Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Up And Coming Actress Ngozy Monye Releases Birthday Pctures

Ngozy is an up and coming actress and she is Celebrating plus one today....

I had a good Breakfast this morning and all i see is that she is so Beautiful,Anyone who has a different opinion is Hungry and needs to eat ASAP...lol

end time camel toe..lol

Have a nice day Babe!

72 comments:

1. Nice Bod!
    There is no straight girl in Nigeria anymore oooooo. Everyone is now curvy.
    Happy birthday

1. Chai, igbo girls killing it since 100 BC.

Sweedy you is beauriful!

2. Lemme rant small.. all I see from so called Up and coming actresses in Nija are boobs, Ass, yellow face and brazilian. No real dept.. No real talent. Nollywood just show vanity and nothing deep. Look at hollywood actors nd actresses a lot of dem are awkward and some are downright ugly. Infact,the very pretty ones sometimes complain of being given roles dat show off only their beauty in a vulnerable manner (e.g. meagan fox). Look at lupita she is nothing like nollywood up and coming yet she is at d peak of any thespians career, look at Jennifer laurence, dat lady is awkward as heck but gets d best roles. If kim kardashian was a nigerian she probably wld av been queen of hollywood cos of her big yansh dat all d directors wld have tapped. yet kim is banned from d oscar awards. Another ish I hate.. putting d likes of mercy johnson, rukky sanda, tonto and all those mature women with big big yansh in sec school uniform nd dey will be acting as innocent village virgin schl girl.. pulease! See ehn.. we have a long way to go in d Nija movie industry. *phew* Back to reality, Ngozy is sexy, she kinnda looks older dan a newbie.. late entrance? She will probably be caste as runs girl or roommate to d main character until she disappears. #Nohate #alltruth

3. I am a film person, trust me I pity the new ones coming in,this one is old and not just that industry has changed, I feel for the new ones really

4. Another runs babe aka actress selling her market via blog?

2. Packaging too tight gal,happy birthday.

3. Iru fanta Okpa coke!...
    She is just there mehn...nothing to wow about and I just had my breakfast!...

1. Asi biko!!! Her skin colour is even.No be everybody dey bleach.Happy birthday dear.

2. U no beleful go chop more

4. HaPpy birthday, Ngozi. May your day be filled with love and sunshine.

5. Terribly laid wig! Nice curves. Needs more packaging

6. Happy selling.......

7. Stella abeg...it's too early. Is it "upcoming and coming" or "up and coming" or "upcoming"??? Ehn? Biko take correction...

1. I noticed it too.Don't mind Stella,she over fed.

8. I love her colour.
    Happy birthday to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. She is pretty with a killer figure

But she is FAT!
    Hbd

1. Must everybody be slim? One man's food is another man's poison. .... some like them thick while some like them tiny.... nigerians una can never be satisfied. . Na wa o

10. Some of these so called actresses releasing birthday pictures is just to look for men.and show their bodies.nothing else

1. She is too old to be up and coming actress......
      She should be in her husband's house.

2. Portable she is 26. Goat

3. Does Portable have sense? You wey dey Husband house,what have you done with it?

4. Anon 10:51 she is 26? Lord pour me cold water

5. Exotic eyez she started secondary school in Presentation Benin City in 2002, at 11 years. She is 26 and young. Go and brood

6. Sassy: what have u done with ur gwemz life?
      Fustration will continue to kill u!
      @non 10:51: 26? U will rot in hell 4 dis lie......monkey

7. This woman is confirmed aunt gwegs

11. Ngo Baibe!
    Pls dash me Dat ur crop top and Denim.
    Happy Birthday dear.U are beautiful!

12. Va va voom! Now dats beauty!...morning my B** Sugar!😍... That foolish Anon dat said le boo can do better, is it ur better? Haters errywhere!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

1. Are you sure you are a boy/man...you talk too much sha.Yuck!

2. Kelvin Ogun dat Edo boi Stella cousin, Take correction from your sister and stop disgracing your people. SMH

3. Dietian shut d fuck up! Do I care? No! Do I kno u? No! All u lots dt look like masquerades in the end,ur opinion doesn't still make me less of a man dat can still woo u! 😂

13. People with the name Ngozi are just too beautiful. Lol

14. Happy birthday babe, the last picture is so fyn.
    May God bless your new age.

15. Replies
    1. Shut up ur dirty mouth there.. must everybody be slim? Mugu

16. Replies
    1. Jus see how u contradict urself? I say come for Adult Education free of charge! Asswipe!

17. Awwwww. Killer shape..she has nice shape. Nwanyioma

18. Happy birthday!
    The 1st pix looks like Damilola Attoh...

19. Abeg your market go sell well. happy birthday. This your hips na killer. Your market will flourish

20. Choi see hips, better pikin, make these people dey pay for advert o

1. Nwa di godi ok.ukwu sara mbara!!!!
      Chizzy

2. Nkelu wu ukwu.

3. Nna meh me wet b chick just wet anyhow... Ibo girls and beauty sh .

4. Nna meh me wet b chick just wet anyhow... Ibo girls and beauty she.have u guys noticed that pipo who badmouth others are always lonly without real friends and dey r usually going tru a tremendous pain in there life!!! Once u c a girl always pointing to c faults in others, they r always ugly and seek relevance with there fault finding

21. I don't know her, maybe cos I don't watch Bollywood. She is pretty.

22. Nice pants..she is so beautiful. Happy birthday dear.

23. Is one na real end time camel toe

24. Is this not ngozy from owerri. Hmmmm I won't say anything oh

25. Happy birthday beautiful Ngozi.

26. Happy birthday beauty.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nobody post nollywood actress pictures pass you i swear.....

28. She has a nice body, that's all

29. Good looking

May your dreams come true

The God that answered me after 23years of bareness is ready to answer your
    prayers today.... See the 5 natural ways to treat infertility in men and women >> http://www.pregnantcares.com/2016/04/causes-and-symptoms-of-infertility-in-male-and-female.html

30. All these runs girls going into movies, una go tire, this lady is old and should be with her hubby and kids, film industry is now a funny place

31. @nzube izuu you are an idiot big one. My mind tell me you are ngozi. You remember zenith hotel a saba? Of cause u will deny. Let me stop ndi film bitch

1. Ewoooooo this girl na Zenith girl, no class mehnnnnn, no wonder,she looks local

32. What Nollywood can offer now are worked boobs,asses,and faces of actresses. 99% of these actresses have nothing else in their brains apart from money,clothes,and Penis. I don't know why they've not started using necklaces with Penis pendants on them.The youths of this great country are spoilt by this so-called Nollywood.

1. You are an idiot to say 99 percent, my sister acts and she is always applauded that she delivers well,you sound pained, I don't know this girl, have never seen her in a movie but don't just conclude that all of them are like this one