-->

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Tonto Dikeh Pours Encomium On Hubby....Awwww!

Last time she posted that she was dangerously in love with hubby Churchill and now she says when a strong woman (Referring to herself) stands with/behind her man,he shall only go up and succeed!...Wow!

Wow Wow Wow...None of my business Tonto darling but please take this thing off the social media...

98 comments:

1. love nwatintin! E dey sweet me dey go.

Congrats girl. I guess Tontoh is a marriage inspirational writter for now

2. Lol,Aunty Stella no go kill person with laugh

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Congrats to him, good for her

5. Hmmmm,Tontolet we are happy for you buh you are putting so much effort in this your social media marriage. We are tired biko nne

6. Na waoo, totolet Easy oo biko, congrat sha...

7. Why should she take it off???...fyi that is another form of advertising the hubby's biz

8. Stella if she take all dis sweet things off d social media wat is left for us to read? Ooooh I forgot we love celebrating sad news just like some sad chronicles we read on dis blog. Tonto I join you celebrate oooo na ur page u put am...

1. Pls no body likes to celebrate bad news,a lot of ppl who visit dis blog hv very happy marriages, I for 1 hv a lovely marriage but I wld Neva flaunt it,it's too precious to me like dt. I keep it well and I cherish it as I shld. I won't advice any1 who wants a very successful marriage to do social media things,it kills rlnships fastest. U hv no idea d amt of negativity dt may follow a single post.

9. Happy for u & ur hussy. God bless your home

10. I know thousands of people that are not celebs but dey celebrate their families on social media without no one calling dem out. Y is Tonto own diff? Is she less of a human because she's a celebrity?

1. So you really know thousands of people
      As in really know them? Lol

11. Let her continue as she don't know that this world hate boasters and can go underground for her.

Foolish woman with foolish sense.

Congrats but keep praying for your kingkong and never stops at all

12. Why should she take it down? Explain

13. Eeyah!!
    When low self-esteem becomes a long-term problem......

1. Idiot. Go and face ur dead marriage. Lack of what to comment

2. Ahn ahn na, I don't agree with u Arabella. The babe is excited that she found love.. after all her heart has been through. I quite agree she should tone it down, but eh.. if she doesn't praise her hubby, who will? Achievements like this can be celebrated, but not the unnecessary show off that they do randomly jare. Lol

3. Sisi Eko, when one gets to a position they never thought they could as a result of never thinking big in the first place, they tend to flash their achievements to the world cos that feeds their esteem.

People with low self-esteem will never see the essence of their achievements if the world does not know about it because they think they would never have a say, wouldn't be relevant if they don't show it off when infact what makes you have a say depends on the amount of sense what you say makes in a gathering, society et all.

So they make up for their lack of proper reasoning with what they have achieved which is most times not as a result of their brilliance in the first place but pure luck.

Those whose brilliance, standards, proper way of thinking got them to where they are will never have to show it off because :
      (1) They usually don't have the time.
      (2) They are smart enough to stand their own and impress anyone with or without your knowledge of their achievements.

Let's be honest, Tonto's career was already doing an acrobatic dive into six feet. She is a celebrity and like the rest of her colleagues, she needed to maintain that status and with news of her buying knock offs on credit, you could tell she was getting broke. Along the line, this dude came along and boom, all her problem got solved.

We need to understand there are usually more than a reason behind every move a celebrity make. They are masters at killing two birds with a stone.

4. Hmmmm... I have to agree with ur analysis to a very large extent dear. I guess this is what Dabota is going through as well. Lol

5. You Sad Anony,you are as foolish as an Ostrich.Moron!

14. I wounder why is telling us

15. I wonder why she is telling us

16. Fake life. Who ask u?

17. Tonto dikeh for ur pockets o

18. Stop telling us we are not interested

19. Story to the dogs

20. When you tell them to lay low,they'll be forming King Kong.

All the monitoring spirits will be on her case now.

