Hello my good people...How una dey?
WORD FOR THE DAY
CALLING OUT ALL HATERS..
........................................................................................................
WORD FOR THE DAY
........................................................................................................
Good day Stella,
May God bless your hustle and increase you all round. Amen. Stella I think it's high time all these haters left Olori footwear alone, I saw a call out yesterday that their was no giveaway. Hi haters, yes I am an ass licker and will continue to lick Olori's ass, I won the giveaway and the shoe has been delivered to me, because you didn't win doesn't make the giveaway a lie. When I rock the shoe for my brother in-laws wedding I will send pictures to all doubting Thomases. Yes. You can insult me if you like because I don't care. God bless you Stella for this good work.
BV Shola Akorede.
Ok we dey wait for the photos..I know you collected it and got back to say so to me but we go still like see am..when be your brother wedding?No forget oh...As for the haters?*Mscheeeew*
..........................................................................................................
BV'S in Philippines
Please I need the help of blog visitors that stay in Philippines. I
need to send some money to my niece in school there. I will credit
your account here while you give her the peso equivalent. I can be
reached with 08068843965. Thanks.
My dear,please shine your eyes make you no fall into wrong hands.Infact both you and the person should not trust each other.
.........................................................................................................
SEARCHING FOR TRUE LOVE
Good day Stella,
Am Divorced from my hubby over two years, am a single mum, searching for true love..... I need a matured God fearing and nice guy between the ages of 46-55years...... Even if he is white man, it's cool by me.
Am only interested in the above mentioned age group. If you are not please don't contact me.
The person could be a divorcee or widower..... I reside in Nigeria but travel once in while for work related or vacation.
My email is AdaStephanie1976@hotmail.com
Thanks a lot and God bless Steph.
.........................................................................................................
CERVEAU FILL AFTER SCHOOL SERVICES.
CERVEAU Fill is a team of professional Teachers created to meet the extra educational demands required from age Four (4) to Secondary School Level, We attend to each child based on his/her level of assimilation making effort for them to perform better than their previous in school,
We boost the confidence of your child to stand out among their peers
CERVEAU FILL renders Lesson Services on every subject to every child in every angles of Lagos State.
Contact us :
officialcerveaufill@gmail.com
+2348097708705
+2348063998488
Hot new arrivals of Uk Bales and Bonanza!
Hello dear Bvs,
I've got new arrival of Uk second hand wears popularly known as bales/okrika/akube. Bales such as gowns(cotton, chiffon), blouses (cotton, chiffon), ladies trousers, men trousers, men corporate shirts, men casual shirts, ladies fashion jackets, bum shorts, bedsheets, boxers, bras, pants, office skirts, flared skirts etc
Where ever you are, location is not a barrier as I do nationwide delivery.
I'll be making free delivery for the first 10 people to place their orders today.
Kindly call 08160224637.
NB: My bales are grade A
SHOKI AAANH
DRY CLEANER OR WASHERMAN NEEDED
Hello Stella,please i need the services of a Dry cleaner that will pick up clothes wash and iron them then deliver them back.The person should stay preferably around Iju/Fagba Area
Please Contact 08076325319 Or 08065886527
Thank You Stella,Love you plenty
BEAD TRAINING
Seeing as many bvs are interested in learning beading. I'm offering a 3 weeks intensive bead training for sdkers @ a very affordable price.Bvs who stay around Ayobo ,ipaja,Ayetoro,lafenwa,itele and its environs.
Online training also available for those who wants advanced training.contact me on whatsapp.+2348093267363
NB:online training is only for those who have an idea of beading or want to learn more(ie if u can thread a needle and know how to tie).thank u so much aunty mi stella
Online training also available for those who wants advanced training.contact me on whatsapp.+2348093267363
NB:online training is only for those who have an idea of beading or want to learn more(ie if u can thread a needle and know how to tie).thank u so much aunty mi stella
Shoki:8804 2205 7763 8812
HOUSE FOR RENT
This is my first time. Your blog is so interesting. God will bless you for all you are doing for people. My brother introduced me to your blog early last year. Ever since, it became my breakfast, lunch and dinner. Lol
So, there are 3sets of mini flats at Makogi Estate in Ibafo.
Tiled floors both toilet and kitchen wall to wall,Water, floored compound. Anyone Interested should call Baba Oshi on 0805 612 6218 tell him Olori
sent you. Thanks Stella. Kisses
LMAO@baba Oshi
SELF CONTAINED NEEDED
My friend is in need of a self contained apartment close to Uniben not above 90k...anybody with useful information should call, 09050669648. It's urgent pleases. Thank you.
GOD HAS DONE IT FOR BV ADAUGO
Hello Stellikoko ukwu sugar.. Am the BVN that you kindly made a post for two good times on placenta abruptio.. I just want to say thank you once again to you and all the kind bvs that prayed for me and gave me words of support.. I promised to come back for another testimony and here I am . I lost that baby after a painful CS on the 7th of April 2014 and on the Ist of April 2016 I was delivered of a very Beautiful girl that weighed 4kg..
The good Lord has wiped away my tears and given me beauty for ashes. I would have Attached her pics but my hubby may find out as he had already banned me and everyone in our family from putting any of her pic on social media.. Thank you Stella.. Thank you kind BVNs.
Before I forget, this pregnancy was so easy and smooth that at times I forgot I was preggy. Our God is really faithful
Congrats Dear,I was worried about you.
Graphics
For your social media graphics, web banners, advert designs, flyers, brand logo, and business cards . Please call 08097674930. Bbm 53266879. Designitgraphics. Thanks Stella.
ISLAND ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Hello Stella,
It's me again.
I got a new job on the island. And this is after extensive renovations on my apartment on the mainland.
Anyway, there is absolutely no way I can battle through the traffic everyday even though I have 5 months to the expiration of my rent.
If you have a single room available in a flat for rent on the island. VI/Lekki Phase 1 please let me know.
Alternatively, I might decide to spend a few days on the mainland and some on the island, if you are also aware of a decent hostel for working class females, please also let me know. Not sure we have such in the country. Has anyone been to YWCA in Lagos?? I was put off by the reviews online.
If you are also interested in a 2 bedroom flat since I might eventually sublet, kindly let me know.
Email :Christiangreysgirl@gmail.com
THELMAS CAKES
Thank you so much Stella for yesterday's post in ihn,I do have some pictures of the work I did whilst training but didn't send it in because of the picture quality, I've attached the pictures to this mail since bvs are requesting for it before patronizing me.
Thanks a million star,I'm so grateful. God bless you forever.
Free Training! Free Training! Free Training
Join our April give away 1 month online Culinary school for intensive training on....diff cakes n toppings,bread,oriental dishes,ice cream n dessert toppings. U don't wanna miss this offer!
