Tuesday, April 19, 2016

TIWA SAVAGE SET FOR HER USA TOUR

Blog Visitors in the US...are you ready for Tiwa?

31 comments:

1. Mmmmm! Aunty Stella is looking for trouble lol

2. All hail the queen of shades "aunt Stella"

3. I'll rather save up and see beyonce. All she would do is scream into the microphone yay, oh!! Huh. No actual singing

4. I have a feeling all is not well between Tiwa and Linda. Remember the first post on the Wizkid fight, she said the less friends you have in the industry the easier your job...'even the ones you are friends with, when you write they'll still complain" and she hasn't done any post on Tiwa in a long while. Even na she suppose post this before Stella.

Stella knows something we don't know. Come under anonymous and expose the gist make we start another Tory, her own with Wizkid don dey dry.

5. Not true, tiwa Is good and she has talent @smurf

6. @KimK thats just my opinion of her, and didnt say she wasnt talented. Just dont like to listen to her live.

1. You never code?? Don't you think someone is shading another? Lol. Stella the queen!!!

2. Tiwa calm down first

3. Tiwa nwamama.
    Kudos!
    I love what you do,how you do it.
    Kisses to your boy.

2 artistes I'm liking right now: Falz n Ycee.

4. i am not ready. i cant buy dollars for N330. I will buy N100 cd to listen to your songs

5. Make she go continue her runs there.... mtchewww

6. Ain't ready, I gat things to do.

7. Go girl!!! Eye brow on fleek!!!!

8. Come to Maryland

9. Shade please explain. Abi una dey fear?

10. PD Young Billionaire19 April 2016 at 17:12

Na dollar she wan share???

11. Let her be original o. Make she no come dey do Beyoncé wanna be. We like original Nigerian things

12. Not interested, rather pay to see Beyoncé

13. Tiwa is the best export from Africa right now......deal with that, she's a crowd puller anytime, anyway !!!

14. Tiwa savage should get a better make up artist... why should her face be lighter than her arms and legs, she be agama lizard?