Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Who killed Utibeabasi...?

This story is so sad....so sad!

59 comments:

1. Little children haff also turned to murderers?
      End time oooooh
      Rip

2. Smh, too bad. What a wicked world. Only God knows what caused his death. May his soul rest in peace.

3. God forbid!! If the Nigerian police don't get them the family should table their matter before God. He is the ultimate judge and whatsoever a man sows he will reap. What a life to waste!! Chai

4. This is why I don't allow my kids go for any nonsense pool party or sleep overs. Pool accident is very dangerous even without foul play. I can't come and die. Anything can happen when they aren't supervised. Who will I turn to or hold responsible should anything go wrong? Even when they invite their friends over and neither me or their dad will be monitoring them, I refuse o. I can't get into trouble cos domestic accident can happen. May God console the parents of this boy. It's so sad to lose a child. Chai

1. They should burry him spiritually do some rituals so he can fight and kill them one by one.

3. Juvenile turned wrong. Please let justice prevail.

4. Wat is this world turning into???
    How will d generation of these tenagers be like???

5. So sad....Lord please heal/console his family

770 comment 2016

6. Your sister inlaw nephew was a cultist!...
    Biko stop crying foul cos he is one of them...

1. Haha! Dats very vile thing to say. For crying out loud u are a women, show some empathy.to think that u are also a woman????

2. Your depression knows no bounds on each comment you make. You are a heartless depressed miserable cunt of a woman. Rotten pig

3. Stella, comments such as this retard's should be limited to certain posts.
      Linda no gree get sense.

4. U be big fool

5. On a more serious note, madam you need help. Pls don't take this as an insult but the truth. Cheers

6. The Queen of the coast or what ever u call yourself. U must be mad.or stupid.or both.i see your comments sometimes and I wonder if u were dropped on your head as a child. Dem born or shit u out?i can't believe u are someone's wife or mother.God punish u there.when u lose someone close to u.u go understand. Akpa.

7. I give up. She even ignored everybody and came to correct grammar. Wow!
      I know you try to be blunt, what you said there , the 1st sentence might be true, MIGHT. But see ehn , it is not everytime being blunt is required, learn to be diplomatic or just chill if you cant resist the urge to always act as you act.
      RIP young lad, i hope they find out what really happened.

8. And y'all are noticing this now? Hmmmn! Una don late o! She's far gone! No way back for her again!

*Ghanaman signing out*

9. This is my baby cousin. His dad is my mum's younger brother. Now Utibe is left with only one elder brother and elder sister. May his soul RIP

10. Like seriously you read that thing you wrote & it felt right for you to post? Over the death of a young man? What kind of "cultist" (according to you) act can a teenager commit to deserve death? You always try to sound like badass babe...deluded much?

7. The heart of man(obviously all ages) is desperately wicked!

8. Oh my God RIP to the dead....but what will children of that age group be doing in an hotel,talkless of going swimming without an older person....i dont understand this generation children....parents pls be careful with your teenagers and pls pray,pray and pray.

1. They could be using the pool for leisure, nothing wrong with that. Perhaps one of their parent is a member. But who saw and gave report about how they were laughing?

9. OMG! This wickedness. R. I. P boy

10. Eiya children of this days, it's well RIP uti

11. The boy don join cult and was trying to play smart on them. For them to laugh and feel unconcerned. Parents monitor your children. End time children.

Calabar people are known for cult activities and witches and wizards. RIP Utibeabasi. I hope your parents will put knife inside your coffin to pursue those idiots

1. Madam, you are an idiot!!!
      If you don't have anything to say, keep quiet..

2. What sort of comment is this?

3. You are extremely stupid....you are the vision the creators of the word stupidity foresaw before originating it. How heartless and deranged can you be to accuse this late young boy of cultism when you lack even an ounce of information. Your moniker indicates it all...you need pple to love you jeje cos obviously love is far away from your heart...and no, I ain't related to the family, I am only pissed at the stupidity emanated by some fellows when matters of intelligent investigations arise....Daft punk.

4. You are a schmuck!@loveme jeje.must you comment? Even if the boy was a cultist does he deserve to die or be murdered? Jeez! Go hide your head in shame woman!

5. You are my favorite person on this blog.

12. Unbelievable, what is this world turning to. Children are now murderers and their parents are trying to cover it.

I think there is more to this story.
    Rip young man.

