A lady was severely beaten and stripped in front of her co-workers over her alleged affair with her married boss in Zimbabwe.
Sandra Chibanda, was left humiliated after her boss’s wife identified as Mai Jerry, H-Metro reports.
Mai Jerry in the company of three friends, stormed Sandra’s workplace demanding to know the nature of her relationship with Gerald Nyamunetsi who is the Transport Manager at a local transport firm near Highfields in Zimbabwe.
The four women, armed with a pair of scissors and two bottles of beer entered the company kitchen where Sandra works and descended upon the woman.
It also emerged that Sandra was helped by Mai Jerry’s mother to get the job as a cook at the company and that Nyamunetsi had built a house for Sandra .
“Was it not my mother who helped you secure a job here? And this is how you pay her back by bedding her daughter’s husband.You made me bake cakes for your children using my hubby’s money making me appear a fool.“Today I want to teach you a lesson. I want all the things that my husband bought you. ”
Mai Jerry said this whilst cutting off Sandra’s hair using a pair of scissors and tearing off her clothes including her pants.
After stripping her they told her to walk to their car which was parked outside and one of the workers protested and exchanged blows with Mai Jerry and her team.
“How can you strip a woman in front of men, you are not going to take her out of this premises,” he said.
They still succeeded in taking her away..The husband in question was said to be away at the time the incident took place..
H-Metro report.
JESUS!!...too shocked for words!..too shocked!!!
Side chicks,can you see this? OMG! The purnishment is just too much .
ReplyDeleteWoooooooooooooooooow
DeleteI love this!!!
Serves her right, when next see a married man,u run as fast as ur leg can carry you.
She should also teach her husband a lesson by hiring area boys to beat and strip him naked
Yes oh!she deserves it, so all dis side chicks that has made taking people's husband a hubby wil learn.I even planning to set up my childhood friend who is sleeping wit another woman's husband,I have talked to her but she dey feel like hot chick.I am ready to give d woman all d details she needs about my friend so she can be taught a lesson .
DeleteIt's not too much pls. Did you see acid on her body?
DeleteThe husband will still cheat. Tell me now, will the stupid woman keep fighting every mistress she comes across? Na she go get heart attack die and the husband go remarry. Women never learn!!
DeleteJust like one chudi ezeani of defunct chufry services sleeps with anything while telling Chic that his wife jazzed him meanwhile thesaid Aunty has 6 kids for him o. Chudi from neni eyes are on you
DeleteHian dis is too much now,what if she died in d process,afterall dis will not stop her husband from cheating on her.
DeleteHahaha! I like dis women sha, it serves d gal right, y didn't she cheat on a man that d wife hasn't been nice to her or d mother of d wife
DeleteAnony13:41 this Chudi Ezeani is he the owner of Switch communications brother to Papa Don? Their mum owns St Antony Maternity in Enugu?Is the wife's name Bibian?
DeleteNa wa o. Some people are wicked.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Who is wicked?
DeleteI had one similar experience long time ago, the dude was working at a farm in Otta, lied to me that he was separated not knowing that he's married. We were about to do round two when dis woman forced the door in.. ..bad experience
DeleteThis is totally barbaric.
DeleteWhat if she dies, the stupid woman will end up losing everything.
Honestly, women should learn to choose their battles wisely.
Why would I turn to a monster because my husband is willingly sleeping with someone else? Doesn't make sense to me.
Madam, this horseband now has a good reason to flee from you.
Who cares if she dies. Arrant Nonsense
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteCorrect.
#eyes rolling
Every day is for the thief but one day is for the owner of the house.
Hahhahahahahahahahaha
Ochi atogbuom
#sips zobo
Women will low esteem act this way! As long as the side chick didn't threaten her she is wrong.
DeleteThere is no law against being a mistress dear
Lolz...o ga ato bu gi ochi naa.
DeleteIdeato that one na ur palaverooo. Na so one fine girl wey be my course mate during my NCE days dey do am aint bothered bla bla bla until the horseband gave her HIV and hepatitis Upon all her Porshness abeg. She deserve it wella.
