U guys, keep taking Anti retroviral Drugs for another person's HIV. Na here una go dey, in years to come, one of Stella's sons will get married to Linda' daughter.
U guys, keep taking Anti retroviral Drugs for another person's HIV. Na here una go dey, in years to come, one of Stella's sons will get married to Linda's daughter.
Toke is a feminist to d core. Even if her hubby dint cheat on her, I don't think she wud b married to him for long. Abeg she GATS to calm down small ooooo. Her feminine force too much.
As in eh...she made me love Toke more. Her feisty spirit and a very good sense of maturity. She stood strong and calm at the same time. She didn't complain or nag us out of our senses. Toke, I doff my heart for you jare.
Are you minding that woman? She picked on toke to d extent that I had to go and source for the reason. Only to find out toke said her gossip shouldn't be used as a pointer For young girls. Even when Swanky said toke was paid to attend events, she came out to debunk it. But my cousins friend who's a fashion designer said She paid toke a certain amount to attend her event. So it's not a lie. Yet Linda just kept picking on the girl. She made a post say 'I don't believe it and I won't' It's okay to call out someone the way STELLA did AY once and for all. But taking years to pick on someone because of entertainment drama is just low. But in naija once you have money all your sins are forgiven. Cos of our jobless and idle youth. So they keep licking her her so-called smelly a**. Nobody told me to stop going to her blog. Na me on my own carry leg commot. Stick to STELLA. Cos j got disgusted at her blogging style.
The other day my friend sent me a link and I went there. I say make I even see wetin she dey do these days. She now saw a post kissing toke's a**. I laughed!! I even commented there and abused her. Toke rose above all that hate and abuse now today you praise her. What a shame!
I said this 2days ago! Pipo wey just buy phone begin browse yday, no know d DEVIL called Linda!!! All the things she dis to Tonto and Time, Time stood TALL!!!! Just 1 sentence butch ran to Time seeking friendship!!!! " failed model" I no fit laugh that yr(2012)
I pity u and ur low mentality, gossips is linda nd Stella job. That is how they make there money, u dey there dey drink alabuk for their pain. Blogging is all about the Truth nd liars.
Madam wen u try to run pipo down, Karma comes for u!!!! Simple life lesson.... Wizkid is her waterloo, all d pipo she hipped lies on to damage there image negatively r tearing her up! Blog or not! Lie is a sin and it comes with it consequences! Go ahead and try to defame a fellow individual, wait down d line in life and come back and write us d chronicles..... Dumb fuck
Dealt with wizkid in what way? This is a pure case of the hunter being hunted by all the animals she once had her arrows on. Even the strongest of hearts will crack from all the comments and opinions of people against her. Everyone cannot be wrong. She should take it slow and visit a psychiatrist.
Nice one Toke. Yeah Stella, sometimes Strong women breakdown but not to display to the world, maybe in their own private areas. The question is; who is a strong woman? Are you one?
Thanks iphie, what's the need of forming strong when you gonna commit suicide one day. Shout when you feel like,let it out and then regain your composure. Strong women my ass. In fact being a bit higher a times is therapeutic. Most of those that maintain those strong women facade hurt themselves in the process.
@anonymous. I just couldn't keep a straight face when I read your comment. ROTFLMAO!!! Let the weak know they are weak and not carry one leg....bwahahahahahahaha.
You are just useless!!! With your face like adaka.. During her giveaway u will comment 50x. Because u have not been lucky with her giveaway, u resort to insult. Useless he goat.....channel ur fustration 2 ur broke parents who couldn't train u in school or vocation
Portable VIV calm down....i have won her give away 4 times.....I was the first person to win it when she started, 25k then....she's kinda my role model, but that doesn't prevent me from saying the truth.... I don't give a shiii
@ Henry, linda cannot help everyone, you have not been lucky does not mean you should start calling her names. It's very clear you don't have an iota of respect for your parents. You are showing the world that you are not properly brought up. One word for you SHAME
Young man, Henry eze. I hope you know what the good book said about honouring your elders. You're probably poor and suffering at this point in your life (judging from ur avi) hope you realise that this kind of gutter coming out of your mouth can and will permanent if now worsen your situation. Go ahead.
Reading ur 2nd response Eze, made me realise u are truly an ungrateful soul... wow*
Why not stop @ vomiting ur so called truth*? U even went ahead to call her *agbaya menopause linda*???
Stella, this boy's comment should give u an insight of what so called giveaway collectors and ass lickers are like. They are all for the winning team for the time. Be extremely careful with these ur shades!!!
As for this boy, no be me go curse u! U know u are cursed* already!
What you guys don't know is that giveaways and bumper gifts can't change people's reasoning sometimes So you guys should leave Henry to be what he wanna be.
linda give away is not donations. Its different frim SDK. She does it to get more comments to draw in advertising you people are dull ifbyou dont know that.
Oh Henry Eze,u just bit d finger dat fed u, even if u feel u re on saying d truth, you should ve find another way to relate it to her, I'm so sorry for you dear, bcos you just showed the world who u re and what u re made of, and all d giveaway u got will turn to cures.
People should stop listening to this hypocrite!... Stand and deal my foot!... Abeg gerrout with your nonsense opinion!... That's how she advised some women to stop wearing hair net to bed... How come Maje still cheat on you that dosent wear hair net to bed?,., Mtcheeeew...fake girl!...
That she advises people doesn't mean she isn't human! Whatever happened to her wasn't her choice, so zip it abeg!
What wrong did she do advising women to stop wearing hair nets? She's right! Personally, my man hates that thing with a passion. Before him, I go to bed with it (thinking it protects m'hair). Now, I don't anymore. There are many who may have been like me, Buh Toke's advice helped them stop it too. So spare her, she's dealing with enough already...
Honestly I don't understand😔 the hair net issue. What is wrong with wearing hairnet to bed, I once asked a guy and he told me it's not set and it makes the lady look old. Hmm....
Ha Stella I knew you'll post this Toke meme the moment I saw it on her page. All of a sudden every celeb now has an opinion but no balls to talk plainly and call out their object of focus by name cuz they don't want wahala.
The Fear of Linda.... I think that'd be a thing of the past soon. Was surprised she didn't shade Anner or Flavour with that Ada's hangout pictures over the weekend. I think everyone would thread cautiously now except for two persons, Stella and Laila... 😈😈😈😈
The way Linda has taken wizkid to police, does it mean she can't be sarcastic anymore or write controversial cases against women again? Everything now is FINE, I LIKE, CUTE, or FANTASTIC. I haven't seen CHOI in a while.
Na she carry rope tie her self for hand, carry gun shoot herself for leg. Even caroline Danjuma, after all the ass licking during the period she was shading stellas post on moving out of her home. She kept bombarding with photos of twerking etc Only for Caro to still shade her, even toke that she always features these days with CUTE! I Love! Etc follow shade too. Una no dey forgive person.
All we need na their news to come up,you see how fans go tear them to pieces. The thing is the comments does more harm than the bloggers themselves. Even she no open your yansh. Fans go come open am for them.
Toke is right, likewise Stella. Strong women do break down, I'm a typical example, sometimes our strength fails us. There's always a breaking limit. Sola.
I think these strong woman thing is overhyped... Our mothers were strong women and always tried to keep things together.. But the part we overlook is the fact that they suffered high blood pressure, cancer etc all in the name of being strong.. Every human being needs a shoulder to lean on and its also okay to cry when you are hurt.. Do t make people die an untimely death all in the name of being strong abeg!
Na wa for una o. What kind of devil is using you ppl to keep alive whatever issues these two women have? Why won't you just let it rest and let them go about their business?
Fools everyone is wealthy in his or her own way, wealth doesn't mean material possessions,by the way a blogger is entitled to post whatever she feels like, if you don't like it then move to another blog. Miss E.
Anon 10:46 the only devil keeping this beef alive is our beloved Sdk. Always throwing shade. Stella, it's not fair. I don't want to imagine someone harbouring so much resentment in her heart over what ever ruined their friendship many years ago. Stella, forgive not because of linda but for ur own sake.
Anon 12:16 u r d actual devil,not Stella... Wetin Stella list wey refer to Linda now? Toke is talking abt being a strong woman how dt 1 concern Linda? I knw if u reply me,person like u na insult go follow since u already hv a myopic view so keep dt shit to urself...
