Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wives On Strike Movie Premiere Photos...

Monday, April 04, 2016

Wives On Strike Movie Premiere Photos...

Exclusive pictures from Omoni Oboli's world premiere of Wives On Strike.

The red carpet event took place last night, Sunday 03 April 2016 at Genesis Cinemas, the Palms Mall, Lekki, Lagos Nigeria.

Watch WIVES ON STRIKE at cinemas nationwide from the 8th of April 2016.

Photos by: Daniel Sync/ Moyin/ Sync MEDIA HOUS

29 comments:

1. Taiwo Aromokun, this London we you go favour you o despite your disgraceful return. You have suddenly stepped up and started hobnobbing with mainstream English speaking Nollywood actresses sotay you sef have started strutting on the red carpet. You that used to be #iyasuweish. God is good

2. Noted! They all look good but too much pictures

1. Starting a crash diet tomorrow along with strict exercise regiment on behalf of Uche Jombo. This fat must die by fire by forceu

2. Awwww....monalisa's preggers!!! Why was Omoni hiding her stomach??? The idibias are BAE!!!

3. Eeeya, really feeling sorry for uche sha, it's not easy shifting the baby weight @ all. Not all women are lucky to loose weight easily after childbirth. I'm sure she must be bothered bout what people would say again especially on their red carpet events, she sha won't go and come and kill herself bcuz she has weight issues, o ma se o

3. Nice pics
    Is monalisa pregnant?

4. Nice pics.... But omoni don yellow ooh, she's gradually joining the toke gang.....Stella u must enjoy me

5. Omoni please who styled you again?
    Learn to wear clothes that suit your breast Size. Oversized ain't sexy

6. I love omoni oboli. She's like a role model to me. Very natural and blunt.

7. Beautiful people.
    I love Omoni's dress.

8. Who is the lady wearing the over sized trouser suit? Is that even a suit? Looks like all those karate uniforms but this time too big and red.
    Can never go to the cinema to go watch a naija movie.

9. Kisses to Annie and tuface

10. Nice.

Omoni, cool down oh. You don light pass Alex Ekubo... You don de near Monalisa Chinda sef.

11. Omoni why is your hand on your belle? Monalisa I see you.

12. I see Monica Friday looking sweet

13. It's a must watch for me. Lol

14. Hmmmmmmmmm Uche jumbo looking so so fat haba maka y na? abeg drop that baby fat jor. Julius Agwu please you need to stay in your house and get well, you look too stressed plz chilax at home and get chubby before coming out. who is that lady on red?who is that lady on black? in fact these pix are affecting my eye. no good dress sense at all, they all failed so am sure same with the movie. My2cent

SUXEZLENCY

15. I'd like to watch this movie. The preview is captivating.

16. Nigerian movies ppl. When will you be ?. This was stolen from a Lifetime movie called Moms on strike. Not fair. We can do better. Proud becuz of copy copy....michewwwwww

17. Was Uche jombo slim before ? People should leave her alone haba. Enough abeg.was just reading comments on her Instagram page and I am shocked.she looked great at the premiere (yes I was there) and I love her madam 12:30 role let her be before the girl go kill herself