Registration fee #1000
Training fee ...Free
Contact 08027808188 ,watsapp
For registration details.
Registration is on
FAUX LOCKS FOR SALE
Lovers of Faux Locs or dread of any kind should contact me If you want to buy. I sell Faux Locs and other ESSENCE product ...pls do well to contact me on 09096844997 especially for people in ENUGU and other eastern states and also in Lagos to at cheaper rate .
FOR SALE
I have some fine rubber sneakers for sell and also jewelries at affordable prices.
The sneakers is very durable and long lasting for both rainy and dry season, it is very fashionable and comfortable to wear and it's affordable.
The jewelry box contain a necklace,pair of earrings and pendant.
Bvns biko patronize a sister mbok.
Giveaway earrings for the first 2 customers.
Location is Abuja but can deliver to other places for a token.
WhatsApp or call 08163084316
......................................................................................................
READ THIS
BLOG VISITORS
There,s something burdening me for some time now when I saw the buyer and seLler wahala on iHN yesterday made me sent a mail to you,sdk bV,s what is happening to all the lovely people on this blog when an advert is posted they would be the 1st to add you and ask so many uncalled questions you would answer they would promise to pay the next day you wouldn't here from them again sometimes they delete you or don't read your messages you would buzz and buzz nothing,they may reply you in a weeks time saying I was sick am broke now am no more intrested or you wouldn't hear frm them make ona fear God o lying is a sin o.
After like 50 people added you maybe is just only one or two people that's serious and pay its very bad you all know yourselves and God is watching you all.sorry for my long mail this is just my two kobo.
Memo to BV Fred On Right Of Reply Yesterday.
Fred Sweetheart, am sorry for what transpired between you, Jerry and Ada. I perfectly understood how you feel right now cos I have had same experience before. So please you have to move on and forget about Ada, she's not the only woman on earth. Why not try and get in touch with me fred so that we can be friends and get to know each other better,I promise to make you happy till eternity.
Please fred Sweetheart, kindly mail Stella for my email cos I don't want to put it up here, #sideeyes# @bvs. Stella ukwu sugar, please don't forget to hide my ID, thanks and God bless you more, Amen
EDUKAY
Edukay Solutions is giving discounts on all services and a giveaway for Two Basic School children for 2 weeks.
Watch your ward(s) excel from the comfort of your home.
We provide thorough tutorials for
--Kindergarten
--;Transition
--Basic
--Secondary
--Adult education
--Career Counselling
For more details or further enquires call 09054040488, 08132964507
ROSES AND MORE BY DAVID BALLER
Isn't it very sad that sometimes we wait for only a particular day out of the whole 365 days in a year, to show the ones we love how much we love them? And the uncool thing about that very day (Feb 14th) is that they are expecting the gift anyways. Boring!
Its also very sad that while we show this love to our soul mates, we often forget those who's been there for us from the very start like our mama, papa, siblings, besties, etc....... and this is where Roses and More comes in. We are hoping to make every other day suitable for gifts and showing of love just like February 14th. You could send these silk flower box as a birthday gift, a random gift, a thank you for recovering gift, a push gift, I-love-you-so-much-mummy-even-tho-I-don't-often-get-to-say-it gift, etc.
How to order is simple:
1. You contact us with the message you want printed on that card covering the silk flower stem. You can send us your preferred background choice, that's the color of that card, you could even request the picture of the recipient printed on there. That part is yours and you aren't limited at things you do with it. We also have lots of custom messages to chose
from ranging from sassy to lovey to dovey to mummysgirl to daddysgirl to sarcastic to ghetto to superghetto down even to ajegunle style, we gotchu!!
2. You tell us the gender of the recipient. Reason is this, the silk flowers go through different aromatherapy treatment. While that meant to be received by women has the luscious smell of earned grace, that to be received by the men folks has the musky smell of untold history. So its important to specify or we would use the custom aromatherapy.
HOUSE HELP NEEDED ASAP
Hello Stella,
How is it going? I dont know where this fits but I'm in dire need of a house help. I live in port Harcourt. My contact is 07012121511
Thanks
ABEG MAKE UNA COME BUY
Greets to Our Sure Stella & SDK Family, We Recently Opened a Makeup Studio in. Umuahia in Abia State and We like SDK family and friends to patronise Us. We Sell Make Up Brands, Accessories, Events Management and We Are OUCH Agent Here In Abia State.
PORT HARCOURT PEOPLE OYA OOH
It's CANDY'S CAKES N EVENTS
Contact us for the ff:
CAKES: for all events
PASTRIES
CATERING SERVICE
RENTALS: chairs, canopies, tables, tents etc
Ice cream, popcorn, kiddies party characters/mascots, clown
Dj, dancers, bouncers, janitors, candy buffet, hall or venue decoration etc
EVERYTHING PARTY.
CALL/whatsapp :08095955733
or email: candyscakesnevents@yahoo.com
candyscakesneventsphc@gmail.com
SHOKI ETISALAT
FHIG0FIFAA0EEFF
H0GIHCHGAEC0CAI
GIVEAWAY
Hello Stella, I'm here again.. I'll like to give this 2 pieces in 1 beach top to a female bv in ibadan only please it's a 3X(size). I won't pick calls.. Please don't call. Just whatsapp. I won't pick calls..08035471738
Thanks
ITEMS FOR SALE
Good day house ,I have the following items for sale
New shoes -ranging from 4000-7000
Bags -including Susen,ninewest.
Used shoes ,some fairly worn,some worn just twice (including Zara,prabal gurung,asos)
Price ranging from 1500-4000.
If interested please you can contact me on 07016785705.
Thank you.
Well-equipped bakery for lease.
Great opportunity for bakers / caterers
For more information please call 08177764527
Bags available At An Affordable Rates
I sell nice bags and would love my lovely bvs to please patronize me..God bless you all.... Please add me up on bbm 2BFFD04E.. Attached are some pictures of the bags available. God bless you.
DJ AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a Dj and I will be doing a gig for half the price to all those in port harcourt , and two free gigs ,till the end of May . For your weddings and events call me on 0802 063 8973.
IT IS EASY,DURABLE AND BEST FOR THIS NAIJA WEATHER. IT'S CROCHET BRAIDS!
I am a home service crochet braider based in port-harcourt. I can come to your location and get your crochet braid done. Ph bv's please patronise me
Call- 08165609874
LOOKING FOR KEHINDE BELLO OSAGIE
I am the one looking for Kehinde Bello Osagie and someone drop this comment on ihn attached is the munch pics of the comments. And yes kehinde elder brother name is Akeem and he's a Co owner of Etisalat, I don't know his elder brother in person but Kehinde always talk about him. Please if you really know ken and have his contact please add me up on whatsapp 00393512235674. Believe Kehinde will be happy if I get his contact and I believe that he will deffinately reward who so ever that gave me his contact. Thanks stella
HOW DID WE GET HERE?
