-->

Monday, April 18, 2016

ToniPayne's Eyebrows Are On Fleek...

Toni Payne, TV host, lifestyle writer and ex-wife to Nigerian artist Abolore Akande A.k.a 9ice admits on Instagram that her eyebrows are on 'Fleek'.
Now.....Can somebody tell me WTF eyebrows on Fleek means?THANK YOU!

*walks outta post*

237 comments:

1. Toni please unfleek it.
    Everyone is now usin the term loosely.
    Nothing fleeky fleek here ma.

1. Stella d petty woman. From wizkid to Tony

2. Stella always looking for trouble.
      Please face front.....when was the last time u featured her on your blog?
      Mtcheeeeew

3. LMAO! Don't I just love this woman. STELLA, you are the bomb!
      You fit make person crase!

4. Potable viv, chileeeEeee. Chill my darling! That is why we are here. If we no look for trouble,na you we go look for?

5. 15:14 yes na. Its sarcasm all the way. Look for the letter Toni Payne wrote Linda Ikeji.

6. I write this with tears running down my eyes. My brother was put up as a rapist on LIB. Apparently,someone who bears the same name comitted the crime she went to FB to check him and probably saw my brother as one of the names that came up. That was how she lifted his picture and posted on her blog and the next few mins changed our lives for ever. We made plea,begged and did all we could,she refused to pull it down. Finally,when she realised, she put off his photos but never apologised or wrote anything to defend him.
      People cursed us and said my brother looks like a rapist. I am just happy we didn't lose my mum. People still call him a rapist, it has destroyed him. When people defend her and call God, It brings back the ugly memories. Please, I know her fans read this blog too. Please, please, I know she might have forgotten so please let her do justice for my brother so he can live a normal life again.

7. Abeg somebody should tell me what actually brought rift between Stella and Linda. I just hate it when bloggers who are supposed to give us gist fight. Abeg someone should spill the beans. Wetin happen??

8. Who do we believe now? Tony Payne or linda?? Or aunty Stella the Queen of shades?? lol

9. Funny how linda never notices stella....but stella stalks her daily and makes news from the crumb news that falls from her table. That tells a lot about who is greater. #lawsofgreatness

10. Lmao! Stella no just well..on fleek indeed

11. Stella vs Linda = Stella's hubby is not the father of all her kids. Wicked gist. If you are Stella will you forgive?

12. Anon 16:35 it is not bad ojare, it is dis crumbs u r using to mock her dt she wld eat and get fat and topple Oga over. Over confidence is d begninng of any great person's downfall..,

13. Anon 16:17 if what u said is true,pls u shld write ur full names, dere is nothing to b ashamed abt, also no need to b lamenting,dis na proper court case,God wan change ur family destiny and u r crying? Take her to court and settle out of court for a couple of millions. Pls don't let any1 get away wit dt kind of slander ooo

14. This is nothing more than marketing strategy. Stella needs more traffic, so she shades linda..

Then sdkers will start commenting and fighting, thus increasing the flow of traffic to her site. Meanwhile while u ppl r bz typin all sorts Stella dey count money dey go while u use ur mb to type rubbish..

15. Lmao!! Stells, I see what u did there hun...

16. Eyah I feel sorry for this woman. She always tries to keep up with the media so she's not ostracized. 9ice now went to marry one fine yellow babe. Don't worry dear, it is well.

OK bye.

17. Anon 16:17.....pls sue her and make ur family happy. Don't do any GOD will judge thing. GOD will judge but teach her a lesson too. Cuz she might do it to other families

18. And I heard 1mill clicks gives them $26000 a month
      Kikikikikiki
      Happy clicking

19. That anonymous 'rapist sister' is just a useless liar. She doesn't even know how to tell the lies

20. Bia, anonymous YOU HAVE A CASE THAT WILL FETCH YOU MILLIONS, YOU ARE HERE CRYING. TAKE THE MUNCHED PICTURE AND POST TO COURT.

YOU FOR ASSASSINATION OF CHARACTER, POSSIBLE HEALTH ISSUES FOR YOUR MOM, SUE FOR PAIN, SUFFERING AND SHAME.