I have been observing some people hiding under Bonaparte's comment regarding Linda Ikeji's issue . They have all been commending Bonaparte's comment. When i mean people, i mean Tgw and Iphie dearie. Let me say this without mincing words. Bonaparte is one of the most reasonable people on this blog. He/She is very intelligent with depth. I love her well constructed analysis but i disagree with some of it.
May i also advise Tgw to be vocal with her comment and don't hide under Bonaparte's comment. Feel free to express yourself on this issue. If you feel Stella is wrong, call her out on it. You are a veteran on this blog and i think your opinion is still valued. You don't have to sit on the fence, sing 1963 songs and hide under Bonaparte's comment to express yourself. That is petty. The same pettiness you are indirectly accusing others of.
I know there are long list of Tgw's fans here and i have long ass list of blogenemies here but i don't cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuur.
Toke is right. There are people who are masters in playing victim. You own a gossip blog where you specialize in posting news about other people, when same is done to you, you play victim and write a long essay to turn it to a woman empowering forum. Though, i am completely against violence and threats. If Stella plays the victim card, i will call her out on it.
Necolebitchie evolved her blog from a gossip blog to a lifestyle blog when she realized that if you must come to equity, you must come with clean hands.
Gbam! If a person does right,applaud and when in the wrong,stand and call the person out on it. It doesn't make you love the person any less unless the call out is laced with vile words. No need to do back hand back hand.
Xoxo, I don't think it is about Linda playing the victim here,it is about violence and threat against a woman,which must never be seen as normal, say any other to hurt her back but we must not encourage a man especially the type that does not have respect for women like wiz kid seeing how he thinks women should be baby mamas and not wives,how he broke his girlfriend's trust just because of little fame to go Scot free when such issues arises. It's not about what she did or did not do in the past now,it's about every woman rising against what is wrong. And yes,tit for tat only destroys and never builds.
God bless you, I'm just disappointed in the way Nigerians think, she's a blogger and at the moment she is having a taste of her own medicine. Trust me she has learnt from her mistake and reevaluated herlife. Go to BN blog she sharedanf posted everything even Laila but Stella refused to go into details yet they are saying she's shading Linda. If this story had been the opposite Linda for take Stella see pepper. Stella most of your blog readers are hypocrites, you only have few loyal ones with right reasoning. Miss E.
Xoxo mystery can I hug you just for today? When someone like bonaparte post a comment, some people who revere his/her intelligence via what they read loose their own opinion.. I don't just get it! And no I am not referring to anyone in particular.
Hmnnn, I thought I was the only one. I have kept scrolling down all the comments since this issue came up to read something from TGW. I wonder why people cannot even express themselves in an online forum. Sitting on a fence and then waiting for someone to bring up an idea and then shout OH YES! It is a different thing if one is not interested about the subject. That is why I like SISI EKO, and FAB Mum( just that sometimes she does Ono na ndo fu onwa,)attitude especiall when it comes to matters of the National assembly. You will think she is the one writing minute for them.
TGW aka Mma iru abua. This is the type of people my grand mother calls "okenye no na uno ewu anwuo n'ogbiri.
If you have such people as friends, your own don kpomekwe. Those people they say that it is not the verbal abuse of our enemies that hurts more but the silence of our friends.
Triumphant Goat go and nyash down let credible bvs talk. Don't derail the subtopic please, who are you again ?Majority of Stella's blog visitors don't have IDs and are watching you people comment and you know what about marriage? If Stella were to be married and living in lagos people will forever suspect paternity of her kids, you know how painful that is? Can see you are one of those X Mystery is talking about. Go get some education woman. Nonsense
Linda playing the gender card in this case was honestly* to draw sympathy and have backups in the fight. Just like many yeye commenter do here when they sense attack coming their way by listing and hailing names after the comment...
That being said, whizkid went far with his attacks on Linda. She didn't intend to humiliate him or say he is poor*. She was only eager to break an exclusive story; just like stella! Unfortunately, she didn't know whizkid has been timing her for long!
His threat of violence was also honestly an empty threat, just like the dirty mouths on many commenters here! She only relied on the violence threats cos she wouldn't want peeps to know the attack on her womanhood (pussy n sleeping with mgr or so), hurt her; esp for an African lady praying for a life partner. Many gullible and hateful people will choose to believe that defamation on her character!
I believe all parties must have learnt their lessons by now. She probably didn't know some exclusives* break people down and whiz kid didn't know there are lawsuits that can destroy his life for just mere words he threw on someone unseriously...
What I don't get finally is the hatred* this issue brought for Linda from the general public... Wetin she do una???
Stella thank Gof dis has happened,u hv d most hypocritical bv's on planet earth. My God,@ least Linda own no dey hide am,dey love her for her money. But urs,na wa..... Dey despise u,but get deir daily recharge card here,thank God ur blessings and fufilment are from him and not online human beings. Tuehhhh......
The reason i like Linda Eze inspite of everything is the fact that shes real.. TGW i told you this over and over again.. You don't need to make clean comments all the time to please anyone it was only a matter of time before people saw through you my sister... Learn to say it as you see it.
Linda ikeji will never forget April 2016, he will never forget Wizkid, lailai. And to think that they are from the same hood, SURULERE....Linda lived in ikate, had her office in kilo while wizzy baby like lived in shitta small london.
@ Triumph, Linda is a woman and most people didn't say Wizkid did right by threatening her. However, as a know woman abuser and bully, people are rather not accepting her women abuse angle. She woke a sleeping lion and started looking for women to fight with her. Let her fight her battles alone. She has the platform, how many times has she spoken out against violence and slut shaming of women? Did she not have a laugh during Gbemis case? All of a sudden an insult to her in now an insult to womanhood. Abeg! Every Aboki with I'm own kettle.
Strong woman or not... We are humans with life in our bodies.we crack,breakdown,have down times et al but when d die is cast..... Stand n deal! Don't play victim or look for help by incorporating others especially if na you price market. Don't expect me to "pay or buy inside" it. Na only you find trouble,you come dey form women activist. Odiegwu!
@James the braggart fool, a strong woman knows you cannot force yourself to hold a man that doesn't want to be held.
Linda should never have played a victim, she is old but not matured And her behavior will have a negative effect on her brand. She thinks because she is high up, nothing can touch her, her boastfulness and pride will be her downfall.
Wizkid is Ojuelegba boy, her fight is like a lady dressed in a suit and shoes fighting one of these agbero boys, of course she will come out the looser, why? These boys fight dirty, abuse your father, mother, punani and will even tear your clothes. The looser is Linda and because she is a blogger, she thinks she can ruins Wizkid career, No! I really respect Don Jazzy when not responding to Olamide.
If there is a vote to choose between Wizkid and Linda, people will choose Wizkid, so Linda softly softly o.
Simply put, you cannot wear a full white regalia with a white Hermes Birkin bag to fight in the mud and expect to come out as snow. Naaaaa, na mud pancacke ti take over.
My oh my, even the over bleached wall gecko is throwing shades at Linda, funny. Toke, you are not in the league of strong women, the pathetic and miserable you is laid out bare, no matter how you try to use tons of cosmetics to hide it.
Toke what of failures? Or dont you know you have failed in marriage and that makes you a failure. Cant you go hide your face in shame? Toke leave social media alone and go hide your face in shame. You are a bad example for married women. No woman can take you as role model. You dont inspire anybody in anyway. What about your vlogs where you give lectures on marriage love and side chicks? You see how side chick take collect your man. Thats because you couldnt live up to the billing. You were busy jumping from one social event to the other and paid no attention to the needs of your marriage. KONTINUU
Now Listen to this, Failures are for people who has even attempted. People who have been there. Someone, who has not smelt marriage cannot talk about failure. So,go and tell your madam that she shouldn't even wade into any married persons affair because she can't even boast of a one legged man. Shebi Mona Lisa is in husband number what again???
Toke go and take a back seat. See kettle calling pot black! Who are u referring to??? Linda is better than all u cussing her. She will marry at Gods ordained time for her while still super rich.jealousy will eat ur hearts
You are an idiot! When Linda was cussing them, where were you. Everyone has freedom of expression and you have no right to dictate what they should say and to whom. She is super rich and others are poor but when marriage enter una go remember God's time. Shebi other people won't have money at God's time! Abeg, go and suck smelly pussy! Until God's time comes, she should open her ears and collect insults about her marital status. Nna ga anu (her papa go marry)
Anon 21:51, you are on point ! Toke is an epitome of the word 'fake'. She is more flashy than Anita, yet Maje left her for the later. Make she no face her life, make she dey do olofofo.
