Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Hope Uzodinma Marries Chioma Ikeaka In Church.

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Senator Hope Uzodinma Marries Chioma Ikeaka In Church.

Senator Hope Uzodinma married Chioma traditionally last year when she was 25years old....
Today they have a Son together and recently married in Church.....

Congratulations to them...Chioma is so beautiful!

Dont try looking for their handles to follow,they are all PRIVATE..lol

84 comments:

1. So Stella you screen grabbed someoe's picture and stamped your name in it? End time thiefry

2. Pls, if there is no other gist here apart from HIV, y'all should shush it. This is why someone will commit suicide cos he or. She tested +ve. Mstewww. Meanwhile who is that fool up there asking her to join the club. If Shhe married a poor man, they'll just deny her b4 u say jack. Its these kind of people that we ask u ladies to run away from. They were never ur friends. They just famzing the money. Thirst beeches

3. stella NA desperado na,NA from womb she bring d tin

2. The couple taking drugs to hide and treat their HIV. Congratulobia.

1. Congratulations to them

2. @ anon 11:32....SO???
      They have HIV, they are not Dead!!!
      BTW go test yourself...I think your brain is infested!

3. How stupid can you be?...is that a death sentence ? Do you know what becomes of you tomorrow in this unsecure country filled with bad roads kidnappers and bombings ??

4. No, you don't take drugs to hide HIV, you take drugs so that your CD4 cells don't drop so much so that you become sick from HIV complications.

5. Know your status... it's very important!

3. Is he no longer HIV positive? Just asking!

1. HIV patient are not allowed to get married?

2. So if he's Hiv positive,he can't get married in church huh?

3. She can take d hiv drugs inside her Ferrari. Hiv is not a death sentence.

4. A person’s life is not suppose to come to a halt because he/she has HIV.

4. Wow a loud congrats from me boo yaah this are d kind of babes I love celebrating. Nice one enjoy d money .... wow nice one. No time for mumu

1. They are both HIV positive in case you're not aware, she got the money plus extras....so be careful how you celebrate!

2. How u take know? Even if na only hiv dey kill? Headache dey kill too and don't forget cancer. .....

5. Congratulobia to the couple and happy married life to them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Isn't that an Anglican Church
    The poor or average pregnant ladies should wear yellow

But those with kids outside church marriages can wear white.

Who is fooling who?

7. Congrats to the couple enjoy a blissful home

8. Chioma is flashy,not beautiful,this man has a very bad name in imo state

1. No mind Stella,every light skin fine for her eyes.

2. But he's married to her

9. Choi, tot he is hiv positive?

1. Person wey get HIV no dey marry again?

10. Hmmm so she married her papa? Money is good oo

11. Nor b ds HIV man again. Confused me. Or is he clean??

735 comment 2016

1. Illetrates everywhere u go.

2. The one calling people illiterates can't even spell the word.

3. Judge hahahahahaha. She sure can't spell itm

12. Ewoo, nka bu HIV malliage o

13. Love is wicked.

Congrats to her.

14. They have a son together not daughter Stella. And can we now address her as Uzodinma (née Ikeaka)?

1. And who is this one using German juice I see that a spell has been casted upon u and may u not rest til u die of my issue

2. German juice relax. It's just an ID.

3. @Fake German Juice, that one is your business. Are you Cynthia Morgan? Have you earned any money using the name. Shut the hell up. N:B- Yours is just a blog ID, I'm German juice on all social media esp snapchat. Nonsense.

4. You gbagaun sef

5. Idiot after following her about all over different blogs, abusing and cursing her, now you settled to her name as your ID. For your information, the only one on this blog is Capital GERMAN JUICE and she has been on this SDK Blog for years. Go and hide

6. Thank u @anon they would even say uI came to hype my self with anon it's just a shame how people stoop so low to disgrace themselves.

15. Awww they look very much inlove, where are the tappers Oya come and tap

1. LMAOO...If I hear. Off to tap palm wine instead.

16. People follow them? LOL. When I have not finished glancing at my nail Polish until it dries out.

Hope,Hope. Congrats.

1. My friend fly away, dry bitch. 2faced pretender. Was that supposed to be funny? Boring fool

2. Haaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaa, I loooooovvvvveeeee SDK, anony wetin d bih do u

3. Iphie I'm here early..yayy!! Lol. Saw ur message on the other thread. Trying to catch up with u guys on time now eh. Winks

4. Ahhhh
      Missus! Howdy?

I get to read up about this time before I finally nod off.

Good to see you early on this post. Byeeeeeeeeeee dear.

*Sleepily twerks off*
      Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Hahahaha, babe's r not smiling oo,this economy don make babes to gold diggers,afta d go say they married out of love..love my ass.. enjoy it while it last babe

19. Congrats to them. May God bless their staying together Amen.

20. Y won't dey go private @Handles, wen Nigerians ain't xposed enuf to respect pple aledged to be hiv/aids positive.
    Una congrats o

21. The man is looking like her grandfather, some girls though, Hope's children from the first wife are so fat.

22. I bet they have a big carton of anti retroviral

1. Yes they do... and they may probably live longer than you. Illiterates everywhere...

2. Yes they do... and they may probably live longer than you. Illiterates everywhere...

3. Are you HIV positive? Just asking cos they way you're defending them is quite interesting. Money has made people blind to morals and values.

4. You don't have to have HIV to preach against stigmatization. ....

Elixir. .thanks for your comments....@anonymous asides HIV. ..people die from accidents too besides HIV doesn't kill AIDS does

23. Must you always comment about their Hiv status? That is very low of you. If you know you do have unprotected sex with a partner with multiple partners, you are a potential carrier too, so hush it!

24. Congratulations. Wish them a happy married life.

25. Congrats to them...
    Love is blind.

26. Congrats to them.

27. Wow at comments, but how did their Status become public knowledge?

28. She's married and that is final.

God bless your home darling.

29. The man may be HIV positive and may be on HIV medication before meeting her, and if this is the case, then I don't think that the girl is HIV positive too.

1. Says who? U mean he has never gbenshed her raw? How she take carry belle?

30. he slept with jennifer ms tourism at terry waya friend house after eating chinese food.