IF YOU LIKE BE CRYING, IN FACT, IF YOU DON'T GO TO COURT, THEN YOUR BROTHER MUST BE GUILTY.

1. Stella you are so predictable, hmm.

2. Those eyebrows are damn ugly...nothing fleeky fleek about them
      I guess she just started using the word..

3. Stella!!! Perfect shade of life. Yeah I support her for standing up for wizkid against Linda. I am all in for supporting your fellow woman, but not being manipulative and looking for self pity from your blog. What rubbish, yeah Toni, u nailed it.

4. Whirlwind u head dey dia so predictable hahaha.....

5. Orela na here u de I don miss u for laila's blog.

6. @grace ..I visit both blogs

7. Hahahaha. SDK be throwing subtle subs. Toni made plenty sense with her post.

8. @Lauretta,you are on fleek girl. You saw those lines, they were deep. Hmnnnn. I wonder what made her resurrect this whole thing again. I been think say they don quarell finish.

9. Petty stella. Post the gist if you want to. Is it not your blog? Will anybody kill you? You act too childish sometimes.

10. Toni Payne just nailed it.... I wish am a lawyer na free services I for render wizzy on this one case
      Hypocritical Linda trying to manipulate people to her side saying she is doing it for women in general ,,, lies. She can't take half of what she is Bn dishing to others. Very insensitive bitch. So exposing people s private life's and dealings is not a threat to their person Abi ??

11. Omo you need to get some English classes first before thinking about being a lawyer.

1. Stella, you be agbaya walahi
      If you want to wade into the ish, by all means do... Abi them go carry cane flog you nii?
      BTW no comments on the brows

2. Stella please take my advise. Stop all this trash. Allow God and other people fight your battles. That's my only advise. Do not anger God. He doesn't need your help. Just sit back, relax with a bottle of chilled wine and watch the movie...remember that bible passage, "... For the Egyptians you see today, you will see no more" Ex 14:13.

3. Aunty stellastic can throw indirect shade for Africa. 😂😂😂😂

4. Mchewwwww like I would always say tell na you Sabi.

1. You're stale.... if not you for don catch on to Stell's shade! Hehehehehehehehehehehe Stell's of lifeeeeee. I too love you.
      The serpent is only doing what a serpent does. Na today she remember women's rights...... when dem Joro wey washing the life outta Gbemi shebi she found it funny? Everyday she brings women down on her blog. Her minnions laugh at women everyday and she does nothing to stop them. But only one pinch wey dem give her, she run go police. Narcissistic sad snake.

2. @Flakkie Chris. One million likes. The problem is not many people are smart like you.

3. Flakkie stop stressing yourself...she just got another credit alert while you're here managing MB. GET TO WORK.

4. She is not stale rather u and Stella are style with your style of shading

5. Don't mind that osu linda ikehi. I hate that girl with a passion. Judgemental brat like her. Women right ni women right ko. Fuck you and your hungry family forming classy. Up on all d money class still no dey show.

1. I dey tells you ooo
      Stella Stella... I fear who no fear you.

2. I fear who no fear auntie stellastic aswear 👀👀👀

3. Hiannnnnn SDK!!!! Lmaoooo. Choi! After u nah u

6. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    Stella Stella!...
    I know why you posted this...kwakwakwakwa...

1. SDK is a troublemaker aswear
      Hehehehehehehe
      Bet why SDK?

2. @Chi Exotic, you know how we do it here. Biko weta one pack of chi exotic make I dey sip as I dey read comments. Any idiot wey talk nonsense here go see nonsense.

3. Umu nne m tufia.. aga ele unu welu change

7. Toni pane should just go like an expired drug that she is. Some one who can't keep a marriage to save a life is throwing shades at an unmarried. Yes she did what she did, and she has her life to live, must you spring forth from no where to be someone's mouth piece.

Some one who doesn't care who you are, where ua from or what u do? Toni get a life and stop seeking validation from social Media.