21. This is what I call "joyous confusion".

22. I hope she will not eat her word when He will disgrace her like he did to his first wife

1. Ehnn! Tell us more Torry James.

2. On behalf of Tonto I say she will NOT be disgraced, if that is what u wish for her. She will continue to be the envy of her peers. And God will continue to let her man relish her for the world to see. Rather than being disgraced, he will bring honour to her just as she would to him. Her marriage will NOT break, it will stand and conquer the test of time to the glory of God.

3. @sisi, LOL When did you become a MFM prayer warrior?
      The non stop instagram show of love is becoming shameless stupid and embarrassing.
      And no man wants to stay forever with a shameless woman.

23. The good tin is she knows how to cry so when the thieves come knocking on her door. Hope she wouldn't cry fowl.

24. Tonto,pls slow down oooh,we know u love ur hubby.
    Na so toyin own take start ooh

25. Its becoming boring Tonto... This id why i don't feel sorry for Toyin.. I hope you are ready for the aftermath of this unnecessary display of "love" on social media?

1. Try understand nao, marriage is now Tonto's profession.

2. Anon please you just made me laugh out loud!

26. Tonto! I thought you now have sense.. please be VERY careful. I love you too much to see you hurt. Less is more..

27. Isn't this too much to share??...Anyway i guess she is so proud of him, she just had to let it all out.

28. Why will she take it off? Whatever comes out of it won't she be the one to bear it? Whether you choose to display your life on social media or not is your choice. It doesnt make it right or wrong, just like those that choose to hide their private lives do it based on their choices too, whatever works for you. her page , her rules.
    My own is why is she claiming to be Obasanjo's daughter in law?

1. Nuvi in a way though cos he's son of one Obasanjo's wife , but he is not Obasanjo's son hope you get the drift i prolly needs to break it down thus , his mum second marriage after he was born was to the ex- president.

2. Folarin...Ta! He's dad worked for OBJ.

29. Wishing her all the best, Tonto, don't come to social media crying when you have issues that comes with marital life.

30. She will not just let somebody hear word😩

31. I thought she was trying to keep her love life off the social media. What's happening now; her story keeps popping off late.

1. Tonto, please take your private life off social media! It wl save your marriage... they r many wolves out there waiting..

32. Advertisement. Mtchewwwww all na wash.

33. Stella ur grammar enhhhh....!

34. Abeg tonto make we see road,must you post online,na wa

35. Tonto we haf hear. U are threading on dangerous waters. I pray nothing goes wrong with ur marriage. Pls let ur issues be private. Leave social media alone so that it will leave u alone too.

36. Tonto we haf hear. U are threading on dangerous waters. I pray nothing goes wrong with ur marriage. Pls let ur issues be private. Leave social media alone so that it will leave u alone too.

37. Stella tell her oh!! Always want to prove a point on social media. Mscheeew!

38. Love is indeed the greatest, it can turn even the hardest of person to a very soft person. Ifunanya dikwa egwu. Tonto am happy that love has found you.

39. Lol.....It Is Well wit Her

40. Mtcheeeewwww....

Ebidosie o na ato,darling darling!!...
    Ebidosie o na ato sweety sweety!,..
    Ebidosie o na afio I love you I love you!,...
    Ebidosie o na ada I miss you I miss you!!,..
    Oriegwu!...

1. Onyezi mazi kwanu mgbe oge bido!!! Lol!! U get mouth gan

Tonto, pls make ur private life, private. Onafu ebugi ka mmanya

2. Flavour Nabania!

Onyesi masikwanu mgbe oge sunu...
      Onyesi masikwanu mgbe oge bido...

I like this song.

41. It a gud tin to hail ur hubby but pls small small.......enemies of progress everywhere. Congrats

1. She is using it to sting Mercy Johnson. Who she claimed ran back to acting two months after delivery. She said and I quote "God pls give me a rich husband, so that I will not have to run back into acting two months after delivery oo". So she knows what she's doing...

And then there's this quiet competition among those actresses on who marries the richest man. So she's just blowing her trumpets...

Her cup of tea...

42. Everywhere is burning up. Fire incidents Ikeja, Ebute Metta, Kaduna, allover and you are posting Tonto' s and complaining. Ko da o.

Congrats Churchill though
    God bless your hustle.

