Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Telemundo Brouhaha

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Telemundo Brouhaha

Some people actually leave their houses to watch Soap Opera'S in the Office?
...Like are you Kidding me?

Are you guilty of this as well?

85 comments:

1. Me Na Mexican all the way, my heart is yours,what life took from me,a shelter for love,e.t.c

2. Stopped watching Telemundo after the Precious Rose, Delmonte Dynasty etc. That's the first five they premiered on the channel.
      It's too addictive and I can't comman goan kill myself.
      Except I get the whole series, I can watch at a stretch, but that daily one, never again.

2. I used to be so addicted to telemundo but work no gree me watch again. I don't even watch tv anymore

3. Lol. Such things can happen in Ministries. Not in private establishments where you are expected to work your arse out. lol

4. Good initiative. Very annoying programme. Zee World too. When boys are hustling, girls are watching unrealistic love stories to compare their boyfriends with. Iranu abacha

1. Welcome back kehinde,oto ojo meta

2. Bwahahahaha Kehinde don vex!

3. Lmao😅😂😂 @ Iranu abasha

4. Lolzzz.
      Telemudo and Zee world dikwa very sweet something. *scracheshead.

5. Lmao 😂

6. @ Anony 12.00, oti pe gan. Missed you much.

@Spicy, you know the feeling na. Lol

@ Emjay, don't stop scratching it.

@ Funke, been a while. Enjoy your day

@ Leah, have a fun day.

7. Kenny Kenny,my fello OOU alumni. Good to have you back.

5. Good initiative. Very annoying programme. Zee World too. When boys are hustling, girls are watching unrealistic love stories to compare their boyfriends with. Iranu abacha

1. Look who we have here!
      The sexpert!
      Welcome oh

2. Lol.
      How/where have you been?

3. @ Amanda, thanks.

@ MrsB, I am been fine. Sure you are good too. Lovely day!

4. Kehinde is back ooooo welcome

6. I've never watched telemundo.

1. It is quite addictive though the story lines can be clumsy and ridiculous.

My in laws don't joke with telemundo.I watch it when am able to. Les miserable airs at 9pm everyday.

2. Very rubbish story line always acting what is unreal.
      They fall into unciousness and loose memory so easily.
      The annoying part of zee word is that after 20 years they don't get old only their kids get old
      You would see them looking younger than their kids.

3. Plus them go get bele for Zee world, the bele nor go show till they born. Unrealistic child's play.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Example pushkar and veer,sahiba giving birth to Ranveer,

6. Hahahahah,German juice too much.
      That was how saheeba gave birth to same ranvee and was still saheeba she didn't grow old nothing.
      They always loose their memory that's what I noticed too.

7. Hehehe. Some Naija women and Telemundo shaa. No, i'm not guilty of this Stella.

8. Yes I am guilty ooo, but now time.

9. WHAT?????????????
    Kikikikikikiki!
    Some Nigerians are not serious! Lolol.
    If I say I have not watched Telemundo ever since it berthed in Nigeria, people won't believe me! I find soap operas too cheesy!

1. Their love too dey get wahala...too much drama and pain just bcos u love someone
      Hian!

2. I believe you 'cause I've not watched it too

3. I haven't seen telemundo but zee word is sure for me from 7pm when I am back from work til 11pm

10. Quicksilver, tune in to Traffic Radio 96.1 by 10:30 and listen to ur boo yaaay!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

1. Kelvin nor be portable Viv again? Na only u waka come?

2. Emjay she's married init? Sunshine no I ain't!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

3. Haha kelvo see u doing sim swap hahahah

11. I don't know if I'm the only one here that doesn't watch telemundo, I don't have the strength pls, I know how my elder sis behaves wen watching, immediately she gets in from work, she won't even get to the room to change would be in the living room glued to TV watching telemundo, u would be talking to her, she won't even respond. Ahhh is the the channel that addictive?

1. No is not, is the same live triangle, is just that Nigerians gets bored easily, so they are bored with Nigerian movie, they prefer another face. Don't bother sitting to watch that crap, is a waste of time.

2. Jbaby just find time and join her one day, then come bck and say this again.

3. Me I do miss a lot cox sometimes I get home late and sleep early.
      So what I do is,wait til sat and watch all the episode on zee world then Sunday too to see the Friday episode and am good.

12. I cannot be caught dead watching that nonsense.even if I am going to get paid

1. Hahahaha my boyfriend always tell me,you guys just keep watching this stuff its crazy cox it is all about love and yet u guys can't portray the kind of love been seen here so what's the point watching? What knowledge have u gained?And what impact dose It have on u?
      Ahahahahaha.

2. I've been hearing about this Telemundo, my curiosity is now stirred.
      Where does UT show biko?
      I'm in between jobs now, might as well use to pass time....