1. Shut up, kpomo lips she's far better than you.

2. Blogbrity the expired fool. Chewing gum change. With 100naira kponmo lips. Go and take care of your poor parents. Goat wey dey challenge lion.

3. Wizzybaby vs Linda Ikeji

4. You don't yab someone over a crashed marriage when you are still haggling to catch a stray goat with your #200 canda lips

Olofofo

5. As its so damn easy, why are you still hustling to catch a stray goat with your kponmo lips.

6. Blogbrity you are wrong for saying Toni Payne can't keep her marriage
      Can you keep a man who don't want to be keep ??
      I support what Toni Payne stand for right now. Linda is just a 2faced bitch.

7. Interesting you say Toni can't keep a man. I see why you are a Linda supporter. That's how low you can get.

8. Why h all insulting blogrity when she start to insult now u guys would say she is this and that.
      She has shared her opinion shikena.

9. Linda's crime is her success as a blogger, Tony Payne has tried blogging but failed. Why won't she be raving mad at Linda? The whole drama is miving business for Linda sha.This is sure gonna generate a lot of traffic fot her. The thing is Toni, and most of us here are fighting and cussing ourselves while Linda is smilling to the bank and enjoying her good home in a good environment.

10. Toni should go to hell. If she can't keep a marriage she shouldn't insult one who can't get a man. Linda didn't do shit to her but wiz. Anon go and die. Kpomo lips be saving lives since 1900

11. Anon 17:59, aint no good environment in Nigeria. Even if your house is billions,once it is in Nigeria,forgerrit. You no fit sleep with both eyes closed. Linda dey get traffic/ trashy image/ not for someone that is desperate to get married. Stella is also getting traffic and For my wizzy baby He is the real star here. More popularity and fans for him. Eheeennn, who was on the no1 itunes chart for a week and counting?
      Ehennn,Toni Payne, she said the truth. A very bitter pill. Oya swallow it with toto water or watery sperm.

12. Anon 17:59, you got it alright!!! Its a terrible world. Since her banana island debacle, her life hasn't remained the same...haters everywhere but God pass una...

8. Dunno what fleekly fleek means all i no is that the eye brows are ugly

1. Hv u been on instablognaija lately? this post right here is a shade at miss ikeji

9. Stella queen of shades. I fear who no fear u. I agree with everything toni payne posted about Linda.she didnt retract that story about femis kids not being his biological kids. She has subjected those kids 2 lifetime trauma, d thunder dat will fire lindas generation is doing press up. She threatened 2 end wizkids career, d guy fought her back but now shes playing gender card. I foresee a bigger meltdown than that her birkin bag saga. I used 2 like Linda but now fuck her

1. Ugly people always think they have an opinion. Aunty toni fix your face first before you put nyash in ppl's matter.

2. But you're very stupid aunty! Wth!! No mata hw much u hate her she will always be on top of her game and her generation will neva be poor. U ppl will just open your stupid mouth and criticize ppl for doing their jobs? Na wizkid dem go first post him story? Does Stella not post ugly stories about ppl too? E.g. The Ay ish. Stella no offense but m not proud of u beefing ur fellow female. Girls ought to support each oda. Mtchew.

3. Oh and you too stella, never really knew what you looked like until I cane across one picture of you. I was amazed, you look like shrek and an orangutan had a baby and then sat on its face. I actually pity you. I shudder at the thought of anyone owning that kind of face.

4. Stella, your skin looks like 4 days old pizza

5. Your husband is a quadruplegic

6. Your children aren't from your current husband

7. The Femi Kids own made me dislike her in two seconds
      How could she have said those things about little children and even refused to apologized when she found out she was wrong?
      Very pathetic

Shallow minded women be playing the feminist card now saying women should support women. Excuse you?
      Before being a woman I'm a human and I will always react to certain issues first as a human being before a woman.

8. Like or hate her will not change anything. She's already made. Even if she stops blogging today, she is made for life. Just you mentions her name spreads her gospel. She is smart, intelligent and will keep on pulling ground with all the controversy. Check how many comments this issue has generated. More money to her pocket.