Hello Stella, top of the day to you dear.
Stella I am totally broken by this and feel it's the right thing to bring it to the blog where it generated from.
I made a promise to do a free bridal makeover for an intending bride on my last birthday and about 4 ladies applied, Finally I decided to give one of them the offer . She told me 16th of April is her day and I assured her we have a deal.
Stella you won't believe I got a job for next weekend but decided to give it to another MUA simply because I didn't want to disappoint this BVs despite the fact that it's a free makeover but it's something that will make me fulfilled.
After I didn't hear from the said bride to be I decided to send her a message yesterday, .
Stella am shocked and disappointed seriously, A lot of people are seriously frustrated and looking for whom to pour their wrath on...
To the Bv, I simply couldn't reply you because i least expected that response from you, immediately I saw the sms I screamed "Jesus". Why will you choose to wish me evil for a favour I genuinely want to give you.May God heal you from whatever you may be suffering from..
I will still fulfill what I have promised God despite your poor attitude and i want to believe someone else who truly deserves this will contact and be chosen.
To other people who contacted me and were denied because I thought I have got someone else already, please am genuinely sorry.
MAKEUP ARTIST NEEDED
I need a good makeup artiste for my sister's wedding coming up 27th of this month ,that is affordable,that has her own professional camera for studio shots in Owerri. 07014168573
GHANA BLOG VISITORS
Good day Stella of life
I'm on vacation, presently in Ghana. Please my fellow SDK family , I need the contact or address of a good natural hair saloon in Accra ( east legon) also I have been very bored , just been indoors. Any kind hearted SDK family member in Ghana to hangout With would be nice.
You can contact me with this number : 0560874543.
Stella boo lots of kiss and hugs from Ghana.
SUGAR CRAFT TRAINING
Good afternoon everyone... This is an opportunity for us to learn how
to make Sugar crafts,ur awesome designs will start recommending u for
contracts. Cake designing without the sugar craft is like making up with
out powder. Please, it took us time to determine teaching this course
online....becos don't who doesn't have an idea of what it is might not
value it.
The least you can make a birthday cake animals,or humans moulded on it is
#15,000...moulding a shoe on a birthday cake makes that cake goes for
25k Y not take a bold step. We have few slots left. Pricing will be
discussed for the sake of newbies. No serious tools required! Just your
hands and Gum paste....which you will also be thought how to make in the class.have just few slots to give out for #2000.
It's an Advance class....we will always appreciate.
Registration is on
Opportunity comes once
HEARTBROKEN GIRL
Dear STELLA,
I don't know where this my post will qualify but I'm just heartbroken as I'm typing this. My boyfriend broke up with me because we're not from same tribe. I'm Igbo and he's not. He knew all these before we started and other things about me. I told him to think all through first before we move forward. He did and said he's ready that if his people object to it he'll stand by me.
Oh Stella, he didn't stand by his words because his family objected to it that I'm not from their tribe and not fit for their son.
STELLA, I'm really hurting, my heart bleeds, I can't sleep and can't concentrate at work. I've been trying but the pain is out of this world. I don't know what to do. We've never fought or had any misunderstanding but he only came up with that reason. Will I ever find love again, where will I start from? I've asked lots of questions but can't get any response from God.
All I need is God's strength to carry on and words of encouragement.
Incase one wants to reach me this is my BB pin: 7AE4F5A1
Thank you Stella.
Heartbroken girl.
Please be care if you contact her to give her courage..she is very sensitive
at this point...She is suicidal.
ROOM AND PARLOUR APARTMENT
I'm in need of a room and parlour self contain apartment around Surulere,stadium
and Ojuelegba.please water and light are essential.
please my budget is 230,000 includes agent and tenants agreement
fee.My number 08068908145
- HOUSE SEARCH (HOUSE OR FLAT FOR RENT IN LAGOS
- MAINLAND)
I am in need of a 2 bedroom flat to rent for a year. If you are a landlord, or close to a landlord or even an estate agent please help out. My budget for the rent is 500,000
(max) for a year and please i do not have funds for agency and agreement for 2
years due to cash constraints. I would prefer the following areas; Ajao estate, Isolo, aguda, masha , yaba and environs. The house is needed urgently as i would like to move in by the second week in May. God bless and you read this request.
( JUST FOR IFORMATION, THE HOUSE WOULD BE OCCUPIED BY A YOUNG COUPLE)
Contact details ; 09096788085 (fatimat)
....................................................................................................
TWO PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE AT IGBALU, IKORODU
2 plots of land available for sale @ igbalu town of ikorodu, lagos state close to
deeper life camp ground.
Description:An empty 1 plot of land(front> on the road)
The second plot has a bulding (school with 10 classroom) available @ 6 million.
Serious buyers should call mrs caroline on 08059082003
I promise to do a little giveaway
Nb:both lands will be sold together not separately please, so the buyer can
do whatever on the building
Siging out SDKLY...
IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!
ReplyDeleteTo the heartbroken girl, I have good news for.
DeleteThe good news is that if you stay strong for yourself, it'll pass, it's only a phase, you'll get over him with Time. Time is the best healer.
So sorry about the heartbreak, it's not the end of the world for you my dear.
Your comment will be visible after approval.
The hustle is real. Promising to love Fred for eternity. Lmao! Fred, be careful oooo. Like it's easy to love like that. True Love would find us all.
DeleteYou guys should "left" olori alone naaaa
DeleteSo it has gotten 2 a point of begging Fred 4 friendship?
U will love him till eternity?
Are you that desperate n fustrated?
True true husband scarce......2moro they will b claiming single and happy!
Marriage is over rated indeed.
Gweeeemz!
No wonder most of the miserable one's don't want to hear that u are happy in ur marriage.
@the free make over : u don't need to get angry over the text she sent to u bcos that marriage is dead on arrival.
With that kind of bad mouth and attitude,her husband beat the hell out of her and send her packing.
Thelma :nice work but u still have lots of work to do.....ur work isn't that neat n catchy
I know u will perfect very soon
Na wa for ladies oooo.whos ds woman already promising Fred Eternal love. I hope you dnt end up being used and dumped.msheeewwww.as for d rude bride,fear God now.I dnt wna be abusive,just message d mua nd apologise cos ure very wrong and if u fail to do so,nemesis is Ur friend.you may never find favour in Ur life.so many u n cultured people in ds life sef.senseless lots.
DeleteFinally! *grins
DeletePlz where can one get Nouba lipstain in wholesales and original human hair in wholesales.
DeleteI don't understand how ppl chose to be so heartless! How can u tell someone that wants to do a good thing 4u to jump inside a lagoon.
