Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Pleads Guilty To Being Loud On The Internet Over Her Marriage Brouhaha...

Sunday, April 03, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu Pleads Guilty To Being Loud On The Internet Over Her Marriage Brouhaha...

Actress Toyin Aimakhu seems to be on a permanent rant on her 
social media handle....
It's either all this publicity is helping her work/image/bank account 
or she just doesnt know when to stop!

May Jesus fix IF they want it fixed.
Toyin enough already please!!!.....get busy and the pain will be less!

56 comments:

1. Very annoyng girl I swear with her tiny legs

2. Toyin u like attention a lot. So im already waiting 4 ur next out burst.

3. Awwwwwwww
      She needs love and attention now.
      I hope she is not planning on going back to that her broke ass horseband!
      Niyi Johnson will always cheat on you n even treat you like a piece of trash.
      That one mouth/prick dey leak

4. Portable, the one you married isn't broke ass yet couldn't give you 6k to travel, easy with the way you comment, pot calling kettle black

5. Anonymous, rip in pieces.

2. Let's see if trully she's now mature & learnt her lesson, i wonder wat they all did when there was no internet.

1. Sanguine woman! Just shit it already,stop bleaching and loose that tummy fat. Take a cue from Toke Makinwa. Jeez!

3. I guess I'm the only one that gets a headache when people type "matured" instead of "mature".

1. No, u r not alone. Hehe. Ndo.

2. No, u r not alone. Hehe. Ndo.

3. You're not alone my friend .

SHARONNA

4. U r not alone, I am here with u. Tho u'r far away....

5. Same here

6. I do too. Very annoying

7. I've given up already.

8. Even those like Quiksilver who had no clue about mature and matured will come here and type me too.

9. I swear Anon 12:06. What does Quicksilver know...na feelamonger. Calabar goat.

Oh Am instead of I'm and Stuffs instead of stuff is also annoying.

10. Even dumb sassy!
      Wetin person no go see 4 dis blog.

4. Its clearly for publicity . didn't you see the link at the end? Who has seen any of her keeping up with Toyin episode?

5. Shantelle loves Tuscany3 April 2016 at 08:29

People like toyin never learn.and she is far from mature.....I just cant tell why her village demons have chosen to keep disgracing her.
    Toyin pity yourself,even if its ori oke go there and get yourself delivered,your stupidity is too much for one head to carry.
    In your 30's but still behaving like a teenager. Grow small brain mokop?

SHantelle

6. Drama queen Toyin...pack well biko

7. She's obviously still in love with Mr.Johnson, she obviously regrets her attempts to move on

Mr.Johnson too, I think, still loves her

They should damn the devil and "world people", get back together and work on their issues.

After all, no marriage is perfect, it takes God's grace and lots of patience.

SHARONNA

8. Abeg she's too razz.
    With all these brouhaha, I finally decided to see her movie and was pleasantly surprised at how natural she was, she's a good actress but as the movie progressed, I saw she was a bit over the top with her razzness.
    Since then, whenever you see her on her handle, she's either acting like one agbero or one thing else- the girl is too razz.
    I wonder how that cool Niyi managed abeg.

9. Her only problem is her fat belle.That's why all d men don't take her serious.
    As for me. I rather become a Catholic priest dan date a woman with fat belle.

10. I agree with you @ Sharonna. They should just get back together again and work on themselves. She particularly is too loud and a social media freak. She post up everything

11. Agbaya!!!! Wonder how they behaved before the invent of social media

12. olori western union3 April 2016 at 09:56

Toyin can fool herselfffff...
    Mtsheeew

13. I beginning to dislike dis dirty yoruba girl.

1. Dear 'clean' Ebony Ama, she is from Edo state,

14. I am beginning to dislike dis dirty yoruba girl.

1. And who likes your 'undirty' Igbo ass? Did u av to mention Her tribe in ur uncouth display of no brain?

15. Just as she has been entertaining us... I'm beginning to dislike her

16. She's missing Mr Johnson's preek. Its not easy to move on like that

17. She is really hurting but lacks the ability to heal. May God help her heal.

1. Exactly my thoughts! She on d down and all we're busy doing is crucifying her. That's her own way of healing or tryna mend fence,.. who knows?

18. I think all her drama on social media ease her depression. I think she need a psychologist. I don't judge or blame her because I'm not in her shoes.
    If ranting helps her with feel better, fine. I don't pray for anyone to die from being depressed.
    If you don't like her social media display, Jump am pass Abeg.

1. God bless u my dear

It's when she commits suicide that they will be pitying her. If her IG helps her to express her pains please let her do so.

19. Ugghh can dis rabid dog jus shut up? It's not okay to only advance in age, u shud also advance in intelligence. Daft hippo with toothpick legs. Iranu

20. Hope she has really learnt and not seeking for attention as always

21. That Johnson be feeling like kingkong now. Ode ni e toyin

1. Toyin is depressed obviously, she needs love and help from her true friends. They should do everything they can to help even her parent has to support her now more than when she was a baby. Only true love and prayer can heal fast.
      Toyin all the best as you are going through this emotional wreck.

22. It's a pity that Toyin has become a ridicule in the eye's of many cos of her outbursts. If she has genuine friends who wants the best for her,they can talk to her and try to advice her to not use social media as a rebound. Tis well o.