Dear Triumphant Zion, if you read my comment slower than you did previously, you will get to the point where i stated that i am against violence and threats, i am also against playing the victim card whenever it suits you especially when you are not so innocent.
I have no issue with her going to IGP if she wishes but i am against her turning whatever that occurred into women empowering forum. That is manipulating the mind of her female readers to think she is taking a stance against domestic violence while she is not. This is strictly her ego that is bruised and i don't blame her, i might do same but i wouldn't twist it that way. I will be honest.
Whizkid is uneducated, if not, he would have found several reasons to go to court. Firstly, Linda is a blogger with influence around the world. She can make or mar a career with whatever she puts out there about a person(same goes to SDK). Her write-up can influence the image of celebrities, her write-up can also make celebrities lose their fans. Losing fans means losing money and endorsement. Whizkid can produce all the damaging reports Linda has written about him as evidence in court when suing for libel. He can also claim that he lost an endorsement because of a particular write-up. If you say he has a babymama, produce DNA test to indicate that.
I hope you understand that Libel is much of a crime as threat to harm. You can't overlook one and applaud the other.
Anyway, i understand why his lawyers chose mediation first but you really need fearless lawyers. May i remind Whizkid's lawyers that mediation should not be the same as begging. When you mediate into a matter, all parties should leave the place with consensus reached, calmed nerves and their dignity intact. No party should feel like "i have an upper hand"
Also Whizkid, you have a mole in your team and you need to re-brand. Change your image, get a PR relationship if you are not ready for a serious relationship. Be a good father to your kid and the alleged kid or be sly like most people, post pictures of your kid on Instagram for likes and do nothing(there are good Instagram fathers who are shitty fathers in real life). Next time they publish any damaging report about you,keep quiet and be the first to sue. Play the game.
It is not all publicity that is good publicity all the time.
Xoxo dear,I only expressed myself under your comment not because I am opposing your opinion,it is how you feel about it,I only commented about the threat there because you mentioned it,I am not really interested in what happened between the two involved,I just felt bad because a woman was threatened and what most people could think of what she did and what did not do. No offence dear,just merely expressing my own opinion under yours because it is far reasonable than some others here.
Whizkid had a case here; he rather chose d gutter way
She too had a good defence! She didn't intend* malice and could have justified her claim since Whizkid never denied the allegations
Guess her evidence to justify the libel* was what made Whizkid attack her the only way he felt he could
He sure has a mole*. Someone in his camp surely leaked that exclusive*... in as much as they re tryna justify it somehow by saying his personal house will be completed soon!
He could have made her a fool by splashing pictures of his ongoing constructions after that post; Rather he chose the gutter attack...
Whichever, they both have wronged themselves and should learn from their mistakes
If he takes Linda to court, he is not likely to win the case. She could decide to delete all the incriminatory posts about him - making it difficult to prove. It's unlike print media where you can forever hold copies of a newspaper or magazine. Blog posts are deletable. Also it is not a criminal offence to gossip, but it is an offence to threaten someone with harm. Remember that Linda threatened him too when she talked about destroying his career. But not with harm. As for defamatory posts, she can equally sue Whizkid back bcos he said she slept with his director or so. Plus he called her pussy smelly. Which she can claim is defamatory. And of course whizkid cannot show proof on that.
I think he got good legal advice. Just beg and let it go away. Linda has nothing to lose in a court case. All the publicity it would bring is to her advantage. Whizkid however, has a lot to lose. His endorsements, his collaboration with international musicians- this is not the time to get involved negatively with the law.
I know Toke's post is open to various interpretations and speculation but if it has the slightest connection to the Linda v. Whizkid saga then I must say it is getting rather tedious and annoying. Personally I can't see why this matter should still be trending, it lacks the sensationalism to keep it exciting after 2 days moreso as the issue seems to have been resolved between both parties.
I wasn't able to read all the comments on the saga but from the few I read, the lack of objectivity left a sour taste in my mouth, figuratively. Most of the attacks on her person appeared to be as a result of personal bias and envy harboured by a lot of people. I know it's challenging not to jump at an opportunity to attack your "attacker" but the minute sentiments compromise an opinion, objectivity takes flight and the so called opinion, which we are all entitled to, is no longer honest. It becomes an avenue to rant and collect your proverbial pound of flesh.
The irony is, such a move downplays whatever wrong the "offender" committed but highlights the grievance you obviously haven't gotten over. Case in point are the comments made by Toni Panye. She was so overwhelmed with her personal grudge against Linda that her comments started off reasonable but quickly degenerated to ridiculous. Then, of course, the floodgates burst open and those who have always despised her for her accomplishments or her lifestyle or for whatever reason, grabbed the opportunity to "shine". Using all sorts of irrelevant issues to get their frustration off their chests while dragging in the caustic Linda/Stella drama for good measure. Of course, how else can this issue be more provocative to stir the pot of unnecessary discord? Surely you can call an individual a hypocrite or two faced without referring to her multi-million Naira mansion or her alleged circumcision or her alleged odoriferous lady part or her status as a single lady. If the average man with a clear mind skips the gist of the matter and goes straight to read the comments, such a person will never guess what the post is all about. It derailed to the irrelevant personal attack by some people who, obviously, couldn't wait to have at it. Only a handful of people showed their displeasure without coming off as petty or bitter. You can condemn a person's actions without delving headlong into his/her personal life and being vulgar.
I honestly hope this saga runs its course post-haste and we all can move on to new matters arising.
Thank you anon 23:56, I love reading but I can count d number of times I hv read madam rolanda's epistle. Na her type dem go ask define heat, she go write d full chapter of d book relating to heat. Not every1 believes a long epistle shows intelligence... Ahh Han!!!!!!
Nothing stays the same,the season change ,storm will pass,the rain will stop,the sun will shine again,if u are in the middle of a storm i pray his grace is more than enough to weather it all,you will get thru it,u will b blessed thru it,even when its hard to pray just cry to God,if u cant find your voice just sit in his presence n let him know that not only is he your last option but your only hope. Thats Toke makinwas full instagram message I am a silent reader of the 3 blogs sdk ,lib n lailas and believe me i love this blogs but this will b my 1st time commenting on any I want us to look at ourselves critically and answer these questions Are we all human- mostly Do we all make mistakes-always Do we step on other peoples toes-yes Do we always apologize -only a few Do they wish they can crucify us back wen they have the oppurtunity-mostly Was the story carried by lib true- i dont know Was wizzys reaction right- Nope Is Linda a blameless human being-Nope she has faults just like we do Have u ever bin in a position where what u say or do generate alot of hatred n envy and given alot of interpretation u didnt intend because u are one of the best At wat u do-yes i av been there
Some people have shaded ,insulted n mocked linda alot these past few days,bloggers only want u to see a perspective of a story as they deem fit, i will say toke was not shading linda with this post .its her message of hope to many going thru hell.
Lets all drop this pettiness and move on with our lives :this issue has been overflogged already but let him that is blameless keep throwing stones ; surely every dog will have its day.BE WISE
Nothing stays the same,the season change ,storm will pass,the rain will stop,the sun will shine again,if u are in the middle of a storm i pray his grace is more than enough to weather it all,you will get thru it,u will b blessed thru it,even when its hard to pray just cry to God,if u cant find your voice just sit in his presence n let him know that not only is he your last option but your only hope. Thats Toke makinwas full instagram message I am a silent reader of the 3 blogs sdk ,lib n lailas and believe me i love this blogs but this will b my 1st time commenting on any I want us to look at ourselves critically and answer these questions Are we all human- mostly Do we all make mistakes-always Do we step on other peoples toes-yes Do we always apologize -only a few Do they wish they can crucify us back wen they have the oppurtunity-mostly Was the story carried by lib true- i dont know Was wizzys reaction right- Nope Is Linda a blameless human being-Nope she has faults just like we do Have u ever bin in a position where what u say or do generate alot of hatred n envy and given alot of interpretation u didnt intend because u are one of the best At wat u do-yes i av been there
Some people have shaded ,insulted n mocked linda alot these past few days,bloggers only want u to see a perspective of a story as they deem fit, i will say toke was not shading linda with this post .its her message of hope to many going thru hell.