DeleteTo d free bridal makeup giveaway recipient it shall not b well with u 4 abusing someone's goodwill. Haba! If she didn't contact u now u will b d 1st to send Stella a mail on Sunday that d giveaway is fake. Imagine d nonsense. N Stella u couldn't at least address d issue as it is not d 1st time givers re complaining about d attitude of ur bvs, if them stop to give u go call them out abi?
DeleteMadam chiking Fred well done o. U couldn't even ve d decency to b formal? What's with d dear, sweetheart n all? U know am b4?
Olori oya beg dem make dem leave u na.
Heartbroken babe kpele. It is well. What else?
Truth is there are so many uncout, rude, sad, angry people on this blog. My God !
Delete*the
Delete*will
Ihn
ReplyDeletebabe, so you can't wear the shoe, snap and send to us until your brother's wedding?
DeleteThat shoe must be made of gold, frankincense and myrhh...
Kikikikikikiki @lara
DeleteHahahahaaaha @ Lara, you are not serious
DeleteEbony Beauty
We dey fine
ReplyDeleteMy fellow brethren, if anyone comes under anonymous to yab you, best believe it's someone you call your friend and open teeth with outside of this blog. You can take this info to the bank
DeleteTrue that
DeleteHnmmm. Word!
DeleteBv in Ghana you can try Mikesh salon in east legon along the holy trinity/IPS road.
ReplyDeleteI just heard the latest at the office today o.
If a woman doesn't have a man asking her out it is a Curse. Could this be true? But ironically this is coming from 2 married women...
Wetin them de find for where men dey again?
Any futoite in the house? Please mail me it is urgent. @dannyfisiye and others Abeg.
How's ur health . Hope u RE better.
DeleteYes my dear they are right but i dont know how its affect married women but they said they are different types of delay in marriage .
Delete1,if the men are not coming at all which is the very serious
2,if they come but just want sex after sex they run never serious for anything, never gives money or take care of the girl and
3,If they come and are serious but one thing would just make it scartter like last minute disappointment.
Yes my dear they are right but i dont know how its affect married women but they said they are different types of delay in marriage .
Delete1,if the men are not coming at all which is the very serious
2,if they come but just want sex after sex they run never serious for anything, never gives money or take care of the girl and
3,If they come and are serious but one thing would just make it scartter like last minute disappointment.
The Anon on my Case My SILENCE is Golden. Your siblings towed same path some months ago
DeleteI'm better now darling @nwaamaka. @rolex thanks hunnie
DeleteYea futoitessss, of the greatest nwiiiiii😂😂😂.ur email pls.
DeleteIhn loaded!
ReplyDeleteWataguan?
Imagine a bride to be telling amua to go jump into a lagoon just because she offered her a free makeover. You this bride to be,u better be careful.I can see your chronicle loading cos you don't have the fear of God. Be very careful and don't forget to apologise to the mua.
DeleteINHOUSE IS HERE. BRB
ReplyDeleteYehhh IHN
ReplyDeleteAll of u sending shokii pls ,pls,and pls do specify d network
DeleteBTW whr d hell is JHW has she no pants n bra to tear again?
That person that worn the free make over,thats so bad of you to say that,you may have said that out wedding preparation frustration but please apologize to her
DeleteThat person that worn the free make over,thats so bad of you to say that,you may have said that out wedding preparation frustration but please apologize to her
DeleteOff to read
ReplyDeleteLady,asking Fred out,I am ashamed on your behalf.
DeleteTufiakwa unu, where's ur dignity as a woman.
Can't you wait for a man to chase you
For this hot sun? Ur brain go catch fire o.
DeleteWhy should you be ashamed for her? What gives you the right to? Do you supply her air to breathe? She has the freedom to live the way she wants so go and learn how to use your shame.
DeleteIhn...issorit
ReplyDeleteSome women don't have shame again. Begging fred to come love them...how cheap of you. Nzuzu of the highest order.
DeleteMake una continue de degrade una self.
What else did I read?
Stella biko gv us drama.
BC Thelma nice cake designs. U try wella for a start.
IHN...all shoki gone!!! Me love those shoes and bags!
ReplyDeleteSide eyes at even if he is white
ReplyDeleteMay God bless all the givers.
It's not easy crossing from a "sexful" life to a celibate one..
ReplyDeleteIt would almost get to a stage where mounting a bike would almost look like you straddling a man...But you can survive..
You will overcome, in your 5th month of celibacy, you will not have those urges again. You'll even forget your are still celibate just stay off anything that depicts sex and sexuality
DeleteYes you can survive. Keep your mind very busy especially with the word of God.
DeleteSame here..I've been celibate for over three years now.. Life of a single babe!
DeleteMarried woman??? Lol
DeleteHi IHN
ReplyDeleteIHN news of life
ReplyDeleteAny drama?
Try and change Hannah you are not young. Smh
DeleteWelcome back, and don't you dare go back to your hiding shell.
DeleteNope.. you wanna start one?
DeleteMiss Aboki we have not forgotten o e be like you have recovered from the shock of March 1 2016, Rejoinder for miss Aboki on in house news, this time bvs will not pity you go on and be looking for trouble
DeleteNa wa o!
ReplyDeleteSo some pple are sending messages to Fred already via stella?
All the best to you guys.
Love happens... even in an awkward situation
DeleteOnly God knws wat I did to Stellz wey she refuse to post my plea to save a life!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind stella...misbehaving since 1900
DeleteI need very hot amembo gist, hot akara, sdk wen is rumor have it biko?
ReplyDeleteSweety I see u ohhh.
Faux lock, how much do u sell a pack, wanna change look o'jare.
DeleteEmjay has flat bum bum. Kikiki
DeleteIH house news let me book my space on ground since stella has decided to take my comments to the last on the list.
ReplyDeleteBiko Is bvn James d same as bvn Money Maker?
ReplyDeleteEhen Remembering d ffg bvns, where dem dey? Anyone knows?
Genny la baby. MMYFWWS. M-amie.
Kehinde Ake.
Dr Agwotorunmbe Galore. Tony Ihekire. Phrinkles. Manna Bee. Sweet Mother Pat Ogar Lola Rachael Babyface assasin.
Nicole Li yon Vls. Porsche Quinn
I miss some of them too especially my arc hater the presidents wife.
DeleteI miss Li yon Vls, baby pls come bck, money makes my boo, where re u?
DeleteAll are here except MaM-amie.. Change of IDs and Anonymous mode to take over
DeleteYes oh
DeleteI miss @ galore
I miss @ galore
DeleteI am always here hun! Thanks a lot. #BigBearHugs
Delete@slim shaddy, what a Jamb question!
DeleteOya, decoders over to una
Seriously? pple have to decode the obvious? James MM ur case is pathetic!... I still have the free class available boy!
DeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
Beautiful day
ReplyDeleteSee them desperados already begging to be contacted by Fred. Later they would come and call their elders gwegs.
