These Pollens are coming again....It is this period that people refer to as 'being under the weather'
Make i go find fries and fish eat....una well done oh. *these allergy ish eh*
...........................................................................................................
Make i go find fries and fish eat....una well done oh. *these allergy ish eh*
...........................................................................................................
WORD OF THE DAY.
.............................................................................................................................................
MICROPHONE SELLER IN ASABA/ONITSHA
Anyone who sells microphone (wireless) in asaba or Onitsha should please contact me with a good price for immediate purchase. Call or text these numbers 08023024633, 09090482228. Thanks a lot.
,...........................................................................................................
JOB VACANCY FOR SALES/MARKETING REPRESENTATIVE.
Good afternoon Stella,
Please kindly help post the job vacancy for those looking for work. Thank you.
JOB OFFER
Position: Sales/Marketing Executive
Available Slot: 7 females.
Salary: 50,000 - 100,000 monthly
Commission Inclusive.
Quaification: OND, HND, B.Sc
Deadline: April 30th, 2016
- Job Description: AFM recruit is a recruiting firm based in Lekki phase 1; we are looking to hire a sales/marketing executive for a prestigious Real Estate Development Company Located at Chevron Drive Lekki.The qualified candidates must be Female graduates with lots of experience as a sales/marketer in real estate development.
- The candidates must possess strong leadership quality with meeting set target.
- The candidates must reside on the Island or Mainland (Yaba, Surulere etc)
- She must be a marketing & Sales officers with minimum of HND certificate as a graduate with ability to make sales and meet set targets.
Send Your CV to:
Chinwe.ibeh@afmrecruit.com
PERSONAL DRIVER WANTED
Please I am in need of a personal driver.
The individual should stay within Surulere and it's environs, also should be God fearing. Working days are from Monday's to Friday's.
Interested persons should send their C.V with 2 guarantors to nonye.uju@gmail.com.
PORT HARCOURT BLOG VISITORS
Hello Port Harcourt Bv's. I'll be rolling thru PH city this Thursday and will be staying a week. Purpose of coming is for my friend's wedding this Saturday...it will be my 2nd time in PH cos the last time I went was like some 6yrs back so I really don't know my way around town. I'm a nice, laid-back, 25 year old female just hoping for an interesting BV, cos I'm interesting too *tongue out* either male or female to show me around town when I come cos right now the only plans I have are to watch movie series indoors after the bridal shower and wedding then head back to Lagos next week. *shines teeth* Will be arriving PH by 10:40am on Today. I can be reached via SMS on 08080194414. Only 'tush' peeps please! *runs away*
Only Tush Peeps?Na you find trouble!!!
FOR SALE
A plot of land at Agbara...back of Opic Estate along Badagry
Expressway, you are my only hope of selling this property and will
still fulfil my Shoki as promised...08132210570
KIDNAPPING GONE WRONG
This was sent in Yesterday after IHN had been posted.
''This just happened in my area some hours ago(Barnawa-Kaduna)...these kidnappers have started to become so daring. About three of the kidnappers came into a public primary school and took off 3 little kids after sealing their mouths with cellotape. But for the cry of alarm some of the pupils made, these kids would possibly have been used for rituals or otherwise.
They were pursued by "solution boys"( group of many young boys who serve as security here since our police have decided to be useless)...the 3 kidnappers were accosted and burnt immediately, the police were present but were just standing looking like idiots without lifting a hand to do anything, imagine!
This was sent in Yesterday after IHN had been posted.
''This just happened in my area some hours ago(Barnawa-Kaduna)...these kidnappers have started to become so daring. About three of the kidnappers came into a public primary school and took off 3 little kids after sealing their mouths with cellotape. But for the cry of alarm some of the pupils made, these kids would possibly have been used for rituals or otherwise.
They were pursued by "solution boys"( group of many young boys who serve as security here since our police have decided to be useless)...the 3 kidnappers were accosted and burnt immediately, the police were present but were just standing looking like idiots without lifting a hand to do anything, imagine!
Only God can save us in This country. As the army is conquering Bokoharam, other vices are springing up... From these deadly inhuman Fulani herdsmen to rampant kidnappings in daylight. I am tired of this country.
I couldn't bring myself to take pixs as I had to rush away from the scene after some minutes because these useless policemen may just start arresting anyone they see at the scene of the crime as their usual thing and even accuse man pikin of another thing. I can't shout Abeg.
RE-HEARTBROKEN GIRL
Dear Stella,
All I want to say is thank you to you and lovely blog visitors for reaching out to me. As I'm typing this I am filled with tears but no longer tears of pain and rejection but tears of joy because of outpour of love from blog visitors. After reading the messages and words of encouragement, I'm stronger and better. I called in sick at work to resume next week Monday. But instead of waiting till next week, I'm getting up on my feet, wear my best smile and go to work tomorrow (i.e.Thursday). I'll take each day as it comes and hold unto God too for strength.
For those I couldn't add please bear with me I got more invites than I could ever imagine.
For those that shared their stories with me, may God heal your broken hearts too.
Don't have much to say again. May God bless you Stella, and blog visitors. May the blessings of God continue to be with you all.
Love you all!
Thats it babe..Nothing is worth you getting depressed over oh.Like i say,if its so easy for one party to move on,then it wasnt worth it and the other should save their tears....remember that success is the best revenge?go out there and work it!
VACANCY
Good day Stella,
I've been a regular bv since last year. I must commend you on a job well done.
There's an urgent vacancy in the company where I work and I'd like to share it with my fellow BVs. See details below.
iYODA Partners Limited which is located in Lagos, is in urgent need of an experienced female to fill in the position of an Online Representative.
JOB DESCRIPTION
* Updating the organization's blogs regularly.
* Interacting with fans on all social media platforms
* Attending to questions and complaints from fans
* Uploading and managing our youtube channels
* Developing creative concepts for the organization growth.
* Contribute positively to the growth of the organization
REQUIREMENTS
* Must be female
* Must be below the age of 30
* Must have a minimum of Diploma/OND in computer science
* Professional Experience on the use of social media platforms
* Excellent written and verbal communication skills in English
* Experienced in the use of wordpress and blogger
* Must be experienced in the use of all social medias and forums : Facebook, twitter, Instagram, Nairaland, youtube etc
* Must have a cheerful personality
* Ability to work with little or no supervision.
Please you need not apply if you do not meet all the requirements stated for the job. submit a copy of you CV and cover letter to iyodavacancy@gmail.com
Only shortlisted applicants will be contacted.
Please note that the person will be required to resume on MONDAY, APRIL 18, 2016.
