Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ben Asks Buhari To Focus On Local Challenges..

Friday, April 01, 2016

Senator Ben Asks Buhari To Focus On Local Challenges..

30 comments:

1. Ajala the traveller. The best travelling President of our time. You have gone on 26 trips for just 11 months. When you do 4 years, you go do 365 days round the world

2. I totally agree with the albino...bubu this global trotting don do naaa...Stella u must enjoy me

1. Albino? Dee Bruce? Chai!!

3. Na wa
    No money so na sand dem dey use?

4. According to d president,we would start seeing the results so we're waiting and those sabotaging oro yii dii owo Olohun,I know this is our trying moments,iyanu maa shele.

1. Amen o. Iyanu a shele, Oni suru lon jogun aye.

5. That June 2015 -
    Bubu really set this Nation on heat...
    No be only Western Germany and President Angela

6. Abeg make una tell am oooo, see as country dry.

7. makes sense!!

dnt knw where hes goin up and down

kmt

8. Ben mechi onugi biko, have you people sent the details to 2016 budget to him or you want him to work with his personal money. This senate is becoming over annoying biko mtcheeewwwww

1. How is the budget the Senate's fault please tell?...did Bihari read the budget before presenting it to the senate??...y'all want to blame others but the block head that is not doing his job. He is asking for details for a budget that he himself presented without reading in the first place

2. Thank God I can now comment on SDK😂😂

3. Thank you Anon 18:01,
      So it is now the responsibility of the senate to read the budget for him abi?
      Any right thinking president will sit down in his country and ensure that his budget is passed so that work will start. When work starts, the money will then trickle down to the masses.
      But not our harry bubu, Mbanu..!!
      A president that has not spent 30 days at a stretch in his own country.
      Shebi he is minister of petroleum? I wonder if that one too is a ceremonial position.
      Nonsense and ingredients!

9. Sen Ben Bruce, you've done a good job on social media, don't you think it's time to focus on your constituency challenges?

1. Keep quiet! Your matter is getting out of hand! Goan ask his constituency people if he has not worked for them...Opo!

2. You fit die on top my matter eh.........*dancing skelewu*

10. True talk. Enough travels already, time to go back to d drawing table

11. Na wah oh. The trips dikwa much mehn. Why d plenty waka waka nah?

12. This man sha, he went to the us recently and he wasn't even received by obama, it only shows that them sef don tire for am. Haba!!

13. That's y he has ministers. He around or not his job here will be done. He needs to be where he is to get other tins done

14. What do you expect when johnny walker is your president..... 25 trips in less than a year.

Is aright.

15. Fuel now #200. I think I agree with the Senator on this one.

16. Ben Bruce should be passing this messages to our president directly since they are both our leaders abi na SDK blog Visitors go tell Oga Bahari. His common sense are always on point sha but he is passing it to the wrong people

17. No wonder Donald Trump told him that it is only a fool that travels upandan when his country is on fire!