Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toe Makinwa Shuts Down Ruour That She Has A Child...

Saturday, April 02, 2016

Toe Makinwa Shuts Down Ruour That She Has A Child...

Popular OAP and Vlogger, Toke Makinwa, caused a little internet frenzy during the week when a comment on her Instagram page accused her of not only having a child but also refusing to let the public know shortly after she posted a picture of herself on the social media platform.

While some urged her to show the world her ‘child’, others simply asked the commenter to mind her business but Makinwa simply just deleted the post from her account.
Saturday Beats reached out to her, she explained that it was laughable that anyone would take such a comment seriously.
“I have been in this industry for over six years. My radio career started in 2010 and I am working with one of the most popular radio stations in Nigeria, I was on television and I have a Vlog. If I have a child, everyone would know. It is laughable and there is no iota of truth in that post,” she said.

Punch cullage

54 comments:

1. Not everyone wants to throw their children at the mercy of the public though..
    Even if she has a child what's anyone's bizness. ..

1. This one na better rumour oh toke start claiming that rumour coz pickin no be bad thing for u.

2. Am beginning to like toke!
      Strong lady with a good personality.
      Kisses boo

3. Congrats to her if she has one

2. I really wish the rumour was true
    I wish her a child

1. Zizzy you just said my mind..I really wish it were true though..I don't know but I just want her to have her own baby already I don't know why but I wish she actually had a child..Its no bad thing.Children are Bundle of Joy...

2. This attention seeking whore can stage it with the commenter to get a reaction from her zombie fans. Na today

3. God will give her one soon IJN.

3. Thats her cup of bleaching cream..if she says she doesnt have a child,why would anyone doubt her??....Stella u must enjoy me

4. Thats her cup of bleaching cream..if she says she doesnt have a child,why would anyone doubt her??....Stella u must enjoy me

5. I wish you had a child , cos you need a child

6. Why will someone deny her child. People sef. Afterall na good thing to get pikin, people dey look 4 am.

1. People have been denying children and parents since 1900

2. Cud be her husband's baby mama don born d pikin. So that "commentator" be tryna throw shade

7. Ok. Children are blessings from God n if you have them, don't deny it.

8. Well naija paparazzi aren't like the obodo oyibo ones. Those ones will dig deep and find out. It took forever before we found out Genevieve had a daughter. Till today we don't know what she looks like cos paparazzi here are too lazy to do their work. All they do is copy, paste and print stuff from the internet. It took forever too for people to find out waje had a child. So toke might have a child. Y bother deleting the comment

1. Trinity my dear, it didn't take forever to know that the ladies you mentioned have kids. You wanna know what they look like, look towards the right direction. Their daughters might not be in the news but a lot of people sure knows what they look like cos they aren't hiding them.

2. Deleting the comment was best. She shouldn't even have bothered with the rebuttal sef, it's needless.
      If they put their drama in our faces, we complain, if the don't we still complain. With Nigerians, head or tail you often lose (Femi Adesina, 2016) lol.
      Her cup of "bleashing" cream in JCC's voice.

3. For real till today no one knows what Genevieve's daughter looks like , different pictures keep coming up and we know that's not her. Is someone telling me that the child does not attend Gene's family function? Nigerian paparazzi Na to dey talk about who break up and who called who out on Instagram dem sabi ...

4. Wande coal have to show off his child befor d media pick on it.

5. I hail genevieve....i don't know how she does it.
      Waje's daughter is sooooooooo beautiful....she has this oyibo look.

6. Google 'Genevieve Nnaji's daughter Theodora' or 'Genevieve Nnaji's daughter opens beauty parlour. The 26 year old graduated from Unizik and done with NYSC years back, what are you ladies saying?

7. Portable yes oh. Wajes daughter is so beautiful and yes she does look mixed race a bit.

8. Theodora is not genevieves daughter. She is genevieves younger sister. Genny's daughter isn't in this country. She schools abroad. I know Theodora personally, so it's not hear say.

That said, my little cousin attended the same school with waje's daughter. Oh that girl is so beautiful, well mannered, respectful and sweet. Chai! Waje thumbs up to you and your mum for raising her. Although I hear say sometimes them dey take her for school fees..... #ButThatsNoneOfMyBusiness

9. Here business, meanwhile read your heading again and correct the mistakes pls , seems the letter k and m are missing

10. It's really no bodies business.

11. But Toke has a step-son na. Why is she denying it. Ur hubby's child is as good as ur child.

12. Ok.,...
    Time will tell, she can't hide the truth forever if there's an ita of truth in the comment.

13. At last! I can open sdk blog without my phone blocking her because of virus alert! Good for taking corrections and finding a solution. I have 5 weeks IHN to read!Missed plenty of drama. Kikikiki

14. Whatever!!!!!! her life, her biz.

15. I don't think she has a child. She is too outgoing to hide such a delicate thing

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Ahahahah lie lie things. C'mon will u bounce from here..

Trying to attract greedy people who'll claim they are the Osagie. Then you'll swindle them by asking them to pay a certain amount to be able to get their share of the "deal".. no be so? Abeg this format is as old as my granny.

Before, it was one stupid girl that was a daughter to an African ex president with inheritance, looking for someone who'd help her claim the monies from her supposed wicked relatives that wanted her dead. Ahahahah una try oo

17. I heard Tonto Dike also has a child before she entered Nollywood but that one will deny it with all she has.

Nuella was previously married before she married Tchidi.

Naija paparazzi are lazy.

1. Nuella was married before. Yes you are right.

18. She should not have deleted the comment.
    Maybe her estranged husband is unaware.
    Toke clap for yourself..
    Still love her tho
    Omo Ondo toh bad, sexy and successful.

www.ckjacob.com

19. Stella please check the heading of this post.

20. Why did she delete the comment if she didn't take it seriously? She coul have left it, deleting it makes it sound like the truth

1. Planed for stunt! U think these celeb have one page? He'll no darling.

No blog talk about Yvonne Nelson.

21. If Toke doesn't have a child, she should better hurry up. Oge adiro.

22. This attention seeking whore can stage it with the commenter to get a reaction from her zombie fans. Na today

23. I just spent several hours learning how multi millionaires make their millions, unbelievably, I am enlightened, I have a plan, I know what I am doing and I want you to come and do it with me.... Check here.... www.worlay.com/mysyntek