13. But this is suppose to be a simple open and close case now..its obvious the so called friends are the culprits..
    sorry to the parents its not easy

14. This brings tears to my eyes,may your soul rest in peace young man.May God console your family.I pray the muderers will be punished if not on earth then in heave.Continue to rest in God's abode.

15. How can Nigerian kids btw d ages of 15 to 17 kill a 14yr old?
    It's obvious his death was due to youthful exuberance.
    Becareful about judging what u hear frm a greiving relative.
    RIP to the boy.
    Death of a youngster is always a big loss.

16. Sad story, his killers will never go unpunished ..RIP Utibeabasi

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Jesus!!!! The friends r how old again? 14 years killing someone? What is this world turning into?

19. So sad, only God n d boys knows d truth.

20. Am tired already.why?cultist everywhere....no one is ready to be serios for once.not dia fault anyway,I could remember that one of my lecturer was a cultist.I got to know this when I was deceived and taken 2d bush.I was dealt with but I ran off,fortunately for them and unfortunately 4me,I ran to a supposed old man,looked at him and pleaded for help, but behold,it was my lecturer who has be warning me for correcting him in class whenever he is wrong.

RIP.

Thanks to God,am now a graduate and where his he today,he was shot the same day I got my certificate.

Mc pinky

21. They just sowed a seed of untimely deaths in their lineage *smh*

22. So sad. I bet the poor boy drowned in the pool. His friends panicked and decided to leave him behind, cos they definitely knew they were not suppose to go to the poil without their parents permission.

23. Jesus Christ!!! I suddenly start experiencing headache while reading this.
    Sometimes I wonder the kinda human being we are.
    People don't have conscience again?
    I pray justice prevail.
    Rest in peace boy.

24. Na wa ooooo. No more conscience again?

25. What is this world turning into for christ sake what kind of evil world are we living in? Were you don't have control over your children rather than covering their evil deed. RIP uti.

26. Awwwn...RIP to him. The hotel staff are foolish liars. Been there before, no lifeguard anywhere. Almost no older person around, only the guy at the bar....liars!

27. Jesus console this young man's parents and family. See fine pikin. So sad. A bright destiny cut short.

Satan no dey sleep ooo, chai. Now cultist hv started recruiting them that young? They wore all black? The parents of the suspects should not just be blinded by love for their kids ooo. They should ask them questions to get to the person (definitely an adult) who is their cultist mentor & initiator.

God help us raise our children right. Father God we need your help, we cannot do it on our own might except by your grace Baba.

28. Anon 13:36 so you are answering a daft punk. If you are not daft why menstruating on my comment. since my blog name is giving you orgasm i have noticed you. Idiot run along and go and answer your boss in the office or market place. She goat.

When parents dont train their kids well, that is what will happen to them.

1. You are a miserable whore.. pig

29. Very sad. That is why when I hear people praising Aks of great developments I just nod and go my way coz the level of cultism that has invaded my state since the last administration is too enormous. May GOD grant the family the grace to bear their lost.

1. Yes pls, blame dis on akpabio and not on d parents that didn't raise their kids right or not on the kids that choose to be wayward and not follow their parents' teachings. Mtsheeeeeew

30. Raising Godly children in a world gone crazy14 April 2016 at 02:45

This stuff also happened here in Abuja,allegedly 5secondary school boys went into the bush and killed one of their school mates. As the 4 that committed murder were coming out of the bush,a police van was patrolling, one policeman jumped out of the van and asked them what they went to do in the bush, the policeman questioned them,thinking they went to smoke weed o, and just wanted to discipline them a bit,as per kids and all, but instead of svraps of igbo,they found a boy's body.he was also wearing his uniform,just like them.poor boy was the child of an elderly man who didn't have kids on time.his dad had him at old age.very disastrous story.If these kids don't repent,by the time they are 18,they'll be slaughtering people the way mallams slaughter chicken at abattoir. Parents sit up!!! The world is going to hell in a basket, pray for ur kids, train ur kids! May God save us all from the fires of hell and lead us close to heaven.

31. PD Young Billionaire14 April 2016 at 05:31

This is really sad.Why are parents raising evil kids?And they were laughing?Do they think death is some kind of joke?May God comfort the boy's family.

32. This was how my sister in law's 13yr old son was killed early last month Eket also in AKS . He didn't return home after school on Friday. After a long search, his school bag was found at a nearby stream. When his body floated up on Sunday, deep cuts were found all over him and blood was flowing from his mouth. Till today, no one knows what happened.