ReplyDeletePretenders! See your mouth like hide my ID and I can make you the happiest blah blah on earth.
Tomorrow when you get raped, you would come here and cry as if you didn't openly throw yourself at him.
Imagine meeting Fred and he is crippled or crosseyed.
Fred for your own good better don't be carried away by these pleas.
As the first person talking About this are you sure you're not the one?
DeleteThe first person to perceive pollute Na him mess am
Don't mind them. People no get shame for ds blog. Fred will only sample ur kpekus
DeleteHow are we sure u are not one of them madam also pretending BC I understand u pretend allot
DeleteThe tin tire me oooh!
Deletefustration from being single is real......it can make u do the undo.
Am scared of marriage!
Marriage is over rated!
Is marriage an achievement!
Who marriage epp!
Will marriage take u to heaven!
This lines are from the miserable and fustrated ones that needs to console themselves.
Stella, this is IHN where anything goes, so please post my comment.
Thanks
Hahahah
DeleteI don't even get the point,no dignity anymore,i swear in God's name I can never stoop so low to do that,my pride won't even let me,i wonder how some girls do that o,una really get mind sha,you are already calling him sweetheart? is it that easy?side eyes also at that heartbroken bvn
DeleteThis unserious Fred that someone is begging to date, SMH
DeleteAs in I just taya..Alredy saying 'Fred sweetheart'!!Babes need to take it easy o.@ d makeup call out,just forgive her,some pple matter get as e be
DeleteI was shocked to see that, tbe height of desperation
DeleteThe Person that posted that shoki up there is a bloody liar. You already used them, May God punish all those that deceive us by sending already used Richard cards....bloody people keep to urself if you don't have, Stella I confirmed already the time usage of that airtime was yesterday at 6:44pm. I work at Mtn
ReplyDeleteThank you dear, they can lie for Africa in terms of giveaway. Same thing FOLGOZE CONCEPT did,they will tell you to send mail if you really need the giveaway, after knowing the secret of your life, the won't fulfill their promise and start trailing your comments, and exposing your secrets to blog people. Abeg make them cancel all this lie lie giveaway. Una go advertise Stella no go collect shi shi but #200 recharge card na wahala. Am out jare
DeleteYou just no get handwork sha. Wetin u de rush for Shoki for as u de work for mtn? Bombard us with shoki daily biko. But that person is mad o, still on still
DeleteGood. This should be the best method, we need to start confirming validity of these cards, more Telecomms customer service bvs get in here.
DeleteThe Etisalat is okay sha,i loaded one N100, thanks Ma
Hian!
DeleteSay what?!
DeleteJesu.... Why will people send fake airtime?
DeleteThis is serious o!
DeleteHhahahahaahha... some people are mean.. why post used recharge cards.. smh
DeleteAnd may God punish you too for being a longer throat.
DeleteYou work at MTN my ass.
Blood of Jesus!!
DeleteHahahahahaha they've come.
DeleteSpace booked.lol
ReplyDeleteGudafternoon people
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
How do I forgive a friend that betrayed me???its a long jist,i'll just summarize. We are both caterers,i am still learning about the business but she's more experienced, i have little or no equipment but she has all(pots,plates,cutleries,industrial cooker,evrything).i dont have funds to do any job if I'm not been paid but she has capital to cater for any job,she has a registered company bt I dint have,all I have is my skill and God.last year i got a link in an organization to be their caterer for the month of October ie i'll serve them lunch everyday,their meal ticket is 800 and thy are btw 200-220 people,it was goin to be a big break for me,at last I'll hav my company registered,get all the necessary equipment(coolers,plates, et all)I involved her becos I dint have a registered company and I needed to submit a proposal,not only that,i also don't have the necessary things to cater for 200 people,and the funds to start with.we agreed to share d profit equally.we had several meetings with the management and during that period I had to travel,before I got back my friend had manipulated them telling them the company was hers,meanwhile we told them we are partners, she said all sort I dnt wnt to go into details, so they gave her November slot.the friend that got me the link then was transferred to abuja but she dint know cos the business name still the same. To cut long story short,she did d job and was paid over 4m naira, it really hurt me cos it was my link just that I dint have the capacity to do it,i would have made over a million naira which would have made soo much difference. I cried cried and cried the day I knew,i wouldn't have done that to her,she dates big society men and has money to even go for trainings abroad.im a born-again christian and iv forgiven her but each time I remember I get really bitter.pls hw do I genuinely forgive this person?
ReplyDeleteMadam just pray for her, and see God do his wonders. A girl betrayed me, I cried and I prayed. Till now d girl hasn't advanced past were I left her. Just pray and let God fight ur battle, she will come and beg u. Ppl dt feel dey hv sense more than you. Pls stop thinking abt it. Just pray and move on.
DeleteStay away from her n tk ur mind off
DeleteTo err is human and to forgive is divine. As God for the grace to forgive. Your Big Break is coming
DeleteYou want to genuinely forgive her??? Stay there
DeleteShe is very wicked kai. No mercy at all. Greed. Just forgive her but eradicate her outta ur life. You need no such person in your life
DeleteYour last statement about her dating big societal men and u being a born again Christian just annoyed me. You are not serious with your business. How much will it cost u to get company name registered. You travelled before u finalized a deal and expected her to wait for u. Don't cry probably she slept with them to get the job. Born again.
DeleteUr story is touching, thats height of betrayal, but as humans we should be expect anything from anyone.
DeleteMy dear just focus on urself and ur skills, pray to God. Be determined to make it.
Success is the best revenge dear.
My dear God will surely provide another for you kk, also learn not to trust anyone again not even your siblings.
DeleteAs for the bride to be that insulted that lady for the free mk over, you seriously need help n mouth cleasing. Tufia bitter souls everywhere
Born again my foot, why are you spoiling your friend for us, because she betrayed you abeg keep shut you are birds of same feathers. Pray make one of those una men friend help you too, because she knows how to play her card, learn from her so that you sef go be pro.
DeletePele. Forgiving is not really easy but pray and cry unto God, you will sleep and God will minister to you.
DeleteHoney come hug me first.
DeleteIt's a matter of time sweety, ur miracle is cooking, just keeping holding and forgive ur frnd, God is the rewarder of those who diligently serve him, so just be calm dearie, u will come back here and testify soon.
Bear hugs and kisses.
Your breakthrough awaits you dont worry, be strong and don't give. I feel a bit same way but never allow anger, jealousy or strife get the better part of you. Remain blessed and keep the hustling spirit high.
DeleteRun 🏃 away from such friends,if she sees otapiapia(poison)she go give you.
DeleteHold on,your breakthrough is near
U were not smart,no friendship in business sign documents and collect your share when doing business with anyone
DeleteMy dear its a hard world we live in, God will heal and open better doors for you.
