Get rid of dark spots,stretch marks,hyperpigmentation,sun damage,age spots.......
.......acne spots,liver spots,uneven skin caused my dangerous skin bleaching,skin lightening and skin toning products and more .
To illuminate,you need to eliminate.
Whitenicious by Dencia contains Safe natural ingredients. (No Mercury, no Hydroquinone, no steroids)
We ship worldwide from the USA with Dhl
For more information including pricing, before and after pictures visit www.whitenicious.com
follow us on Instagram @whitenicious @darkliciouscosmetics
We accept paypal,Visa card, master card, America express and all bank cards from every country.
For UK orders contact
Ola: 07451157738
Do you want to start your own skincare and or makeup line and you don't know what to Do?envydiacosmetics offers Private labelling,all products made in the USA .contact us today info@envydiacosmetics.com
@first face pics abeg who you offend? Chai! That face is so bad
ReplyDeleteIs no 3 pic toto area. Shuo
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteBut it's expensive...
ReplyDeleteIt is mydear. Might just close my eyes and try it for my dark spots. #stillthinking# But wait o, did those hands got a proposal after whitenicious??? LOL. *runsaway*
Delete*Get a proposal
DeleteNmasinachi it is get* not got those Americans you are trying to copy are street people the educated once use words like....u was in love with me,u was told me.
DeleteBetter receive brain.let me not talk more else this your Godmother won't post it.
If this is all whitenecious can offer then I will remain with my "local" Susan Chanel biko.our skin specialists on ground in Naija can do more than this.
DeleteEwwww I'd never speak that type of grammar. That was a mistake jor. My brain is intact crab!
DeleteLOL @ ur godmother won't post. Kisses my boo....*sideeyes
Did I see a picture of a woman's pubic area up there? Or is the fact that I'm sex starved making me see things?
ReplyDeleteYep its a womans pubic area,u aint seeing things and how can one be sex starved in this day n age when free pussy n dicks are everywhere
DeleteHuh?!
ReplyDeleteOn d last day hmmmmm angels no go know many peeps again ooooo. #whitenicioustohbadt
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteEnd time advertisement.
ReplyDeleteI don't need, my skin is naturally flawless.
ReplyDeleteBut so many girls suffer from pimples and spots and might wanna try. Especially Nigeria where the sun is harsh on the skin. Just know the side effects are hypopigmentation- you'll get lighter. If you likey, fine. If not, try something else.
I don't support bleaching at all, but will like a cream that just makes the skin smooth and glow, without lightening. Any suggestions?
What does Genevieve use? Kerry Washington? Kelly Rowland? Their skin stay popping, without them getting lighter. I want that !!
Try carrot oil.
DeleteStarted using it and o love how my skin glows.
Made it myself at home,
Genevieve made mention of SHISEIDO cream in an interview .I asked for it at my local boot shop. ..so expensive now I stick with my L'Oreal just below 10pounds .
DeleteMadam-my-skin-is-naturally-flawless, why are you looking for what Genevieve and Kelly Rowland are using?
DeleteSebi your skin is 'naturally flawless' use what your are using na, lmaooooo
You get clowns for this blog Stella.
Hahahahaha@anon 7:38..thank you for that reply..some people will be forming nonsense..lol
DeleteSinging black is beautifulllllllllll
ReplyDeleteAnd madam it's not about dark alone or bleached skin! Some people suffer some defects naturally, I am trying d tot cos I suffer from dark pimpled toto for no fault of mine.
DeleteAt least, they did not go and get fake perfect pictures. That alone impresses me.
ReplyDeleteI need to get free someone for facial burn and dark spots on Pusssy
ReplyDeleteOya ooo,yoruba women wey dey use fake bleaching cream wey de make una resemble coke and fanta, make una try dis whitelicous so dat una complexion go dey uniform. Hahahahhahahaahhaha
ReplyDeleteIya laya Iya Iya baba e! Asiere omo irankiran, Iran were jatijati !
DeleteOnye ara..ana agogheri..taa gbafoo gi
DeleteOK na
ReplyDeleteIs it whitenicious that shrunk her fingers on the last but one picture cos those hands ain't the same. Check the index fingers of both hands. Before (without flash, in a dark room). After (with flash and in a bright room). Dencia who you dey deceive, mtcheeew
ReplyDeleteThat tohto is dirty and full of infection
ReplyDeletePortable are you sure it is not your Toto we are looking up there?
DeleteHow many times u wan show this thing na. Abeg mk dencia and her customers go look bush. Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteLadies after using Whitenicious, you too will receive an engagement ring from your beau. A lighter Pubis will guarantee a change in your S*x life, Not only that, you will throw away your shoes. Hurry up and buy. Stella, by the way, has Dencia freed that Pumpsberry? Also apart from that Glutathione, what else is in Whitenicious? I've seen the users and they kind look unnaturally OyiboIsh. Does one need to tan at Epione after achieving the ultimate white shade to look natural and also, does one need to use this cream Foreva? -in CardiB's voice-. On a more serious note, the cream is selling like hotdogs and there are less and less dark knuckles like Bokoto in town. Thanks Dencia but I prefer the looks of AMITO LEGUN
ReplyDeleteLmao...@engagement ring. we were thinking same. lol
DeleteIf u don't have the money to buy keep shut and gerrraraye
DeleteStella is that ikpu with craw-craw i saw up there?