Lets all drop this pettiness and move on with our lives :this issue has been overflogged already but let him that is blameless keep throwing stones ; surely every dog will have its day.BE WISE
This is my 1st time commenting on any blog though i love this blog Stella i must say u are misleading ya readers with this post-the same thing u all are accusing someone of doing,why didnt u post toke makinwas full message if u did people would av seen that it probably has nothingto do with linda if anything thing it tells her this phase too will pass Stop all this pettiness its discouraging me from being an sdk.
Don't mind her, after she will have the mouth to call God. Forming her son is receiving holy communion when her heart is full of bile. I follow Toke on IG and if anything her post is one of inspiration and encouragement. Why didn't u, Stella post the whole message she wrote. Tufiakwa gi
If the entire Tokes message was posted then no reader will b insinuating ,now is the time to stop stella,it has do,post news as u wish but post it as it is also
If you like post your comment 100 times, you cannot stop stella from posting what she wants to post and the way she wants it. If it is not Ok for you go get your own blog,and post the whole bible there since you can't post verses.
Ehennnn, Linda did the same with Toni Paynes tweets, she lifted the part she liked and posted so they can bash her. So sit the fuck down and allow madam to swallow this pill. Tomorrow na another person turn. Experience is the best teacher,no one has an immunity.
Enduring pain and living in shame doesn't make you strong woman toke, you were never strong enough to leave your husband all the time he double dated you with his baby mama.you pretended until they found your make life is fake.you never left him instead deceived countless other women with lies.please never you mouth that word strong women. If you're no longer with that your hubby it will be because he left your ass and not the other way round.Dont tell me about being strong when your hisband cheats on you and you endure.the real strong women are nit afraid to strike out on their own.real strong women entertain fear and are often afraid.but they face their fear headon instead of postponing the evil days or living in denial.strong women stand strong despite what everyone does to make them feel less of themselves. People that don't let a man define who and what they are. People like Genevieve, Rita and co.they are happy with their lives and is not seeking any body's approval of what makes a woman.Gen and Rita and bimbo has been derided about their single status and they never let anyone define who they should be. They STILL PROUDLY Lift THEIR Heads AND Stand Strong .As far as I'm concerned, this is a good test for linda. She will graduate and become a strong woman.she survived her blog closure and got bigger,she will survive it and get better. Its all the way up.thats how great people are made. Its nit a walk in the park.Nothing wrong in finding someone and getting married. But do it cos you found the one and not cause society thinks it's time to settle down.
Please, this post has nothing to do with Linda. Toke puts up stuffs like this daily.
Speaking of Linda. I love that she has accomplished a lot, but she set herself up with her vindictive and malicious attitude.
A certain celebrity i'm close to sent her an email with proof to rebuff an allegation she published. Linda refused to publish the truth, apologise or take the post down (Stella at least post the celebrity's version when contacted).
I think God has been trying to humble her and if she doesn't position herself to be humbled, she would have it worse.
Toke doesn't do petty, So I doubt this is for Linda. But I am happy Toke rose above all the hate Linda threw at her. Talk about Linda trying to kiss Toke's ass now because the babe done dey blow (LMAO)
Please leave that ishs, linda blogged about toke, she did her duty and there was nothing like hate there.toke is a celebrity and should make good gossip news.all they want is to water down social media that bloggers can no longer do their job other than sing their praises.na lie,it wont work.I'm not even against stella blogging linda, she is a celebrity and her ish should make news. I'm against shading indirect or direct.you get gist,share it for your readers. Their contents was well described, gossips and entertainment.
Look at the kind of women that are shading Linda frustrated women that can not keep their home all they do is to come to media to disgrace themselves cheap women look at them shameless fools
Linda messed up her self big time by reporting wiz kid to the police , she just played a victim honestly . She should go and marry , now I actually think her stuff smells . Old witch
Linda should go and hide her face in shame , no talent and she's making noise ,trying to spoil wiz kids carrier , now the majority of nigerians hav dicided on where they stand , and that's wth wiz kid . Linda should go and look for ways to better her life
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
End time shade
ReplyDeleteU guys, keep taking Anti retroviral Drugs for another person's HIV. Na here una go dey, in years to come, one of Stella's sons will get married to Linda' daughter.
DeleteU guys, keep taking Anti retroviral Drugs for another person's HIV. Na here una go dey, in years to come, one of Stella's sons will get married to Linda's daughter.
DeleteToke is a feminist to d core. Even if her hubby dint cheat on her, I don't think she wud b married to him for long. Abeg she GATS to calm down small ooooo. Her feminine force too much.
DeleteLong story short, why did the whole smelly punani thing get to her? Having heard it before I am beginning to believe it.
DeleteLinda don suffer.
ReplyDeleteIs not 4 linda!
DeleteEverything linda......like some people's destiny is tied to linda.
It's for Linda jor, anyway its just a phase and she will get past it.
DeleteI belief this meme is meant for Toyin lol
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Linda do dis toke and Tonto sotey I come fall in love with them.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh...she made me love Toke more.
DeleteHer feisty spirit and a very good sense of maturity.
She stood strong and calm at the same time.
She didn't complain or nag us out of our senses.
Toke, I doff my heart for you jare.
Are you minding that woman? She picked on toke to d extent that I had to go and source for the reason. Only to find out toke said her gossip shouldn't be used as a pointer For young girls. Even when Swanky said toke was paid to attend events, she came out to debunk it. But my cousins friend who's a fashion designer said She paid toke a certain amount to attend her event. So it's not a lie. Yet Linda just kept picking on the girl. She made a post say 'I don't believe it and I won't' It's okay to call out someone the way STELLA did AY once and for all. But taking years to pick on someone because of entertainment drama is just low.
DeleteBut in naija once you have money all your sins are forgiven. Cos of our jobless and idle youth. So they keep licking her her so-called smelly a**. Nobody told me to stop going to her blog. Na me on my own carry leg commot. Stick to STELLA. Cos j got disgusted at her blogging style.
The other day my friend sent me a link and I went there. I say make I even see wetin she dey do these days. She now saw a post kissing toke's a**. I laughed!! I even commented there and abused her. Toke rose above all that hate and abuse now today you praise her. What a shame!
I said this 2days ago! Pipo wey just buy phone begin browse yday, no know d DEVIL called Linda!!! All the things she dis to Tonto and Time, Time stood TALL!!!! Just 1 sentence butch ran to Time seeking friendship!!!! " failed model" I no fit laugh that yr(2012)
DeleteI pity u and ur low mentality, gossips is linda nd Stella job. That is how they make there money, u dey there dey drink alabuk for their pain. Blogging is all about the Truth nd liars.
DeleteMadam wen u try to run pipo down, Karma comes for u!!!! Simple life lesson.... Wizkid is her waterloo, all d pipo she hipped lies on to damage there image negatively r tearing her up! Blog or not! Lie is a sin and it comes with it consequences! Go ahead and try to defame a fellow individual, wait down d line in life and come back and write us d chronicles..... Dumb fuck
DeleteThere are several ways to deal. You can stay and fight or you can report to the authorities just don't keep quiet and suffer
ReplyDeleteYea. I agree. Linda dealt with Wizkid
ReplyDeleteChop knuckle jare
DeleteDealt with wizkid in what way? This is a pure case of the hunter being hunted by all the animals she once had her arrows on.
DeleteEven the strongest of hearts will crack from all the comments and opinions of people against her.
Everyone cannot be wrong. She should take it slow and visit a psychiatrist.
Linda needs to see a shrink or a prophet to cast out d legions of demons chasing her.
DeleteMy sisters menopause don kick in na . 41 yes na beans?
Deleteblah blah
ReplyDeleteGbam!
ReplyDeleteNawaaaaa oooh
ReplyDeleteI just knew i'll see this here today. I'm just wondering why u didn't post the whole message that Toke wrote.
Its well even inside Well!
Nice one Toke. Yeah Stella, sometimes Strong women breakdown but not to display to the world, maybe in their own private areas. The question is; who is a strong woman? Are you one?
ReplyDeleteSomehow true
ReplyDeleteIts another one lol
ReplyDeleteStrong women are the women who wins the battle they fight within themself.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Most times,Strong people crack. It is only human.
ReplyDeleteThis is why a "strong" person wakes up one day and commits suicide,because he or she has been bottling up a lot.
Leave people to be how they wanna be, you are strong Toke,i applaud you for that, let the "weak" be weak.
