that was long over
ReplyDeleteLmao!
The Lord is ur strength baby.
Let us know when ur wedding is taking place
Madam, if you know what is good for you and your future. RUN from that man!!!! I am speaking from personal Experience. PLEASE! Don't come in 2 years time to tell us stories.
ReplyDeleteHis behaviour is VERY typical of an abusive man. You probably think it's nothing because you guys weren't having a fight per se. This was how mine started. Don't worry about what people will say if you don't get married to him. You alone will live with the pain and emotional scars of being with an abusive man. Mark this date down if you don't leave that man. You will remember this comment. God give you strength to do what is right for you.
And after d slap you stil tried to explain urself and slept in that same house cus of a marriage that was long over
ReplyDeleteLmao!
The Lord is ur strength baby.
Let us know when ur wedding is taking place
To think you are not yet married to him.
ReplyDeleteBetter RUN! These are the signs of DV and there will definitely be heated arguments in marriage will he now choose to settle it with beatings because he wants his voice to be heard over yours.
Be Wise!!!
If u re still with him, why are telling us the story? If a ur partner abuses u physically or otherwise why don't you walk away?
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteWhat a funny but serious narrative!!!
Your financee is a BEAST!!!,what rubbish??,imagine the nerve!!!!.....if you know what's good for you, bid him goodbye and take a walk from that rship ure in.....see the way he flogged you like a goat on top one yeye matter wey nor concern una two...
Oriegwu o
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Poster, you are very stupid and yes!! both of you are very useless. Now that this economy is hard and pple that manage to eat 1 meal will be quite in order for it not to waste na him una dey use fight over useless celebrities that will take their wedding outside Nigeria to spite their fans and poor people. They should take it to the country where they wedded so they can settle them.
ReplyDeleteI can't even imagine arguing with my hubby over football wey dey sweet like sugar talk more of these dirty celebrities. You try!! I can't advise you to go or stay, but I can categorically tell you that, God is speaking to you in signs and wonders... you had better listen to him now or forever hold your peace and ours from your forth coming chronicles. Such men can't be managed oh! Don't get carried away by his tears or your low self esteem. Marriage is not for endurance but for enjoyrance (English Profs. na me add my own before u munch am) lol.
A word they say, is enough for the wise.
Thank God that happened..that's a sign that God is showing u not to marry that man...but I know u will go ahead and marry cos that's how babes are and then you'd send Stella chronicles
ReplyDeleteAnd thank your God for ending the marriage
ReplyDeleteTalking to me rudely is a no no!! Let alone flog or beat me cos of another persons problem..
ReplyDeleteWorisdmeaningofthisrubbish??????
ReplyDeleteLmao! Passing by
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo,teebillz d second
ReplyDeleteI am so sure that this one will still go ahead with the marriage.
ReplyDeleteSmh....
Na wa oooo,teebillz d second
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo,teebillz d second