Thanks.
Vacancy for PA to CEO/Admin Assistant
Hello Stella,
Well done for your great work!
I work for an oil service company, and we are recruiting for the role of PA to the CEO / Admin Assistant. We would be grateful if you could publish this on your blog.
The responsibilities for the role are:
- Organising and maintaining the CEO’s diary, and making required appointment
- Screening messages, enquiries and requests, handling them when appropriate, and welcoming the CEO’s guests
- Word processing, dealing with correspondence, writing emails/letters and corporate documentation, taking meeting minutes and collating meeting reports
- Designing and producing documents, briefing papers, reports and presentations
- Extensive meeting marshalling inclusive of overseeing meeting logistics and the preparation and dissemination of the required pre-meeting and post-meeting documentation
- Extensive document control, including data management, filing, etc.
- Overseeing office management
- Processing CEO’s business expenses and other administrative items
- Carry out specific projects, research and administration as required by the CEO;
- Assist with the establishment of the Company’s ISO accreditations, or other accreditation bodies, as the CEO deems appropriate for the company to join
- Copy Edit/Proof Read all proposals prior to submission to ensure are maintaining the company’s and CEO’s high presentation standards
- Conduct research on items, companies, competitors, etc., as requested by the CEO
- Provide Project Support to the larger team, through research, analysis and presentation development
- Provide primary back-office support, with respect to packaging proposals, bids, mandates, etc.
- Preparing, analyzing, updating and circulating necessary periodic reports
- Website content management
- Determining staffing requirements and providing assistance in the sourcing, hiring and on-boarding process
- Promoting and reinforcing the VURIN brand
- Managing corporate and social events
The qualifications for this position include:
- A Good First Degree (in any discipline)
- At least 6 years of administrative experience, and at least 3 years supporting Senior Management
- Excellent Organizational, Communication, Analytical, and Presentation skills
- Good working knowledge of Microsoft Office (Word, Excel, Power Point and Outlook Express). Experience with WordPress is an added advantage.
Please send Cvs, with an accompanying cover letter to bogriki@iscsng.com
Latch Hook Crochet Braids Needle for Sale
I have big hole professional latch hook crochet needles for sale. It can be used for fixing your crochet braids, jumbo braids and dreadlocks amongst others.
The price is #1,500 each, free delivery within Abuja. I can be reached through 08034777707 whatsapp only as I may not be able to pick calls.
I will give one free of charge to an Abuja BV.
I have attached a reference picture.
1 WEEK SKILLS ACQUISITION TRAINING
Fellow Bvs,there is going to be an online skills acquisition training from 16th - 22th April on what'sapp. You will be learning how to make organics cream from scratch, knowing all skin types,Egyptian body milk, whitening cream,mango butter,pink lips balm,onion oil,garlic oil and so on..Its 100% Intensive training.. fee:3000.
All the creams you will be learning are free of harsh chemical and steroids,it is purely organics,and you will learn how to make it from scratch..
what's app:: 08033757614
First 10 Bvs to add me will pay 2000k..
In search of Benin traditional beads and accessories for rent in Lagos.
I am seriously searching for someone who rents the complete traditional Benin coral beads and red velvet plus other traditional Benin bride accessories, as well as helps to wear it (dress the bride) in Lagos for a wedding on the 24th of this month.
Please this is urgent and if you know someone or you do it, please do not hesitate to call any of this numbers:
07039828176 or
PLEA FOR HELP
Good day madam Stella. God bless the works of your hands. Please, I am in need of help. I am a stay at home mum and not working. i would like to ask my fellow Bvns if there is anyone that will be willing to teach me bead making online or online teaching in Cakes for free. Please dear Bvns even if it's the video of some simple designs in bead making that you have and can send to me, i would be very grateful. Thanks and God bless you. My contact is Chritianonyii@gmail.com
Babe is this email correct?looks like you missed the ''s'' in Christian..could the email be Christianonyii@gmail.com ?..Anyway,if you want to help her out,try both emails.thank you.
MICROWAVE OVEN FOR SALE
Helooo SDK BV'S wanna sell my micro wave oven for 12k. The oven has never been used. I stay in Port harcourt ..08068486181 or 08158223787..
MAKE UP FOR SALE
. I have original Mac products for sale, straight from the UK.
Mac Studio Fix Powder - 6000
Mac Matchmaster Foundation - 6500
Mac Lipstick - 4000
Mac powder blush - 3500
Mac Lip pencil - 3000
Interested buyer should contact me on 08131522250 or email Viviancolour@hotmail.com. Pictures attached.. Thanks and God bless you real good.
HUMAN HAIR BUSINESS
Please BVs in the house I want to start up a human hair business and I need someone who knows the business and with a good connect to high quality hairs (affordable) to contact me via email chisom742@yahoo.com or bbm 7B10A8C1
2. Someone who has good waist trainers for sale in Abuja should please contact me. Abeg no be aliexpress type I wan buy o.lol Thanks fam.
PHONE FOR SALE
I have a black Q10 for sale, still in perfect condition, with all the accessories. I'm selling cos I want to get any new phone.
Selling price is 25k. Location is Abuja.
08039250458 or 07084574918
LAND FOR SALE IN ABUJA
Please I have a 50Ft by 100Ft land for sale in Ushafa, Abuja. It goes for 900k (slightly negotiable)
Kindly contact Funmi.cole69@gmail.com
SCHOOL BAGS NEEDED
I'm on my knees pleading. My kids
school bags are very bad. I had hoped their school bags would see out
this session, and save to buy
for next session. But it couldn't even survive last term. I have sewn
it, mended it and otherwise. At each point, it doesn't last the week.
Please at the moment, I can't afford to buy even a used one for them.
There prices have gone up, with the state of things in the country
today,I just need school bags, that's the only problem I have with their
schooling. I can be reached on: mystiqueka@gmail.com or 08127674351
Thank you SDK.
Please if you have spare bags that your kids do not need,help her out.thank you
VISA
BVS that needs help for visa processing can contact me for assistance at affordable price. Family package is also available. My email address is aprilconcepts360@gmail.com
Here is a little shoki for fast fingers.
Mtn -5228 5355 6475 6652
Glo- 63017 05270 17537
Glo- 66148 03572 47577
URGENT ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Please I need a 2bedroom flat around Gbagada, Ogudu, or Alapere area of Lagos .My budget is #300k, I don't have money for agent and their wahala.
Please contact me on 08020300153. Thank you.