DeletePray that God should give you the grace to forgive her truly then watch as your own blessings roll in. Make she chop the 4million. Why God will lift you up, that amount will be pocket change for you.
DeleteI pray that this year will not pass you by, you will come here to testify to the glory of God.
It hurts but let it go, forgive genuinely from within so you can heal fast and so that your prayers can be heard and answered. Why not work towards going to CAC (Corporate Affairs Commission) to register your own company name. It might not cost much.
DeleteThat should be your starting point to getting contracts. Don't sit there and keep feeling hurt and pity for yourself, do something and let God surprise you soon. As for your friend, leave her to God. Cheer up and be strong.
When you are physically wounded it takes time for the pain to heal. You endure. I will keep this short. So many ' had I knowns' cross your mind. As a born again,' bitter' is a strong word and it will only eat deep into one that allows it. Here is what you do. Continously and consciously confess you have no bitterness in you. Call her name and say "...I refuse to be embittered by your hurt, I am full of love and I bear no grudge towards you..." It will take time but you will be just fine. I know how you feel. A bigger blessing awaits you. Don't be carried away by her achievements. Keep your gaze on God. What runs fetched her, God is bigger than them all. It's just sad that our society glorifies what shouldn't be. When you say you have forgiven always remember that it is a process. You don't just forget the hurt and pain. Stay strong. This too shall pass. Hugs and kisses.
DeleteJust move on ,bring your enemy closer
DeleteAwwwwwwww
DeleteStart buying the required tins small small.
When nxt u get such job,hire those items n excuse the job alone.
4give n move on........her business will crumble with time.
Watch God fight 4 u.
You said you are a born again Christian and still cannot genuinely forgive your friend? Forgive her and move on, I hope
Deleteyou have learned your lesson. Next time don't trust any body. So sorry and soon God will make away for you. That your friend na sharp babe.
Ask God for a miracle dat will look like a lie in your life. That way u would be too busy to think of ur past(ur Judas) remember holding grudges against someone can hinder our blessing from God
DeleteVery sad. You made a mistake from the start. There is no friendship in business because the heart of man as we know is desperately wicked. You shouldn't have involved your friend 100% in the deal. You should have rented her tools and paid her for it, create a business name whether registered or not afterall it's about catering and food. It's the taste of your food that matters not paper works. You should have been in control full time of your deal with the company you were to cater for and only give little details to your so called (greedy) friend. Let me stop saying what you should have or shouldn't have done as it has happened already. I just feel so angry. Just let go but never ever trust anyone. These days the fewer people you let into your world, the better for you. People will claim to be angels but turn out to be demons when you draw them close. I believe you've learnt your lessons from this. When next you get a big contract which I believe you will get, rent pots/plates and all you need, get people to work for you but make sure you are solely in charge.
DeleteForgive.. let go of your hurt.. but don't forget
DeleteMust u forgive her?Pls stay away from such person.
DeleteSorry dear I know that feeling. God will give u another contract worth more. But u re not a born again Christian otherwise forgiveness would've been so easy or so I thought. Secondly u didn't ve to add the dating big men part cos as a born again I wonder what ure doing equally yoked with an unbeliever n lastly like all humans forgive n forget is diff but time heals, with time ull ease out. Kpele.
DeleteThanks y'all, I have a business name now and it's registered,the person in question doesn't even care and is unrepentant, people have asked her to apologize but she won't,anyway I pray for grace to forgive regardless of what she thinks. Thanks
DeleteMy sister your time will come. Try your best to forgive your ex friend. Amen to Ayodeji'so prayer. It is well.
DeleteOK. Even though miss ISIS has bad mouth. Please make una dey encourage her.
ReplyDeleteLet's encourage ISIS business pls, I just admire her courage.
DeleteEncourage her with her bad mouth? Tomorrow u will ask me to encourage Angelray4sdk..Mbanu..She is getting d dose of her own 'melecine.
DeleteDt babe dt wanted free mkup na winch.... Dont let me cuss u. Wait n see wat will hpn to ur face dat day. Wicked soul , Aturu, Isi azu
ReplyDeleteEverything looks colorful up here; from bags to shoes to cakes to make up etc. God go bless una hustle oooo.
ReplyDeleteBv that wants fred! Lol, lemme tell u, Fred is not happy, he will use ur congo for practicals. Hahahaa!
ReplyDeleteAnyway try ya lcuk!
Hahahahahahhahahah. U no just well sha. No be small practical.
DeleteBros go over shine the thing. And he will only be thinking abt Ada while do so.
DeleteLobatan! Lol
DeleteI pray she won't send in chronicles. Allow the guy to heal so he won't use you for a rebound. @ bv
You bad ghan
DeleteI tire, how can you beg a guy to date you? He might just have an indomie by his side all this while.
DeleteU dey pity her? Allow fred to sama her congo nah..daz if d story is true.
DeleteHeartbroken Bv sorry! E-hugs.
ReplyDeleteEnd time IHN
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
ReplyDeleteCongrats bv adaugo.
Lmao"jump into lagoon"post cracked me up
Weldone Bv Thelma
ReplyDeleteFred of Right of reply yesterday is now a hot cake ooooo kikikikikiki
Umunwanyi ibem ka- anyi were ya nwayo biko.
Adamas nice work, love your last pix
ReplyDeleteBv Adaugo big congratulations to you
Thelma your work is lovely, keep it up and may God always bless your hustle.
Memo to Bv Fred kikikikik, Fred just be careful.
'Jump into the lagoon'?
ReplyDeleteReally?
Bride-to- be, I really pity your condition.
It'll be in your best interest, to call her and apologise for the foolery you displayed up there.
I don't know why people are this way. It's baffling.
Tufiakwa!
Heart broken bv,be strong and move on,the best man for you is coming your way,a door closes for seven more doors to open,try and concentrate on your job for now the Lord is your strength.
ReplyDeleteThe Bv that sent that memo to Fred will be one heavenly abuser here o. Na wa for ladies and desperation, where is our pride?
ReplyDeleteThe babe dt was supposed to get a free makeover, ur choice of words is very harsh and its not in any way right to change arrangements without informing other parties.
ReplyDeleteI really don't know why haters are on Isis case, d truth is only jobless people have tym to fight someone that is minding her business.
ReplyDeleteHeart broken babe take heart but don't make urself vulnerable, he is not d last of his kind o.
P.S if u need help with writing ur final year thesis especially in faculty of arts. Holla at me
God bless the givers, receivers, hustlers, vendors E.t.c.
ReplyDeleteTo the rude free bridal makeover winner, that was so wrong. Common! It would not hurt you to apologize for not letting her know of your intention. To think that she had to cancel other appointments just to make your day and you chose to reply in that manner. Is it a crime to help again??
