It is no longer news the African Basketball League is the biggest Sports entertainment event in Nigeria.
Last weekend, it was a roll call of celebrities at the ABL rematch games as the Stallions played against theLagos Warriors while the Lagos Islanders took on the Ramblers to end the games for the night.
Davido, M.I, Toolz, Sound Sultan, Niyola, Chairman HKN, B Red, Emma Nyra, Noble Igwe, Sasha ,Bizzle, Zaniab Balogun,Fade Ogunro and a host other celebrities stormed the venue to support their teams.
The Lagos Islanders will take on Libreville Izobe of Gabon on Friday 15th April at Landmark Centre by 7pm.
The half-time will go down with an electrifying performance, watch out.
For tickets reservation, visit https://abltickets.com/.
The ABL is proudly supported by TRACE, Union Bank, Wakanow, Cornerstone Insurance, Cruz Vodka, Pulse.ng THE BEAT 99.9FM and the Lagos State Government.
ABL, More Than a Game
what's with the beard sef?
ReplyDeleteAnd tools had to wear a heavy looking necklace to a basketball game.😏
a lot of cool looking babes
I love niyola
But I love Mr Incredible more.😘
Good one
DeletePinkshell, I take your village juju name beg you, leave MI for me... I no dey ahre am.
DeleteSmacks lips in omo edo's style.
End time sport
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteHmmmm..I like
ReplyDeleteDo they really love d game? Or na to go there go shine teeth!
ReplyDeleteMoto Gp n football for me!
Basketball will be a good thing for the African youth though It'll be nothing compared to our darling football but again it'll be another celeb gathering which might take away the real purpose they are trying to achieve with the sport.
ReplyDeleteNigerians never copy well.
Who goes to a basketball game dressed like this?
ReplyDeleteNigerian ladies, abeg take am easy. It's a basketball game and not a party.
All these reverend dr. king followers. Who beards epp
ReplyDeleteIt's football all the way for me, not basketball
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Cool.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteKooooool!
ReplyDeleteSound sultan is going places. Have watched him follow this basket ball well. I just love this guy. He followed his passion. #myfavoritemusician
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Gud to knw then.....
It's very annoying when you go to islanders and see people all dressed up like they are going for parties. Ah ah, it's a game. Be casual. Why all the heavy heavy dressings.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you dear. You see ladies on club wears there sef. I tire
DeletePls pls hu r d boys in d third n fourth pix??? mehn!!! d r soo hot!!
ReplyDeleteDon't be decieved...I know the one off the beard gangs, the one in black and black, his name is Obum, his dick is as tiny as an office pin and they are all broke, no shishi
DeleteLol... Jesus!!! 😀
DeleteI see hot dudes...
ReplyDeleteI see pretty lasses...
And I see some over dreSsed people. Toolz and co.
What is Toolz wearing. she needs a stylist.
ReplyDeleteBiko dont wear the beads again