Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Talks About The Changes That Come With Motherhood.

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Tiwa Savage Talks About The Changes That Come With Motherhood.

Sensational singer, Tiwa Savage is certainly enjoying the joy of motherhood. Since she welcomed her tiny patter of tiny feet, Tiwa has been overjoyed and some might likely say she shifted all her attention to her tot, Jamal.

In a chat with Punch on saturday, Tiwa spoke on how childbirth almost changed her s3x life and admitted she diverted attention to her child after his birth but then she didn’t allow the love she has for her husband, Tee Billz to wane.

“Initially when I gave birth to my son, the attention naturally shifted to Jamal because he would always wake up every two hours as such, you have to give him all the attention. Child birth may make your sex life not to be interesting any longer and it may change your sex life. You may have stretch marks in places you don’t like but eventually for the sake of your marriage, I  would encourage every woman to look after their husband as well especially after having a child.

“My husband and I have always been very good friends before marriage and we are still good friends. You have to know that you are living for someone else in a marriage so you cannot make selfish decisions. For example, if I need to make any important decision in my life, I need to consult my husband because he is the head of the family. Ultimately, I need to give him that respect because he has the final say,” she said.

Tiwa said she cannot forget in a hurry a scary experience she had concerning her son.

“The scariest moment I have faced as a  mother was when I was in the delivery room and the doctor told me that the heart rate of my child had dropped and they had to do a quick suction to get his heart beating again. My happiest moment as a mother was the first moment I saw my son in the hospital,” she said.

63 comments:

1. Make she go sit down 4 gutter.

1. Lol! Beef.
      Tiwa i like you but why you block my on IG because of that beans sack outfit matter? 😣😣
      Mrs Balogun you broke my heart, imagine the horror i felt when i noticed😐. She's still got the best voice in the game, her voice soothes me, thank God Simi voice is doing me strong thing too, i would soon get over the heartbreak😝 .

2. Ode na u be dis portable pot

3. But why na? Wetin she do you? Congrats Babe, enjoy the joys of motherhood.

4. Hahaha Nigerians can hate die portable Viv na wetin she do you na.

5. Why.....I wonder why most ladies are very bitter over there follow ladies,especially when the person is larger than them...

6. Oge u don't understand portable Vivian. She has given birth to 'plenty' kids so it's nothing to her. Abi?

7. Y won't she block
      U nuvi beggy beggy
      Sey u carried ur begging
      To IG n she deleted u!
      Ndi monitoring spirit

8. Lol@oge nsimah...most of your comments already made Saturday laughs😃😃😃and here u are,giving us more...kudos@"there follow women"

2. I love this woman, may God continue to bless your marriage.

1. Haters keep hating, I sha love sexy mum jamal

3. Why is she bleaching?
    What is it with all these Yaraba people and bleaching? #inLE'svoice#
    Her former colour was fine, now she has burnt knuckles with light face and neck.
    On top everything she no still fine
    Ugly mucheche
    Mtcheeeew

1. Hand work of makeup Fanta for face coke for body.

2. Tiwa savage is far from ugly...smh

4. Abeg make we hear word.. na only u don born?

1. Heh!just congratulate her...she is a mom,and every mom has her own experience. .no be only her born.

5. Ok , am glad you are happy that's all that matters

6. Please bvs when is the single's prayer and fasting starting?

1. Hia ! It was yesterday nah!...You really miss oh.the pray eehm,hmmmm.and comments. It was so fun,

7. Good for her. Please wen is the singles prayer and fasting commencing?

1. Where have you been? You can start yours tomorrow. I will be ending mine tomorrow. I'm so excited about the result already

8. Tiwa savage, is ur hubby chasing fair girls?
    I'm trying to justify ur bleaching, hope u are bleaching ur scalp and punani too, let it not be dark like Dabota Lawson's own
    Bleaching can not keep a man oo
    Happy bleaching

9. This woman should go and sit down pls. Let her continue deceiving herself with that balogun man she calls husband.

1. Hahaha why are you pained lol

2. Anon 19:12....abeg gerrarehere, must u be bitter about everything? Isnt she properly n lawfully married to him? Which one is deceiving herself? I hate trolls who reason like u.

3. Trying and decive yourself with one man let see...I hope you saw how many comments on S$M..and one person is begging to be second wife...abeg allow her,she didn't commit any sin.

10. Good for you Tiwa,
    But something isn't right BTW she and her boo billz.

1. Osheyyy omniknowest! Don't go and look for job, be here seeing vision

2. Why not go to her house and confirm that.

3. It must not be right with them alwayz...They are humans.

4. Lmao @ ominiknowest u sha won't kill person for dis blog.

11. To all those women who are like 39 and don't want to date a 29yr old and so on. I say shine your eyes and get off your hugh horses. Singles mingles from yesterday is full of that nonsense, ladies, stop selling yourselves short. Many younger men will bring you tremendous joy in life, in comparison to the Oldie you crave.

1. The experience of most older women is that they are used for sex by younger men, who later leave them to marry younger girls.

2. Hehehehehehhehehehh
      U wanna be sugar boy

3. I am really happy for my sister oooo d guys dat added her from snm are so cute and matured , confused on who to focus on. Chai wish I was still single snm for hear am.

4. Monkey no fine, u sure? Hehehehe

12. Go get a life, why the hate?

13. Yawns..... Every mother has her story.

14. Replies
    1. She should come back & tell us about it after three or four kids.

2. Encourage your fellow lady...she recently become a mum...she is supa happy.why are you bitter?

15. Beautiful mama and son!

16. Nice one Tiwa.
    Motherhood is an amazing journey, Words cannot describe the experience.

Cute Jamal. Can't get over that "Blue Ivy" frenzy..

17. Dear portable viv,i use to like u until ur way of talking changed,there is power in words,for u it's jst social media bt u ar begining to get so used to dirty words nd it will affect ur whole life,say no to d devil b4 he possess ur life,be happy 4 others so dt happy tins can come ur way,stop being so bitter nne!

18. Why d vexation on tiwa. Na she do una

19. #throwback. Why's Tiwa's face white & her bumbum BLACK? The car AC & avoiding direct sunlight, yeah?

20. Abeg,make una leave my tiwatope alone o!

21. Abeg,make una leave my tiwatope alone o!