ReplyDeleteStella,plz did they dare you to make this post? We haff seen it n it haff do,biko. Who bleaching cream haff epp #wink
ReplyDeleteOmg those skins.... ewwwww.
ReplyDeleteThank God for fresh hands and feet o...ewwww.
ReplyDeleteone of those pics resemble kpekus pic...
ReplyDeleteKeep up the good work Dancia!
ReplyDeletePls BVN I need a very good makeup studio and Fashion center (tailoring) in Abuja where I can learn. I am a corper and don't wanna waste my service year doing nothing. Pls help a sis. Thanks
0818 194 7482
Delete@ishanprincesss @beloiscouture on instagram offers fashion illustration and designing classes in wuse2 and garki. MUD in wuse2 offer makeup classes too.
Ihighly recommend both if you no wan feel like you wasted yoir time and money after trainning.
Cheers
Check women center opposite CBN in central area . Very affordable n good.
DeleteAll those anonymous idiots need to get whitenecious to their darken hearts. I recommend it 100% I will pay for u goats
ReplyDeleteDencia is that you?
DeleteHahahaha calm down na, na so this tin pain you reach ground, hahahaha
DeleteHahahahahahhaha
Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa
Hope you did not cry
Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa
You bleach to spoil your skin. Then you bleach to repair it.
ReplyDeleteI have one cream like that that clears dark spot more than this whitenious and it's just #300. Merit spot remover. I used to sell it those days in school. Was buying for #80 and selling @ #300 to #500
ReplyDeleteCheap girl but why are they still on your face
DeleteLeave this chic alone!
DeleteBut the spots are still there na.
ReplyDeleteHow mush ooo
ReplyDeleteStella that toto there get as e be
ReplyDeleteUmmmm.
ReplyDeleteỌtụ a again.
ReplyDeleteIrene you too like anything Toto and prick
DeleteYou no like toto and prick you be enoch
DeleteI need to bleach my ikpu abeg I wan increase price. Afterall dollar don increase.
ReplyDeleteMbaise what are you still waiting for?
DeleteCountry five ,you add spices to sdk ,dont mind all these hypocrites and ashawo kobo kobo wey full here ,all unrighteousness is sin
DeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteOkay!
ReplyDeleteLet me borrow one trillion word.end time advert.its cool though. Well done Dencia
ReplyDeleteAkuko!
ReplyDeleteNzube you will need the cream @ least for your toto
DeleteDencia is a lousy business woman tho. Terrible service and overpriced crap. Fifi d moon is a better business woman by several miles. Dencia's associates are rude and they charge ridiculous amount to ship within the US. And don't get me started with the half empty containers she ships out. Ole barawo.
ReplyDeleteHave you bought Dencia before, people like that claim they know something knows nothing. Half cups, you Sha don't want this Dencia to succeed but NA lie, with negative comments like yours who probably haven't even bought one she keeps succeeding . Ode ISO, onyiara
Delete👏👏👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteThank God for my dark and lovely colour. you can bleach if you need it though, just thanking God I
ReplyDeleteRepeat advert...
ReplyDeleteDon't be decieved into spending all that kind of money on a spot remover cream when you can easily get a Glycolic acid cream and peel for way less. This AHA will go deep down into your skin to to renew it; dead old skin sheds away and a flawless new skin is revealed. Go on Konga.com and checkout from different sellers.
ReplyDeleteThe problem has not been solved at all, rather made worse! My dear, you are eating something that is triggering the acne in you skin, disturbing your pretty face. Watch out for oil, milk, glutens in your daily consumption of food and drink plenty of water. Refrain from sugary food and drinks!
ReplyDeleteExfoliate your skin in the morning and before you are ready to go to bed. You can do either of the following:
1.Mix lemon, honey and bicarbonate sodium and apply it to your skin, leave it to rest 20 min, then rinse out. Then take banana skin and apply it all over your face and leave overnight. In the morning, you rinse off, exfoliate the skin and apply a soft cream on your face.
2. Mix one tea spoon of curcuma, two tea spoon of gram flour, a few drops of milk, water or lemon, honey, make a mask of it and apply to your skin and let it rest for 20 mins, then rinse off. Exfoliate your skin with a soft or baby lotion. I am using Eau Thermale Avene Pediatril to exfoliate my skin and it can replace water when used on your skin. That, you can do twice a week! But at night time, exfoliate and use the banana skin.
3. Banana, honey, and lemon to be applied to the skin and then rinse off.
If you drink a lot, it helps to flush the bad toxin out of your body and help your skin breath.
Mind the way you take care of your hair or extension, if it touches your skin, it can give you pimple.
Once in a while, allow yourself to mix water, lemon, ginger, garlic, celery and parsley and drink it. This is also good to detox.
Exactly@when hair touches your face.
DeleteThis is the challenge I am facing now. Thinking of fixing full fringe to allow my eye brows grow out.
so confused right now,the fringe style is like saying hello to breakouts on the forehead.
@the lemon and honey with salt,my Sibling just gave me the tip,hope I don't trigger off pimples? Cos right now my face is good.
It doesn't look like the problem has been solved. The acne needs to be cleared first, then tackle the dark spots.