9. LMAO! Abeg who is this anon that is having a melt down under this comment. LMAO!!!
      MIMI from MIAMI,you don make person kolo for here. Eheee ngwa anon, association of smelly pussy,i can smell the rot from here. Go and send your pussy to the dry cleaner and also meet dr 90210 to replace that yanked off clitoris.

10. hahaha all these replies are frm d same person. linda welcome

11. Anon:15;28, go and drown! Ewu gambia. Tony Payne said the truth and guess what? You and your entire generation shoud go have anal with a pig.

12. Who is that anonymous on Stella's case like Toni's case on LIB.

13. Anon 15:51,Linda is that you?

14. Linda is the wicked witch here so whoever wanna take sides with her is also sick. Fake girl with her poverty mentality.

15. Lol Anon 16.33...Linda doesn't have time to be commenting on other blogs.

16. See Linda's minions shitting on stellastic blog

17. Anon talking about Lindas generation not suffering, pesin dey get generation without children? Make she go reproduce first then we can now enter generational curses. Go back to LIB and post comments.

10. Maybe she meant flee...cause those things are fleeing her face.

1. Dunno who is uglier. Stella or this one

2. Anon: keep cuming under every comment with your watery cum. Dat your aunty gwegs wey fine nor see husband. Oya,make she marry fine nauuu, make fine pregnate her nauuu. Baby ikpo.

3. Anon 15:36 your generation is uglier, ewu sudan

4. Anonymous you are the ugly wreck here ok?? Toni is cool and Stella is BAE but you and your Linda are fakers with her rotten punani and center parting hair. Awon olobo tweet council Oshi.

5. Anon 15:36,pls take some honey for ur bitter soul.

6. But Stella worwor truth b told. Lmao

11. Yea right! I see you Stella.. Talk better biko

12. Sorry to burst ur bubbles Toni, but this is no way close to been on fleek.

13. Stella u De sweet me for body,I love u die.

1. Grace that's cos you're a trouble maker...its your future husband I feel for.

2. Anony must she support u or Linda?who ask u to pity her future husband, get a business nd mind it, people are entitled to their opinion

3. Jenny ssh...be quiet...I've seen her views here and on lailas blog....obviously a trouble maker that doesn't like peace.

4. Jenny leave am. Oloshi go fear for ur future.

5. Stupid grass, atleast she will have a future husband. You and your Linda will enter grave with una beauty. Better go and buy a wooden ring and wear dats all you can get.

6. Stupid grass, atleast she will have a future husband. You and your Linda will enter grave with una beauty. Better go and buy a wooden ring and wear dats all you can get.

14. Linda money fey enter her head too much now. Always behaving lik a kid since 19 pologo

15. Stella good afternoon. Bring Toni's defence of our hottie in Red and not eyebrow. She gave a good defence of him , Wizzy should take clue from she wrote and report Linda too to Nigerian police of a threat to his career. She forgot about her own threat before turning herself to advocate for other women.

1. Her defence is the most beautiful piece I've read this year.

2. Seriously, tonis reply is like removing the thin film lid fron the eye of a new camera phone. Intelligent and we'll articulated. If Goldie was alive too, she would have added mayonnaise ontop this salad.
      Eheennnn,that anon that has been convulsing under every comment here thunder fire your left b lokos in advance for what you are about to write. If na woman May cobra bite off and swallow your clitoris and labia

3. I just love what Toni Payne wrote honestly I feel like hugging her .. And to say all the celeb has Bn quiet on this matter is not funny at all. Where is freeze the new mouthpiece , where are all these defenders and shaders Abu dem dey fear ikeji ni??

16. Stella stella,
    Give us some Toni+ Linda.
    I love Toni, she really gave it to Linda.

17. Stella mami, queen of shades. U get mouth

18. I don't understand why Nigerians choose to be soooo blind. Linda manipulates alot of readers and they fall for it. She is depressed!!!!!!

1. As in ehhh...the thing tire me
      Ndi future leaders without sense.

2. Na the meaning of her name she dey answer....very manipulative it's almost psychotic and the followers be roaming around like zombies doing their masters bidding.