43. Yawns!!!! . I don't blame her.Tonto you were born with a good luck on your head.Your hubby na person prayer topic. You still can't believe you ended with a man like this. But please calm down babe. I know it's not easy but just try.Stay off social media for now!!! When your head come down, you come back😊😊

44. Saw him yday @ ivory place with his boys.

45. Congratulations Tonto and congrat to your hubby. He who finds a good wife has obtained favor from the Lord.

46. I know she posted it intentionally. Am very happy for her. And stella u have no right to tell her to take it down. Its her business not yours.

Congrats dear

47. I stopped reading the moment I saw "staffs".

1. Me too! She cannot even google the plural of staff to use it in the right context in this statement. I am disappointed in the caliber of the role models our youths have nowadays!

48. Tonto, Don't rest ye, dont rest.

Be d one always doing this nonsense. When trolls come for u,abeg no complain.

49. Y shld she take it off

50. Tonto SOFRI!!!some things are better left said.

51. If you find the one that treats you like you never imagined, its normal you blow their trumpets and you wont even send.
    Whose trumpet am i gonna blow? 😡

1. @Tuscany, please take Emjay go. We don tire for her.

2. Blow the gospel ...if you ain't got sumtin to blow

3. Blow mine baby!

52. Congratulations to Him,God will keep the Joy coming the more.Well done Churchill.

53. Mrs Perfect Marriage and handsome and rich hubby.... Kontinu you hear..People will naturally be waiting for you to fallso they can laugh

54. King Kong is a very ugly Gorilla..... why she uses it to describe her husband is beyond me

55. Abegi Tonto
    Forget all that strong woman quote. Nigerians love stories and sentiments- Story Story, Story. My hubby is this and he is that. Because I stand beside him. And pray for him. Bla bla

Your hubby is this successful because he is the son of an ex President of Nigeria, simple. It will be shameful if he wasn't. He was born into an elite family - armed with all the financial resources, power and connections that the average Nigerian man can only dream of. People hustle for years unsuccessfully because they have none of the above. No family wealth, no connections, nothing. Your hubby has no need of your prayers - there is always more in the account where his wealth comes from. Calm down- Even your 20th generation will never lack. Enough was a stolen for you all.

Truth be told, the Nigerian elite class are very rich, bastardly rich. Tonto is listing just a fraction of his companies. These politicians robbed us blind without mercy. In billions!! They are the reason we are in deep suffering! You don't get to see their kids flaunting on social media cos they hide the extent of their wealth from the middle and lower class. They couldn't care less if we exist. We would never have known this Churchill guy or his company if he didn't marry a 'talking' celebrity. Though, she's lucky, EFCC can never come close to the Obasanjos. Not while he's alive. Who knows where Orji Uzor's kids are? And the rest of them? It's an unfair world, but it is what it is.
    I get Tonto's excitement though, she is easily the richest of her colleagues and she can't believe it. Money from politics no dey finish, especially when we'll invested! Who knew she will marry into such wealth - me too never imagined. So enjoy Tonto, and keep 'praying' for him but let us not rewrite history.

1. Which yeye money? Lol. Get ur info right biko

2. Lol can't believe you actually believe the shit that bitch is selling...lol! That nigga is not from no damn elite family & has no pedigree. His father was OBJ's employee. He is a yahoo boy & bliv me when I say my source is legit!

56. Love is a wonderful thing! Keep loving your hubby Tonto!

57. ....HE SHALL ONLY GO UP AND SUCCEED.

.oriegwu. Oyibo supu.

58. When i first read the headline of the post i said to myself there is no way aunty stella will just write a nice post concerning tonto on her blog just like dat. There has to be a shade or indiret yabbing. I just scroll down till i see the shade. Aunty stella u neva really talk ur beef wit tonto sha.

59. please allow her praise her man........big ups to him o jare

60. Stella is such a bitter joke, whatever Tonto did to you is still unknown to me. Which news so you want to put? That her marriage has broken, sorry to burst your bubbles dear but you are not God so ur wish won't happen. Moreover this was written on her page so take away your snooping nose from her business in the name of blogging. Ode, you may not post but u sha must have read it. I wish you what u wish others. Mumu