Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday Laughs...

THIS IS ME WHEN I WAS SMALL...I USED TO FIGHT A LOT AND POWER I NO GET...UNTIL I DISCOVERED THAT MY RAZOBLADE MOUTH WAS AS MIGHTY AS THEIR HOT PUNCHES..LOL

JOBLESSHOUSEWIFE BE LIFE ''IHN IS THERE! *TEARS PANT,BRA..*

In case you think I 'wested' your time..The feeling is mutual,I also wested mine..LMAO!

47 comments:

1. Pax diamond "gbaguning" since time immemorial
      I sight u miss kpomo lip....kip searching for a husband 2 balance ur miserable life.

2. Seen this portable fool insulting someone that can feed her.Who gbagaun pass u??? Futo graduates na ITI for English.Please leave blogbrity alone!

3. Kai Stella u r very mean... Haba just wen I was scrolling down with all serious to see something that would make me laugh, I next thing I saw was comment. U would have at least added those gbaguns.haba

2. Lmao @ jobless housewife. That's literally the story of most bv's lives.

3. Lmao @ jobless housewife. That's literally the story of most bv's lives.

4. Jiso!! So I follow for list today? Lol

5. That Jobless housewife according to stella was actually multitasking between feeding the baby and ferociously posting comments on SDK.Whose fault,Stella's.

6. That Jobless housewife according to stella was actually multitasking between feeding the baby and ferocuously posting comments on SDK.Whose fault,stella's.

7. Virginia Manana post got me rolling on the floor. So right my dear! You couldn't hv written it any better. The gbaguans on SDK eh, is only God that can come their rescue. Happy Sunday! Y'all have a good one

1. And you think u are perfect and u don't gbagun????
      Think again!!!

2. Yours is loading......... Happy Sunday.

3. We are all guilty! U too don commit 2 offenses for this your comment! So make God rescue them, u & I.

8. Pax diamond oooo
    Seen is believe indeed!
    Hahahahahahahahahahaha!

9. Consistency is what matters.
    Laughs must kwantinue

10. Well done you hear

11. Lol @class ashim nini?

Jesus is Lord.

12. Funny,especially the Egyptian pix.

13. Omoh, Dat little boy should rest oh before dey kill him. Who Bruce Lee hep? Lol.

14. You hashuale wested my time

15. That first pix is disgusting. Most annoying reply must be 'k'. Portable didn't gbagaun yesterday ni? Wonderful

1. Bitch,when are you getting married?
      36yrs no boyfriend yet..
      Your spiritual husband is at it ooh

2. I have noticed u,oya go back to your cage and continue barking.

16. I hate 'K' the most

17. Hahahahahaha lemme be careful so as not to land in d next laughter session.

18. No time wasted. Happy sunday

19. Lmao!!!! Chai, i am glad I forgot my Google ID hence I would one day be on such list!!!! By the way, Alloy, where art thou? I hafe missed you ooo,, mbok, give me a call or still a flash so I can call back. Phone was misplaced and, I don't have your contact anymore.. If you see this I'll be expecting your call. Thanks. Bvn in Ghana.

20. Very funny. Abeg who want to die by suicide. Not easy when enjoyment full world.

Who Bruce Lee EPP oo