DeleteHahaha
U Own the house we own his dick and his money cont calling numbers and fighting trace them OK fbk and insta.
DeleteBetter go and do HIV test that your local husband go don infect u
Na the wife go tire. Her pig of a husband will still lie to more women.how many will she beat?
DeleteHahahahaha 14.16. Am not bothered you know. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahhahahaha
DeleteWho cares. I dnt care mbok!!
Old layers. Ur mates are getting married and giving birth while u hoes re sleeping around. Dnt worry till ur pussy gets infected with maggots or when u re used for ritual na that time u go tire. Money mongers.
Sexiest mothers husband did this or did that doesnt perturb me cos i know who i am living with. I dnt care. Last warning to u hoes. Dnt mess with the wrong mama cos u might not live to tell the story. Poshness ko classy ni. I dnt need it. Since women has decided to be their worst enemy na to dey treat their fuck up dey go. Women form a comittee and start dealing eith them hoes. Throw them inside lagoon
Side chics, Make una continue sending una nude pics while my hood mamas go dey upload am on net with ur full name so that any man wey won marry u later once he googles ur full name all ur nude pics go pop up like champagne.
Who will have the last laugh???
Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahajahajajajahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha
Jesus!!! I fear for d lady's life... Nawa o her co workers shud not have allowed dem take her away.
ReplyDeleteSide chick protecting side chick
DeleteShe get nyash sha 😂... James a.k.a MM bia u can't have two stupidity at once! It's either u retain ur title as gbagaun master or stop commenting! But trying to be contradictory is a No No! Choose a struggle m8!
ReplyDeleteB** Sugar 😍 *smackslips*
Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
Grow up or act like a man. Choose one
DeleteThis one you've switched to B**Sugar,it looks like you've finally chopped quicksilver's kpekus.lol
DeleteEka sadness! Even u? Ikorodu babe? Lmao! Wen u come to civilisation I will grow! Beta don't join d bandwagon, u cunt!
DeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
Na na na Kelvin don't f**k Quiksilver? Una too dey lie. Quikie love prick from RICH men she no easy like that you guys should take it easy.
DeleteThe Side chick got beat up, Sexiest mother's alleged style!
ReplyDeleteConfirm. The earlier women starts forming a comittee to teach them hoes a lesson the better for them including the men all join. If not they will keep importing them selves from south africa and other country to nigeria looking for homes to destroy. Women shld wisen up. An eye for an eye
DeleteHahahahhahaha
Sexiest iri too much. Naluum into.
DeleteWow!,..
ReplyDeleteI love this...
Hope they applied pepper inside that her rotten pussy...
Serves her right!...
Linda you be bad ass babe
DeleteHmnnnn!These women no dey smile at all. What a shame to the husband snatcher! Some women learn through the hard way. Ntooor!!!
ReplyDeleteThis woman is gangster
ReplyDeleteTruly gangster,hmmmm
DeleteOh! Am in love wt those ladies
ReplyDeleteServes Sandra right
Good good good!
ReplyDeleteStella please stop shouting the name if the Lord in vain!
Ungrateful idiot! She deserves worse.
Black monkey, shut your gutters and stop sounding so bitter.
DeleteExactly,d beaten deserved it,if it was a random side chick I for understand,but some 1 who gave u a job,u decided to sleep with her hubby as pay back. Yes d man is a randy dog,but d woman shld hv told him no,but instead went ahead to hv a rlnship with him. Wo she deserved it well,u betray d hand dt fed u. We women are our own worst enemy.
DeleteSmh.
ReplyDeleteWith this our rotten economic crisis, side chicks will multiply.
DeleteI hope the husband will punish her . by sending her parking
ReplyDeleteFoolish Women! The Man Will Continue Cheating. You Knew He Was A Cheat Before Now, So Deal With It.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them
Delete300 are u one of the husband snatchers? Repent now!
DeleteWho got humiliated in d end? Whose image got defamed? Lol
DeleteHahahahah na wa oh
DeleteI am sure she may hv called and warned the lady severally she no listen Hahahaha but hope she is very sure of her claims cox boss and worker relationshp get as e be o
But the wife self,no wonder the man has been cheating on her she is a disgrace how can u fight so dirty in public.