...but let the weak know they are weak and not carry one leg to fight a 6legged monster then start claiming "rights for women"!
DeleteThanks iphie, what's the need of forming strong when you gonna commit suicide one day. Shout when you feel like,let it out and then regain your composure. Strong women my ass. In fact being a bit higher a times is therapeutic. Most of those that maintain those strong women facade hurt themselves in the process.
DeleteAnonymous chop knuckle. You nailed it.
DeleteI concur@Mrs T
Delete@anonymous.
I just couldn't keep a straight face when I read your comment.
ROTFLMAO!!!
Let the weak know they are weak and not carry one leg....bwahahahahahahaha.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYeah.....she's right.....just like that Agbaya menopause Linda ikeji.....she was busy forming victim after looking for trouble
ReplyDeleteChecked you out on instargram,I must commend social media has indeed given you a lot of opportunity.
DeleteTry and be humble, looking at where you are coming from so you can find help when you need it.
You are just useless!!!
DeleteWith your face like adaka..
During her giveaway u will comment 50x.
Because u have not been lucky with her giveaway, u resort to insult.
Useless he goat.....channel ur fustration 2 ur broke parents who couldn't train u in school or vocation
Same Linda you won from her give always. You better be careful before you carry real curse for head.
Delete@ portable viv u nor get sense o,wetin concern you and @ henry parents,na so your own parents teach you to dey insult people parents.
DeleteHow disgusting some people's upbringing are!!! Biting the same fingers that fed you,just to be noticed. I call it witchcraft dear.
DeletePortable VIV calm down....i have won her give away 4 times.....I was the first person to win it when she started, 25k then....she's kinda my role model, but that doesn't prevent me from saying the truth.... I don't give a shiii
Delete@ Henry, linda cannot help everyone, you have not been lucky does not mean you should start calling her names. It's very clear you don't have an iota of respect for your parents. You are showing the world that you are not properly brought up. One word for you SHAME
DeleteWho said d asshole hasn't benefited from giveaway from Lib? In dec 2014, he commented one million times till he won Foolish fool henry eze
DeleteYou are calling a woman menopause? Fool, u will always be down. Idiot.
DeleteYoung man, Henry eze. I hope you know what the good book said about honouring your elders. You're probably poor and suffering at this point in your life (judging from ur avi) hope you realise that this kind of gutter coming out of your mouth can and will permanent if now worsen your situation. Go ahead.
DeleteI thought you used to be a LIBer? Hmnnnn,give aways can't change people's opinion.
DeleteOh dear!
DeleteReading ur 2nd response Eze, made me realise u are truly an ungrateful soul... wow*
Why not stop @ vomiting ur so called truth*? U even went ahead to call her *agbaya menopause linda*???
Stella, this boy's comment should give u an insight of what so called giveaway collectors and ass lickers are like. They are all for the winning team for the time. Be extremely careful with these ur shades!!!
As for this boy, no be me go curse u! U know u are cursed* already!
Chai...
Lib awaits you.... just near there again! Hungry agama lizard! Jobless illitrate
DeleteHe is just a very stupid manner less boy.if that is your idea of commenting the truth, then your mother still has more work to do.
DeleteWhat you guys don't know is that giveaways and bumper gifts can't change people's reasoning sometimes
DeleteSo you guys should leave Henry to be what he wanna be.
linda give away is not donations. Its different frim SDK. She does it to get more comments to draw in advertising you people are dull ifbyou dont know that.
DeleteOh Henry Eze,u just bit d finger dat fed u, even if u feel u re on saying d truth, you should ve find another way to relate it to her, I'm so sorry for you dear, bcos you just showed the world who u re and what u re made of, and all d giveaway u got will turn to cures.
DeleteLinda started giveaway when Stella started.. Fake bitch!
DeleteEverybody don finish linda o
ReplyDeleteNa God catch her for this matter
People should stop listening to this hypocrite!...
ReplyDeleteStand and deal my foot!...
Abeg gerrout with your nonsense opinion!...
That's how she advised some women to stop wearing hair net to bed...
How come Maje still cheat on you that dosent wear hair net to bed?,.,
Mtcheeeew...fake girl!...
That she advises people doesn't mean she isn't human! Whatever happened to her wasn't her choice, so zip it abeg!
DeleteWhat wrong did she do advising women to stop wearing hair nets? She's right! Personally, my man hates that thing with a passion. Before him, I go to bed with it (thinking it protects m'hair). Now, I don't anymore. There are many who may have been like me, Buh Toke's advice helped them stop it too. So spare her, she's dealing with enough already...
Honestly I don't understand😔 the hair net issue. What is wrong with wearing hairnet to bed, I once asked a guy and he told me it's not set and it makes the lady look old. Hmm....
DeleteI hate the black razz hair net like kilode.
DeleteWetin you say make we talk. Shebi everybody wan turn adviser on top linda head.lol
DeleteEverybody is coming out with something. Let me think of what to say that would stand out.
ReplyDeleteHa Stella I knew you'll post this Toke meme the moment I saw it on her page.
ReplyDeleteAll of a sudden every celeb now has an opinion but no balls to talk plainly and call out their object of focus by name cuz they don't want wahala.
The Fear of Linda....
DeleteI think that'd be a thing of the past soon.
Was surprised she didn't shade Anner or Flavour with that Ada's hangout pictures over the weekend.
I think everyone would thread cautiously now except for two persons, Stella and Laila... 😈😈😈😈
The way Linda has taken wizkid to police, does it mean she can't be sarcastic anymore or write controversial cases against women again?
DeleteEverything now is FINE, I LIKE, CUTE, or FANTASTIC. I haven't seen CHOI in a while.
Na she carry rope tie her self for hand, carry gun shoot herself for leg.
DeleteEven caroline Danjuma, after all the ass licking during the period she was shading stellas post on moving out of her home. She kept bombarding with photos of twerking etc Only for Caro to still shade her, even toke that she always features these days with CUTE! I Love! Etc follow shade too. Una no dey forgive person.
@Isaa Bill gates....Pls what pics are u talking about make i go google am? Which Ada? Who did she hangout with?
DeleteAll we need na their news to come up,you see how fans go tear them to pieces. The thing is the comments does more harm than the bloggers themselves. Even she no open your yansh. Fans go come open am for them.
DeleteKikikikikkki..... I TOTALLY AGREE
ReplyDelete815 comment 2016
Toke is right, likewise Stella. Strong women do break down, I'm a typical example, sometimes our strength fails us. There's always a breaking limit. Sola.
ReplyDeleteWhere is this one coming from again, ain't we tired of the drama already. Every dick and harry now has opinion mtcheewww
ReplyDeleteI think these strong woman thing is overhyped... Our mothers were strong women and always tried to keep things together.. But the part we overlook is the fact that they suffered high blood pressure, cancer etc all in the name of being strong.. Every human being needs a shoulder to lean on and its also okay to cry when you are hurt.. Do t make people die an untimely death all in the name of being strong abeg!
ReplyDeleteTHANK YOU!
DeleteBut Linda said that what people say doesn't get to her. So why is she having a melt down over smelly pussy?
DeleteOby, I agree with you from your own point of view (that isn't totally what Toke meant though)...
DeleteDem never born and will never born dat person wey go give me hbp or strange sickness cos of his* stupid ways IJN; Amen.
Linda took Wiz to police based on his threat and not his name calling.
DeleteYea, i know I'm just speaking from a general perpective..
DeleteThe wailing wailers.
DeleteYet another Linda ikeji share, she go hear am 😂
ReplyDeleteLinda's success is really giving u sleepless night. Grow up woman...yes u Stella. The Envy/jelousy is so so obvious. Heart attack is real!!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa for una o. What kind of devil is using you ppl to keep alive whatever issues these two women have? Why won't you just let it rest and let them go about their business?
DeleteFools everyone is wealthy in his or her own way, wealth doesn't mean material possessions,by the way a blogger is entitled to post whatever she feels like, if you don't like it then move to another blog.
DeleteMiss E.
Fools everyone is wealthy in his or her own way, wealth doesn't mean material possessions,by the way a blogger is entitled to post whatever she feels like, if you don't like it then move to another blog.
DeleteMiss E.
Anon 10:46 the only devil keeping this beef alive is our beloved Sdk. Always throwing shade. Stella, it's not fair. I don't want to imagine someone harbouring so much resentment in her heart over what ever ruined their friendship many years ago. Stella, forgive not because of linda but for ur own sake.