3. 1 million likes, dats why politicians will keep using them to kill them.

4. At least it's working for her and she is making millions daily and helping people...who una comment epp? Smh

5. They follow the SCENT of her millions, Daz all! 90% don't give a shit about her. The remaining 10% is made up of her nuclear and extended families, her friends and siblings' friends who benefit from them. And one or two die-hard fans that are lusting after her.

6. Anon 17:14, helping which people? Tomorrow she will have problems with an artiste and then start listing all the people she gave money. God abhors such stupidity and self righteousness. How does she make the money? Evil ways? You cannot rob peter to pay Paul. Only poor people like you cannot See beyond 10k giveaway. Stella has helped more people than her braggert ass can in her entire life,yet she doesn't make noise about it. You cannot help people and use it as a statement even writing those people's names,it means only one thing,she does it for self gratification and to feed her ego.
      You don't go about listing what you have achieved or who you gave whatever, that even means they are not plenty people. How does someone like stella want to start listing all the people she has helped? You wan write an encyclopedia?

7. making millions daily, you stupid liar. Oya na only making millions daily? Make she make husband nau abi that one no fit make? Rubbish povery mentality. Life is not about money! Money can't buy you joy or happiness. Even people that live for batcher are happier than some people inside mansion.

8. Linda osu girl.God punish her.na wizzy we know

19. Very ugly eyebrows.....let her pack well

20. I hear people say "if you have nothing nice to say, don't say anything at all" eeesh.....

21. My dear Stella... Queen of shades 😂😂😂😆

22. This eyebrows that have crossed borders. Not on fleek anything it is fleeing away.

23. Yemi7up chop kiss. Stella it wud have been better if u posted toni paynes defence of wizkid rather than this

24. Hahaha Stella, you for find better picture and do hottie of the day Na. Another case of my enemy's enemy...

25. LMAO....stella the King of Shades! dont mind Linda. why are nigerians one sided/easily gullible. see her playing the gender card. She threatened to end wizkids career and wizkid threatened to send people to beat her up. She went to involve police. If i were wizkid i wuld sue her for all she's worth. They both threatened each other to be honest. That is why I like America(no be say i don go there oo *SDK sideeye* but frm wat i read in the news) You dont write rubbish about someone without proof. STELLA is a journalist and gives ur news with receipts unlike Aunty Suliat Linda. Common brouhaha she had over her fake birkin bag, it was as if she wee die. she kept crying all over instagram trying to prove it was real. Yet she will sit down and be writing rubbish on people and expect them not to talk. mscheew . IMBESIDE!! pls if u cant take the heat, get out of the kitchen.

1. LMAO! Any anon coming her to write rubbish, may your child never get to wizkids age.

2. Hahaha "imbeside".

3. Hahaha "imbeside".

4. LMAO,Imbeside. Na insecticide?

5. 😂😂Imbeside ko imbefront ni

6. Support which fellow woman?
      The most pretentious and deceptive gender on earth?
      Did she call gender when she was collecting the millions from dasuki?
      Rubbish!
      Go and fight your battle alone!

26. Almost forgot,.....dangerously horrible make-up.
    I wouldn't want to put on a switch in a dark room and have to face this.

27. LMAO....stella the King of Shades! dont mind Linda. why are nigerians one sided/easily gullible. see her playing the gender card. She threatened to end wizkids career and wizkid threatened to send people to beat her up. She went to involve police. If i were wizkid i wuld sue her for all she's worth. They both threatened each other to be honest. That is why I like America(no be say i don go there oo *SDK sideeye* but frm wat i read in the news) You dont write rubbish about someone without proof. STELLA is a journalist and gives news with receipts unlike Aunty Suliat Linda. Common brouhaha she had over her fake birkin bag, it was as if she wee die. she kept crying all over instagram trying to prove it was real. Yet she will sit down and be writing rubbish on people and expect them not to talk. mscheew . IMBESIDE!! pls if u cant take the heat, get out of the kitchen.