I am also want any BV to help me my younger brother who is looking for where to do his industrial Training for 6months, he is a Geophysics student from University of petroleum resources, warri. You can reach him through 08020300153.
God bless you stella
ROOM AND PARLOUR SELF CONTAIN 4 RENT.
Room and parlour self con for rent @ ikorodu. Water is running in the toilet and kitchen. Good ventilation and clean environ. The building is newly built. Rent is going for 140k per annum.
If u re interested call the landlord baba oyinbo 08027523164
FOR SALE
Hi Stella,
I was the one who posted household items for sale. I want to say thank you so much for giving us this opportunity on this platform.
Pls find attached this small shoki for my bv family. I also have these random items for sale. Please find attached. I can be reached on 08135892273.
Shawarma griller -80k
Shawarma toaster -20k
Food cart with kitchen- please call for price
Slim girl Waist cincher size 38L- 11k
Shawarma toaster -20k
Food cart with kitchen- please call for price
Slim girl Waist cincher size 38L- 11k
DIGI CAM FOR SALE
I have a Sony Digital Camera model: DSC-W310 (12.1 mp, optical zoom 4x) I wish to sell to complete my school fees. I have used it a few times and it's still spanking new with complete Accessories. I will give it out for 18k and I need it urgently. Please only serious buyers should contact: 08028808527.
Appreciation to Stella and Honorable Bvs
Thank you very much, Sister Stella and the angels on the blog. I was overwhelmed and over joyous when I received calls from Bvs showing willingness to help me. I must confess, this is more than a blog, it is a platform that God has created to touch lives.
Thanks for assisting my children education.
I still received alerts till Monday evening from Bvs. With a total sum of N87,000
Thank you so much.
The following are the analysis:
Bvs Jen ------ N5, 000
Bvs CYN ------ N3, 000
Bvs NNA ------ N 10, 000
Bvs AHI ------ N5, 000
Bvs CHI ------ N5, 000
BVS NKE ------ N5, 000
Bvs ADE ------ N10, 000
Bvs EKE ------ N5, 000
Bvs NKEIRU ------- N4, 000
Bvs ABH ------ 10, 000
Bvs Okafor ----- N5000
Bvs Owoumu ------n 10,000
Bvs Bishop Kenny N10, 000
SELF CONTAINED NEEDED
I am in need of a self contained apartment within the Gudu/ Apo legislators quarter axis of Abuja or any other part of town. It should please, be a neat environment. It should please, have a toilet and kitchen of its own. Please, if it's a dilapidated building please do not call. The budget is 300,000 to 350,000 per annum. Please call 09029781494 if you have any information that can help. Thank you very much.
.........................................................................................................
Used Cake Mixer Needed
Good day Stella please help post in IHN today.
Bvs please I'm in urgent need of a cake mixer I just concluded my training and I'm pleading that anyone who has a used cake mixer to sell to please contact me on dollyshal15@gmail.com I can't afford a new one hence the reason I need a used one. And if you have one to giveaway too I wouldn't mind. I need to upgrade from just the house wife title. You can reach me on dollyshal15@gmail.com. thanks
.........................................................................................................
SOS
Good morning Stella, may God bless you for this blog ministry.
I put up an LCD television for sale for 30k on Monday's IHN and quite a number of people contacted me but at the end of the day, I end up selling it for 23k to a Bv in Magodo, Ketu, I needed the 30k to balance up my house rent which is 48k, it have been due for payment since January. Now my landlord has given me till Wednesday next week to pay up or my things will be thrown out. I don't have anyone to run to, I struggle on my own and I have sold virtually all the tangible things to either feed or pay hospital bills. I didn't want to sell the TV because my child likes watching it so much, now its gone and the money is not even complete. Instead its reducing as we are taking from it to feed.
Please Stella I want to plead with anyone who can help me with 9k to balance the house rent and pay before we use all to feed. I am willing to work for it even if it is to be cleaning the person's house.
My contact is 08101050848.
Stella, this is the picture of me and my child ,I dont have a choice if you have to post it,worst is that people who know me will mock me but none of them have helped,please post it if it will liberate me from poverty!
No condition is permanent,please do not Laugh at her.please!
Help her with your widows mite if you have any to spare.
Thank you and God bless.
.............................................................................................................
RE - A CRY FOR HELPING CONCERNING PREGNANT LADY
Good day Stella nwanyi oma,I want to appreciate you from the depth of my heart for creating this platform where people can help others.God will never forsake you.My mom and sister in-law cant believe their eyes.They are grateful to you and all the bvs who called,sent money,those who promised to send money and baby gifts and also those who wished her safe delivery.My mom"s prayer is that God who is the husband of widows will bless every bvs who helped one way or the other and his Grace and blessings will never cease your households.
my sister in-law has been crying(tears of joy) since the day she received alert.she cant believe strangers who dont know her decided to hearken to her plea and help her.Thank you everyone and i promise to keep everyone updated on the twins arrivals.
Thank you once again.
THOSE WHO WANTED THE ACCOUNT NUMBER AND I PROMISED TO GET BACK TO THEM,LET ME DO IT HERE NOW.THE ACCOUNT NUMBER TO PAY INTO IS..
DIAMONDA BANK 0069998835
Okere Rose Chinyere.
..............................................................................................................
Re-tuesday Doctors iIn house Section Poster
Good day
Thank you so much for posting my question in the doctors IH as i requested.
Truth be told,I was over whelmed with the response I got and believe me our bvs never disappoints.
To all those that directed me well,solution awaits your every question and to those who didn't,God bless you more to know that question is never a curse.
Some people said I was seeking notice,No!the thing is am an only girl and already an orphan.so no much people to confide in and i believe I have a family in SDK that's why I ran here.
Again I've been to a hospital before when I was feeling funny not knowing I was having serious typhoid,I went with my bf(now hubby to be).my only saviour was he doesn't hear igbo language well though from owerri but has been away since birth.the nurse on duty told the colleague to just write me a result cos from all indication that I had an abortion.but my weakness and ill health was all cos my mum was hospitalised for over a month then and I was alone with her.they didn't know I understood Igbo very well.but all the same,my mail achieved the intended.thank you all.we are in the hospital as I write waiting for our turn to see the doc.
SDK rocks.
............................................................................................................
BEAUTIFULLY BRAIDED WIGS FOR SALE
Become a fashion icon!
Looking gorgeous just got easier and better.
Get in2 the wig game
You don't have to worry about your thinning edges or tight braids any longer
Order a braided wig now !
You can order one in Box braids, Senegalese twists, Micro braids, Faux locs, Kinky and Bob !!!!
Yes, all these can come in form of a wig.