I am sure you would have raised fire and brimstone if the reverse was the case. Madam Lyllx makeover, do forgive her. Some persons need to take a crash course in mannerism.
Those bags are beautiful.
May God bless the works of our hand! Amen....
NYSC POP in a bit.. Lord I thank you for the journey so far, continue to guide and direct my path. Favour market, here i come.
What else did I read????
kkkk.. Heartbroken girl, please be strong and move on. A relationship shouldn't define you. Your God given partner will locate you and live happily ever after..
Ok bye!¡!!!
Oya jump into the lagoon. Lmao
ReplyDeleteSuicidal girl is it because of one yoruba demon you refused to do your work in the office. Sorry for you. You are not happy that it happened now than later. Abeg go and give thanks to God. Igbo girls no dey kill themselves because of demons.
ReplyDeleteThe lady for the mua job. You no need to vex. so many people here pour their frustrations on others. Dem never see money eat morning food. Na 100 mb dem dey buy take abuse people that will cloth them here.
too many give aways ooo. congrats to all.
Thelma i saw your handwork oo. Na your breast you put outside so. God bless you. will contact you soonest
Abeg oh, how can I send money to someone out of nigeria, can western union do it?
ReplyDeleteThat memo girl is very sharp,you know what you want
ReplyDeleteDat april bride weldone ooooooo.... Thats y people dont like doing good.... Mtchewwww.... So pissed cos ive bin dere before
ReplyDeleteMemo to Fred.
ReplyDeleteYou see how you women degrade yourselves? You have started calling him Sweetheart and all sorts when he hasn't even acknowledged. Desperadoes everywhere after now you people sill be shouting marriage is overrated. Mscheew.
Free Bridal makeover
What a rude fellow. To help here is very discouraging. Please ignore her, she will get her reward. Evil souls everywhere.
What did i just read up there? D free make up bride told d MUA to jump into d lagoon? Blood of God..For what nah? Dat bride is a beast and i promise u her marriage will pack up before d end of year..We will be waiting to read her chronicle here except she apologised to u..What fuckery? How dare she say such to u after coming here to beg for free make up..Some women are illmannered daz why d rate of divorce is high cos most men dont tolerate such rude women..Some of dem comes here with so much bitterness and cuss out their generation..I pity those people doing free givaway cos most rude women here dont deserve it..
ReplyDeleteThundder fire dat bride one million times..End time bride..Nonsense! #SooPissedOff#
@heart broken bv, it seems you did not tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid. Maybe u gave him restricted access to your toto. And after gbenshing it over and over again. He decided to dump u. He only used marriage to have access to gbensh u skin to skin as he likes.
ReplyDeleteI hope you will be wiser next time. All dat glitters is not gold.
Naaaaaaaaaaaaah, the bridal giveaway recipient's attitude is a no no 4 me, your attitude sucks and you are an ingrate!
ReplyDeleteSo if the MUA hadn't contacted you, you'd have stood her up, you really need to receive sense! mtscheeeeeeeeew!
To d make up artist who was rudely replied don't mind them. Na wen ppl steal on her wedding day or bad things happen she wld start to curse all the witches and wizards meanwhile na all dis useless character wey she dey display to all the ppl arnd dey bring negative energy to her. From d statement u wld knw it is a bv who usually comments and had forgotten that dere is a difference between SDK blog and a real life person. Some of u who comment any how on social media it wld soon affect u ppl in ur real lives and u wld tell a real physical being nasty things forgetting u aren't on SDK.
ReplyDeleteHeartbroken blog visitor 14:09 dont worry your breakthrough will come up. Dont trust FRIENDS OR CHURCH MEMBERS.
ReplyDeleteIf you are still feeling hurt, go and meet her and collect your bargain from her or if you are still hurt, go join witch club
Gbam! @ that last word after signing out. "fix the reflection"
ReplyDeleteThose beads are beautifulll
Nice works Thelma....More jobs, creativity and blessings
The heart broken lady, sorry dear. You'll be fine, God will give you someone more deserving when you least expected. It's well.
Congrats Fred. A boo awaits you already.
E-hugs to the heart broken babe, don't worry you will find love very soon. Try and read this book why men love bitches by Sherry Argov it will help you a lot.
ReplyDeleteTime to move on Darling, focus on other things and love will find you.
Angels on dis blog should come to my rescue. I need faily used baby activities walkers 4 my baby. He is find it difficult to walk physiotherapists advice me to get 4 him. I am financially down @ dis moment. I can be reach on dis line 0818799077
ReplyDeletePlease who has channel bags for sale? Location is Kaduna.
ReplyDeleteMe I have chanel.
DeleteAll na bag.
Indicate if interested.
Hmmmm lots of frustrated n desperate gwegs on ds blog. O Lord fix dia lives else Chronicles would Neva end. Ppl Don dey eye Fred already Chai. Its well o.
ReplyDeleteHi Ghana BV...too bad I have finally relocated to Nigeria.I would have taken you out. But in Accra you can go to Arts center on high street,you can go to labadi beach..I prefer bojo beach or white sands beach but they are quite far from Accra.Google Mikesh crown hair saloon.He has branches all over.He is great with natural hair.If the gist is anything to go by,I hear he cares for the first lady's hair..lol. Have a blast!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm dat heartbroken girl crying over a yoruba demon...Ijikwa aru? Isi adikwa gi mma? Upon all d men wey full everywhere na ofe mmanu man u go fall mugu for? I'm highly dissapointed..I doubt u have Igbo blood flowing inside u..Igbo girls are precious..We dont beg to be married by other tribes..They beg us for marriage.They seek our attention..U fuck up oh..
ReplyDeleteCry ur tears..men are not worth it generally.
Even though i dey single and searching(oluwa biko provide boo),i will never settle for a yoruba guy oh.I dont reach aunty gwegwegwe stage but wont settle for O language man..
Still searching for my missing rib***
Stupid Chizoba keep denying Anayo your lovely wedded husband on Lagos social network while he's inside Main Market Onitsha hustling to make the family good.Na God go punish you idiot
DeleteIhn... ♥broken bv, it is well. Pls move on and get ur life back on track
ReplyDeleteSee y'all tomorrow.
Eya ghana bv,I'm writing exams I for help you.
ReplyDeleteDivorced lady that needs love and goes on vacation, if I hear say gold diggers no contact u ehn...means say yahoo yahoo pple don leave SDK blog.
ReplyDeleteFred, beware of that desperate gal o! Which one be Fred sweetheart, does she know u from anywhere? She may be worse Dan Ada o! Shine ya eyes
Y dis kehinde Bello finder, dey shout reward up and down??? Does he want robbers to go after d kehinde, the details r too much abeg.
What else did I read sef...
