Thursday, April 28, 2016

Twenty Year Old Inmate Welcomes Her Patter Of Tiny Feet In Aba Prison.

A 20-year-old female inmate of the Aba Prisons, Blessing Azubuike who was arraigned before an Abia state Magistrate court over alleged child stealing has given birth to a baby boy.

Sources at the Nigerian Prisons, Aba told Vanguard that the mother and her child are in good and stable health conditions.

Recall that Blessing was arraigned before a Magistrate court sitting at Osisioma Ngwa presided over by Chief Magistrate Grace Ukeje.

She was alleged to have conspired with one Chibuisi Emmanuel Nnaukwu, and others still at large around September 2015 at No. 41 Umuada Street, Over Rail Aba, to kidnap three year old Chinwendu Divine and one Miss Ezinne Echeka, aged 16.

21 comments:

1. Was she pregnant before or after her imprisonment?
    Anyways, congrats to her

Hahahahahaha...

2. Congrats to her, but why does she want to kidnap those kids? That's if the allegations were true sha

3. Na wa...Now that she has her own child,hope she'll stop trying to kidnap other people's children.

4. Oh so she was pregnant during the fiasco and yet still had d mind to kidnap a 3yr old...na waaa 4some people o

5. I'm new on this blog. 2nd time reading, first time commenting. Kisses to everyone

6. evergreen jules28 April 2016 at 09:26

Incomplete gist...so na who come give her the belle?

1. The jist is complete. The journalist is only interested in the fact that a pregnant suspect has put to bed irrespective of who impregnated her. The pregnancy is not in dispute. What is in dispute is that she was said to have participated in kidnapping and she was pregnant at the time
      Bvn member youngman

7. Who will do "omugwo" 4 her?
    They should pity her naa

8. Stella why the side eyes? She entered there pregnant nah

9. So she was pregnant when committed the crime?na wa....

Porsher(dat unitedbabe)

10. Hmmmm......thank God for her safe delivery

11. Why the face stella? Wh*res come here writing chronicles about being pregnant and not knowing who the father is and you go "don't you dare touch that baby"...A girl just gave birth to an innocent child and you're making that face, yet we pray for TTC women here. I tire for you sometimes.

12. Thank God for safe delivery.

13. Thank God for safe delivery.

14. Thank God for safe delivery.

15. Na James girlfriend. Kikiki. James go and collect ur baby o.