It saves time,
It protects ur edges,
It's cost effective and can last forever. Its easy to wash.
Its easy to wear.
Kindly tag a friend who loves braids. Tag a friend who hates sitting for hours
Spread the word and Share.
Bbm: 5C4DB180
instg; oshelenge_1
Call or Watssup; 07031197415.
...............................................................................................................
Signing out
SDK
Ihn
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers and recievers, Amen. God bless you too stella for this platform!
DeleteMe I No dey put mouth for Toto and prick matter
DeleteHello Bvns,
DeletePlease,who has any info about the deliverance sessions at the MFM camp for next week?
What days of the week does it hold,what time does it start, price for bed space etc(i'll appreciate every other info)
If you know,please drop a reply, don't just scroll past.
Thanks,
Tear bra tear pant kikikikikiki where is she?
DeleteGod bless the givers n d receivers
Cheers
Plssssssss my fellow BVS how do I go about a missing NYSC Certificate
DeleteI'av done Police report and i'av soft copies
Please I need someone to help me with a weighing scale, d manual one that women that sales turkey n chicken use, please my fellow bvn
DeleteWe would be doing a walk for Debbie if she inspired u n u would like to pay ur last respect to her since she wont be buried in nigeria. The walk would kickoff at conoil filling station in onipanu tmrw. #rememberingdebbie
DeleteContinue to rest in peace my dearest friend.
If you mean mfm prayer city.
DeleteIt's every week.
Monday morning to friday.
Come fasting.
And dey have weekend deliverance once a month.Friday evening to sunday morn.
Price for accommodation differs.
Bunks or 2,3,4 bedded rooms. Then u alone rooms also differ. Depending on Ac, fan,size etc,location.
In house news on Thursday ...#bellas
ReplyDeleteMay God bless all the givers ijmn!..may ur fountains never run dry l'agbara olorun
DeleteIhn
ReplyDeletePlease I need contact of anyone working with the ministry of finance, land use charge section, Alausa.we have been paying our land use charge, only for them to bring bill of 2m,i don't understand why. Pls if u know someone that knows someone pls help with the contact.
ReplyDeleteI have contact of some in ministry of Land,will that help?
DeleteSo I brought out this my old samsung phone, dusted it, inserted my unused etisalat sim. Copied and saved all our senators numbers in there. So far so good i have been trying them one after the other. Some switched off, others been busy. Pheww! Na hustling we dey o my SDK people.
ReplyDeleteLuck on me though, already chatting with this particular senator *wink* he's sweet and understands the sufferings of the poor masses. Sofarsogood!!! #ilovemedaddy
Wish u luck.
DeleteThey will soon use u do ritual.
DeleteU are sounding like a good burnt sacrifice already
Kontinue
Kikikikikiki
DeletePlay safe
U don hammmer
Haaaaaa Chineke! So u actually think ur chatting with the said senator, then na dundee be ur name, most of those numbers re their PA's. Easy with the hustle before u enter one chance.
DeleteSoftly Softly my dear.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSo I jst read wr d said Madam Flora Okwuosa has gone bk 2her husband.. O di egwu ooo.. I wish her all d best but Stella, best be sure she is here, on ds blog.. jst anonymous something. Lol
ReplyDeleteWhere???
DeleteShe berra design the way she wants her obituary to look like before it's too late!
DeleteI don't just get it, pls women in DV marriage share with us why you are still in it. Am super curious!
Ihn welcome.
ReplyDeleteLord please heal me. Bb jackson howdey ?
Amen!
DeleteSo early
ReplyDeletePlease who has a better network for browsing?? Glo network has been very annoying for days now
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn.it's been so frustrating. I don't even know which one is better.
DeleteEtisalat
DeleteAirtel never disappoints
DeleteTry airtel, #3500 for 9gb.
DeleteAirtel is really doing it for me.
DeleteAirtel is blowing my mind these days...
DeleteEtisalat is da best abeg
DeleteI get time today...ihn
ReplyDeleteThis is my Space
ReplyDeleteK
DeleteU buy am?
DeleteBitch step!
DeleteI ll be right back..........
ReplyDeleteStella the allergy no be here o , my ears and eyes itch like hell .
DeleteINHOUSE IS HERE BRB
ReplyDeleteGot both glo crdt..... Tanx darl
ReplyDeleteTo the heartbroken girl, good to know you are getting better dear,
ReplyDeleteNothing is worth dying for my dear...
God will perfect all that concerns you.
Na 4 for d witche n wizards of dis blog,i hail thee!!!
ReplyDeleteCool thursday.
ReplyDeleteMy birthday on the way.
29th April.
Glo han rendered my phone useless for almost a week, thanks so much for wasting my MB, end of rant
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Pleas for help here and there. Things are hard ooo kai!
ReplyDeleteMay God fix this country.
Space booked!
ReplyDeleteI don't have strength to type jare
Space taken..... D lady with d face of mashed beans... Aw far na
DeleteYour father yansh!!!
DeleteShow ur ugly face!
Imbecile
Lol.. Chai, una no go kee somborri ni.. Kikikikiki
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteIs well o.
ReplyDeleteI have no substitute
ReplyDeleteI have no back up plan
I have no alternative
I have no godfather
Oluwa i look to you and you alone
Abeg no fall my hand.
My bday is a fèw days away #april18th
Kindly embarass me wt miracles dat wud sound lyk a lie. Amen
C'mon get the fuck outta here.
DeleteHungry beggarly goat. Why are you using style to beg? Until you announce it on Stella's blog, God won't hear abi? anumpama. When you are insulting people with your beak like mouth you didn't remember that your b-day is coming up? Mkpi.
Be grateful if you see puff soaked in palm oil.
Amen!
DeleteBig hug!
Beg with confidence.
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikik
May God suprise you in positive ways you can't imagine.
DeleteAnon 14:42-*smh* imagine d venom you are effusing ds afternoon. Take it easy o so DAT u don't end up wt hpb by d time i wud b sharing my testimony on ds blog.I am not d causer of ur frustration, if your queuing @ d filling station all nite n day to get fuel for ur madam/oga is bisecting ur brain, kindly resign. Driver work no be by force. Its well wt u, one Luv.
DeleteBvn CrazyHornyWife: thanks,
Deletedouble big hug!
Jisos!!! Anon 14:42 u no go kill person for here oh! Mbok.. lol
DeleteHahahahahahhahahah @ stunning slima shady...u no just well at all. My belle ooo
DeleteBlog boo side eye to u, I didn't see the fuel.