1. Afi Imbeside naa.

2. I swear, it takes a real imbecile to spell so atrociously

3. Cupcake...pls change your name to kolanut....you're full of bitterness and hate. Cupcakes are sweet....

28. Stella my bae, u no just send at all, u still post bad comments made about u, u 3 much my girl

29. Linda shouldn't try and manipulate people by bringing gender into this.Why is she playing the victim.She should take several seats abeg.

30. Stella Stella! We that knw you, knw you. You didn't disappoint! E kusé.

31. Stella, you be real agbaya.

32. Stella o, why do you choose this post on a day like this? Kikikiki, I fear who no fear you. Stella of all shades mbok.

33. thia useless prostitute that cheated on her husband and now blames linda ikeji for bad publicity look here stella it shows u no even get mind
    if u know u are strong bring the proper news relating to this lady not to cut side.who get mind no dey pass backyard try beef linda directly and see how strong she is concerning social media.
    call me when u finally have the guts to call linda.

1. Use your ID na why hide under anonymous? Are you fearing? Lol, nobody go beat u, ok maybe my little cousin, but no reason that one, show your self!

2. Sheeeetaaapppp,you vulture. I said sharrrrrrrapppp your dirty mouth. Awon smelly pussy inc. Go and wash your pussy before talking to me.
      When Them wash Gbemi pussy, Linda had fun with it, now it is her turn she's claiming women liberation my black stool.
      Her pussy and Gbemi own which one better pass? Atleast Gbemi own carry clitoris, her own na half pussy sef, no follow come clit.
      Endtime snakes.

3. See dis fool!!!!!! Did she post anything relating to Linda? Na u just open mouth assume say she post sumthing. Pls go and look for roforofo fight on anoda blog

4. Haha hahaha way number this blog hahaha haha hahaha lwkm.

5. Who is Linda? Is she some God? I doubt! Plz gaan sit somewhere with that gibberish you just wrote. Don't gaan worship God, be steady worshiping Linda the serpent

6. Call you without id? Hehehehe HOEloshi..... bring out yourself na. You know say Stell's no send anybody and if pushed she will drag you by your hair.
      I posted 3 comments criticising Linda the agbaya on that Wizkid post yesterday but she didn't post it. She posted mainly comments that kissed her smelly cat.
      But Stell's? Insult her from now till tomorrow, she'll post it. Just smell off and go lick ya wounds.

7. Is this Flakkie Chris a man???? Daamnnn...how can a man be running mouth like a woman with multiple comments on one post spewing thrash consistently....na wa.

Flipsy

8. Idiot,show ur self,imbecile,begger oshi,go to her page and fight for giveaway wereh sombori,Stella,I love u die.chop kises jare my bae.

9. Anon 17:13 U re a clown Walahi.
      But I've been wondering d angle Stella will come from and I'm not disappointed. I love U die Stellz

34. Toni Payne dropped it like its hot for Linda nwa Ikeji, she finished her meeenn. I like babes that fears no pussy, just like Stella

1. Exactly! A green snake in a green grass!

35. No blogger is perfect, at one point or the other they cross the line.
    Wizkid went to far with his words.. Bad publicity is part of the showbiz.
    Mayb linda would av humbled herself n apologized or correct the story.. If all those exteme insults weren't hauled at her!
    Im sure if Stella put a post up without verifying nd d oda party involve starts throwing insults at her esp on personal matters.. She no go gree!

So abeg let ds mata rest..they r both wrong!

1. Closure...you are wise....Stella doesn't know her time is around the corner.

2. How many stories in all of Linda's blogging years have you seen her retract or apologise for?

3. God bless you. Am not in support of linda but I think wizkid went to far wen he said he would send his 16 year old cousin to beat linda up. We live in a society where men think that if a woman disrespects them dey *treat her fuck up* which is wrong.let's not forget that wizkid has Alot of young fans that that idolise him. Love or hate linda let's call a spade a spade

36. agbaya stella.... You lo9ok even more ugly inside and outside with this post!! oya another one... Wizkid is still no !... hahahah Jelousy na him go kill you... You will continue to be under.. If your name na stella.. WHy you no post linda for you r blog nw!!!! Only posting the enemies... You look pathetic already !!! foolish woman!!!!Ugly bitch.. I can spit on you.

