Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ben Bruce' Food For Thought...

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Senator Ben Bruce' Food For Thought...

He says Nigerians have spent more time at the fuel stations than at work......

50 comments:

1. Hehehehehehhehehehh
      This got me rolling
      *good*
      Mallams never disappoint
      I think, the heat is affecting d guy *goose to good*

2. Hahaha! Apparently he spent more time queuing at filling station than at school, lol.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Ben Bruce talks too much jare

4. Why should he correct him? What was he doing in class when the teacher was teaching? And he doesn't sound like one that can be corrected.

5. @ anno chop knuckle
      Yur mind dey there
      why should he correct d mallam?

6. Correct what? Say wetin happen? Biko make una leave Bruce alone.

2. This common sense that only works on Fb. No physical action

3. atleast Ben Bruce has money right now the financial issues I have only God can help me. Let him just keep quiet, it's him and his fellow house members that are spending our money! Twitter senator

1. You never hungry at all. This is just the introduction to hunger.
      Cockroach.

When hunger starts dealing with fools like you, you run to this blog to type like the hungry fool you are.

Come and take $300 make your life better.
      Nonentity.

4. And he gets worse by the day. I mean utu mmanu akagbe Bruce. Ekwurekwu.

1. 2 of you are the same. Oyibo descendants, roots unknown so shut da f%*k up.

5. Hahahahhahahahaha, this is soooooo funny, that guy is probably high on something

6. this really cracked me up, abeg it must enter saturday laughs.

7. Mtseww face ya work..msssewwwwwwwwww

8. Ben Bruce,if u were a boxer u would have been very wicked in the ring.

9. Hahahahahaha...Ben Bruce and Reno omokri won't kill sombody

10. Naso now..I spent almost 7hrs and at the end was unable to buy even a litre.

Mc pinky

11. This Ben Bruce is just a clown. Lol @spendinf more time at fuel station than school.

12. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha this really cracked me up, most critics cannot write good English,I noticed

13. Very funny for real, looooool.

14. hahahaha... good ko goose ni gender ko gander ni...

15. Goansit down Ben. This is not common sense. You're the most mischievous senator. You want youths to love you right. Sorry I don't. Sm means absolutely nothing to me. I consider most people their nuisance.

1. Gbam!!!!!! Jobless senetor

2. He doesn't need a faceless imp like u to love or like him eeeh. And we also don't like poor, clueless aand senseless Nwa amaka.amaka.I actually hate u with a veey strong passion.

16. Always talking. Doing nothing.

1. Doing nothing you say? The cum wey dey ur eyes never comot ba? Think before you talk, it takes less effort

17. Funny enough the guy may not understand Bruce's second statement.

18. Na yeye dat worry dat Ben Bruce, he should have probably corrected

19. I wish Ben Bruce could spend more time working than talking.

20. Na wa o dat guy get mind. If u knw dt u cant speak english, dont go and reply d likes of senator ben bruce, fani kayode and abati on social media, u dey mad ni?

21. Is that guy for real?
    Even if he had said it correctly, how is it related to what Ben Bruce was saying?

22. Guess who your petroleum minister is?
    Hahaha enjoy and get ready for worse.
    My father once said never take history for granted.
    Haha history of the 80s ........

23. Shantelle loves Tuscany6 April 2016 at 10:22

Lmao! Ben murray the king of shade. I'm sure the guy doesnt even understand his 2nd tweet.

SHantelle

24. Oga please go and fix your deteriorating and smelling galleria on Ahmadu bello before you start bashing people on twitter...smellings..

25. If you must critique, at the minimum, please get your grammar right. Even on this blog, person go speak good English, another person

26. If you must critique, at the minimum, please get your grammar right. Even on this blog, person go speak good English, another person wey never hear the grammar go come correct. Ndi okasimalu

27. Lmao. Oh sweet Jesus! This really got me

28. all of you saying you wish Bruce could work more than talk... No be CHANGE una vote APC for?
    what can BEN do when the main power is not his Party?????
    Bruce is trying ask his workers.....
    pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

29. Don't I just love u Ben...oya chop kiss. Those of you aaying he talktalks too much una too type. Go out there and protest.

30. Lol, epic reply! This cracked my internet.

31. Mr.Ben Murray Bruce,while you are at it,tell us how much time you'll spend in the senate as a senator while you'll probably earn almost nearly twice my entire life time's pay? some mumu Nigerians 'll be here clapping for this man.He's the same with them all.

32. Hahahahahahaha! Chai must everyone comment?