Hahahahah na wa oh
DeleteI am sure she may hv called and warned the lady severally she no listen Hahahaha but hope she is very sure of her claims cox boss and worker relationshp get as e be o
But the wife self,no wonder the man has been cheating on her she is a disgrace how can u fight so dirty in public.
300:::hmmm by their comments you shall know them, shame on you
DeleteNa this kind story Stella like. My dear your Oyinbo husband will leave if he is cheating. Oyinbo de find true love every 10yrs. The rate at which you salivate at such stories shows that you wish you had this option. This woman knows who she can try this nonsense with.
ReplyDeleteYou're just off point
DeleteShut up! Ur type can't do nothing! Instead after d disgrace,ur family will blame u. Even if u fight d wife, u already got a permanent scar fight a wife over her husband! Shame! Gwegs
DeleteHow dare you insult Stella? I wish you all know Stella's husband. Fine young fresh oyinbo.
DeleteYou feel just just made sense?
DeleteI'm in a bigger shock
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDelete771 comment 2016
I'm a married woman and I still insist, if you can't take up issues with your dog of a husband kindly take several seats. What did she achieve in her mind? Or does she think this lady is his only mistress? This is just a case of assault. Jobless housewife
ReplyDeleteReally??
DeleteGod bless u
DeleteReally? You are a married woman? If every woman rejects dating married men, the men would stick to their wife.
DeleteExactly.
DeleteIf I date ur husband, u'll be cool? Good to know not all women r selfish. Kudos!
DeleteGbam. All these jobless women won't go and face the men they married. He is probably sleeping with someone else. They said he was away, he was probably with his other mistress.
DeleteNigeria wives oya step up your games...though acid is easier
ReplyDeleteNo i dnt agree with acid. Pepper is the best. Preferably cameroon pepper. Ose gembu with correct beating. Or worst throw them inside lagoon.
DeleteHahahhahahaha
And go to prison and leave your children behind on top man matter. Foolish advice.
DeleteThis is weaknesses. What's all this,
ReplyDeleteWhy strip her naked at work?
This can't happen in Nigeria.
More than this has happened in Nigeria.
DeleteSays who?
DeleteIt happened to me, luckily I outran her n her kids.
DeleteIts happening dearie atleast i have seen it 10times. Ikeja mamas are nt smiling ooo.
DeleteHahahahahah
Sexiest you live in Ikeja? I could be your nighbor . heee
DeleteThis is something I can't do but kudos to the women that can do this 😂😂😁🙆🙆😁😁
ReplyDeleteI tell you. I wouldn't even give it a 2nd thought
DeleteIt's too low, I can never do such no matter how angry I am. Deal with the husband instead
DeleteThis is what sluts deserve. There was one my friends and I disgraced in Asaba. The idiot came to fuck one commissioner. Six of us beat her up and put pepper in her vagina. She couldn't even report to anyone cos the commissioner she was fucking was Auntys husband. We disgraced the girl. And we disgraced the commissioner too. We took naked photos of him from the girls phone and told him we would put the all over the Internet if he fucks up again. He just kept quiet. Useless randy he goat
ReplyDeleteChaiii. Anon u re my spec. U for use cameroon pepper for her punani.
DeleteHahahaha
Sexiest mother is that you?
DeleteAnon shut up
DeleteU met a cool headed side chick. U go jam ur size one day. Sorry 4 u
DeleteKwakwakwakwa...
DeleteDrop the girl's name jor
DeleteJasmine story for the gods
DeleteBarbarians. The Commissioner was probably sleeping with one of your friends meanwhile his real wife dey house,
DeleteSexiest mother, some girls dey craze o. I've seen one that beat up the man's wife and was asking her if she has ever disturbed her b4 either by call or sms. That she's minding her lane. Lol.
DeleteNd twil b one kind gud 4 nothing man oo... Smh..