ReplyDeleteHas jhw given birth? She just disappear, hope she is fine?
Bloggie come out na, over busy don too worry u.
I wonder @jhw.. even tetrina too... hop they are good oo... I miss Bloggie
DeleteLol, Pookie! I'm here, I read all the posts but no strength to comment. We haven't "talked" in a while. Hope you're well sweetie.
DeleteIn fact,let me contact you now :-)
End time IHN
ReplyDeleteYour own na to dey write "End time" for every post
DeleteTo try to think of anything more, the brain may shut down. Leave am Abeg.
Delete@heart broken bv, next time. Close your legs and pretend to be a mermaid.
ReplyDeleteStop sharing your toto up and down for men dat has not paid your bride price.
Evil
DeleteThis visa coy april concepts ehn! They are very unserious. My husband went there and to even show thier capability is a problem. Now they are looking for clients again mtchew
ReplyDeleteSo u have a husband now? No be u dey talk say u be single mother here dey do beggy beggy upandan? Choi..Nwa Amaka keep deceiving urself.
DeleteHahahahahahhaha
DeleteU mean Nwa Amaka is Mummy Sinachi? Hmmmmmm ok O
DeleteKikikikiki @ bvn money maker's wife.
DeleteLol, hahahahahahhahaha money maker's wife, lol... una no go kill person for dis blog.
DeleteHahaha mummy sinachi is Nwamaka in disguise she lives 2 life's on this blog she forgot that the other life is a single mother so send commenTed as married .
DeleteI thought u say u dey do visa Nwamaka how come your husband dey find visa for another company
This blog is full of wonders kikik
Everything i just typed vanish. Am not strong to reply you today.
DeleteBut oviously i guess a lot of bvs who know me are laughing at you already bcos you no sabi anything.
Why the attack on my friend? I have never seen her insults directed to you. I have never claimed being a single mum, a lot of bvs came for my baby's birthday and saw ny husband.
Bia i am one of the few here who gives the kittle i have and dont make noise about it. And i have also gotten great help from bvs here ti wish u appreciate but i will never lie that i am single. I am mummy sinach and even your kow self cant change that.
I dont like insulting anyone. I come here to do my thing, pls stay of my back. Thank you.
Money maker's wife, the only reason I am replying you is because you are talking nonsense abt mummy sinach. The other day you said she is a single mother and she is same as nwa amaka. Its obvious you are new here. Before I came to sdk mummy sinach was present. She is married and so is Nwa Amaka. She is based in Lagos and she is one of the Great people I met on sdk. Please take your frustration out on the cause of your bitterness not on an innocent woman. Your life is meaningless that is why you chose to make it relevant by picking an already existing ID. You must be a very insecure person for you to want to validate yourself here. In an attempt to attack Me you keep making jest of yourself. Come out with facts. I don't like fruitless and attention seeking drama. You want to be popular by me? Good luck in it. God will definitely provide you with a man so u won't be going abt checking who is married or not.
DeleteMarriage is definitely not an achievement.
If me hyping myself annoys u, hype yourself. If I am living in my fantasy please create yours. If my giving purges you please start giving. If my success irritates you, blame your lazy self.
Sorry mummy sinach it's all my fault.
Nwaamaka just fall my hand finally. You couldn't ignore this monkey makers wife. You are bigger than this. I started following Stella for over two years now and I know who is who. She wants to be a popular bv by picking on certain names.
DeleteShut up lesbian!
DeleteMummy sinachi name the bvs that came for your baby dedication popular bv that was can conflrm from not anon okay.
DeleteThat microwave oven is 6k on jumia. You are a thief to sell it double the price
ReplyDeleteFear catch me when i see d price sef
DeleteReally??? Chai,d economy is turning people to something else!
DeleteLolololololo, my dear before I buy anything I must check the price on Konga or Jumia and market price.
Delete90 percent of the sellers here will double their price and be swearing on their heads that it is the best deal. Una go tey with your market inugo?
BEFORE YOU BUY ANY THING CHECK MAKE PRICE O! MAKE THE NO US YOU DO FUNNEL IN THIS HARD TIMES.
Y'all are fucked up liars. There's no microwave on Jumia going for 6, just mini ovens. The least microwave oven you'd see there is century microwave which was going for 12k plus and it's even sold out now. The next price is well above 12k. Pls suffry and be lying when u want to spoil someone's hustle. Microwave is 6k and a lot of ppl don't still have it?
DeleteEkajoy, e be like say NA you post.the advert
DeleteAnon, I be u like person wey dey stay pH?
DeleteOwu don blow ekajoy, so tey she wan sell her micro wave.. kikikikikiki
DeleteAll the things on konga and humid are inferior look at them cheap razz when u travel out check price on konga first.
DeleteWhy don't u check jumia price bf buying panadol,suya and tomatoes stupid poverty striken women.good microwave is from 22k don't mind them eka.
Maybe na pantaker hand u buy that microwave 6k.
DeleteGod is good....
ReplyDeleteStella wetin i do? I can't comment on all post. After squeezing out time to comment on some,you chosen not to post. Maka why? Stop making me waste my mb. If its insult hurled @ you by some disturbed persons now,you'd post.
ReplyDeleteStella stop using my comment to cook German soup. Bring it out of your designer pot. Don't let the devil use you,salvation is free.
This is ihn,anything goes. Senseless HDT's are free to build IDP camp under my comment.it's allowed.
But stella,adim very serious o.....try dey post my comments.
SHantelle
Abeg shift
DeleteU dis geh u don cray finish 😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteThis Shantel your day go soon break for this blog
DeleteThe woman who is still receiving alerts for her children's education. Are you paying for their post graduate fees?
ReplyDeleteDon't be greedy.
Once you have gotten the amount you ask for, go back to the blog and also tell people who are sending money in to please stop.
This is why people are using this blog to step up the business of begging. Very soon Stella you will see an onslaught of people who don't mind injuring their children or pulling them from school if they can get the money they desire.
If she pay for dis term she no go pay for next term? Or she no go feed her kids? Let her gather all d money she can and start up something so dat she no go come back to beg again..
DeleteD people we dey send d money complain to u? why d thing dey pepper u enemy of progress?
Hohohohoho.
DeleteBusiness ti take ova o.
I'm sure ure not married and u av no clue of what it is to raise chipdren,u senseless anon.why do u people open Ur gutter mouths to spill trash.how much has she gotten Dat has become a problem to Ur wretched life.why d beef and y must she come back to say d cash is okay when God has answered her prayers and is blessing her via d great minds on ds blog.you sound like a broken record my dear,go and take several seats please.