DeleteAnon 12:16 u r d actual devil,not Stella... Wetin Stella list wey refer to Linda now? Toke is talking abt being a strong woman how dt 1 concern Linda? I knw if u reply me,person like u na insult go follow since u already hv a myopic view so keep dt shit to urself...
DeleteHmmmm Word,nice subtle shade Toke
ReplyDeleteSome anons will soon come and say rhis piece is directed at one aunty like that.
ReplyDeleteSMH
Stella i ve forwarded the other mail o
every1 taking shots at linda lol. i thought Linda was hardcore d way she used bully people. d rate u guys r going dat babe go meltdown.
ReplyDeleteDid Linda refuse to borrow you money for your akara business?
DeleteBuahahahahhahahahahahaahahahah
DeleteAnonymous, you are wicked!!!!
Akara business kwa? Loll
Anon 11:01 shots fired!
DeleteCelebs are not loyal these days.
Delete*winks*
ReplyDeleteInfact Toke u r one strong woman!, d way u handle issues speak a lot abt u, d rest r learner.......
ReplyDeleteAwwww...
ReplyDeleteAnd Toke is the true definition of a strong woman!
ReplyDeleteYeah! She stood and dealt
ReplyDeleteEverybody is entitled to their opinion.
Linda has indeed stepped on many toes, especially those of her fellow women.
ReplyDeleteNawa ooooooh
DeleteIs not about linda......amebo is her work likewise stella.
Any small thing linda
Can i preach?
ReplyDeleteI have been observing some people hiding under Bonaparte's comment regarding Linda Ikeji's issue . They have all been commending Bonaparte's comment. When i mean people, i mean Tgw and Iphie dearie. Let me say this without mincing words. Bonaparte is one of the most reasonable people on this blog. He/She is very intelligent with depth. I love her well constructed analysis but i disagree with some of it.
May i also advise Tgw to be vocal with her comment and don't hide under Bonaparte's comment. Feel free to express yourself on this issue. If you feel Stella is wrong, call her out on it. You are a veteran on this blog and i think your opinion is still valued. You don't have to sit on the fence, sing 1963 songs and hide under Bonaparte's comment to express yourself. That is petty. The same pettiness you are indirectly accusing others of.
I know there are long list of Tgw's fans here and i have long ass list of blogenemies here but i don't cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuur.
Toke is right. There are people who are masters in playing victim. You own a gossip blog where you specialize in posting news about other people, when same is done to you, you play victim and write a long essay to turn it to a woman empowering forum. Though, i am completely against violence and threats. If Stella plays the victim card, i will call her out on it.
Necolebitchie evolved her blog from a gossip blog to a lifestyle blog when she realized that if you must come to equity, you must come with clean hands.
Gbam! If a person does right,applaud and when in the wrong,stand and call the person out on it. It doesn't make you love the person any less unless the call out is laced with vile words. No need to do back hand back hand.
DeleteBack to my hustle abeg!
Hahahahahaha...
DeleteI don't know why some of your comments makes me laugh but biko
leave Nwunye General for me...
I love her like that..
Xoxo, I don't think it is about Linda playing the victim here,it is about violence and threat against a woman,which must never be seen as normal, say any other to hurt her back but we must not encourage a man especially the type that does not have respect for women like wiz kid seeing how he thinks women should be baby mamas and not wives,how he broke his girlfriend's trust just because of little fame to go Scot free when such issues arises.
DeleteIt's not about what she did or did not do in the past now,it's about every woman rising against what is wrong.
And yes,tit for tat only destroys and never builds.
God bless you, I'm just disappointed in the way Nigerians think, she's a blogger and at the moment she is having a taste of her own medicine. Trust me she has learnt from her mistake and reevaluated herlife. Go to BN blog she sharedanf posted everything even Laila but Stella refused to go into details yet they are saying she's shading Linda. If this story had been the opposite Linda for take Stella see pepper.
DeleteStella most of your blog readers are hypocrites, you only have few loyal ones with right reasoning.
Miss E.
Xoxo mystery can I hug you just for today? When someone like bonaparte post a comment, some people who revere his/her intelligence via what they read loose their own opinion.. I don't just get it! And no I am not referring to anyone in particular.
DeleteHmnnn, I thought I was the only one. I have kept scrolling down all the comments since this issue came up to read something from TGW. I wonder why people cannot even express themselves in an online forum. Sitting on a fence and then waiting for someone to bring up an idea and then shout OH YES! It is a different thing if one is not interested about the subject. That is why I like SISI EKO, and FAB Mum( just that sometimes she does Ono na ndo fu onwa,)attitude especiall when it comes to matters of the National assembly. You will think she is the one writing minute for them.
DeleteTGW aka Mma iru abua. This is the type of people my grand mother calls "okenye no na uno ewu anwuo n'ogbiri.
DeleteIf you have such people as friends, your own don kpomekwe.
Those people they say that it is not the verbal abuse of our enemies that hurts more but the silence of our friends.
Triumphant Goat go and nyash down let credible bvs talk. Don't derail the subtopic please, who are you again ?Majority of Stella's blog visitors don't have IDs and are watching you people comment and you know what about marriage? If Stella were to be married and living in lagos people will forever suspect paternity of her kids, you know how painful that is?
DeleteCan see you are one of those X Mystery is talking about. Go get some education woman. Nonsense
Hmmmmmm
DeleteLinda playing the gender card in this case was honestly* to draw sympathy and have backups in the fight. Just like many yeye commenter do here when they sense attack coming their way by listing and hailing names after the comment...
That being said, whizkid went far with his attacks on Linda. She didn't intend to humiliate him or say he is poor*. She was only eager to break an exclusive story; just like stella! Unfortunately, she didn't know whizkid has been timing her for long!
His threat of violence was also honestly an empty threat, just like the dirty mouths on many commenters here! She only relied on the violence threats cos she wouldn't want peeps to know the attack on her womanhood (pussy n sleeping with mgr or so), hurt her; esp for an African lady praying for a life partner. Many gullible and hateful people will choose to believe that defamation on her character!
I believe all parties must have learnt their lessons by now. She probably didn't know some exclusives* break people down and whiz kid didn't know there are lawsuits that can destroy his life for just mere words he threw on someone unseriously...
What I don't get finally is the hatred* this issue brought for Linda from the general public... Wetin she do una???
Stella thank Gof dis has happened,u hv d most hypocritical bv's on planet earth. My God,@ least Linda own no dey hide am,dey love her for her money. But urs,na wa..... Dey despise u,but get deir daily recharge card here,thank God ur blessings and fufilment are from him and not online human beings. Tuehhhh......
DeleteThe reason i like Linda Eze inspite of everything is the fact that shes real.. TGW i told you this over and over again.. You don't need to make clean comments all the time to please anyone it was only a matter of time before people saw through you my sister... Learn to say it as you see it.
DeleteLinda is the best BV here. Says it the way it is and that's all. Tho at times, her head dey touch
DeleteOby O if you want The General's wife to say it as it is, give her confidence, can't you see she lacks a whole lot of it? Sometimes I pity her
DeleteToke, talk is cheap.
ReplyDeleteBut u are unable to hold ur husband.
Mtcheww ...Na WA o ... So many lions waiting to devour Linda at any given opportunity.
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji will never forget April 2016, he will never forget Wizkid, lailai. And to think that they are from the same hood, SURULERE....Linda lived in ikate, had her office in kilo while wizzy baby like lived in shitta small london.
ReplyDeleteSesan e no go better for you. I heard she was crying during the sweet sex.
Delete@ Triumph, Linda is a woman and most people didn't say Wizkid did right by threatening her.
DeleteHowever, as a know woman abuser and bully, people are rather not accepting her women abuse angle.
She woke a sleeping lion and started looking for women to fight with her. Let her fight her battles alone.
She has the platform, how many times has she spoken out against violence and slut shaming of women?
Did she not have a laugh during Gbemis case? All of a sudden an insult to her in now an insult to womanhood.
Abeg! Every Aboki with I'm own kettle.
Strong woman or not... We are humans with life in our bodies.we crack,breakdown,have down times et al but when d die is cast..... Stand n deal! Don't play victim or look for help by incorporating others especially if na you price market. Don't expect me to "pay or buy inside" it. Na only you find trouble,you come dey form women activist. Odiegwu!