1. Faceless idiot. Make up beauty. Bad dentition. I can shit on you, I can piss on you.
      You are very very stupid. Your Linda is the person scared of stella. When she was cunningly shading stella about the AY case, why didn't she come out bold to mention stellas name make them carry ikebe siddon for her serpent head.
      Afterall Bella naija and other bloggers mentioned that it was stella that carried the gist. Because she doesn't have exclusives, she was looking for every way to discredit the stories finally ad she no come get any exclusive she wan take Wizkid head knack one exclusive and the guy fired back then she started having sleepless nights.
      Let me tell you fool, Linda has been pained, she cannot bring wizkid down, she has been shooting herself in the leg, how many comments has she had on her blogs since the past few months, na wizkid matter make people pity her with comments WIZKID is the star. She na SULIAT, local monkey that left a zoo to the city. She can never get to the level stella is.
      Make she go find husband first, I am sure she has been looking for dangotes sun but none of them are looking her direction.
      Let me stop here. All you frustrated idiots, happineSs and good family and environment cannot be bought with money.
      The Ugly bitch stella is married with beautiful children, your queen no even get person wey dey price her. Who beauty EPP? Kkiiiikkikikiki. Gwee Gwee Gwee! Bascally fool.

2. Spit on your family anony, do u think Linda gets money only from blogging? she decieves young girls that it's only blogging but can she swear she dsnt sleep with bigger shots?

3. I assist Stella to spit on u too, so all u did was to insult her. Did she beg u to visit her blog? U don't like her kmt here na. Dem force u to open d post? Agbaya person...

4. You come and spit on her nah. Ewu Gambia.. The truth sure does hurt that's y y'all are steady crying under anonymous in defense of Linda

5. Ugly! Ugly! Ugly!
      Those are the only curses you kni5w?
      Na today fowl yansh dey back?
      Monkey no fine but him mama love am like that!
      Linda that is fine, where is her horseband?
      How her fine, help her pussy?
      Abeggyyyyyyy, gerrout from here and find where to throwaway your spit after licking your blogger's cunt!
      Sdk post!

6. Where U one for see Stella to spit on am? Ewu Gambia. Be defending that Stewped mofo blogger

37. Maybe God already foresaw just how terrible of a human being stella is and that's why He blessed her with such a face. Just hope her poor kids didn't inherit the stank attitude and stankier face.

38. Somebody bring this linda girl my way pls let's see who will beg publicly for peace if we both involve the law. My standby laeyers can't wait to devour her in court and stripe her off that her wealth that is catching her like new wine. Oh I got it new money shacks... unlike me that is in old money.... #HumbleMe! Stella try talk put for this matter abegi linda is trying to end wizkid's career like what happened to Chris Brown back then but it won't work. Evil linda! Sophisticated runz babe linda apologise to Wizkid ASAP for going so far to destroy his image and career... The selfcentered linda is not fighting for women anything.. Linda is only fighting wizkid for herself because he exposed her yansh to the public.. LMBO!!

1. See this sick Mary Jane,Stella pls be careful with this imbecile.

2. See Maryjane AKA stalker is talking too. See u wey we don use insult design ur life for this blog is talking too...pls get lost! With ur dead blog and dead grammar. If u want to lick ass,do so. Insulting Linda here won't give u any traffic on ur confused blog. Idiot! This was d same Linda u insulted d hell out of sdk for not showing empathy to linda on d temporal closure of her blog in 2014.Calling sdk, wicked and stone-hearted. Don't lemme search for that post u made on the net and copy and paste it here. Ewu Gambia!

39. Toni Payne too dey shade Linda...see this fucklicant wey do census with her ex-husband friends. Linda is already up,Stella too is up. No demon can stop both bloggers. I love what they do and not even the whole hate in the entire world will stop me frm loving them. Linda is bae!