DeleteJealousy!
DeleteThat land in Ushafa is a lil expensive o.plots of land there are supposed to be notoriously cheap!
ReplyDeleteSo jungle justice was served to those kidnappers in kd...hmmm...yea the kidnappers did wrong..burning a human being isn't the best way na...but on the bright side 3 less kidnappers to worry about.
That USHAFA IS NOT EVEN INSIDE ABUJA...WHO EVER OPEN THEIR EYES TO GO AND BUY LAND IN A PLACE GOVERNMENT SOUND DEMOLISH.
DeleteLANDS THERE ARE WITHING 200 TO 400 WHY SAY 900 THAT PERSON MUST BE A CRIMINAL.
Pls where is ushafa?
DeleteHow much for the wig braid. Make una dey put price na
ReplyDeleteMy people, does any one sell ear plugs?
ReplyDeleteThis generator noise at night almost runs me mad.
Go buy your own Gen ear plugs ke
DeleteChoose*
ReplyDeleteSHantelle
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod bless people with good hearts. Inspite of the cussing and abuses, our blog visitors never stop giving. More grease to all ooo.
The heartbroken lady thank God your head don come down. Abeg enjoy your life. You will see another man.
The lady looking for bags for her children, may God send bag makers to you. children are children but tell them dollars ti won so they should take the bag easy.
the lady looking for house in Gbagada for N300,000 may God give you one ooo. I pray you will see.
The lady who has ate her landlord money may God send helpers to you. Dont worry, it will end well.
who remain, will be back. Let me finish my ewa agoyin
BVN looking for 2 bedroom in ogudu for 300k you're funny o, room and palour self contain is 350k aside agent and all. Ogudu, Gbagada are expensive area.
ReplyDeleteReally, Gbagada expensive. I actually thought it was a slum. Wow.
DeleteDnt say.. Stayed in a miniflat.. In ogudu last yr n twas.. 100k a yr!... Go n find out.. Unity close.. It might av increased nw... Buh nt upto 300k
DeleteGbagada slum? You must be living in banana island..smh
DeleteIs it nobody has done ear piercing in Lagos?
ReplyDeleteDirect a sistah na. Mbok.
There is a banner of one beauty salon advertising ear piercing around Agoro street in Omole estate. The salon is just before the Catholic church in Omole.
DeleteGo to any reputable salon & get it pierced simple. I did mine in a salon 8years ago & it never gave me stress after the piercing.
DeleteVisit Next in Akoka,Unilag road.
DeleteThis your English self... Anyways, computer village (Ikeja under bridge) is ur best bet....pink lips, nose piercing, ear piercing
DeleteAnon 14:45, Anon 15:49,
Deleteand Ayodeji N, thank you.
Welcome ihn,God bless every one
ReplyDeletebv looking for TUSH people loneliness will be ur companion, shey beefees yab BV's that many of them are razz i pray u find what u seek.
ReplyDeleteI know some people will still say stuff abt those who send in their pix but mehn when push comes to shove u will do somethings biko,whether true or lie i pity suffering mothers,its hard enough raising kids alone then adding suffering join?May we not see bad thing.That braided wig is beautiful
Dont be surprised dat d lady looking for classy peeps in PH will turn out to be Razz personified! Ugly and classless people like hyping demself but will turn out to be huge dissapointments.
DeleteStella, i suffer from terrible allergies all year round...thank God urs is seasonal. If i say i'm not fed up, i'm lying...I take drug practically all year round!
ReplyDeleteMinnie me has been taking it for 3months now and counting
DeleteThe Bv whose sister in law is pregnant with twins, thank God people helped out. What she has been given is enough na, why post her account no again?
ReplyDeleteWhy are you bitter about what she has been given??? Why not invest that tot to praying for your self to be happy for the blessing God is giving her.
DeleteWhy e dey pain u?
DeleteWhat she was given is enough? Are you the one that is in charge of monitoring what was given to her? How much did you even give? Why try spoiling the mind of people who may feel touched or lead to bless her life? I fear who no fear you!
DeleteEvil and jealous
DeleteLady who posted bags yesterday. You dropped only your bbm pin? You don't have a phone number? I guess you are not aware that not everyone uses bbm. If you are serious about selling, you can re post with a functional phone number.
ReplyDeleteSome people should fear God oooo... Crotchet braid pin for 1500naira? Something wey dem de sell 99p here.. Ok o! Make i start to de import am b dat na
ReplyDeleteSame thing I said to masef, but it's business and as naija hard, man must survive I guess!
DeleteWhy do you like running other people's hustle down. I bought the Chrochet pin for the same price at Idumota market last week. The one I got was even plastic and doesn't look strong like this. I would have made an order is the seller is in Lagos.The delivery is even free.....abeg make una dey fear God with this una bad comments.
DeleteBought mine on Jumia for #1250 only for me to playfully price it at Mushin, guess what?! Its #200...had to tell the girl to bring it in order to be very sure she knows what I'm talking about. Unfortunately for me, its exact replica of the one I bought for 1250. Same pink and lemon color....I no fit cry
DeleteStop spoiling people's business, the crochet pin in the market is not as sturdy and strong as this one. It's orange and green plastic handle which sells for #1500 at wuse market. So tell me how much you want her to sell this better quality. Nigerians love cheap and fake items. If you have nothing good to say then keep qwayet( in mama peace's voice.
DeleteWhich one is Diamonda? I think is Diamond bank.
ReplyDeleteWe all know what she meant
DeleteI like today's 'word of the day'
ReplyDeleteIhn ti de.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless all the givers.
All these people selling fake mac products fear God o. With this dollar hike your products are less than than what the were sold for before now sef. That was how I wasted money to buy nonsense Mac lipstick from David baller because it was cheaper than normal that I cant use till today.. Una don ever see Ruby woo wey dey shine for lips? DavidBaller well done o.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, @shine lips.
DeleteClose eye, buy at original price. Una go dey look for cheap article.
Cheap article they purge belle.
David Baller come & clear your name osiso!
DeleteBabe next time if it's too cheap to be true...run run run
Lmao! I thought I was alone. MAC Lipstick currently sell for N7500, Studio fix N11500.
DeleteThose brushes are also fake.
I know this is your hustle but don't you think it's better to sell cheaper, authentic products ?
Imagine this lady, so you sold the LCDtv for 23k? I was asking you for the last price and you said its 30k. Anyway, I pray you get help here cos I ve exhausted the cash on me to buy a new LCDtv.
