Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: See Questions Students Of COOU Are Meant To Answer. LOL

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

See Questions Students Of COOU Are Meant To Answer. LOL

The first question says ''In any form of constitutional or unconstitutional government,let the fool contend and the unfortunate surrender,for what is best administered is the best -Discuss

46 comments:

1. The questions was just twisted, I studied political science too, once you understand the question, you can answer it.

2. Advance a mental trip into the very nucleus of the following conceptualization. Nawa ooo

2. Buhahahahahahahahahhaa. Kai Naija

730 comment 2016

1. Chai, i remember my uni days...those archaic ekiti professors, 'wicked' is their aliases.

2. If u studied Pol Sci,twisted questions won't be new to u. I rem my days in AAU.

3. @ Peperenpe...JAMBITE too dey remember uni days? You go 1st graduate before you have memories of anything. You can't reminisce what you never/haven't experienced

3. Stella ooo, copy and paste correctly. Habi you Neva wake up? The question is *and* not or. The two both of them not one.

4. Stella this one na small. Political science dept is cursed. Their lecturers are all sadists. They will soon frustrate d hell outta you. Thank God I finally didn't get to study that. They for help stain my clean sheet. Oh yea.# tongues out#

1. Twisted questions. Still they are reasonable and due to such grooming academically, we Nigerians excel.

2. @ BHOKLITS...on the contrary, that's why a lot of Nigeria graduates have nothing but full of bad grammar & contradictions in their brain. They take this nonsense & twisted mindsets into work places & people begin to doubt their educational qualifications. So many unnecessary things in Nigerian system of education...a Computer Science student borrowing Philosophy, Geology borrowing Architectural course, tell me what those courses would add to you. 17 courses in a semester & you're expected to LEARN & pass meanwhile in the US...you need 36 courses (DIRECTY related to your major) to get a degree.

5. Na to begin count the ceiling boards till time elapse na.

6. Are you kidding, Stella? I answered this same question in Unilag in those golden years of education in Nigeria. But it was the correct version: " for forms of government, let fools contend; whatever is best administered is best". Who on earth is this lecturer with twisted mind? Why tweak a standard statement to reflect the political sentiment of a people? Looking through the entire question paper, I suggest the errant lecturer be sacked without the opportunity of self defense. This was what Abami eda, fella anikulapo sang years ago: " teacher, don't teach me nonsense

7. I wasn't surprised when I saw the lecturer is a professor. They always give this kind of questions thinking you're on the same level with them.

8. If you attended lectures and you studied, then it won't be difficult.

9. which kind of wickedness be this na? i read political science for delsu 12 yrs ago i graduate. though our questions dey get as e be, but this one na the height. the man o di wuked.

1. DELSU as at 12 years ago? Lwkmd...you graduated because the lecturers were scared of their lives & your cultist exhibitions SIMPLE

10. This one na killer exam. It is this one that even when you google, you will not get the answer. Goodluck to the students.

11. They should answer n discuss naaa!
    Not a bad question.
    Who send them message?

12. Jesu, if it's not your field of study, you fear the questions run. Grammar go frighten even the late Gen COO.

13. 'Carefully navigate the territorial borders of military industrial complex'.

Na wah o!

This is just the reason why I love the medical sciences. You deal with stuff you can see, everything based on practicals.

These questions no be here o, but then, those studying the course, shouldn't find them strange na.

14. Hmmmm what is education turning into

15. The number one should b just the different between constitutional and unconstitutional system of govt ooh in order word they should cite example and explain the best form.

16. Hahahahaha, i know sum1 that can set this type of question. Dr Egbafe, I hail o

1. I'm sure you've also been passing his exams by sleeping with him

17. Thank God I studied Engineering. Looking at this paper, forget it, I have already failed.

18. Am not a fan of theory courses, that's why I studied statistics.

19. Am sure it a quote by someone, and I guess they were taught, so it'll be easy to answer

20. In this type of exam if you copy,they will know,Thank God for microbiology,you can copy from any angle

1. Ewu...and tomorrow when they call graduates you come out after telling the whole world all you did throughout school was copy. That's how you'll inject air into somebody's bloodstream while trying to draw blood. Quack of all nations

21. This lecturer was my greatest nightmare in that school... he is unnecessarily tuff. .. he nids to take a chill pill and several seats too. #smh

22. ELEYIGIDIGAN OOOOOOOOOOOOOO(DIS ONE IS STRONG)

23. This is prof. Alapiki's type of exam questions. Mtscheew

24. Same way my Nigeria law lecturer will twist his questions.but we no dae fail am.

25. mmaba d bead maker6 April 2016 at 21:49

Hmmmmmmm nawaooo.

26. This shows how degenerated our system of education is; this is arrant nonsense and obviously shows that the tutor is poorly learned. Political science or not, these questions are poorly constructed. Those that had opportunity to study oversee would understand that the question constructions are emphatically wrong. But what do you expect from an academic system that still uses books of 1st or 2nd edition category while the current text is in its 9th edition. What do you also expect from a professor that has never engaged in a proper academic research but keep dishing out textbooks that are full of plagiarism and outdated theories. God will help the Nigerian child!