Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Ubi Franklin's Made Men Money Record Label #FirstLadyAlert.

Made Men Music CEO Ubi Franklin has introduced the record label's first ever first lady...well looks like!
Great face and figure and i hope she slays with her voice!

60 comments:

1. bimfem natural hair care product. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm channel(C0039356C)19 April 2016 at 07:20

Beautiful Lady I see

1. But why is she forming Tiwa..she's beautiful

2. Tiwa look alike........she doesn't look talented.
      Ubi tie ur blokos oooh....i don't want to hear anything.

3. @portable Viv...u tie ur mouth...ewu

2. Dis one is tiwa wannabe, well we don hear... Make she no end like somebody sha.. **lip sealed**

1. Ur periwinkle hair , distracted me from taking ur comment seriously.
      🙄

2. Is it her fault that she is finer than you?

3. @jaybabe...dis ur hair sha...

4. Lol... Make una leave my hair for me oooo, afterall i no come beg anybody money for hair and its my choice...anon i knw she's finer dan me so i no drag dat fact.

1. She's beautiful. Hope she sings as well as she looks and not be forcing unnecessary dance steps like Emma Nyra

4. Great voice ke?
    In this 2016 - blessed year of controversy?
    No matter your voice, people are too hungry and excited to care
    Better look for one controversy and put yourself inside
    Or pay a blogger to promote you daily
    Or to gossip that you are dating Ubi or sth
    The music-wood of Nigeria is crowded as it is
    Even celebs are fighting to trend
    Nobody will know you exist dear
    Beauty won't even get you far- everybody is fine in 2016.
    Just go on instagram, fine chics everywhere. Infact, ugly is the new unique
    So if you want people to know you are here
    It's either you go and get a high level voice like Adele's
    Or just become controversial like Tonto
    Or attend every party like Toke
    Or date a popular guy like BankyW
    Forget voice. Cos in hip-hop anyway, voice doesn't matter.
    Good luck!!

1. Hahahhahaahhaah...mumu re u ugly

2. .... and cookie be writing super story scripts since 1854....... so u Know how to dey famous yet u dey here dey drag number one hater for Stella blog.... advisor! Pls take a seat!

3. Lol funny Cookie.

5. Finally, this lady is going to blow. She needed that super backing. She has been releasing singles upon singles that never got listened to. Congrats Tonye, I trust Djcoublon

1. Oh well....: Tonye also needs to up her game on some things. She doesn't act like a fit performer to me. She's quite sluggish and not very entertaining. Yea her voice is good but as a musician its performance that sells. So she should hit the gym and put on some energy. Not by being fine alone oh! Is Cynthia Morgan fine? She's really just there. But performance kills it for her. Same as Tiwa, omawumi and Waje. Don't come and sluggish and say you're a performer. We would only smile and say thank you and face front.

2. Oh well....: Tonye also needs to up her game on some things. She doesn't act like a fit performer to me. She's quite sluggish and not very entertaining. Yea her voice is good but as a musician its performance that sells. So she should hit the gym and put on some energy. Not by being fine alone oh! Is Cynthia Morgan fine? She's really just there. But performance kills it for her. Same as Tiwa, omawumi and Waje. Don't come and br sluggish and say you're a performer. We would only smile and say thank you and face front.

6. First ever 1st lady kwa? So what happened to Emma nyra?weather Ubi likes it or not, she was the 1st. Just because she said no to been battered can't erase that fact.

7. This girl doesn't look like someone that can sing,but her jumpsuit is sure giving me life

Emma Nyra's For my matter be on replay all day everyday
    Feel like that's her best song ever.

8. Fine girl .She looks like someone dat will be very good and sweet in bed.

9. Good for her.
    Hope she does not get distracted like Emma Nyra

10. Looks like tiwa savage...I wish her all d best

11. Another tiwa savage

12. She got a flat chest....good thing is she's not naked unlike when Paul okoye introduced Lucy may

1. Henry Eze, u re a fool. What do u know about flat or full chest. Ewu gambia

2. Onyi.ye, sofry abuse the boi, he get eyes na. And hes right, shes clothed!

13. I feel it deep in my soul that she will blow....tonye if you get sense don't date anybody in that label or they will Emma nyra you.

Have you heard of @scholardraw ?. It is the best opportunity for graduates,undergraduates and fresh corps members. You stand the chance of winning a full scholarship to study anywhere in the world. Hurry now to www.scholarshipdraw.com sponsored by gtbank and skye bank

1. You need to leave your soul open for better things.

2. And you need to see my comment and walk away...

14. As long as she sings differently from what I listen to everyday from naija artists I'm ok. All the music's sound the same to my ear. Except for flavor, Timi dakolo and a few others. I don't want to hear #omobabaolowooronanananana#.

15. The lady can sing and she's beautiful. I love her song, 'Ari Belema'. Go Tonye.

16. The lady can sing and she's beautiful. I love her song, 'Ari Belema'. Go Tonye.

17. Loooooove her hair and the curly hair she had before.

18. She's very very beautiful, dark abi chocolate colour! Wishing you Success Tonye!

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Good for her, God bless her hustle

21. Please who know the name had curly hair she had before?

22. Beautiful Tonye, my secondary sch gal, repping VF.
    Beauty with a good heart.

23. @Henry Eze, you dis child. What do you know abt Women's chest.
    Have you recited your Times table this morning.

24. Is it just me or does she look pregnant in the first picture?