ReplyDeleteEvil side chics una don c... if u want to sleep with a married man, sleep with the one that u know nothing about his family n the family should never know u, whether a friend oh or church member oh, they should just never know you. This type of side chic deserves what she got. She is lucky she was not even jazzed. These bitches ain't loyal at all. Madam make sure you beat your husband up like this too oh.
ReplyDeleteWell said.. ..I hate having extra marrital affairs within my vicinity.
DeleteThis can't happen to smart and sharp babes.
ReplyDeleteSexiest mom ndi otu gi
Sharp babes ideato huh? U never hear say every day is for the thief and one day is for the owner huh?
DeleteLike you Blogbrity
DeleteIt could happen to any side chick.
DeleteThe sharp and smart babe will not do anything...
DeleteSome women like me can go to an extreme to deal with a side chick...
This thing made me single till now I'm 36 but all hope is not lost. I'll get my revenge.
DeleteAnon 13.56. You will get ur revenge in hell fire. 36? Better go and get pregnant before menopause comes knocking at ur door. What u sow is what u reap.
DeleteHahahahhahaha
Serves her right... YES!!!
ReplyDeleteFor God sake, I am a married woman but will never go to this length because of one stupid man called husband. This woman should be arrested and charged for assault.
ReplyDeleteThank you!
DeleteMechie onu biko. Married woman ko..arrest and charge ni..
DeleteOdiegwu go and arrest her naa. Mtchewww.
DeleteSome girls deserve this. Leave married men alone oo
ReplyDelete100 millions likes
DeletePreach it dear.
DeleteTennisFan. It's your type screaming the loudest that have skeletons in your closet. We sabi you o
DeleteNa wa. Even if she's havin an affair with d man nko, is this how 2 handle it??? D husband will continue 2 jump 4rm 1 woman 2 anoda.
ReplyDeleteSay no to married men!
DeleteThats the way to handle them. Public disgrace. If she is the type that sends nude pics gather the nude pics and send it to naijauncut let them Plaster it on their website. Go to that site and see some for ur self. No mercy. Kapish
DeleteHahahhahaha
Did she rape the man?!
ReplyDeleteOr jazz him?!
Sometimes women can be appalling!
Y not say no? Since she's friends wt his wife
DeleteSide chick defending side chick
Say no to married men in her case she knew the man is married so serves her right
DeleteHahaha
This is too much, Madam, I hope you won't let your husband get away with this. He should be dealt with too.
ReplyDeleteThank you. The husband will just jump from this one to another. Will she fight all of them?
DeleteChoi! All side chics should take note, some wives are just yaba left escapees o.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha yaba left escapee like sexiest mother
DeleteThat was too extreme naw...wat if they killed her,??.Women sef...see humiliation!
ReplyDeleteNext time a married man talks to this girl again, she will run
ReplyDeleteShe will run and will never look back. Infact okpa ya ga na élu ya na isi.
DeleteHahahaha
I tell u anno 12:41
DeleteSay no to married men!!
DeleteSide chics beware
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteSo the workers there could not do anything for their colleagues. Side chicks una see una live. Very soon, we go hear another one for this blog
ReplyDeleteThat company needs to close down, it's not a safe place at all!
DeleteThey are many on this blog. Umu ogwugwuoge..
DeleteServes her right if she is guilty. Will do worse to any woman that tries such with me.
ReplyDeleteGbam nara ise my spec.
DeleteHahaha
Well said!
DeleteChai,odiegwu ooo
ReplyDeleteOya "sexiest mother" at over.
ReplyDeleteSexy mother has already taken over.
DeleteEven the men at the office knew that the women were acting like babaric fools. Did she rape your husband? Women will just be making men feel like important commodities unnecessarily. I'm glad there are videos and pictures. The police should be involved so that these lawless shameless husband obsessed women would be prosecuted for their stupidity.
ReplyDeleteThat's how one married fool of a husband that is running after all the girls in Lagos campus saying he is single and his wife is actually his babymama and that's why he is taking care of her. Aunty better visit mfm and pray for your husband's prostituting soul. I'm sure he has STDs because the girls he sleeps with are the cheap bleached ones. Always inviting me and all yellow girls to eko signature and saying he is in love. Always bragging about how much hes worth and saying them Kcee are his friends. Meanwhile the whole world knows he can't see a light skinned girl and not pester her life. Shameless dirty horny man. Pretty dark skinned sister that's married to M.E please better know what you are doing because I'm sure he is infected with something nasty. A word is enough for the wise.