Dt person who accepted free makeup and later acted like a cow because she made other plans, I pray God doesn't punish u, u r so rude, I wonder d man that wants to marry u, his in for shit...God bless u MUA for trying to redeem ur pledge
Make I wait to read other comments...chaio
But no those cows dey quick marry o. The thing dey always baffle me.
DeleteYou wey dey do sister of the Lord, I love Jesus sometimes no that one one they tey liked expired goods for house.
Ihn news today is loaded.
ReplyDeleteBV Adaugo, congratulations on the birth of your baby.
Makeup studio in umuahia, you didn't leave any address.
BV that disappointed the MUA, you are selfish,people like you are the reason why some people find it difficult to help others. You disappointed someone, insulted her on top of her goodness and it never occurred to you that you did not only disappoint her but others who could have benefited from her kind gesture.it is so wrong please.
I trust SDK blog visitors, Fred choose one abeg and forget Ada.
Heart broken girl,please move on, this too shall pass ok.
Don't try anything stupid ooo
Beautiful shoes and bags...
IHN rocks!!
ReplyDeleteStella,thank you for the post...
To all the lovely bvs that congratulated me yesterday, I truly appreciate your kind words,God bless you all....#blowing kisses your way#
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Where did you train Thelma, I want to learn cake baking
DeleteCongratulations on your baby Adaugo.
ReplyDeleteI also pray the dream of my friend Adaugo comes true. Amen
AJAYS cake I need your contact.
To the heart broken bv,,,stay strong, all will be well soon....
ReplyDeleteThe mannerless bride to be that applied for free mua....ur acidic tongue will make ur hubby pursue you with cutlass outa his house,you're such a stupid ingrate....
Bia, the person that sent in that buyers and sellers piece, are you a seller? If yes, do you sell herbs? If no, the reason why they run after chatting with you is your ENGLISH. Go and register in a an evening school or get a tutor, you can as well stop selling what you are selling and start selling local herbs.
ReplyDeleteShikena.
Ewoo... This is so painful. The only way you can forgive her is to talk to her and try to believe whatever explanation she gives you, cause in the end you still need her, abi how do you intend to continue till you get your own tools?.... Excerpt you have other caterer friends... Be strong dear, God's hands will manifest in your career. #hugs
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them lady that God bless with a baby girl, from now on may not know delay again may she be a source of blessings to your household.
ReplyDeleteThis person was doing you a favour, and a huge one at that. The minute you realised you made alternate plans, you should have called to inform & apologize to her. Yes, apologise. Even if she didn't miss out on anther job, she deserved to be told.
ReplyDeleteAnd even after you told her and she was understandably upset, the best thing you could say was 'jump into the lagoon'? People like you spoil it for those who are truly in need.
Meanwhile, BV reaching out to Fred, you might just end up as a rebound oh.
ReplyDeleteI dey vex
ReplyDeleteThe free make-up give away...if I saw clearly, she contacted you since Jan abi? and you replied her yesterday?! Fear God please. If someone waits that long to give me an answer, I would have made alternative plans. Telling you to jump into the lagoon was bad but you yourself check am naa!
ReplyDeleteBV salivating over Fred...you want him to use to get over another babe abi? Prepare your kpekus for the work it will do.
BV Thelma, your cakes are not bad at all...keep it up & keep improving. May God bless your handiwork.
Bros fred pls biko contact ur sugarbaby o, Goodluck Aunty, IHN wellicome..
ReplyDeleteplease i need the email address for ihn...thanks
ReplyDeleteThat BV that made alternative arrangement for MUA, that was very rude and wicked of you!! She told you won, what stopped you from letting her know on time that the giveaway is no longer needed!?? Very insensitive of you!! You are mean and you don't know Jesus!!!
ReplyDeleteHeart Broken Bv, stay strong dear, time heals all wound..
God bless your hustle Thelma, don't relent oo, keep growing. I wish you the best.
See them, mailing Fred after cussing him out, aunty gwegs pretending al s well, make una go make he use una shine congo....ndi efulefus
ReplyDeleteThat BV for free makeup u lack manners, you made arrangements you ought to have alerted her, or you think she's makin the free makeup because she has no paid job offers or gini?
Thelma cakes oluwa go bless your new business. Stella its time for SnM because its obvious lotta people wanna be hooked up, the woman lookin for love, your best bet is that old oga looking for love on IHN 2days ago atleast u two have 2things in common.
Scrolling up to see what I miss....
Even Eka sadness wants to join d bandwagon of Cunts! Lmao u dis ikorodu geh, wen u come to civilisation den I can reckon with u! I don't kno u u don't kno me so ur opinion doesn't count here! 😛
ReplyDeleteKelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )
I like ur style kelvin, enjoy.
DeleteKelvin Ogun dat Edo boi Stella cousin, it seems you also want to gbensh Eka. But she rejected u just like Quicksilver. Na em u come dey insult her.
DeletePlease go and learn how to find woman. Stop disgracing yourself all over the place
Hmmmmm! All I see are beautiful things.
ReplyDeleteBv that wants Fred, frankly speaking,u will only be good for rebound.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to all d buyers and sellers.
About yesterday's Chronicles. I still can't understand why a man will force himself on a girl.
ReplyDeleteAs for me. It is either u give me 100% cooperation or no show. And we must romance for one hour before the main action or nothing for 2 of us.
d gal with hrt brk sori,. he dnt deserve u. DAT was my logo when I was single.
ReplyDeletemy husband has been forming malice with me,n him d claim say him d fast, I saw him casting and binding lastnite o,.early dis morning I remember a song from matt.5:23, "if HV a gift to offer to the Lord and u are not in terms with Ur brethren,set d gift aside........
d guy no even ans me, bath enta work only for him to send me card dem later called if I HV eaten
men sef,..make God continue to give women the right. wisdom to handle dem.
Can anyone recommend a good place to do an ear piercing in Lagos?
ReplyDeleteThanks
I saw someone needing a self contain yesterday and said 150k for areas such as Masha, adeniran ogunsaya and bode Thomas. But you know it's not possible in those areas na. Those areas alone you get self contain for a minimum of 250k without agent wahala which is even very very rare. Their prices are from 300 to 450k in those areas for a comfortable shelf contain with water, good road and electricity. Unless you want other areas but not this specific areas you mentioned..
ReplyDeleteStella, chronicles pix for IHN? Hian!!! R u pregnant again? Bv wanting to contact Fred na wa o. Let the poor man heal abeg. Thelma cake, weldone. God bless ur hustle.
ReplyDelete@ That Bride to be is so mean!!! How can someone behave like that!
ReplyDeleteTee
Desperado girl looking for Fred,lol @the go and jump into lagoon. Sori heartbroken girl.dnt be suicidal oh! No man is worth it.
ReplyDeleteIhn don land. That bride that asked someone to jump in the lagoon. Smh..and u wan marry?? U have a long way to go o.