THIS IS ME WHEN I WAS SMALL...I USED TO FIGHT A LOT AND POWER I NO GET...UNTIL I DISCOVERED THAT MY RAZOBLADE MOUTH WAS AS MIGHTY AS THEIR HOT PUNCHES..LOL |
JOBLESSHOUSEWIFE BE LIFE ''IHN IS THERE! *TEARS PANT,BRA..* |
In case you think I 'wested' your time..The feeling is mutual,I also wested mine..LMAO!
Lol
ReplyDeletePax diamond "gbaguning" since time immemorial
DeleteI sight u miss kpomo lip....kip searching for a husband 2 balance ur miserable life.
Seen this portable fool insulting someone that can feed her.Who gbagaun pass u??? Futo graduates na ITI for English.Please leave blogbrity alone!
DeleteKai Stella u r very mean... Haba just wen I was scrolling down with all serious to see something that would make me laugh, I next thing I saw was comment. U would have at least added those gbaguns.haba
DeleteDry
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ the goat head,it left me in stitches
DeleteLmao @ jobless housewife. That's literally the story of most bv's lives.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ jobless housewife. That's literally the story of most bv's lives.
ReplyDeleteDat rice and isi-ewu mehn...
ReplyDeleteTime wested.
ReplyDeleteTiaaaaanwu,Gunshot
DeleteVery boring
ReplyDeleteYes.. You did west my time
ReplyDeletebuhahahhahahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteTime wasted abeg.
ReplyDeleteJiso!! So I follow for list today? Lol
ReplyDeleteNot funny*straight face*
ReplyDeleteLol nice
ReplyDeleteThat Jobless housewife according to stella was actually multitasking between feeding the baby and ferociously posting comments on SDK.Whose fault,Stella's.
ReplyDeleteThat Jobless housewife according to stella was actually multitasking between feeding the baby and ferocuously posting comments on SDK.Whose fault,stella's.
ReplyDeleteLol... Thnx
ReplyDeleteVirginia Manana post got me rolling on the floor. So right my dear! You couldn't hv written it any better. The gbaguans on SDK eh, is only God that can come their rescue. Happy Sunday! Y'all have a good one
ReplyDeleteAnd you think u are perfect and u don't gbagun????
DeleteThink again!!!
Yours is loading......... Happy Sunday.
DeleteWe are all guilty! U too don commit 2 offenses for this your comment! So make God rescue them, u & I.
DeletePax diamond oooo
ReplyDeleteSeen is believe indeed!
Hahahahahahahahahahaha!
Consistency is what matters.
ReplyDeleteLaughs must kwantinue
Well done you hear
ReplyDeleteLol @class ashim nini?
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Funny,especially the Egyptian pix.
ReplyDeleteOmoh, Dat little boy should rest oh before dey kill him. Who Bruce Lee hep? Lol.
ReplyDeleteYou hashuale wested my time
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteOh nice!
ReplyDeleteThat first pix is disgusting. Most annoying reply must be 'k'. Portable didn't gbagaun yesterday ni? Wonderful
ReplyDeleteBitch,when are you getting married?
Delete36yrs no boyfriend yet..
Your spiritual husband is at it ooh
I have noticed u,oya go back to your cage and continue barking.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteI hate 'K' the most
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha lemme be careful so as not to land in d next laughter session.
ReplyDeleteI laughed biko,very funny
ReplyDeleteNo time wasted. Happy sunday
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!! Chai, i am glad I forgot my Google ID hence I would one day be on such list!!!! By the way, Alloy, where art thou? I hafe missed you ooo,, mbok, give me a call or still a flash so I can call back. Phone was misplaced and, I don't have your contact anymore.. If you see this I'll be expecting your call. Thanks. Bvn in Ghana.
ReplyDeleteVery funny. Abeg who want to die by suicide. Not easy when enjoyment full world.
ReplyDeleteWho Bruce Lee EPP oo