Sunday, April 10, 2016

Sunday Laughs

Sunday laughs is short and straight to the point...LOL
We dont want it long and useless do we?

YOU DIDNT TOLD ME YOU GUYS WERE DATING.
I DONT UNDERSTAND THE THIS TRICK ANYMORE,WHY AM I HERE?

I HAVE CHECKED HER EVERYWHERE BUT I COULDNT SAW HER

LMAO!

51 comments:

1. Hmmmn! Not too funny though...buh we'll manage!

1. The last joke got me cracking.Pidgin sha sounds dirty.

2. lol...btw, '' who u epp/help'' orginated in delta. It is a song sang by shun bebe. Area!!!

3. lol...btw, '' who u epp/help'' orginated in delta. It is a song sang by shun bebe. Area!!!

1. I have reached a buhari lmao.

2. olori western union10 April 2016 at 14:15

Hehehehe very funny, i love all of them especially the last one, the guy like pidgin like me, i love pidgin so much, I speak pigin whenever and however I wanna. (As a confirm delta babe)
      I've got to a stage in my life where I can speak and wear whatever I want without owing anyone an explanation.

1. I LOVE THE GENERAL'S WIFE10 April 2016 at 18:58

The last meme is hilarious...

4. Baby open leg make we fuck...
    Bwahahaha... That's funding hilarious 😂 😂

5. Lolololololol @bizness must cont...

Good Morning.

6. Lol... @ people will see u lying down with eyes closed and still ask are u sleeping,no am training to die...hahahaha

7. LOL. What an uncouth village man @ d last meme

8. Stella ooo. The last pic just killed me. What is that. Hhhaaahhhhaaaa my belle o. Open ur leg make we fuck.. This ur toto is sweet I wan keep am. Eya. Men and toto love sha

9. I guess I have to LOL so I won't sound bitter?ok,LOL

10. Ohhh.. Today's laugh is really short.

11. I have die and wake up again.
    I saw a comment last week. Can't remember the post. One BV said if she dies and was born again in Nigeria,she will just die again. I laff sotey I begin cry.

Another one yesterday said "I've always wondered why BVs insult you,I just confirmed now that you're truly an idiot".
    Bvs got no chill abeg. Funny enough Na bad thing person dey quick learn. I pray make I no get Bvs bad mouth o..

1. Nora you no need to pray cos it's infectious... e go soon reach you. When dem don abuse you and your generation wey dem go go ever see or know, you go answer dem abi.. some very stewpid bv's.

2. Abeg make e no reach me o..
      Olori bata me n you get unfinished business o. Don't think I've forgotten. I've been down.

12. Kwakwakwakwa

13. I dey tell u,na uniben get dat slang.

1. naah.. frm warri.'who u help' sang by shun bebe

14. At all at all na im bad pass.
    Laughs must continue.

15. @if you have fuel in your country, raise up your hands.

16. Last screen shot 🙆🙆🙆😂😂😂😂😁

17. The last image ehn!!! What kind of guy is that??

18. Hahhaha..that last meme got me rolling on the floor..at least the guy will always make her laugh

19. Lololololololol, the last one was epic! *wiping tears*

20. That was hilarious. I'm Lmao(checks to be sure its not reduced)

21. Nice 1 aunty STELL laughed all tru

22. Very very tacky @ d meme but funny too haba who says such

23. If I die and d gave birth to me in Nig I will just die.Dis got me laughing
    True

24. The first week in Europe..lol

25. If u say LMAO too much got me crying

26. Baby this your *#%* na my own and i want keep am. Stella mbok leave me alone, i can't be enabled to laugh.

27. Gush that guy is RAW!!!!! @ last meme...
    Hehehehehe