Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Tonto Dikeh Redefines What Love Means....

When Love's arrow hit your heart,you will understand why Tonto Dikeh is ranting lots of love toward Churchill her husband..She is so lovestruck that she is missing her spellings...lol
It is allowed and called Love's gbagaun!

So happy for you Tonto..*wink*

72 comments:

1. May d Lord help d singles on ds blog mingle well n locate our own King Kong cos I love LOVE.

2. Tonto Dike take it easy with all this your non stop instagram love.
    I hope dis man will disgrace u as he did his first wife. A Leopard can never change it's spots.

1. Lol...that was how toyin aihmakun and dabota lawson started their "display of love" until the inevitable happened. When couples display love on social media, it shows that there is something missing in the relationship.

3. Being loved by someone really gives u strength. It makes u see reason to live. Love without money is like living without breathing. Money is love believe it because it is true.

1. Money is not love sweetie lol but love without money na sour soup oh.very ugly taste lol.

4. I pray someday love finds me too. She is madly in love.

5. Dangerously in love? Ok motigbo

6. Dangerously inlove?
    Good 4 her......I can see cause d love dey make her gbagun wella

1. Hahahahaha this comment wasn't funny until I saw who dropped d comment.

7. Story story. Story. Better take ur rship out of social media b4 they will change am for u.

8. @dangerously in love, I swear I want to be dangerously in love too

9. Linda almost send dis babe to her early grave but today who's d happiest. ?

1. Bia, otele nsi gerrarahia mhen. Oluku.!!!!!!. Monkey, getting married isn't an achievement. Let's wait and see in few months time. Her own cane dey wait for her under the bed and it's same he used for his first wife

10. How can loving someone deeply gv u courage? Na lie joor.
    U will hv Serious High BP if u're nt careful.

Tonto, take my advice.. protect ur happiness, get off social media this woman... U wont hear.

11. Congrats to her. Another single and mingle coming up soon.

12. Tonto talking about love and exotic escort is advertising discreet hookups.

13. All I see is d gbagun from officialhollamide "that is brother proud to be ondo man"

14. But if Churchill was a broke ass fuck boy you won't even look his way twice
    I understand Tonto
    Lol

1. And why would he broke ass fuck boy look for a Tonto Dike?

15. I so love this tonto girl and the fact that true love found her despite all she's been through.

16. Hehehehe the Yoruba demon are making Igbo people loose their head since inception.

1. Tonto is not Igbo oponu

Razorsharp

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚.

Its vis versa jor

17. I go love. Sweet love in tokyo. Its good to be in love and loved back by ur partner. Tonto am happy for u. After what the media did to u. U showed them that they can never define u. Destiny can only be delayed but can never be destroyed. Ride on nothing do u.

Enjoy jare.
    Ndi obi ufu fa jee kwuo udo

18. Tonto is dangerously in love...

19. Happy for you Tonto, God is great. May God continue to protect your marriage

20. Good for you, shower him with excess love and remove the star syndrome from your character.

Wish you 60+ years together.

21. Love..true love is very sweet.

Emotional diabetes...

22. Stella, you said we should remind you of "singles and mingle" post lol.

Abeg help the needy so Tonto doesn't intimidate them with love haba!! But honestly, I'm tired of hearing Tonto rant about love. She should focus on being a good wife and mother biko. If this guy leaves her some day (God forbid oh!) she fit just die lol.

Stella honestly I'm always tempted to call you Stella Pomade but........... lol.

23. I thank God for Tonto's life, keep rocking your marriage babe!

24. Do you date broke ass fuck boys?

25. stella you sef get your own 'gbagaun'. It should be when love's arrow hits you not hit you like you have written. You no see your own but you see another person own. Oshisco!

26. stella you sef get your own 'gbagaun'. It should be when love's arrow hits you not hit you. You see another person own but you nor see you own. Oshisco!

1. That's what we're talking about, to think that both of them claim to be university graduates daffles me.

2. Daffles you abi? Issorait.

Sherry's Daughter

27. Love is a beautiful thing, I can relate. It has this twinkling sensation. It makes you feel on top of the world. That Butterflies feeling.
    Nnem enjoy o, we all needs it.

28. Still waiting for this post to go from what is in the picture to something that doesn't concern it at all.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

29. Love, Okay *sighs*
    Everyone deserves to be in love and to be loved in return.

30. Ladies pls don't call your boo/hubby King Kong when he's not from Obasanjo's family tree like this one.

We are happy for you tonto.Keep on loving love.

1. Lol....i never connected king kong and the obasanjo kin. Una no go kill pesin...lollololol

31. And she can't tell him she misses him on phone or by text huh,she.had to come on social media to do that. I don't know why some people can't keep their love life/marital life private.yes there are well wishers but there are too many bad wishers out there,no let them wish you bad luck by the time your marriage breaks now they'll be happy to mock you say serves her right for flaunting. You love your hubby,tell it to him everyday,not on social media biko.

1. I have a friend who displays affection for her husband whenever she discovers hid latest fling and for the life of me i still cant understand why she does that.. Couples with very solid relationship foundations need just each other and not the whole world in their business...

32. Love is sweet, beautiful when is from both sides, may your love never fail.

33. Chai! Onye merem ifea ehe??? Who did I offend? Oya sorry, forgive me nau bikonu ehe??? Me too I want to love and be loved back ehe? This single living don tire me sootey I dey send application for man to consider me. Yes i follow for people wey send mail give person wey they find wife for their uncle. My application was so bad that nobody even told me "we are sorry to inform you that we regret to inform you that we cannot continue with your Your application at this stage" Chai!!!!

34. Please am interested in d next Single N MingleπŸ™ˆHow do I participate?

35. Na real 'dangerously in love'

36. Love me some Tonto. Love is indeed a beautiful thing.

37. U re always missing this ur Kong, does it mean he is never home?