ReplyDeleteHello darlings! How is the Thursday going? I have Karin Herzog Anti aging face cream for sale. Pls contact me if u are interested. Pls also Contact me for your Original odorless, tasteless pure palm oil. I can deliver to anywhere u are. Thanks!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm madam.
DeleteI want to buy palm oil in large quantity but fear dey catch me.
To find a Nigerian seller with good conscience is like looking for free airtime on the blog.
The last palm oil I bought was like Chapman. You can imagine??!
And the seller still set neck confidently like agama lizard and was telling me that it was from Contonu, no be only Contonu, na Bulgaria.
What is your contact address?
Ihn tide oooo...brb to read comment...any accounting firm in need of account assistant, pls employ me...I need the experience ooooo...nowadays, experience na the koko...Lagos Bvns, make una help me out ooo.
ReplyDeleteWow that word for today is so on point. I had d intention of posting same things. Kudos Stella nwunye Korkus.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN, I love those wigs, hope u didn't get these pics from the net, let me not order now n u bring me 1960 wig.
ReplyDeleteSdk rocks, member of BVN for ever. Biko any drama?
To those seeking for help, may it locate u. Amen.
Lol
DeleteIHN Rocks. God bless all the givers putting smiles on people's faces.
ReplyDeleteAbeg bvs that went for interview at matrixvtrack has anybody been called?
ReplyDeleteI've been wondering too if anybody has been called. Please anyone with info should let us know.
DeleteMy dear, sharp 419,
Delete@Annonymous 16:20 , Are you saying they are not really what they claimed to be? Please enlighten us so we can take our minds off it.thanks
DeleteHi
ReplyDeleteIs everyone ok?
Any recent drama I missed?
Pls take me back.
Howz mrs mustapha(hope I'm correct; the bv whoz in India for a bone marrow transplant for the son). Hope everything is moving fine ma'am. God be with you.
Quickie any update? I read you ve been tryna repent. Lol
Hi Lafresh.
My newest blog crush:
WHITE DIAMOND.
Side eyes at that BV rolling tru ph...u be ball??? Hahahahaha
ReplyDelete782 comment 2016
Hahaha😂😂😂 @'only tush people should contact me'... Before one Ajangbalikaka turns up at your doorstep... I'm sure you'll meet nice people when you get to PH, problem is most people in public stay glued to their phones shutting others out.
ReplyDeleteI've been looking for a place that sells great tasting pastries, croissants,macaroons,scones, truffles etc. There are lots of other things to use flour for apart from cakes and'sausage row'. Still looking. 😂😰
There's some nice pastry shops in Abuja. Check Google or
Deleteinside abuja, a blog, or something like that.
Let me talk about dat pregnant woman looking for help..I understand she is with her mother in-law as d SIL said..I wonder why some bvs are asking why she didnt put her husband's number..Some of u ask stupid questions here..Is it not d man's sister dat sent d plea in?
ReplyDeleteDo u know why she refused to put her brother's number? D husband might be an efulefu who couldnt take care of his pregnant wife,daz if he has formally married her..It might be dat he got her pregnant and abandoned her with his own mother who is willing to take care of d girl..
So what if she put her brother's number and d guy used his own acct number to get monetary assistance and abscond with d money without sending anything over to his wife at d villa? Do u even know how many times his sister and friends have given him money yet he squandered it?
E be like say men matter dey shack una for dis blog..Una never see useless men in action..Everything una go talk "Te ur husband..Talk to ur husband"..
Let me ask oh,before u met ur husbands,dont you all have a life? Do u need ur husband's consent before u breath?
No wonder people like Flora Okwuosa went back to her beast of a husband..I pray she dont loose her life in d process.
The husband might be efulefu and she confidently open her tohto and receive prick from efulefu man!
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikiki
Omg!
The scan picture is two different scans merged together. Google what a twin pregnancy scan looks like. Even if you didn't mention twins, people will still help.
DeleteBv that wants to pay house rent, you get mind ooo, young lady like you carry your picture put for blog, hian! You no get boyfriend? What if he sees your pix here? On top how much?
ReplyDeleteJust shut it! On top how much, really??? On top how much did u make a nuisance of urself in d comment section? And u saw some of us actually fight for u. Yet u have the guts to tell dis lady 'on top how much'
DeleteMy dear, let d yabbers yab u but I'm quite sure ur helper will locate u.
@d'royalty Are you just generally stupid or is it a seasonal thing?
DeleteCus it's been a pretty loooooong season.
OBVIOUSLY IF SHE HAD SOME ONE TO HELP HER, DO YOU THINK SHE WOULD NOT HAVE SAVED HERSELF THE 'INDIGNITY' OF HAVING HER PICTURE PASTED HERE?
YOU STAYED IN THE SHADOWS FOR ALMOST A YEAR BEGGING FOR A LAPTOP AND EVENTUALLY GOT IT, HAPPY FOR YOU.NOT EVERY ONE HAS A CLOAK OF PRIDE AND THEY SHOULDNT BE FURTHER SHAMED FOR IT. DO YOU UNDERSTAND?
FUCK OUTTA HERE, SMELLING MEGA IRRITANT.
LADY, CHECK YOUR PHONE.
Royalty, this comment is uncalled for! Just because you didn't put up your picture when you were being a nuisance on this blog begging Stella for a laptop does not mean another person who is DESPERATELY in need shouldn't go through any length. We know and thank God you e finally gotten that laptop, but don't start spurring trash and looking down on others. You ask about bf seeing her pic on a blog? Who bf don epp?
DeleteStop being foolish madam! And watch your mouth!
Stella post this! Kisses
You are an idiot. A begged like you can still talk down on someone
DeleteLollllllll
DeleteI've said it before that this d'royalty will try but it is IMPOSSIBLE to hide who she truly is.
And I said this last year actually.
She's a very sly, skanky individual, trying to act all folksy and such but it's hard to hide your true nature isn't it?? All those skanky, sarcastic subs you were dishing out to Stella that she never understood. Na laugh I just dey laugh you.
Abeg on top how much abi? D'royalty, ensure you send it to her, inugo ?
I cannot believe you put your fingers on your keypad and typed out what you did up there. You? D'Royalty??? Do you know how much of an irritant you were on this blog for "common" laptop? For over a year, you won't allow Stella drink water and drop cup. Same you insulting someone else begging to shelter herself and son? I spit on you D'Royalty. You are wicked and lack human sympathy. May God punish you for your utterance. You think the lady didn't think of her pride before putting up her pic to get help? May God put you in a place where you will be humbled. Little wonder you all go under anon to beg, insult and say hurtful things because you think nobody can identify you, but best believe God will disgrace you and your likes. Stupid fool.