Hahaha! I know him! Law school right? White gwagon? That one na confirmed ashiiiiii. Can't believe he's married!
DeleteBut do u know that nowadays, most of these hoes intentionally goes after them married men with jazz? So in this case who will u blame? Answer me. Hahahaha hag
DeleteMscheeeeew.
DeleteM.E....
DeleteMaxwell Eberechukwu?
I'm shocked mehn.
DeleteThe funny thing is that I went to the same university with them.
The man is just a good natured amd generous person.
The lady in question is a sweetheart.
Amebos leave their marriage alone.
They will grow in love and strength.
She knows her husband well and doesn't need your advice. Diseases you say yet she has two healthy adorable kids and he loves them with all his heart. He bought her a house and a rangerover.
She is soaring high with her career and a woman who loves God.
So thanks for your "advice" which you just had to put on a public blog.
U sound used n dumped. Sorry.
DeleteMunching this to show my friends. I have the last laugh. I'm happy about this news. It's time for the babe to see. Her husband is a whore.
DeleteGo after the men with jazz, do these men not go after the women. I was cheated on by my ex husband but guess what, it is no ones fault but his. Them carry jazz enter his house? He went to find loose nyash, he got what he deserved. And the woman is dealing with him now...Na him find wahala. Jazz ko blues ni. Biko hapu that talk.
DeleteHa is asking my friend out. White G wagon amd law school coupled with the initials just really exposed it all.
DeleteShe took this to the extreme mehn!!!!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe,married women ain't kidding no more!!! So this also happens in other African countries? Funny.I keep praying and begging God to never let me stoop so low!! My beef is with my husband and not the mistress.Good for the stupid idiot though.Hope the husband gets his share as well.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why we african women beef side chicks ,is the man a baby ,you have a right to fight and do whatever if the lady is your friemd or somebody close to you ,you think fighting another woman will make your husband love you more or love you less ,abeg african women grow up ,some men can cheat for africa and yet you will never find a trace ,cheating is not by fear of God or being a pastor or playing holy holy ,men that cheat just want to cheat .so women with low self esteem continue fighting ,my dh is always scared of losing me .where is my ezewanyi the woman that truly understands men .i wonder how many women all these governors wife fight every day ,i wonder how many women Adenuga wife fights everyday ,make una dey there dey decieve una sef.
DeleteEven if the man has honey mouth, my dear SELF CONTROL is the key.
ReplyDeleteSome ladies no dey hear WORD at all. She paid back by sleeping with her daughter's hubby. Shame!
She shld be happy they didn't send her MADness.
The woman self fall my hand well well, she for no show her face self.
DeleteHahahaha
Hahhahah, good for her. I bet she won't try it again, stupid somebody
ReplyDeleteLook at what a man has turned 4 women into.deranged,mad,psychologically imbalanced.a mere man.even in his absence.women have given men such power.more power than anything that lives and breathes.God I beg you,can I be a man for just one day?to have such power,such dominion would be mind blowing.the power of the penis.
ReplyDeleteStupid women!
And the man would prance in with a swagger,feeling like the god you made him with his treacherous member dangling proudly.
And in the comment section,more women would crown men gods and kings with their support of this.
Elvis Presley's dreamy voice be killing me this morning.shooting up my adrenalin's got me working at double my usual pace
Thank you!
Delete💋💋💋💋💋
DeleteLmaoooooo...hahahaha! Me we not be caught in such circumstances!
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteMy dear is only women with low self esteem that do this .
DeleteI had a close encounter like this sometime ago,but the woman's hubby was there and so averted the palavar I for enter. You should have seen her eyes, they were blood shot! anyway I have since repented and the woman and I are now "friends"! she even called me twice last weekend and invited me to her church and when I checked, it turned out he was out of Lagos that was when I realized that she was just checking to see if I was with him! her hubby still makes moves oh but I no do again.