ReplyDeleteInfact, I billion likes. If I were Dasuki, I will open a gate for ya head.
Delete@James the braggart fool, a strong woman knows you cannot force yourself to hold a man that doesn't want to be held.
ReplyDeleteLinda should never have played a victim, she is old but not matured And her behavior will have a negative effect on her brand. She thinks because she is high up, nothing can touch her, her boastfulness and pride will be her downfall.
Wizkid is Ojuelegba boy, her fight is like a lady dressed in a suit and shoes fighting one of these agbero boys, of course she will come out the looser, why? These boys fight dirty, abuse your father, mother, punani and will even tear your clothes.
The looser is Linda and because she is a blogger, she thinks she can ruins Wizkid career, No!
I really respect Don Jazzy when not responding to Olamide.
If there is a vote to choose between Wizkid and Linda, people will choose Wizkid, so Linda softly softly o.
Simply put, you cannot wear a full white regalia with a white Hermes Birkin bag to fight in the mud and expect to come out as snow. Naaaaa, na mud pancacke ti take over.
DeleteMy oh my, even the over bleached wall gecko is throwing shades at Linda, funny. Toke, you are not in the league of strong women, the pathetic and miserable you is laid out bare, no matter how you try to use tons of cosmetics to hide it.
ReplyDeleteNice one Toke
ReplyDeleteToke what of failures? Or dont you know you have failed in marriage and that makes you a failure. Cant you go hide your face in shame? Toke leave social media alone and go hide your face in shame. You are a bad example for married women. No woman can take you as role model. You dont inspire anybody in anyway. What about your vlogs where you give lectures on marriage love and side chicks? You see how side chick take collect your man. Thats because you couldnt live up to the billing. You were busy jumping from one social event to the other and paid no attention to the needs of your marriage. KONTINUU
ReplyDeleteNow Listen to this, Failures are for people who has even attempted. People who have been there.
DeleteSomeone, who has not smelt marriage cannot talk about failure. So,go and tell your madam that she shouldn't even wade into any married persons affair because she can't even boast of a one legged man.
Shebi Mona Lisa is in husband number what again???
You are EVIL
DeleteI am certain u are a lady! Whichever one u are nonetheless; tranny or man, u will pay for these words someday somehow! Sorry, u won't escape it...
U are EVIL
Toke go and take a back seat. See kettle calling pot black! Who are u referring to??? Linda is better than all u cussing her. She will marry at Gods ordained time for her while still super rich.jealousy will eat ur hearts
ReplyDeleteYou are an idiot! When Linda was cussing them, where were you. Everyone has freedom of expression and you have no right to dictate what they should say and to whom.
DeleteShe is super rich and others are poor but when marriage enter una go remember God's time.
Shebi other people won't have money at God's time!
Abeg, go and suck smelly pussy! Until God's time comes, she should open her ears and collect insults about her marital status.
Nna ga anu (her papa go marry)
*for not replying
ReplyDeleteAnon 21:51, you are on point ! Toke is an epitome of the word 'fake'. She is more flashy than Anita, yet Maje left her for the later. Make she no face her life, make she dey do olofofo.
ReplyDeleteDear Triumphant Zion, if you read my comment slower than you did previously, you will get to the point where i stated that i am against violence and threats, i am also against playing the victim card whenever it suits you especially when you are not so innocent.
ReplyDeleteI have no issue with her going to IGP if she wishes but i am against her turning whatever that occurred into women empowering forum. That is manipulating the mind of her female readers to think she is taking a stance against domestic violence while she is not. This is strictly her ego that is bruised and i don't blame her, i might do same but i wouldn't twist it that way. I will be honest.
Whizkid is uneducated, if not, he would have found several reasons to go to court. Firstly, Linda is a blogger with influence around the world. She can make or mar a career with whatever she puts out there about a person(same goes to SDK). Her write-up can influence the image of celebrities, her write-up can also make celebrities lose their fans. Losing fans means losing money and endorsement. Whizkid can produce all the damaging reports Linda has written about him as evidence in court when suing for libel. He can also claim that he lost an endorsement because of a particular write-up. If you say he has a babymama, produce DNA test to indicate that.
I hope you understand that Libel is much of a crime as threat to harm. You can't overlook one and applaud the other.
Anyway, i understand why his lawyers chose mediation first but you really need fearless lawyers. May i remind Whizkid's lawyers that mediation should not be the same as begging. When you mediate into a matter, all parties should leave the place with consensus reached, calmed nerves and their dignity intact. No party should feel like "i have an upper hand"
Also Whizkid, you have a mole in your team and you need to re-brand. Change your image, get a PR relationship if you are not ready for a serious relationship. Be a good father to your kid and the alleged kid or be sly like most people, post pictures of your kid on Instagram for likes and do nothing(there are good Instagram fathers who are shitty fathers in real life). Next time they publish any damaging report about you,keep quiet and be the first to sue. Play the game.
It is not all publicity that is good publicity all the time.
You replied Triumphant? Like seriously. Please ignore that one. She is another bleeeeeeh
DeleteXoxo dear,I only expressed myself under your comment not because I am opposing your opinion,it is how you feel about it,I only commented about the threat there because you mentioned it,I am not really interested in what happened between the two involved,I just felt bad because a woman was threatened and what most people could think of what she did and what did not do.
DeleteNo offence dear,just merely expressing my own opinion under yours because it is far reasonable than some others here.
I like ur no-hate opinion in the matter
DeleteWhizkid had a case here; he rather chose d gutter way
She too had a good defence! She didn't intend* malice and could have justified her claim since Whizkid never denied the allegations
Guess her evidence to justify the libel* was what made Whizkid attack her the only way he felt he could
He sure has a mole*. Someone in his camp surely leaked that exclusive*... in as much as they re tryna justify it somehow by saying his personal house will be completed soon!
He could have made her a fool by splashing pictures of his ongoing constructions after that post; Rather he chose the gutter attack...
Whichever, they both have wronged themselves and should learn from their mistakes
If he takes Linda to court, he is not likely to win the case. She could decide to delete all the incriminatory posts about him - making it difficult to prove. It's unlike print media where you can forever hold copies of a newspaper or magazine. Blog posts are deletable.
DeleteAlso it is not a criminal offence to gossip, but it is an offence to threaten someone with harm. Remember that Linda threatened him too when she talked about destroying his career. But not with harm.
As for defamatory posts, she can equally sue Whizkid back bcos he said she slept with his director or so. Plus he called her pussy smelly. Which she can claim is defamatory. And of course whizkid cannot show proof on that.
I think he got good legal advice. Just beg and let it go away. Linda has nothing to lose in a court case. All the publicity it would bring is to her advantage. Whizkid however, has a lot to lose. His endorsements, his collaboration with international musicians- this is not the time to get involved negatively with the law.
i concur
DeleteI know Toke's post is open to various interpretations and speculation but if it has the slightest connection to the Linda v. Whizkid saga then I must say it is getting rather tedious and annoying. Personally I can't see why this matter should still be trending, it lacks the sensationalism to keep it exciting after 2 days moreso as the issue seems to have been resolved between both parties.
ReplyDeleteI wasn't able to read all the comments on the saga but from the few I read, the lack of objectivity left a sour taste in my mouth, figuratively. Most of the attacks on her person appeared to be as a result of personal bias and envy harboured by a lot of people. I know it's challenging not to jump at an opportunity to attack your "attacker" but the minute sentiments compromise an opinion, objectivity takes flight and the so called opinion, which we are all entitled to, is no longer honest. It becomes an avenue to rant and collect your proverbial pound of flesh.
The irony is, such a move downplays whatever wrong the "offender" committed but highlights the grievance you obviously haven't gotten over. Case in point are the comments made by Toni Panye. She was so overwhelmed with her personal grudge against Linda that her comments started off reasonable but quickly degenerated to ridiculous. Then, of course, the floodgates burst open and those who have always despised her for her accomplishments or her lifestyle or for whatever reason, grabbed the opportunity to "shine". Using all sorts of irrelevant issues to get their frustration off their chests while dragging in the caustic Linda/Stella drama for good measure. Of course, how else can this issue be more provocative to stir the pot of unnecessary discord?
