Flawless blessing is an up and coming talented Nollywood actress
who has appeared countless times in the Tv Soap Opera “Tinsel” ....
She is so lovely....I hope she becomes of the faces to reckon with soon.I am honestly bored with writing about Old timers....Ooops!
Egusi or Oha? Which Soup opera?
ReplyDeleteHer market go soon sell
DeleteROTFLMAOOOO. Anon. You craaay finish.
DeleteLmao. She has corrected it o
DeleteIs flawless her surname, middle name or first name?
DeleteStella warrisdis Na?
DeleteLol,abi? Stella what's going on,slow news day?
DeleteHahahahaha. Oha soup opera
DeleteSweet girl... But I hate the cripple pose
DeleteLol 😁
DeleteOha. Lol
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteWhat is flawless doing in this post? Is it her name? Cuz this pic gat flaws
ReplyDeleteAno, you're wicked oh
DeleteI wonder o!!!
DeleteEnd time thighs
ReplyDeleteDo people still watch tinsel? The show is getting boring by the day, they should end it already. I stopped watching a long time ago so I don't know her
ReplyDeleteSame here. Got bored a long time ago watching it. They should end it fah!
DeleteI stopped last year ooo. I don't even know her. Maybe na one of ziggy's bar crowd. Lol
DeleteExtremely boring. I still watch it when I can just to rate the actor with the best make-up. Lol
DeleteVery boring also stopped watching. Abi is she one of salewa's frnds.
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteBut she is not tall
This one na 5ft one inch. Mtscheeeeew
DeleteDon't go and read for your Junior Waec. Flawless my ass
Who 6ft don help?
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNext post pls
I cant remember when last i watch tinsel. anyway telemundo ti take over
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHmmm okay
ReplyDeleteI really don't like seeing a lady with tiny legs rocking bum shorts ,it's just annoying like wtf re u showing us then ?😢
ReplyDeleteRme
ReplyDeleteLol. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteSHantelle
...And what's with this 'imbecile' leg pose with ladies? Whoever told you ladies it's sexy must be high on petrol smell
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty.
ReplyDeleteFine legs.
Don't know her
www.ckjacob.com
I am waiting for In house news then I will show you my type, next time you don't inter fair in people matter. Portable HIV
ReplyDeleteYeeeeee I can't wait drama loading. Roftl @ portable HIV
DeleteInterfair bawo? Inter dark nko??
DeleteWill it remove food from her mouth?
DeleteWill it make her less happy?
Will it make her kids disown her?
Will it make her name to change?
Will it stop her from commenting here?
If your answers to the above is NO....Sorry oooooh,you might just be wasting your time hun.
IHN and Blogs are not the end of the world.
Use your ID coward
DeleteThank oo I used to be Tinsel addict until last year! D drama shld end already so boring n unnecessarily long! BTW onye bu ife a?
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news?
ReplyDeleteGod enlarge her acting career
ReplyDeleteI cropped this pix and sent to my mum and grandma.my mum texted me "I have heard about young girls taking nude pictures without their faces showing.is this practise?I wish you were still 'spankable'.bribe me or I show daddy"
ReplyDeleteMy grandma called and reminded me I am the granddaughter of a pastor and gave me midnight prayers.then added that she knew my moving to ph was a bad idea.
I am just so pissed my own mother and grandmother do not still know that those legs don't belong to me.
Hahaha.....I am so vain!
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeletePretty girl. You sure got liberal parents to pull this stint on social media.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your world.
***stunt***
DeleteLoud hiss..
ReplyDeletePretty lady.
ReplyDeleteSome attires are better worn indoors though.
A beautiful lady is not hard to know even when she is responsibly dressed