ReplyDeleteHahha go m sin no more.
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteThank ur God
DeleteLmao 😁
DeleteYou are not friends. Don't be fooled. She knows what she's doing. Be WARNED & BEWARE!!
DeleteBwhahahahhaha
DeleteTrue confession
Lol
DeleteThis is way too much. I don't appreciate it, as much as I know Sandra was wrong, the humiliation is out of this world.
ReplyDeleteDoes it stop the man from cheating, No.
It doesn't stop the man from cheating but it serves as a WARNING to other side chicks or would -be side chicks
DeleteSometimes it does..
DeleteListen to yourself to other side chick ,so there is association of side chick .The man should be dealt with not the female .
DeleteEnd time beating
ReplyDeleteLmao*thats what av got to say
ReplyDeleteIts high time..see as them use beating finish am *lol*
Hahahahahhaha.. Sandra Essien, Calabar witch, dt lives in Abuja, leave people's husband's alone... u will soon pay.. Ashawo.
ReplyDeleteWhy u dey para like this naa. The wives shld form a comittee and teach them a lesson including the men all join
DeleteHahahahahahahaha
More tea please?
DeleteGo and tell your Ashewo husband to leave her alone
DeleteMrs Olodo rabata, come on Internet and shout don't go and join your colleagues in Zimbabwe. I don't even know who the hell Sandra essien is but I will say she is a Queen! If not for anything, at least let her reputation not be ruined by one faceless hag. Mention your name too. This is just crazy! Control your husband, oh obviously, you can't. Let Sandra do that for you
DeleteSince dem no wan leave married men alone...good for dem .
ReplyDeleteLol. Ladies ain't loyal.
ReplyDeleteApparently, the victim in question disappointed everybody sleeping with a married man. To make matters worse, it is with the husband of her benefactor. Very bad of her.
ReplyDeleteHowever, one single fact they have overlooked is this
They can beat or even kill the woman but that will not stop the man from straying and cheating. Now, that is where the daftness of a lot of woman manifests.
She should focus on herself and on her husband.
Gbam
DeleteJust look at this disgraceful shameful excuse of a woman. Tueh!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHow can u turn yourself into a tout because of one useless dog of a man. Geez!!! See disgrace. I hope her husband throws u outside her home for this. Idiot!
And if I were d side chick, I'd use my last kobo to sue this idiot to court or better still go and arrange boys to tidy her plus rape her join.
If u like think I'm supporting d side chick cos I'm one, Pls be my guest. I won't even bother to argue.
Me fight over or because of a man, that is d day rapture will happen. Tueh!!!!
For the first chop kiss
DeleteA group of insecure, ill mannered and crazy women,is all I see!
ReplyDeleteAnd where is the man in this story?
Doesn't he deserve same treatment?
I don't pity the victimized woman though, but carrying out jungle justice, was taking it too far.
Is this how they'll keep fighting every girl that sleeps with their husbands?
Sad to see what men have turned some women into.
Talking sense since 1980🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾
DeleteParty Time!
ReplyDeleteHehehehhe
What were the co workers doing? Watching.
ReplyDeleteInfact,I wld b happy to go to prison after beating dis kind of betrayer,I think anytym I remember how i left u,I wld b consoled. I won't even do dis for any randy husband,cos dt 1 na dog,but I wld do it to a person who betrays my good with evil. If na 1 side chick wey I no knw from Adam,I won't fight her but if na person wey knw say 2 of us are married,I will deal with u whole heartedly.
ReplyDeleteCorrect
DeleteParty Time!
ReplyDeleteHehehehhe
What dese women don't know is dat act may even make the man be more endeared to the side-chick. He will probably move her to another job, get her a car and move her to another area. I know one side chick for Abuja that d wife came to harass and beat up d girl in d girls house, dat she shares with her mother. After dat d girl said she's not doing again. D guy started begging, he begged with LR4. While the wife is using a 1994 Honda. The man even took d girl on Holiday to America. And d stupid man still helped d girl bring in a suitcase cos of xtra luggage. D wife opened it and saw all sorts of Gucci and LV bags there. You shld see all sorts of designers dis small 23yr old girl carries.
