Friday, April 08, 2016

Whitenicious Is Changing Lives...

Get rid of dark spots,stretch marks,hyperpigmentation,sun damage,age spots, acne spots,liver spots,uneven skin caused my dangerous skin bleaching,skin lightening and skin toning products and more .

To illuminate,you need to eliminate.

Whitenicious by Dencia contains Safe natural ingredients. (No Mercury, no Hydroquinone, no steroids) 

We ship worldwide from the USA with Dhl 

For more information including pricing, before and after pictures visit www.whitenicious.com 

follow us on Instagram @whitenicious @darkliciouscosmetics  
We accept paypal,Visa card, master card, America express and all bank cards from every country.

For UK orders contact 

Ola: 07451157738
Do you want to start your own skincare and or makeup line and you don't know what to Do?envydiacosmetics offers Private labelling,all products made in the USA .contact us today info@envydiacosmetics.com 

77 comments:

1. Fat lies,u are beautiful as u are

2. That hand though.. It's hard to believe that it's the same person's own..

3. Is this what toke used to clear her knuckles?!

4. Stells don go hustle dencia for advert. Kikikikiki. Hian

2. Olori Isis now we know you use whitenicious

1. Faith Martins why?

2. why are you decoding late? So many people towed this path dear

3. Shut the f**k up anuohia

3. Mercy A. Gentry needs the leg on very fast.

4. Hahahahahahaha...
    Advert!...
    What's up with Dencia and that girl?...what's her name again?...the one that stole from her...

Is that somebody's Ikpu that I'm seeing on the second picture?...
    Oriegwu!...

1. Lol...ikpu na another name? I think say na otocha igbo people dey call pussy? Am i even getting the spelling right?

2. Hello dencia, i am so interested in making my own skin care line, i sent you a mail already, i don't know how this works, but i await ur response,thanks Yemisi!

3. Wonder how much Stella got paid for this!

4. That pix really looks like down there..

5. Annoymous 14:18 , u shouldn't worry ur head about how much Stella was paid!

5. Hmmm Dencia is really making her money. Nothing like a woman who dsnt depend on any man. Makes her money herself

6. Skin too smooth. Thanks dencia

7. Good job, will recommend this for my sister

8. All hail the bleachers in the house. Hahahaha

742 comment 2016

9. It's expensive, but it works for knuckles.

10. Replies
    1. You no fit afford am. Buzz off!!!

11. Replies
    1. Dunno why but this ur "no comment" cracked me up.
      Abi it's something else that's "laughing me"

Hahahahahaahahhaha.

That "particular" picture.

12. Bleaching na bleaching. Don't sugar coat it.

13. Wonders!
    Off to the site mehn🏃🏃🏃

1. The price go chase you off dt site now now.😆

14. @the second pics, is that someone's p**sy???

15. Story story!
    Hope you collected your advert money?

16. childminder in Greenwich 074662570748 April 2016 at 12:31

Her face does look better.

responsible childminder available in Greenwich call 07466257074 for any questions. Thanks

17. Linus mba...I commot pad for una.
    Towalese

18. DAT second picture.. Hope it's not what I'm thinking.

19. Could this be real? Sun burn wanna disgrace his father. Omg! I need to buy this product and see the magic.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Stella dencia is now your friend. Is ok ooo. I hope she pay for the advert. we dont do free oshofrey here.

Goodluck to all who will buy. Meself get small pimples for face

22. Is that a vagina I see there? If it is, The man when be dey fuck that pussy before ehn, must be a demon, a very dirty demon. God forbid bad thing, very irritating.

1. Hahahahaha. Some men are dogs na

2. What of those dt might have 'headed' the kpekus? Ewww, #throwsuponmyfood.

Mrs J

3. Hahahahahahahah....hahahahahaha I just died n wake now @averydirtydemon

4. Who told you it is vj? u people sef

23. Bleaching bleaching, d b4 n after pics thou, no difference

24. The second to the last pix though, that hand before the whitenicious could pass for a hard core fermers hand.

25. Stellakork, hope Dancia paid u for dis advert o?

26. Dem dey bleach pussy too? Mkpo aba o

27. God bless your hustle Dencia.

28. na wa o. All caused by bleaching in the first place and now again,bleaching to to the rescue.

Her market go sell wella.

29. Yeeee!!! Thanks Sdk. Been trying to get some Whitenicious at my locae but no one has their contact. Now you made it easier for me. Dencia here my money comes... and my body here Whitenicious comes...

1. Interesting transformations. Get ready to spend almost 100k on a 120ml cream! hehe

2. Wetin concern u busy body

3. Osinachi u sef fit afford am?Why u grow so black wen u been dey do your masters abegggyy

4. So u also know nmasinachi abeg where she carry the masters go?I hear say she no get papers again Na home coming things

30. Pls how do i get rid of dark circles under my eyes? Shod i start using concealer? Am chocolate in complexion

31. Yay! Best product I can confidently, most of u screaming bleaching cream, ur friend, sis, mother use all these Nigeria cream mixers without knowing the content, the truth is most contain hydroquinone and all the bad ingredients, I trust whitenicious bcos all ingredient used are listed. Please if looking for something save and u need to use a cream, save up and use whitenicious