Surely you can call an individual a hypocrite or two faced without referring to her multi-million Naira mansion or her alleged circumcision or her alleged odoriferous lady part or her status as a single lady. If the average man with a clear mind skips the gist of the matter and goes straight to read the comments, such a person will never guess what the post is all about. It derailed to the irrelevant personal attack by some people who, obviously, couldn't wait to have at it. Only a handful of people showed their displeasure without coming off as petty or bitter. You can condemn a person's actions without delving headlong into his/her personal life and being vulgar.
I honestly hope this saga runs its course post-haste and we all can move on to new matters arising.
Sharap
DeleteRonalda talkative mumu woman. I pity your husband.
DeleteThe only intelligent and reasonable woman on this blog. May your days be long
DeleteAnother comment I'm loving,apart from Bona's.
DeleteOnce one is able to express themselves devoid of cuss words,in a non partisan way,you get my attention.
These days I no fit type epistles,so I'm grateful when I see one like this.
Very objective,again.
HAHAHAHHAHA @ I no fit type epistles. Dat "typing feeling" can like to come and just vanish sometimes.
Delete@ Ronalda,good piece right here;Good piece.
You too talk jare, ejo e po
DeleteSuper intelligent write up. Deep!
DeleteI beg sharap dia
DeleteEpistle ontop wetin?
Very annoying
Thank you anon 23:56, I love reading but I can count d number of times I hv read madam rolanda's epistle. Na her type dem go ask define heat, she go write d full chapter of d book relating to heat. Not every1 believes a long epistle shows intelligence... Ahh Han!!!!!!
DeleteViolence against smelly pussy! Advocacy against stank pussy
ReplyDeleteEven hairy pussy
DeleteNothing stays the same,the season change ,storm will pass,the rain will stop,the sun will shine again,if u are in the middle of a storm i pray his grace is more than enough to weather it all,you will get thru it,u will b blessed thru it,even when its hard to pray just cry to God,if u cant find your voice just sit in his presence n let him know that not only is he your last option but your only hope.
ReplyDeleteThats Toke makinwas full instagram message
I am a silent reader of the 3 blogs sdk ,lib n lailas and believe me i love this blogs but this will b my 1st time commenting on any
I want us to look at ourselves critically and answer these questions
Are we all human- mostly
Do we all make mistakes-always
Do we step on other peoples toes-yes
Do we always apologize -only a few
Do they wish they can crucify us back wen they have the oppurtunity-mostly
Was the story carried by lib true- i dont know
Was wizzys reaction right- Nope
Is Linda a blameless human being-Nope she has faults just like we do
Have u ever bin in a position where what u say or do generate alot of hatred n envy and given alot of interpretation u didnt intend because u are one of the best At wat u do-yes i av been there
Nothing stays the same,the season change ,storm will pass,the rain will stop,the sun will shine again,if u are in the middle of a storm i pray his grace is more than enough to weather it all,you will get thru it,u will b blessed thru it,even when its hard to pray just cry to God,if u cant find your voice just sit in his presence n let him know that not only is he your last option but your only hope.
I am a silent reader of the 3 blogs sdk ,lib n lailas and believe me i love this blogs but this will b my 1st time commenting on any
Are we all human- mostly
Have u ever bin in a position where what u say or do generate alot of hatred n envy and given alot of interpretation u didnt intend because u are one of the best At wat u do-yes i av been there
Nothing stays the same,the season change ,storm will pass,the rain will stop,the sun will shine again,if u are in the middle of a storm i pray his grace is more than enough to weather it all,you will get thru it,u will b blessed thru it,even when its hard to pray just cry to God,if u cant find your voice just sit in his presence n let him know that not only is he your last option but your only hope.
Are we all human- mostly
Spot on.
DeleteThis is my 1st time commenting on any blog though i love this blog
ReplyDeleteStella i must say u are misleading ya readers with this post-the same thing u all are accusing someone of doing,why didnt u post toke makinwas full message if u did people would av seen that it probably has nothingto do with linda if anything thing it tells her this phase too will pass
Stop all this pettiness its discouraging me from being an sdk.
Don't mind her, after she will have the mouth to call God. Forming her son is receiving holy communion when her heart is full of bile. I follow Toke on IG and if anything her post is one of inspiration and encouragement. Why didn't u, Stella post the whole message she wrote. Tufiakwa gi
DeletePeoples word come back to hunt them badly-every dog has its own day
ReplyDeleteNothing stays the same,the season change ,storm will pass,the rain will stop,the sun will shine again,if u are in the middle of a storm i pray his grace is more than enough to weather it all,you will get thru it,u will b blessed thru it,even when its hard to pray just cry to God,if u cant find your voice just sit in his presence n let him know that not only is he your last option but your only hope.
Are we all human- mostly
It's ok. Stop posting multiple comments. Stella, see traffic for u o
DeleteOnly low lifes and touts insult a woman with her pussy. They will insult your father then your mother.
ReplyDeleteIf the entire Tokes message was posted then no reader will b insinuating ,now is the time to stop stella,it has do,post news as u wish but post it as it is also
ReplyDeleteIf you like post your comment 100 times, you cannot stop stella from posting what she wants to post and the way she wants it. If it is not Ok for you go get your own blog,and post the whole bible there since you can't post verses.
DeleteEhennnn, Linda did the same with Toni Paynes tweets, she lifted the part she liked and posted so they can bash her. So sit the fuck down and allow madam to swallow this pill. Tomorrow na another person turn. Experience is the best teacher,no one has an immunity.
Enduring pain and living in shame doesn't make you strong woman toke, you were never strong enough to leave your husband all the time he double dated you with his baby mama.you pretended until they found your make life is fake.you never left him instead deceived countless other women with lies.please never you mouth that word strong women. If you're no longer with that your hubby it will be because he left your ass and not the other way round.Dont tell me about being strong when your hisband cheats on you and you endure.the real strong women are nit afraid to strike out on their own.real strong women entertain fear and are often afraid.but they face their fear headon instead of postponing the evil days or living in denial.strong women stand strong despite what everyone does to make them feel less of themselves. People that don't let a man define who and what they are. People like Genevieve, Rita and co.they are happy with their lives and is not seeking any body's approval of what makes a woman.Gen and Rita and bimbo has been derided about their single status and they never let anyone define who they should be. They STILL PROUDLY Lift THEIR Heads AND Stand Strong .As far as I'm concerned, this is a good test for linda. She will graduate and become a strong woman.she survived her blog closure and got bigger,she will survive it and get better. Its all the way up.thats how great people are made. Its nit a walk in the park.Nothing wrong in finding someone and getting married. But do it cos you found the one and not cause society thinks it's time to settle down.
ReplyDeletePlease, this post has nothing to do with Linda. Toke puts up stuffs like this daily.
ReplyDeleteSpeaking of Linda. I love that she has accomplished a lot, but she set herself up with her vindictive and malicious attitude.
A certain celebrity i'm close to sent her an email with proof to rebuff an allegation she published. Linda refused to publish the truth, apologise or take the post down (Stella at least post the celebrity's version when contacted).
I think God has been trying to humble her and if she doesn't position herself to be humbled, she would have it worse.
Hmmmmm...
DeleteMy stand on this issue... Stella continue to do You because if the table was turned the heat would've been too hot on you. Xoxo. 💅
ReplyDeleteToke doesn't do petty, So I doubt this is for Linda. But I am happy Toke rose above all the hate Linda threw at her. Talk about Linda trying to kiss Toke's ass now because the babe done dey blow (LMAO)
ReplyDeletePlease leave that ishs, linda blogged about toke, she did her duty and there was nothing like hate there.toke is a celebrity and should make good gossip news.all they want is to water down social media that bloggers can no longer do their job other than sing their praises.na lie,it wont work.I'm not even against stella blogging linda, she is a celebrity and her ish should make news. I'm against shading indirect or direct.you get gist,share it for your readers. Their contents was well described, gossips and entertainment.
DeleteThis Mandy Hale quote good, but e no good at the same time.
ReplyDeleteLook at the kind of women that are shading Linda frustrated women that can not keep their home all they do is to come to media to disgrace themselves cheap women look at them shameless fools
ReplyDeleteLinda messed up her self big time by reporting wiz kid to the police , she just played a victim honestly . She should go and marry , now I actually think her stuff smells . Old witch
ReplyDeleteLinda should go and hide her face in shame , no talent and she's making noise ,trying to spoil wiz kids carrier , now the majority of nigerians hav dicided on where they stand , and that's wth wiz kid . Linda should go and look for ways to better her life
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 13.25 u are everything u cussed urself 100 folds.