DeleteI cannot believe you put your fingers on your keypad and typed out what you did up there. You? D'Royalty??? Do you know how much of an irritant you were on this blog for "common" laptop? For over a year, you won't allow Stella drink water and drop cup. Same you insulting someone else begging to shelter herself and son? I spit on you D'Royalty. You are wicked and lack human sympathy. May God punish you for your utterance. You think the lady didn't think of her pride before putting up her pic to get help? May God put you in a place where you will be humbled. Little wonder you all go under anon to beg, insult and say hurtful things because you think nobody can identify you, but best believe God will disgrace you and your likes. Stupid fool.
DeleteThat is how all these vacancy adverts will be mentioning oil company anyhow in order to gather CVs. When you get there you will see one outsourcing firm recruiting for one marketing company or supermarket.
ReplyDeleteGood bless all the givers.....bvns rock... omo dis harryson & Duncan mighty song akagum I love it...akagum is a sin oooo in Duncan mightys voice ...play it 4 any stingy person u knw lol
ReplyDeleteStella please post my comment
ReplyDeleteIn as much as there are bitter soul here, there are also kind hearted ones... Lord Give me the grace to be a generous giver...amen
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for posting the driver's ad today. Salary is 30,000 sorry for the omission
ReplyDeleteThat looking for school bag. Na wa o.so I can't buy better school bag for ur kids?begging upandan.u disgraced ur husband and family members. And that one that put ur picture and ur kids pics cos of house rent.u nor dey shame??who is the father of ur kid?go look for him and stop being a nuisance.#drops mic#
ReplyDeleteSchool bag lady has money to buy data but can't save 2k since the hols started to buy school bag for her beloved kids, smh, priorities gone wrong
DeleteWere u not the person that disturbed Stella for Laptop? Charcoal calling kettle blac
ReplyDeleteRICHBEE you scarce o..hope you don't use glo network o..they've been sending people on sabbatical leave from browsing since 3 days ago.
ReplyDeleteHope you're good?
Madam mac product I don't believe your stuff is original because even at mac store in Nigeria here is double the price of the what yours is and also the diff between yours and the original price is far diff so its proves yours is fake not original .
ReplyDeleteYaay!!! Done with service!!!!
ReplyDeleteBiko I need a job!
Congrats dear
DeleteBlunt coward you are not better than your mates in the cemetary,it is not too late to goan kill yourself. Its clear that life isnt fair with you,that is the only explanation to your stupidity. Just continue you hear?don't stop. Even your 100 nor reash,i swear down.
ReplyDeleteSoon,very soon you won't know what hit you so hard.
Honour me by building another IDP camp for your poverty stricken entity under this comment again,that is the only thing you are good at blog rat! Same with other HDT's, y'all welcome.
SHantelle
IHnews rockest
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
GOd bless me
Is it true our official transaction currency will be YEN? Bad market for 'em America.
Thus is for the lady that posted sale of household items and that shawama grill, I saw your post but u didn't add your number,im interested in the inverter u posted for sale. Do u still have it?
ReplyDeleteI sent a text message to the lady selling shoes and bags asking for a price. She replied me that I should whatsapp her, so you can't include the price in your reply message? Well my phone has no whatsapp and I've lost interest.
ReplyDeleteJust wanted to patronise you but since BUhari is still in CHina, will buy from their atleast YEN to Naira is not up to N40.
Chill babe.
DeleteMaybe she wanted to send the prices with pictures as attachments. Lolll@ Buhari still in China.
Nwamaka suppOrting that domestic violence woman who went back to her husband and kept saying u won't understand u wont understand
ReplyDeleteUnderstand what Nwamak? Are u the only married woman here why are u just hammering on that point if u are under a domestic d**k better seek fr help cox not everyone tolerate violence .
I have been married for 12 years so I know why I am saying
Speak for your self and not all married women go seek help now that your marriage is early see u alrdy living a double life on blogs one is a single mother one is with the domestic violence man.
Hello fellow BV's ,
ReplyDeleteCan anyone please recommend a very good MUA in Abuja. I want to learn how to tie gele and learn how to do my make up professionally. Most people are claiming to be MUA's but only a few are really good! Willing to pay reasonably for one-to-one training.
Thanks
My dear, please ensure that the person you are learning from comes highly recommended.
DeleteDon't judge by pictures on instagram or posters.
Some people steal pictures.
You wii just pay big money and become an expert in burial make up.
I yam speaking from the experience of others.
Anon 16:25, my husband can never lay his hands on me no matter the provocation. I am not a two faced individual. Like I told most people when I read Flora's story, I told them that she will go back to the man. And I am putting it to u anonymous that If your husband of 12years hits you today you are going nowhere. You will stay put in that marriage. I beat my chest to it. A lot of women are going through it. Even lots of our celebrities are passing through domestic violence. This is Africa and most women wants to stay married at all cost. Do you know how many men I have reported to the police station because of wife beating? A lot! I have given up. Most people typing those shit av been hit once or even twice. There is no need to pretend abt it. I can not cuss her not because I am in the same situation but because I will not understand. What abt those that there boyfriend beat everyday? And they still cook for him? They even beg him. The reality of this life stares us in the face in real life not blog life. You anonymous might even be going through either domestic violence or even have an unfaithful husband but u are still there. Why should I condemn her? Becauses her own came out in the open? Excuse me! This is Africa. Your parents will even remind u how your father used to beat her and plead with your husband to take you back. Be real. It takes only the grace of God to walk out of the shit called DV. Kids or no kids nobody deserves to stay in such marriage. Kill yourself over prik? You must be a joker to even think any man can beat me. I be man myself. I have means of livelihoods. I learnt abt life early in life. I am an independent woman but not a femininst. I don't believe that marriage is a must which is why I still do everything I did when I was single. You cannot dictate for me but that does not make me less submissive. I am a boss on my own.
ReplyDeleteits good to see a lot of people give joyfully even in these hard times............ my concern however is that people might begin to abuse this. Take for instance the woman who cant afford to buy bags for her kids for school, you have enough to by a phone that browses and airtime for data to put up a plea on SDK, why not sell the phone and buy fairly used bags for your kids, rather than beg for alms.
ReplyDeleteeven the Holy Book says its more blessed to give than to recieve. i rest my case.
That braided wig is foine
ReplyDeleteStella pls how real is the people selling Land???? I dont want to fall in the hands of all this 419 pple mbok Stella.....
ReplyDeleteyou can survive in Lagos you can survive anywhere