49 comments:

1. Damn!
    End time Karishikas everywhere.
    Dudes gat to be careful

Reason y i neva skin dive

1. Nawa oooh
      I pity guys that sex any girl they come in contact with.
      Jude is lucky shall......

2. @EMPEROR, A guy who skin dives and you that gives head,stands the same chances.
      Just pray you don't fall into the wrong hands.

3. 'Engiligbo'...portable don mess again!

4. Portable Viv who ever did this thing to you e no go beta for am, only you is sexy, queen, portable yet you can't write good English to save your face. Na real wa.

5. And the kissing? Even though they said you can't get HIV by kissing you just never know. Jude go for check up oo.

6. Nawaoooo..na God save am..fucking without condom is bad..if u can't abstain dem use nylon

Mc pinky

2. Who be Jude? ( okoye Jude?)

3. Warris this😐😐😐😐

4. Okay now.. How many times will he pay so you can transfer hiv to the men who fuck his bitch over and over again.. If you like no go invest your money in useful and productive ventures.. Idiot!

5. Jude @mistachurch you need to go do Thanksgiving in the house of God. Your handle is really working for you

6. This is a serious something
    Off to find @mistachurch on IG.

1. One dark ugly guy like that, seems he is married sef... He was so lucky

7. Who Jude epp if he can't keep his di*k one place or can't use a condom them make he carry the hiv na

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Attention seekers everywhere

10. A ploy to bring Jude down???
    Poor try.Try harder next time.
    And oh pls get some decency while at it.

11. Hmmm, na wah oh.
    But I looked up the handle, looks like the guy is married, and very dirty looking somebody. So what kind of girls is he supplying?
    Stella, abeg na true say that Seun Egbegbe guy was married with 2 kids the whole time he was dating Toying Aiymakhu? Drama everywhere.

12. Thats the more reason people need to be faithful to their partner. If u cant abstain use condom. The world is turning into something else. People nowadays especially those with the disease are nt bothered . Most of them are willing to give it to anybody after all they wont be the only one to die rather they are on a suicide mission to make sure that they transfer it to many people. If ur partner is a womanizer , snoop and snoop so as to know when to start protecting ur self. Forget that crap of minding ur business and respecting his privacy. U need to know what is happening so as to know what to do, when to move on and when to burn ur mid night candle. Some people are on a mission to destroy lives. HIV is not a death sentence but it can be painful when u know u re living a righteous life only to contract it from ur partner. Condom is not expensive but i realluy dnt know why people wont use it. If u re a runs babe or guy in abuja start using condom cos almost all those rich and well to do men in abuja has HIV. Dnt ask me how i know. Just start protecting ur self or better still change ur ways and start living an upright life. Because uru adiro na isi azu. Ndewo nu.

13. Oooh... Saw one mistachurch_ on insta... Dunno if he z d one

14. Some people are walking sexual disease bombs!

15. yeye dey smell. everyone likes to be noticed.

16. Replies
    1. Can't believe I was scrolling down looking for the end time trillion...lool

17. Wow, see wicked vengeance. The so called @mistachurch Jude, your guardian angels were on duty. You are fortunate if at all your blood clean as at now. Why knack your buddy we chick?

To the guy(abi Gbenga) who contracted the HIV+ chick to infect Jude , is that going to stop your girlfriend from sleeping with other guys? You are just a pathetic sick soul. As a matter of fact na you go carry HIV from your promiscuous girlfriend or woman.

18. Nice. I like. How can i reach dis babe? I have job for her.

19. Wow, kind of scary, God really saved his ass big time.

20. Anonymous, biko take several seats behind! Allow people who reason before they talk do their shit.... Stella u need to put age restriction on ur blog... All these anonymous children sef....