ReplyDeleteIt's like dat side chick has cursed d man. He doesn't give his wife 1kobo. She went to America to give birth and d man claim no money, she paid all her own bills, and came back with the baby alone.
This woman is my colleagues friend, that we are very close. And the girl is a corper in my office. She now said she wants us to join her in disciplining the girl. She wants the girl sacked from work.
I said madam pls my job is very important to me, count me out, if ur husband is a dog. Deal with him urself, and me and my colleague have warned her not to even try any crap in our office. I think my colleague spoke to d girl dou. But d relationship is even stronger now that d girl reported his wife to him. The man has told d man he's a Moslem and entitled to more than 1wife. He is even close to d girls mum and siblings. He's sponsoring one in masters in d UK.
I just pity d woman, it's like she's lost her husband. D way it looks xcept dat girl says she wants to leave dat her husband. Dat rltshp will never end.
The woman married a Muslim so what is she expecting?...
DeleteShe should carry her cross mehn..
Assuming this man "loved" this side chick and if the man had any reason to leave his wife, this one just cemented it. Women sometimes fight wrongly. Truth is a man won't just leave his wife and kids, it happens only in very few instances. A man leaves when he feels disgraced/put to shame constantly. I don't support the side chick but if I was there, I will beat the life out of those women who attacked this girl. She can easily die and y'all will be arrested and shot. Husband re marries. Aim defeated.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteThis is a huge lesson to all side chicks. Not all women are cool-headed. However, humanly, that punishment was too much. They wouldn't have asked her to walk to their car naked.
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI think the wife's anger stems mostly from betrayal since the side chick was a family friend. However beating her up might make matters worse her matrimonial home. The randy husband might compensate her by actually taking very good care of her. Seen this b4, the husband just went ahead and made the side chick official. Had a meeting wife & told her, "I love you both, if you don't like the equation u are free to delete yourself out of this marriage".
ReplyDeleteSo for some ladies cheering the wife, it might not work for everyone &/or every marriage. It might actually backfire catapulting your marriage into shambles.
Ladies confront your husband, not assaulting the side chick. You can frighten her to leave your husband but he can move on to the next chick and so forth. So what will happen ? You the wife will become that crazy woman assaulting side chicks upandan. You sef go tire. You go tire abegi, then depression will eat up your mind, na so kolo dey start. Very soon u start looking haggard & pathetic, that husband will not even want to look at you twice.
Pray in the name of Jesus to break that bond between him and any strange woman. Prayer works if you pray targeted prayers. God will intervene because he is the author of the institution called marriage.
Too bad
ReplyDeleteThose defending the side chick and calling the wife razz just don't get it.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure the wife knows the husband is a randy man but her anger is BETRAYAL. Imagine being kind to a fellow woman, give her a job, baking a cake for her kid on her birthday,she visits your home and act all friendly with your kids and husband...only to find out said person has been sleeping with your man. I am a calm woman but even that I would not roll over and take. I hate betrayal and anyone that betrays me I would bid my time and when they lest expect, attack and make them suffer so much.
That's how one claiming to be a doctor in Onitsha is busy claiming single and fucking girls. Ur water loo is coming soon.
ReplyDeleteHas it ever occurred to this women that this girl may be giving this man something you aren't. Trust me, it's not sex. Most of the time, it's time, listening ears, she makes him feel young etc. If I were a man, I swear, this marriage don end. It's probably her satanic anger that made the man randy. You kill this girl, you go to jail, husband fucks freely, you can't do jack about it.
ReplyDeleteThe side chic no try at all. Sleeping with the husband of her benefactor's daughter! Where is her conscience? She's classless. In as much as I don't support violence, the lady in this case deserved the humiliation! As for madam,I pray the husband doesn't do 360 degree on her by wifeying the lady. We live in a crazy world for real. As for everyone supporting the lady,let us all understand the concept of woman power, if ladies will stop sleeping with married men, we'd restore honour and dignity to marriage..#just saying#.
ReplyDeleteThe lagoon is reserved for borrow culture people only.