40. Stella your blog would never grow as you keep hating on linda ikeji
    Today of all days,you decided to pay attention to tony whatever
    IF you gather a group of 100 youths,only 5 percent are aware of your blog

41. Why would Linda want to portray wizkid in bad light and make him lose endorsements and goodwill? Who does that?

42. Stella ugly bitch,stop stalking linda.she doesn't give a fuck about you,she doesn't write about you but you just can't help it.Loser aunty abgaya.Left over you went marry an ugly old white man fr papers,stupid woman.

43. Sniffing shade on this post. Lil miss ma'am Ikeja ndo,. 😂😂😂

44. Loll..Thought this was a post about eyebrows been on fleek?Una never tire for linda case?

45. Why come under Anonymous to comment, are you trying to justify yourself or what. The earlier you stop blogging false stories to tarnish people's image the better for you.

46. Oh Stella don't I just love you more. Kikikikiki. Chai.

47. Anon 16:34, you're pained! Just one prayer I have for you, may you be in d situation that Linda put the kids of Femi kuti in the eyes of the general public and never get over it! Oya say Amen?ok! I say Amen on ur behalf! May you father deny you of all his fatherly bond and right IJN Amen, may your husband/ bf abandon u in a messy situation$if you're a man, may u labour ijn

1. Stop praying foolish prayers...God is not evil like you.

48. Lol

I love Toni Payne. It is true, when Linda was fooling around with Jude Okoye, she kept on shading Lola Omotayo due to all the garbage Jude was feeding her about Lola.Immediately, Jude married another, she decided to be a bit objective.

I am however not in support of Whizkid calling her names, insulting her age, privates and threatening to tell his cousin to beat her. If Whizkid feels she is writing untrue things about him, he has an option of suing her. Meanwhile about Whizkid's age, everyone knows that Whizkid is a 30 something year old uncouth, uncultured man with a small body(Linda is right), he is not 25 at all.

Linda is celebrities ass kisser now and usually don't write scandalous stories about them unlike when she started. She can only write scandalous things about them now if she is not friends with the person. Could it be she chose to promote Davido and demote Whizkid? I don't see her call out Davido for not taking good care of his babymama, i don't see her call out Flavour for juggling two babymamas together.I don't see her call out Tuface and his many babymamas and multiple children. Why the obsession with Whizkid,his new babymama and expired houserent?

I recall severally when Stella carried exclusive stories about celebrities on her blog and because Linda did not carry them first or she is friends with those people, she will try as much as possible to throw shade at Stella's story by countering those reports even when she knows it is true. AY story, Tiwas', Flavour's story e.t.c

Before you jump to Linda's defense by saying she doesn't break scandalous stories that will end marriages.How about Solomon(Nollywood actor) marriage to another while still married?, Oge Okoye's husband about to marry Nkiru Sylvanus and many others.

I don't blame Stella at all. In-fact, i enjoy her position on this. She is learning how to be sly in this game. It is not everyday gragra but please don't be too sly, we like your brutal honesty most times.

49. Dear Blogbrity, are you not the same girl with unequal damaged looking lips yoked together on that birthday post?. You really use those burnt lips to insult someone.

Are you serious Ma?

Are you really serious?

1. It is known to me ua are mentally derailed, are you also blind? Stupid idiot, u better stick to your opinion and leave me with mine.

Oh! You want to seek acknowledgment where nobody notices you. Go to hell and die.

50. Pls oooh, how do I get to see the letter Toni wrote to Linda ? Someone pls tell me or send a link under my comment. Thanks. Chop kiss in advance *kisses*

1. Just type Tony payne vs Linda ikeji on your goggle page and search...that's what I did o...can't float on this type of gist

51. 18 April 2016 at 16:17
    You must be Steph Okereke.
    I remember the story very well
    Am so sorry for the pain, even though i never participated in the comment
    I followed and read it all.
    What a shame!
    Gods blessings

SKET

52. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman shah... Very funny individual shah....

53. Stella u are a fucking bully...have u not carried stories and it has back fired e.g AY, dabota Lawson. Leave Linda and face ur work...busy throwing shade. I'm really disappointed in you...grow up abeg! Even if Linda is wrong why are u now taking sides? Be the bigger person