13. Ha, Stella i cant't miss Passion for Revenge, luckily it's 5pm so once it's 5, i change from CNN to Telemundo in the office. Then rush home for Zee world.

14. I'm not guilty of it biko...
    Tele gini?....when I have not made all the money in this country...
    I have not finished fighting the addict I have on this blog na to carry another one join...
    Abeggi!...

1. Hahaha yeye geh. It's addiction

2. Hahhahaha Na badoo Na skinoooo.

15. Hahahahahahahahaha. I used to o but not anymore. After the queen of the south was played for the 3rd or 4th time, i just lost interest in it

720 comment 2016

16. Am guilty oh, cnt help it.

17. Nigerian civil service do lil or nothing at work except to gossip and roam around.

18. Yes oo. I am guilty. When i come very early i will watch it if i have not the new episode. So nothing new about it.

19. Abeg, wetin dem dey watch for Telemundo self? My neighbour and her hubby spends the whole weekend catching up on the episodes they missed during the week. They tried tooth and nail to initiate me, mba nu ! Anytime they visit on Sundays, my eight year old daughter tactically sits on the decoder remote lol

20. Last thing I would do is to watch telemundo.
    For wetin now???????
    Tufiaa

21. Still cant understand the addiction to Telemundo. For me, South African soaps are bae. Rythm City, Scandal, Ashes to Ashes, Gold Diggers.

22. Thats for the ladies o, aint no guy got time for soaps

1. Na lie o ! My neighbour's husband does. And na big boy for bank... We call him lover man lol

23. That was when I was still in sec school ojare.I Knew d time for every from passion to 2nd chance,don't mess with an angel,when you are mine etc.... Now,I don't even know what's happening on TV save the news.. Other programmes bore me.

24. I only get to watch Telemundo at night and I always end up falling asleep midway. Now that schools are on holiday, my tv is tuned to NatGeo Wild permanently. The fasicination my child has for everything wild animal is appalling. Lions are cute and snakes are scary, but she'll still be watching king Cobras.

25. Chick flick .....not interested.

26. My only addiction is my phone,in my spare time, and the occasional e books.

I can't even force myself to sit down and watch those unrealistic things, with the lip synching to boot.
    Infact, to watch TV sef dey tire me.

Can't remember the last time I sat in front of one, when I get all my news online. It's been years, maynne.

27. Lol....in the waiting room.....afmag hausa rules the day....most patients are hausa speaking...then at night telemundo and zee world...The nurses who are interested tune in....but when you have only the attendants afmag hausa rules the night....
    In short the watch boll wood. ...With hausa translation too...

28. Sweet mother your head dey there. Thought I'm the only one in love with South African soaps. Even my children have joined me in watching scandal.

29. Unbelievable! To the extent of doing a memo shows na serious issue oh. I hate Telemundo & that Indian channel on Dstv with passion. Unrealistic storylines, unbelievable dramatic noises etc my male colleague loves them sha...what for I just can't fathom...a man for that matter

30. Even as a woman, I cannot imagine myself watching those stations (Telemundo, zee world). Good enough, no female member of my family does.

History, crime, Channels, CNN, mnet movie channels, music channels and occasionally E news. Na there my tv business end o.

1. My mum is attached to zworld we have a TV in the kitchen self even when cooking she is on it she doesn't leave the kitchen once she is inside we have a long wooden chair with leather seats that we all sit and gist during weekends til the food is ready we would all be inside the kitchen doing zee word and my dad would go crazy like they all in the kitchen for hours hahahahahaha.

31. Naija na home to be for the good, the bad and the ugly...Well i gat great news for your: A woman just gave birth to bouncing baby boy after 8 of marriage and 7 years of endless searching for the fruit of the womb after she treated a 10 years old diabetes that hindered her fertility from carrying babiesClick Here to read more

32. Zee workd all d way. Encouraging nig babes since 1900. Lol

33. I don't watch Telemundo, but I remember back then when wild rose,the passions, the rich also cry,lady of the rose etc, we no dey miss am.

34. That telemundo and zee world z very annoying. My uncle's babe no d use am play. Their love stories are always d same mtchwwww...on top love one will be acting like mumu, one story will keep having many curves and turns till you get tired. Have never liked that channel after watching MARIMA, but that channel and those movies are very addictive and unrealistic too. Korean movies included(dia love stories d taya me) there must be a rich boy and his rich mother that owns half of the state and a poor girl he loves and his mother will do everything in her power to stop them but will later get tired and accept the girl..I jst taya for them abeg.

35. I have never watched telemundo.
    Don't think I will ever sha.
    Ain't nothing interesting about weird story line.

36. Don't watch such, i prefer to watch Hollywood action/comedy or even yoruba flicks, always shocked the way girls gush sbout it...